1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Jeffrey Alexander

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

118 reviews

Debbie R Pearson
Federal Way,Washington
Jan 23, 2012
Jeffrey Alexander Z28 Cordova Pull
happy my search is over!
I have looked everywere for pulls for my kichen. They all are so expensive and I need 48 pulls! When I saw these I was very happy, as the was price was quite low. When I recieved my shippment and open the box and saw the pulls I couldn't have been happier. I love the color (Bronzed) and my husband loves the fact he can open the doors without ripping off his finges! Lot of room for your fingers and they look great. The quality is far move then I could have asked for, nice and heavy. The color looks great next to oak cabinets.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle V.
Arlington, VA
Nov 03, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 1977 Symphony Art Deco Pull
excellent deco pulls!
I purchased the satin nickel option and the pulls are beautiful! They give my new cabinets some tasteful sparkle and I could not be happier with my selection. The ATG customer service reps were extremely helpful and I received my shipment within a couple of days. The whole transaction was easy and the quality of the product was great.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dawne y.
houston, TX
Jul 26, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander BHM1-01 Talara Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
beautiful bathroom hardware!
I ordered the entire set of products and each is beautiful, heavy and elegant, with a little pizazz!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol P.
New Jersey
Apr 28, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 155-96 Rochester Arts Crafts Pull
review of 155-96 - rochester collection arts & crafts pull
The pulls were nice, but the pictures show a much lighter color than the color received--alot darker. The quality control on the item is not consistent, as I received some that were almost black and some that were the gold color shown in the picture.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine C.
Hopewell Junction, NY
Dec 02, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 112-96 Odessa Oval Filigree Pull
great classy knobs/pulls!
This collection is beautiful and super classy. I could not be happier with the quality and weight of these.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth Kay P.
Norcross, GA
Nov 21, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 415 Lille Palm Leaf Knob
unique pulls with organic look and feel
These "Lillie Palm Leaf" knobs are truly lovely. I got the "Bright Nickel Burnished With a Dull Lacquer" and the color is nice, it is muted silver. The knobs have a great feel in your hand when grasping to open a drawer. IMPORTANT NOTE: When installing these, be aware of the tiny metal "pin" near the screw hole. This is to anchor the knob securely into your cabinet/drawer face when the screw is tightened. DO NOT TURN THE KNOB when installing or that little pin will scratch your cabinet. I did not have this problem, but my cabinet installer alerted me to this. It's a great feature -- the knobs will not turn when loose from screw. Just be careful and turn only the screw, not the knob, when installing:) I LOVE these knobs. Very classy.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice L H.
Naples, FL
Nov 08, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander Key Grande Bar Appliance Pull, Satin Nickel
great value
This is a beautiful, well made pull at a great price!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
polly o.
St. Helena, CA
Oct 28, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 415 Lille Palm Leaf Pull
review of 415-96 - lille collection palm leaf pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill M. G.
Walden, NY
May 09, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 155-96 Rochester Arts Crafts Pull
beautiful, just what was needed.
Good quality heavyweight pieces, well packaged at a good price.
Fast delivery with no problems. Color well represented.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan F
North Olmsted, OH
Feb 01, 2011
Jeffrey Alexander 874 Breighton Pull
good value
Ordered the nickel finish for pantry doors, they needed to be big, worked out great, look sharp and compliments the modular tile pattern in the room. Easy transaction, nice product, well pleased!
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike J E.
Salisbury, NC
Jun 14, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 718-128 Glenmore Pull
glenmore pull
Hardware was as described. Prompt delivery.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda J.
Angel Fire, NM
Jun 05, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 602 Tahoe Rustic Pull
great drawer pull
I ordered several and have decided on this one. the product has nice weight to it and looks amazing. they match the style of door trim we bought. just need to figure out how many.. very happy with this product.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jung C.
Palo Alto, CA
Jun 03, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 431 Sonoma Knob
beautiful on my bathroom vanity
They look great on my bathroom vanity. Also, it works perfectly when I open the drawers of the vanity.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thelma P.
Spring, TX
Jun 02, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 457-96NI Solana Hammered Texture Pull
big and bold!
