1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Uttermost

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

353 reviews

Jean J.
Stafford, VA
Dec 24, 2008
Uttermost 13294 B Justus Decorative Gold Wall Mirror
justus wall mirror review
When the mirror arrived, I was totally impressed with the way
it was packed. I have gotten other things by mail and they
were trashed, but this packing was super! The mirror was
remarkably like the picture and I was relieved to see that it
had a number of hanging fixtures both for rectangle and vertical.
I am very happy with the product and would recommend this site
to everyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria R.
Summerfield, FL
Mar 06, 2007
Uttermost 27729 Delmar Table Lamp
classy lamp
The lamp is absolutely classy. The shade is very nice. I was unsure if this lamp would work. The base is bigger than I thought it would be but it is very nice. The colors are perfect.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna F.
SONOITA, AZ
Aug 08, 2009
Uttermost 22466 Knotted Rattan Wall Sconce
glowing perfection
This sconce is gorgeous and eclectic. It fits many different and diverse households.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luci S.
Pennington, NJ
Mar 28, 2007
Uttermost 27084 Xander Table Lamp
my experience
I absolutely love my new lamp - it was exactly as I expected - even better! You made it easy to order and were wonderful about delivery time. Thank you so much.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dian F.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Feb 25, 2010
Uttermost 27502 Augustine Table Lamp
augustine table lamp
Looks good, wide enough to make a statement, but thin enough so it doesn't take much room on the table. Sort of rustic looking, good with beach, natural settings, shade is just a little off white which looks good with the brown weave.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Madelyn M.
Elyria, OH
Sep 06, 2008
Uttermost 12530 B Fifi Etched Antique Gold Wall Mirror
wall mirror
This mirror is beautiful and well constructed. It's a lovely addition to my foyer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan A.
Teague, TX
Aug 09, 2010
Uttermost 29093-1 Andean Buffet Table Lamp
a pair of andean buffet lamps complete the look
The pair looked great on a contemporary style sofa table piece done with an espresso finish with a copper inlay placed against a wall in a minister's study. The handsome boxy suede shades completed the look, and with the natural looking faux stone blocks of the base, the lamps looks great with his artwork of Greek ruins. It exceeded my expectations!
Thanks so much for keeping me so well informed until my order did arrive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susie Frazier M.
Westlake, OH
Apr 26, 2010
Uttermost 21894 3 Light Sonoma Large Pendant
sharp pendant
We love this pendant over our dining table in our new home. Although, heads up: There are two "seams" on either side of the pendant where the cork comes together. This is not shown in the photo so it's a bit of a bummer when you see one seam as it hangs above your table, but not a deal killer
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
stacey h.
south bend, IN
Jul 16, 2011
Uttermost 22442 Tuxedo Wall Sconce
review of 22442 - tuxedo, wall sconce
This light looks much better in person than it does online. It has a nice rich finish and appears to be more expensive than it actually is. The lights have really helped to bring a wow factor to our powder room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard J.
Griffin, GA
Dec 07, 2010
Uttermost 14442 B Renzo Vanity Wall Mirror
review of 14442 b - renzo vanity mirror
Everything was great, extra care was taken even in the packaging for shipment,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith C.
Linden, PA
Sep 10, 2010
Uttermost 29093-1 Andean Buffet Table Lamp
review of 29093-1 - andean buffet table lamp
I purchased this lamp because I like the stone-look and it was just the right size to put on an end table in my new family room. Since I didn't use it as a buffet lamp, I did replace the shade with a bell-shaped one to widen the down lighting area. It looks great. Even though it was on backorder and the estimated ship date was 3½ months from the order date, it was delivered about 6 weeks sooner.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Basil A.
Chantilly, VA
Sep 10, 2010
Uttermost 23008 Brunner Storage Ottoman
uttermost brunner storage ottoman
Terrific and functional ottoman we purchased for our home theater at a great price, what a value! It was very difficult to actaully find a quality ottoman that provided storage while also having wheels to be able to move around in our theater. The piece arrived very quickly as planned and was perefect, really nice looking, not cheap or tacky. Also very functional is the durable faux-leather finish that allows for easy cleaning/wiping...another feature we wanted due to using in theater room. The hidden uni-directional casters underneath make it a breeze to move around on any carpet. We have a $1,500 high-end leather luxury ottoman in another room thast has little with fancy brass wheels on each corner, they do not roll on carpet due to the heavy weight and the wheels have compromised and bent. The Uttermost unit is much more practical and does not have that probelm at all! We highly recommend the Uttermost unit!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C Diane E.
Tucson, AZ
Jul 25, 2010
Uttermost 26322-1 Slate Accent Table Lamp
looks gorgeous
Perfect match for our living room decor. Bulb is contained in a glass globe so I may not be able to use low energy bulbs that cannot be used in enclosed fixture. This is not a reading lamp - the light is quite muted which I like. Received the lamps in less than a week - local store said they would have it in 4 - 6 weeks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mr. Rob V.
Victorville, CA
Mar 29, 2010
Uttermost 20605 Fedora Dark Brown Candle Holder
wonderful - artistic showpiece
I needed something to "Go Over The Top" with class & style for the complete remodel of a Master Bathroom. This is a "show stopper". This Candle Holder
is such a beautiful piece lit and unlit. You will not be disappointed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas W.
Galveston, TX
Aug 14, 2009
Uttermost 13585 B Sergio Vanity Mirror
poor craftsmanship!
Sorry, I was expecting a nice wood frame. This is Wrought Iron with a little brushed silver. What looks like Beaded Molding in the picture is two twisted wires.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
N/A
Sep 12, 2008
Uttermost 26625 Reynosa Table Lamp
lamp review
Great price and delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Troy C.
Columbus, OH
Aug 01, 2011
Uttermost 26652 Celine Crackle Glass Table Lamp
great lamp, worth the price!
Bought two lamps and both are excellent quality and worth the price. Shade is move oval than round, and has a slight "tilt" that adds to the modern, metropolitan and contemporary look of the lamps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice S.
Hollywood, FL
May 23, 2011
Uttermost 13367 B Ganya Decorative Metal Wall Mirror
not as pictured
This mirror is plastic and does not have the colors in it pictured here. It is more of a dark brown and you have to assemble the glass into the frame.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Therese S.
Tinley Park, IL
May 15, 2011
Uttermost 14145 B Bertha Oversized Bronze Wall Mirror
bertha bronze wall mirror-uttermost
The mirror arrived as expected, well packaged and in good shape. When the packaging was opened, the mirror was just as represented in the photo and exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and looks great in the room.

