1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Notting Hill Decorative Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

211 reviews

1
23
8 Next
Kathleen M.
Grants Pass, OR
Jun 20, 2007
Notting Hill NHK-102 Florid Leaves Knob
pretty knob
The internet picture doesn't do justice for this knob. I think it is even prettier "in person". The picture does show some blue on it but it must be the lights from the camera.
I plan to use this knob on cabinets with a nutmeg glaze finish and it goes very well with that finish. This is definately a pretty and well made knob.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
nanci m.
henderson, NV
Oct 19, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-329 Tropical Macaw Pull
the mccaw pull is fantastic!
Just what I needed to complete a tropical look to my kitchen! I have many cabinets in the kitchen and decided to use four pulls on the doors above my appliances. They are very beautifully crafted. I am very pleased with the hand-painted details. The picture shown doesn't do justice to the elegance of the hardware. I get many compliments on the detail added to my cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea T.
Newton, NJ
Oct 12, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-329 Tropical Macaw Pull
mccaw pull
Nice tropical touch to our pantry doors! Nicely painted finish on the McCaw pulls, however, the long tail piece should be thicker. The tails are bendable so do not pull from them; pull from upper body only. These were pricey items, but they look great and the finish is standing up to much handling as we are in and out of our pantry very often, just leave the tails alone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary A.
Durham, CT
Mar 09, 2007
Notting Hill NHW-740 Best Cellar Wood Knob
best find ever!!
I never thought I would find a great website with so many options. The knobs are the talk of my neighborhood. All my
neighbors want the name of the web site as well!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Towanda, PA
May 11, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-329 Tropical Macaw Pull
love those parrots
I bought a left and right parrot door pulls. I love them, they make my closet fit in with my jungle theme room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Goleta, CA
Jan 26, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-329 Tropical Macaw Pull
unique & gorgeous
We have the toucan and cockatoo pulls as well and love them all. The tinted macaws are nicely done but have a strong brass tone so perhaps would be best not matched with silver.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel D.
Mukilteo, WA
Jan 02, 2009
Notting Hill NHK-102 Florid Leaves Knob
beautiful design and solid feel
My wife and I looked at hundreds of pulls in a variety of stores. The combination of look, heft and unique design of this pull won out for our kitchen cabinets. We bought another Notting Hill design for our bathroom vanity. When you pay good money for custom cabinets it pays to also go with top notch pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea G. A.
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 28, 2008
Notting Hill NHK-147 Ginkgo Knob
beautiful product!
This is a beautifully made, realistic gingko leaf. It's absolutely lovely!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAMES J.
CHATTANOOGA, TN
Jul 25, 2008
Notting Hill NHW-701 Olde World Collection Regal Crest Wood Knob
notting hill
I have purchased Notting Hill knobs and pulls for my last 2 kitchens over a period of 10 years. The quality is excellent and the price is not bad.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Walter S.
Coconut Grove, FL
Feb 18, 2008
Notting Hill NHW-760 FleurdeLis Wood Knob
hard to find knobs...
My experience with Knobs & Hardware was excellent – not only was customer service a pleasure to work with, but the product I bought exceeded my expectations. The icing on the cake was that they beat the lowest online price for this product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenny D.
Columbus, GA
Jun 13, 2007
Notting Hill NHBP-802 Floral Collection Florid Leaves Bin Pull
cabinet jewelry
These are truly cabinet jewelry! They are more beautiful in person. Lots of details! Definitely high end product.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
Enid, OK
Apr 19, 2007
Notting Hill NHK-119-A Fruit Vine Knob
unique & beautiful
This is an exceptional knob - quality craftmanship & beautiful design.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john r.
elburn, IL
Jun 22, 2011
Notting Hill NHK-138-A Cones Boughs Knob
review of nhk-138 - cones & boughs knob
These knobs were beautiful and were made in USA, which is important to me. I ordered them on Monday morning, and they were on my doorstep the next day at lunch time. Great service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie Talbot J.
Long Beach, CA
May 14, 2010
Notting Hill NHK-157-A Celtic Isles Knob
i love these celtic knobs
I love these Celtic knobs. They are just beautiful. Everyone who has seen them thinks they are just gorgeous. They are a beautiful reflection of our Irish heritage.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adele W.
Mansfield, OH
Nov 21, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-613 Tuscan Collection Fruit Bouquet Pull
beautiful handles!
Everyone that sees these in my kitchen compliments me on them. They are very unique and not found where other hardware is sold. You do have to be careful not to wash them with anything but warm soapy water. Harsh chemicals will take the color right off of the fruit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathryn S.
