1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Dynasty Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

382 reviews

V.
Knoxville, TN
Sep 07, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-SR72 Shower Curtain Rod
nice hardware, difficult to install
Be very careful how you install this. Also, if you have a non-standard width for installation, you will have to trim the
bar piece. Do this from the END, not the MIDDLE. You must also allow for the end piece, so best advice is to measure very carefully before doing any cuts. A jigsaw with a fine metal blade works well, but you need to take care not to scratch the surface - secure it by hand in a wet towel that won't slip and
have your helper lean on it while you cut it. My only disappointment is that this is a two piece rod with a joiner piece that one half slides on to. I would have preferred a single rod for better strength. The finish is so far holding up very well, but you may want to consider hotel-type shower curtain rings.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma R.
Show LOW, AZ
Feb 15, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
perfect
The hardware was exactly as pictured and of great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James E.
Rockville Center, NY
Mar 24, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-SR72 Shower Curtain Rod
nice but different
The bar came in 2 pieces, and the finish is not the same on each piece. The finish on one piece is very dark while the finish on the second piece is lighter and has more of a brushed look. Either finish would look good if it were consistent on both pieces.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim M.
Inman, SC
Jun 24, 2007
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
drawer pulls
I got what I ordered, when I wanted it and it is quality product. Very satified.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene D.
Birmingham, AL
Sep 24, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
perfect
Very pleased with my purchase. The knobs fit perfectly and the drawer pulls fit perfectly too. The shipping was prompt and best of all, FREE!!! I will shop here again soon.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carla C.
Parker, CO
Aug 14, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
very satisfied
PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED ON TIME AND LOOKS GREAT IN THE KITCHEN
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sergio A.
Houston, TX
Apr 11, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-SR72 Shower Curtain Rod
great product
The product arrived in a timely manner; it was exactly what the picture in the website showed. Installation instructions were not included in the packaging, a special bit was needed to install on tile but other than that it was fairly simple to install.
The finish is very nice and the color is perfect for the Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures in our bathrooms.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zac R.
Sacramento, CA
Feb 11, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-2616 Newport Double Towel Bar
satisfaction from first-time customer
As a first time internet customer, I had my reservations about purchasing merchandise via the world wide net. Your company eased all of my fears. The towel bar I purchased is beautiful and of high quality. The delivery only took a couple of days. I am so happy with my experience that I will be ordering more merchandise from you in the near future!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mari jo m.
silver spring, MD
Aug 01, 2008
Dynasty Hardware DYN-SR72 Shower Curtain Rod
novice repair mom
Could have used more detailed instructions. The plastic wall anchors did not work they started to turn leaving the screw sticking out. We got better ones and it is fine now.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey A.
Streator, IL
Apr 02, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-2616 Newport Double Towel Bar
towel bar
I love my towel bar, it looks great with our new bathroom!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William H. M.
Calabash, NC
Aug 31, 2010
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
inexpensive birdcage pull is a winner.
My wife and I installed 40 of these classy looking pulls today. Our Kitchen and Laundry room look great with this hardware installed. The included screws were the right length for all the cabinet doors, but I had to buy screws 1/2" longer for the drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet C.
Sterling, VA
May 19, 2010
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
after six months, still loving our birdcage pulls and knobs
We ordered the birdcage pulls for the drawers in our kitchen and the knobs for the cabinets. We love the way they look and the installation was fairly easy. I have two caveats, however. Make sure you order a few extras because one of the pulls was tarnished looking and so we did not use it. Also, the screws for the pulls were not long enough for our drawers so we had to buy different screws for them. Overall, we love the look of this product and also they just feel good in our hands when using them. They are very smooth and solid feeling.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat D.
Mesa, AZ
Nov 25, 2009
Dynasty Hardware S-2001-50 Spiral Birdcage Knob
birdcage knobs
I love these knobs. I installed them on my bathroom vanity.............
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
E. Lamar G.
Brevard, NC
May 31, 2011
Dynasty Hardware S-2001-50 Spiral Birdcage Knob
great experiance
Great customer service, very good product, good value, would highly recommend !! A really good experiance
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kendra B.
Evart, MI
Mar 28, 2011
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
review of s-1002-96 - birdcage pull
