1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Elements
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

121 reviews

Robert G.
Cave Creek, AZ
Nov 11, 2011
Elements 3970 Gatsby Knob
review of 3970 - gatsby collection 1-1/8" knob
Product was as I expected and on my new cabinets just days after I had placed my order. They look great and less expensive then either Home Depot or Lowe's.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Jul 04, 2011
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
nearly a perfect match
Bought these pulls to replace a broken pull on a chest we've had over 20 years. Had looked around local stores and was not able to find anything even close, so I was very happy I found these on-line. The design of the backplate was not an exact match, but close enough, so I bought two and we put them on the bottom drawer and moved those pulls up to the drawer where the broken one had been. The width of the handle was just slightly larger than the original pulls, so my husband had to drill a little bit to get the right fit, but it was worth it. I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived after I ordered; I think they came within 2 days of ordering! Loved that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TwoK9s
Ashburn, VA
Jan 19, 2012
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
exceptional hardware and exceptional delivery
I was thrilled to find the WP150- Kingsport Bail Pull because it most closely matched the footprint of some really nasty preexisting hardware on a family buffet that I wanted to replace. The old hardware had been on the chest so long that there was wood discoloration. That made the selection of appropriate replacement hardware difficult. Anyway, I ordered 10 pulls and they arrived practically overnight. I was delighted! This is a substantial, quality pull which looks far more expensive. The antique brass was muted just enough to blend nicely into the overall look of the buffet. Each pull fit perfectly and all of the pulls were uniform in quality, color, etc. They look exactly like the photo and have nice weight to them. While the supplied screws were too long for my particular drawers, a trip to the hardware store quickly and cheaply remedied the problem. I am so delighted with the outcome! I've never ordered replacement hardware by web before and so wasn't certain what I would experience, but ordering from this site was quick and painless. The whole experience has been great and I'd shop here again in a heartbeat! For about $30, I have a nearly new looking buffet!!! the 'old' family buffet looks nearly brand new again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter L.
Sun City, AZ
Dec 05, 2011
Elements 3915 Geneva Knob
kingsport dresser knob
Knobs are made of quaility material, the only issue I had with them is that the screew threads were recessed about 1/4" inside of the knob which rendered the included screws useless. I needed to purchase longer screws at Home Depot so the knobs could get installed properly, which I did. After using screws that were 1/2" longer the install went fine and the knobs look great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward J F.
Carpentersville, IL
Nov 21, 2011
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
5 inch pull handles
I found these handles at a big box store but they only had one in stock. After searching the internet i found them at a better price. So i placed my order and received the shipment within two days, complete with screws which fit my cabinet doors perfectly. These pull handle look and feel as good if not better then the ones i found in the other store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly E.
Wildwood, MO
Oct 21, 2011
Elements Z118 Cypress Knob
great!
These knobs are excellent! You would never know they were so inexpensive! A perfect black with a little brown and a little silver. And the shipping was incredibly fast.. Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron B.
Roseville, CA
May 30, 2011
Elements BHE5-0 Conventional Towel Bar
bhe5-03 towel bar
Product was shipped with no instructions on how to install. It did ship very quickly and I felt it was a good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Summerville, SC
Apr 28, 2011
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
thought we would never find a match to the other 6 drawer pulls.
We were so excited to see we could find an exact match for furniture that is over 15 years old. Great quality. Great price. Received 3 days after order. Who could ask for more?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara Z.
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 04, 2014
Elements BHE5-0 Conventional Towel Bar
great site and great product....
The only reason I gave this 4 stars is there were no instructions and no template included with the towel bar. Not a show stopper but would have made installation that much easier. The bar itself is really nice and worth the purchase. I've used this site to purchase a couple items and I am very happy with the ease of ordering and quickness of shipping/receiving.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela A S.
Lincoln, CA
Aug 29, 2014
Elements Z279-3 Palisade Rope Pull
nice looking finish but too small
This pull is very delicate. It has a very small diameter. It was just too small for kitchen cabinets. The picture doesn't reflect this.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Tipp City, OH
Aug 21, 2014
Elements CH3503 Kingsport Collection 4 3/4-in Bail Style Pull
title for your review*
Just as described and arrived very quickly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheryl L M.
Brookfield, WI
Aug 14, 2014
Elements 6182-PB Palisade Pitcher Pull, Polished Brass
bright brass "pitcher" pull
I bought this to replace the ones like it in my dining room after 19 years, at which time they were slightly tarnished - but still looked OK - just looked more like antique brass, which didn't work for that room. I think you cannot go wrong with this and it should give years of wear.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly D.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 12, 2014
Elements Sedona Bar Pull, Satin Nickel
title for your review*
Really love the pull bars they are beautiful and sturdy. Nice that they came with two different size screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betti B.
Minnetonka, MN
Aug 07, 2014
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
unbelievably fast delivery
I read other reviews that said they received their order in two days and it was a major factor in my decision to buy. I needed cabinet hardware in 5-7 days. I thought that the 2 day delivery I heard about would mean waiting a couple of days for it to be shipped and then receiving it 2 days later. My order was processed the same day I ordered and I received my cabinet pulls in 2 days from ordering with no shipping fee. AMAZING!