We used these drawer pulls in our master bathroom. The drawers are large, so the six inch drawer pull work well. They are stunning. I am sold on Jeffrey Alexander!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thelma P.
Spring, TX
Jun 02, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 457NI Solana Hammered Texture Knob, Nickel
stunning!
We used this hardware for our master bathroom remodel. They are big, bold, and stunning!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget L.
Saint Louis, MO
May 30, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 0251 Cordova Knob
great product and price, plus free shipping
I'm lucky I found the ATG store.
Bridget in St. Louis, MO
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.
Jacksonville, FL
May 20, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander Z28 Cordova Pull
great pull
I chose this pull for a bath vanity and am pleased with it. It has a good arc so it is easy to fit your hand and it comes in multiple lengths for different size drawers. The finish is nice and it has a classic look that goes well with any décor.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas M.
Hellertown, PA
May 06, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 155 Rochester Arts Crafts Knob
just what we wanted.
These knobs and handles were just what we were looking for and were a great upgrade to our cabinets.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
DES Peres, MO
May 05, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 112 Odessa Oval Filigree Knob
title for your review*
These knobs looked classic and beautiful. Totally updated our kitchen. The price from ATG was far less than any where else. Shipping was two days and customer service was excellent.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derrick B.
Elmont, NY
May 04, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 874 Breighton Pull
title for your review*
Product is exactly as pictured. Instructions rated as Not Good because none are provided. However, none is required.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derrick B.
Elmont, NY
May 04, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 378-96 Corsica Square Knot Pull
title for your review*
Product not as pretty as the picture, but still very nice. Instructions rated as Not Good because none are provided. However, none is required.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amit R.
Avenel, NJ
Apr 23, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 218 Lafayette Raised Fleurdelis Knob
great product
Good
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra L. P.
Milbridge, ME
Apr 08, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 874 Breighton Pull
copper pull
This is truly exceptional cabinet hardware. Unfortunately it is too big for my drawers, wish it came in a smaller length. It is so beautiful I kept the sample one I ordered and will find a use for it. I am so impressed with the Jeffrey Alexander hardware, so well made and solid and beautiful. I went with the matching knobs on all my kitchen cabinets and drawers. I literally have looked at thousands and thousands of knobs and pulls at many different websites, so glad I persevered and found ATG!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ken c.
Lexington, SC
Apr 02, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 415-96V Lille Vertical Palm Leaf Pull
customer satisfaction
Would recommend this product and the ATG services.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra L. P.
Milbridge, ME
Mar 31, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 874 Breighton Knob
jeffrey alexander hardware
Beautiful hardware, finish and quality are excellent. Just enough warm copper in knob. Really love this knob and I have looked at thousands! The matching pulls are gorgeous but we're just too big for my kitchen. Wish they made a smaller drawer pull, but I am using just the knobs on all.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ramona E.
Fairfield, CT
Mar 27, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 749 Tuscany Birdcage Pull
simply beautiful!
High quality, nicely weighted, elegant look! Very happy!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan J.
Livermore, CA
Mar 25, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 317 Lafayette Pull
finishing touch
I love the sleekness of the hardware. Looks great with our dark cherry cabinets.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonna M A.
Puyallup, WA
Mar 21, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 218 Lafayette Raised Fleurdelis Knob
great purchase
These are heavy, well made knobs and are more beautiful than in the picture. Highly recommend
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tiana V.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 19, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 1099 Regency Smooth Oval Knob
great knobs
Great knobs
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles D.
Pike Road, AL
Mar 17, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 749 Tuscany Birdcage Cabinet Pull
perfect part
Web site allowed me to find the part i needed easily. Exactly the part i needed arrived and fit my drawer perfectly. I recommend this company for hard to find parts! Thanks
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan
Texas
Mar 08, 2014
Jeffrey Alexander 317 Lafayette Pull
nice and heavy, solid backs
They look beautiful with my natural maple cabinets. The screws that were included were not long enough to go through the drawers. Purchased longer screws for a few dollars.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/11/2014 10:14:56 AM