Best deal....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Bradenton, FL
Dec 31, 2010
Dynasty Hardware S-1002-96 Spiral Birdcage Pull
review of s-1002-96 - birdcage pull
Impressed with such a prompt delivery!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne K.
Clarksville, MD
Jul 29, 2010
Dynasty Hardware S-2001-50 Spiral Birdcage Knob
adorable!
I had purchased only a few of these knobs from Home Depot several years ago. I loved them with my decor. When I saw them on your website with the price even lower than Home Depot I was thrilled and decided to remove all my kitchen knobs and replace them with your birdcage knobs. They look great. They are great quality. They were easy to install and most important were a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony
New York
May 12, 2010
Dynasty Hardware P-2321-SN Bow Tie Cabinet Pull
mislead by sample
I ordered a sample because the picture looked like a pull that would suit or needs. It arrived and we put it on our new cabinets and we decided to purchase based on looks and quality.The sample was heavy,solid and the pull was nicely constructed. I ordered 39 of them. After they arrived i was very disappointed in the quality of the product.I compared the sample to the ones that I purchased and the pulls were not solid material all the way around. Basically they looked like the were stamped out of the material instead of being casted to form one shape.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie G.
Vernon Hills, IL
May 07, 2010
Dynasty Hardware S-2001-50 Spiral Birdcage Knob
wonderful quality!
So many knobs are lightweight or made of plastic, not these, they surpassed my expectations, beautifully made!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise T.
North Haven, CT
Nov 27, 2009
Dynasty Hardware K-8038-S Ring Knob
excellent quality for the price
These knobs are wonderful! They look and feel like high end hardware, but are very affordable!! They are exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
West Fargo, ND
Dec 09, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2341-SN Lions Paw Cabinet Pull
stylish & economical!
I recommend this cabinet pull as it is stylish and easy on the pocketbook. It really made my cabinets look up to date!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne M.
Burbank, CA
Oct 02, 2008
Dynasty Hardware FH-2032-SN Classic Knob
classic knobs
You had the right knob for a great price. Home Depot would have charged $8.00 more per knob. Great Value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Harper, TX
Sep 05, 2008
Dynasty Hardware FH-2032-SN Classic Knob
love the knobs
I was apprehensive about ordering online, but they turned out to be just what I needed. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cara c.
Huntington, NY
Aug 01, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
exellent
Beautiful pulls that look great in my kitchen. Very substantial heavy knobs. Good value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James J.
Ironwood, MI
Jul 22, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
p-2769 - bin pull
Installation is a little difficult, required 2 drillings. One for the mounting screw, and another larger hole for the counter sinking to accommodate recessed threads / not a flush mount. Quality is very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert M.
Baltimore, MD
Jun 10, 2008
Dynasty Hardware P-2769 Pull
nice pulls, but be careful of painted finish
I purchased the matte, or flat black finish. A few had very small chips in the finish. I honestly don't know if they were there prior to me receiving or if I had made the chips myself. Regardless, it should be something to be aware of if you intend to purchase. I have only had these a short while, so I can't comment on their durability. They do feel nice and of good quality. I could not use the supplied screws, they were way too long. This of course will vary for everyone, but seeing that these pulls have about a 1/4" recess that fits nicely into furniture for extra stability, you would think they might make the screws that much shorter. Even using extra washers to cover the added length would not work for me - they were just way too long.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulette T.
NEW Castle, DE
Jul 26, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-2316 Catalina Double Towel Bar
double towel racks
This is a custom order, I showed all over town and was glad to find this website. It's what I needed and wanted. It came in a timely fashion, my husband will be installing them shortly.

Thank you for being there for me in my time of need.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
K.
Corunna, MI
Jul 06, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-4011 Manhattan Towel Ring
great
The towel ring was easy to hang and looks great in the space.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
K.
Corunna, MI
Jul 06, 2007
Dynasty Hardware DYN-4024 Manhattan Toilet Tissue Holder
great
The tissue holder was easy to hang and looks great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry M.
Washington, PA
Oct 28, 2011
Dynasty Hardware P-10 European Bar Pull
review of p-100 - european bar pull
I had to order 2 additional pulls (& pay for shipping)) to replace defective ones. 2 defective out of 35 = 6%
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evangeline D.
Ayden, NC
Oct 25, 2011
Dynasty Hardware FH-2032-SN Classic Knob
good value at a great price
The knobs were exactly what I needed. They arrived quickly and look beautiful on my cabinets. I had shopped around at one of those big home improvement stores and their selection and quality could not compare. I am glad that I chose to check out this website before purchasing knobs that I did not really like and were overpriced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/24/2014 2:52:57 AM