By the way, the product is really good quality too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew G.
Seattle, WA
Jul 21, 2014
Elements CH3503 Kingsport Collection 4 3/4-in Bail Style Pull
quick and efficient
My product came as expected within the expected time frame. No surprises here. The quality was good for the price I paid (I chose something cheap because I was using it for a desk that was pretty cheap that I won't be using much longer. I will say that ATG had a much better selection than other places I have looked online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darla P.
Quincy, IL
Jul 17, 2014
Elements Sedona Bar Pull, Satin Nickel
handles
Very nice drawer pulls, came very quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen R.
Delray Beach, FL
Jul 15, 2014
Elements Z115-96 Lindos Cabinet Pull
hardware for drawers
I bought these pewter handles for their classic lines. They go well with the pewter seaside knobs I bought for my kitchen. I love the overall look!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jul 09, 2014
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
classy
These handles were the perfect finishing touch on our bathroom vanities. The price is also right for getting an upscale, classy look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene H.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jul 08, 2014
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
quick and good quality
This arrived very quickly...2 days! The shape is very clean and modern; weight is slightly light, would have preferred a little heavier weight to it. It was packed very well, and arrived with no imperfections.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janda R.
Lawndale, CA
Jul 05, 2014
Elements R1011MB Verona Rustic Bail Pull, Matte Black
saved!
I pulled out the drawer of our chest and had a half of the original bail pull. I was not happy, and wondered where am I going to find another bail pull like these. Found this replacement within minutes and was totally pleased that it was exactly what was needed. The drawer is as good as new. You could not have asked for a better match.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
L Dean L.
Medford, OR
Jun 23, 2014
Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
title for your review*
Some items were bent and the finish was peeling off. I quess for the money, you can't expect much. I was able to fix the bent parts.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nick C.
Kissimmee, FL
Jun 23, 2014
Elements S271 Torino Steel Wire Pull
cabinet handles
Exactly what I expected,delivered quickly at a reasonable price.Only down part was I needed longer screws for draws and packets with this order only supplied enough longer screws for 2 draws,which meant I had to search and buy more and buy bolt cutters to get them to size.The two pair they sent me with the order were exact and it would have been nice to just have those included or at least an option to order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine C.
Quinnesec, MI
Jun 22, 2014
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
wonderful!
I can't believe we found these to match an old furnitue set. They are perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine C.
Quinnesec, MI
Jun 22, 2014
Elements 5312 Sanibel Pull
wonderful!
These are perfect. I can't believe they are just what we were looking for to match and old bedroom set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayne W P.
Atlanta, GA
Jun 11, 2014
Elements CH3503 Kingsport Collection 4 3/4-in Bail Style Pull
screws gone bad
Screws are so long they might work on 1 1/2 " thickness nothing less. Had to purchase a hardware store. Handles are good used on night table drawers. They acted really lame about the problem. Probably do business again but ask them the length of the screws!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles P.
Henderson, NC
Jun 10, 2014
Elements WK1005B Madera Unfinished Knob, Unifinished Beech
treadle sewing machine drawer knobs
I restore old furniture and accessories as a hobby. Sometimes vintage pieces are hard to find parts for. These knobs were a perfect match in size and texture. After matching stain and clear coat the drawers looked like they have been together since new. Would definitely use again and highly recommend this company for a resource.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis G.
Laguna Hills, CA
Jun 04, 2014
Elements CH3503 Kingsport Collection 4 3/4-in Bail Style Pull
title for your review*
Good purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori J.
Boise, ID
Jun 04, 2014
Elements 3308 Gatsby Footed Cabinet Pull
title for your review*
I mixed this product with the Gatsby Knob 3960 and the match very nicely and look great on my new cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori J.
Boise, ID
Jun 04, 2014
Elements 3960 Gatsby Knob
title for your review*
Product is really nice definitely matches the pictures online and is exactly what I expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis U.
Cary, NC
Jun 03, 2014
Elements 202 Kingsport Knob
title for your review*
I was completely satisfied with the kitchen cabinet knobs. They arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly as pictured in the Web ad.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna W.
Bethel, CT
May 30, 2014
Elements 625 Stanton Cabinet Pull
perfect!
I searched all over for reasonably priced cabinet pulls of this size and found them here on ATG. What a great find. Not only are they reasonably priced, but they are good quality and look perfect. I used them on a modern bath cabinet which came with much cheaper looking pulls. Very pleased that they came in 2 days!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/19/2014 11:44:52 AM