FYI this mirror can be hung either way and the brackets are included on the back of the mirror to do this. There is nothing on the website to indicate this fact.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert A G.
Edmond, OK
Apr 28, 2011
Uttermost 27728 Ivan Table Lamp
quality lamp
Quality lamp, as advertised, and swift delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy T.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Feb 06, 2011
Uttermost 21811 Galeana Seeded Glass Mini Pendant
island lighting
These are beautiful when turned on and look at the ceiling the glass reflects looks great. The clear glass is what I like the best so many pendant lights have the same look to the glass. I am trying to get the matching fixture for over nook table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marjorie A. D.
Wallace, NC
Nov 23, 2010
Uttermost 26625 Reynosa Table Lamp
very pleased
Two lamps were both shipped on time. They were packed very well. They looked exactly like the picture. This was a very easy web site. We were extremely happy with the result.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew B.
Atlanta
Oct 23, 2010
Uttermost 26322-1 Slate Accent Table Lamp
slate accent table lamp
This is a great lamp. It works great with the rest of our room and the existing stone work. Shipping was quick even ordering ground. The container did take a hit by UPS but the packing material kept the lamp and shade safe and sound.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jayne s.
scottsdale, AZ
Jun 01, 2010
Uttermost 21851 Marcel Copper Mini Drum Pendant
great lights
These changed the whole look of the great room
the lights are very unique and with a dimmer you can adjust the amount of light you want and need
the sun hitting them is also amazing due to the copper of the shade
unusual, good price; these are a find
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy
Ohio
May 21, 2010
Uttermost 27998-1 Yunu Table Lamp
makes a statement
We have had so many compliments on this lamp (s) - we bought two. The black base compliments the rough stone-look of the stand. And the top is so cool - looks like a twig. Goes perfectly with our leather furniture. Give a very "homey, warm" feel to the great room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri D.
Austin, TX
May 14, 2010
Uttermost 21894 3 Light Sonoma Large Pendant
great looking uttermost pendant
I bought about six different Uttermost pendants. None of them are exactly the same, but they look great together. I have this one in my dining room. It looks stylish and classy and makes me happy every time I look at it. Top quality, love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca G.
Long Grove, IL
Jan 01, 2010
Uttermost 0856 Newport Wall Mirror
i would recommend!
Product high quality.Wood with nice antique finish. Nice size for powder room. Ordering and Delivery process excellent and fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobbi J W.
Ypsilanti, MI
Nov 11, 2009
Uttermost 22845 4 Light Vetraio Strip Bathroom Light
unique light like no other.
I shopped far and wide for a light fixture that I liked. This one is special because of the amber glass. It gives such a lovely warm glow to my bathroom; something I didn't expect. Use clear bulbs for sure, otherwise you cant appreciate the beauty of the glass as well. I was worried at first about my light bulb selection because it was one of those new "true spectrum" lights. They are awful harsh, like florescent bulbs, but it was an excellent choice because the warm amber glass softens them beautifully. Regular light bulbs probably wouldn't have done justice to the amber glass.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele B.

Sep 28, 2009
Uttermost 0856 Newport Wall Mirror
mirror decor
Lovely mirror. The only improvement I would add is to enlarge the triangle loops on the back of the mirror, provided for hanging. It is almost impossible to hang the mirror over the wall anchors needed to support this mirror.
It is a beautiful mirror and a show piece in my bath.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lambert L.
Memphis, TN
Jan 30, 2009
Uttermost 14157 B Sinatra Decorative Mirror
great mirror!
This mirror really set off the completion of our bath remodel.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanette J.
Cheyenne, WY
Nov 09, 2008
Uttermost 21009 Three Light Vetraio Multi Island Light
crowning jewel
This island pendant is the vocal point because it is unique. It lights up the area perfectly. It even emits a starry light pattern on the ceiling above it. The picture on-line does not do it justice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/25/2014 8:41:37 PM