Chadds Ford, PA
Nov 18, 2009
Notting Hill NHK-252 Leafy Carrot Knob
cabinet jewelry
I fell in love with these knobs and wanted them for our entire kitchen. Unfortunatley the cost was out of our budget. Instead we purchased them only for the cabinets on our kitchen island and bought less expensive but cooridnating knobs for the rest of the kitchen. So glad we got them! A year later and I still get compliments on them. They have a very high end look and are an amazing feature for the island. Would highly recommend finding a way to work these into your kitchen design and budget.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S.
St. Charles, IL
Sep 11, 2009
Notting Hill NHK-138-A Cones Boughs Knob
cabinet hardware
I was looking for decorative cabinet hardware for a new home in the mountains. While I love the hardware I chose, I do feel it was a bit pricey at about $18.00 per knob. However, I did receive good customer service and prompt delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill B
Sandy, Ut.
Jul 27, 2009
Notting Hill NHK-159 Saddleworth Knob
beautiful!
Although my order took awhile (it was a big order) it was more than worth it. The knobs were the final "WOW" touch to a gorgeous kitchen. Everyone loves it. If you want hardware that is unique and guaranteed not to see in your neighbor's home-Notting Hill is the way to go and worth the extra expense.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria Elena M.
Miami, FL
Apr 23, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-676 Olde World Chateau Pull
beautiful workmanship
The Notting Hill Chateau knobs and pulls are beautiful! They are heavy and definitely stand out pieces. The gentlemen that assisted me was professional and helpful. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
Lakeview, NY
Feb 14, 2009
Notting Hill NHK-158-A Celtic Jewel Knob
nice looking, lots of compliments
The pewter finish and celtic design are very appealing, but beware of the deceiving stone colors in the photos. The images imply translucent/luminescent qualities where the stones are solidly opaque. I bought the green, expecting a aqua/opal like finish, but the stone is a true clover green without any surface irregularities (which I had hope for). I still like it, but not what I expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
Fairfax Station, VA
Feb 03, 2009
Notting Hill NHP-602 Floral Collection Florid Leaves Pull
florid leaves pull
The pulls are beautiful. they are just like the picture and I'm very pleased with the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley S.
Laconia, NH
Jan 08, 2009
Notting Hill NHK-129 Grapevines Knob
pleased
I ordered these knobs to place on cabinets & drawers surrounding our "new" fireplace with a wooden grape motif. They blend in nicely with everything as planned.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie A. L.
Grafton, OH
Dec 04, 2008
Notting Hill NHBP-802 Floral Collection Florid Leaves Bin Pull
excellent web site
Found this site to be user friendly and with the widest selections I have found so far. The product I bought was of high quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sandra s.
bel air, MD
Oct 28, 2008
Notting Hill NHK-102 Florid Leaves Knob
aesthetics, engineering and good value.
Aesthetics, engineering and good value. This product has it all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Yucaipa, CA
Oct 17, 2008
Notting Hill NHK-140 Best Cellar Knob
wine cabinet knobs
I love these knobs! They are exceptionally crafted. The colors are vibrant and really make my cabinet pop! They were shipped in a timely manner. I've received so many compliments on the cabinet and the knobs. If you buy these knobs you can't be dissapointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
April A.
Milton, FL
Sep 23, 2008
Notting Hill NHP-625 Classic Opulent Scroll Pull
perfect knob for the job!
It was sooo easy to browse the vast selections and find the perfect fit for my new tv cabinet. It was a bit more expensive than I would've liked but it looks it. Great variety and service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOAN J.
EAST NORRITON, PA
Sep 03, 2008
Notting Hill NHK-158-A Celtic Jewel Knob
beautiful celtic knobs
Love, love, love these celtic knobs!!! i highly recommend these to anyone who love celtic designs. i wish i had more rooms to use them in!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anja A.
Santa Monica, CA
Jul 23, 2008
Notting Hill NHP-625 Classic Opulent Scroll Pull
opulent scroll pull
Beautifully solid pulls. I like that they are made of solid pewter, no cheap substitutes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ashley R A.
Gaston, SC
Jul 10, 2008
Notting Hill NHP-626-A Floral Collection Saratoga Rose Pull
the saratoga rose pulls are georgeous!
I am very happy with my pulls they just need to make the opening a litte bigger because my husband's hand does not fit in them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary S.
Bellevue, WA
Sep 01, 2007
Notting Hill NHK-164-A Baker Knob
great knob
I have 4 of these knobs on my kitchen pantry. They add a bit of fun to my newly remodeled kitchen. When I look at the little guy, it always makes me smile.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary S.
Bellevue, WA
Sep 01, 2007
Notting Hill NHK-138-A Cones Boughs Knob
kitchen remodel
The beautiful knobs are a perfect complement to our forest scene back splash. We love them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/16/2014 4:46:05 PM