1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Woodland Imports

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

89 reviews

Meredith
Chesapeake, VA
Jun 30, 2012
Woodland Imports 51853 Accent Collection Metal and Wood Console Table
very poor quality
Horrible quality and no workmanship. I guess I get what I pay for. The shelf pieces had corner knicks and were both "bowed" in the middle. The main problem was that back piece of the table was not the right length. Therefore, nothing fit together. I did not want to repackage and ship the table back, so I tried to remake the shelf pieces to fit. It was a total disaster.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jun 12, 2014
Woodland Imports 63350 Decorative Bird Cage Photo Holder Wall Art
it was just what i wanted
It was perfect for the kitchen wall to put pictures of children, grandchildren and great grandchildren. Also cute notes or reminders and things the kids have made. It created a Happy Place in my kitchen. My friend saw it and ordered one also. It was delivered timely and no delivery charge.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita S.
Bayonne, NJ
Jun 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 62272 Delicate Floral Book Boxes (Set of 3)
delicate floral book boxes
Absolutely beautiful and is made of good quality. I used my storage books for in the bedroom and bookshelf to store stamps and important papers. Also, good for keeping on the top of your desk. Definitely would recommend this product. I love it......
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita S.
Bayonne, NJ
Jun 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 62272 Delicate Floral Book Boxes (Set of 3)
delicate floral book boxes
Absolutely beautiful and is made of good quality. I used my storage books for in the bedroom and bookshelf to store stamps and important papers. Also, good for keeping on the top of your desk. Definitely would recommend this product. I love it......
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
Augusta, NJ
Jun 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 55193 Bright Gecko Wall Art (Set of 2)
gecko pair
Lived in Phoenix AZ years ago and have admired the wall art of the southwest and finally had the opportunity to get a pair of these great looking, great size geckos.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie D. H.
Sumter, SC
Jun 05, 2014
Woodland Imports 21606 Adjustable Metal Easel
average
The product is crafted beautifully, however, it is not very stable with or without an object placed on it, i.e. it's a little flimsy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine R.
Scott, LA
Jun 02, 2014
Woodland Imports 21600 Adjustable Metal Easel
elegant
I purchased this easel for display of my daughter's formal school portrait. It really blends very well with
all my room décor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROY E J.
Rancho Mirage, CA
May 30, 2014
Woodland Imports 68784 Old Club Fashion Wall Sconce Candle Holder
wall sconce
Very cheap. No directions included. Avoid !!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline B.
san Antonio, TX
May 20, 2014
Woodland Imports 38737 Wooden Steering Wheel Wall Clock
great for the price!
I opened the package, looked at it, and repacked it. It looks great! the colors are bright and vivid, it is all wood, great for a coastal look, casual and a bit rustic. The color is more of a royal blue than a navy blue.
I'll be decorating my sons room in a nautical style when we move into our new home...thus the repacking. The clock does not have a glass face- you can actually touch the hands- which is fine with me. It looks like This product appears to be made for a young child's room, my son is five so it is perfect for him. I would not recommend it for an adults coastal cottage look. It's more for a twelve or under group.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly B.
Woodhaven, MI
May 19, 2014
Woodland Imports 67263 Seaside Nautical Row Boat Wall Mirror
title for your review*
Bought this for our lake house and I love it. It is perfect lake decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly B.
Woodhaven, MI
May 19, 2014
Woodland Imports 67263 Seaside Nautical Row Boat Wall Mirror
title for your review*
Bought this for our lake house and I love it. It is perfect lake decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy D.
Mandeville, LA
May 14, 2014
Woodland Imports 51831 Metal Photo Frame Wall Decor
should be an "eye-catcher"!
My daughter is into bird décor and this hanging wall frame is a gift for her new apartment. It appears to be well-constructed and good quality material, and has a nice burnished finish so it should complement any color scheme. It is really cute...slightly different than anything else I've seen! It's a bit larger than I expected (or would have preferred), but is still an attractive, unique piece of décor. The frame was packaged well (thick papers, bubble wrap, and a box within a box) and arrived within a reasonable amount of time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris
Tenness
May 09, 2014
Woodland Imports 13498 Metal Gear Clock
broken product, missing pieces, disappointed
I purchased this product from Lowes online and this product shipped from ATG stores. It arrived really quick, but as soon as I pulled it out of the box, the larger clock fell out of the metal, it was not even secured. The battery cover on back of the larger clock was also missing. This product looks better online, it is cheap, broken and not worth your money. I am so disappointed because I really liked this clock, however, it will be going back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie Lee K.
Estes Park, CO
Apr 16, 2014
Woodland Imports 67677 Nostalgic Silent Film Era Tripod Floor Lamp
tripod floor lamps
I bought Two of the Tripod Floor Lamps and Love them, so if you want the look but want to save money, these are the lamps for you! They don't have the brass metal pieces, but still look awesome. They were easy to put together and the shades were in perfect condition, no dents from shipping. They came sooner then expected, so I was pleased with that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of Instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelsey H.
Strongsville, OH
Apr 13, 2014
Woodland Imports 55477 Arched Wall Lantern Candle Holder
perfect rustic piece
I bought two of these lanterns and they are fantastic. They are sturdy and look old and weathered like you found them buried in a barn somewhere. They came nicely packaged, with lots of bubble wrap and no damage to the glass. Can't wait to hang them in our great room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam P.
Denver, CO
Apr 10, 2014
Woodland Imports 9276 Baroque Leaf and Floral Beveled Wall Mirror
love the mirror
I would of given it 5 stars if the mirror didn't arrive with a crack. The mirror is absolutely beautiful and can"t wait to hang in my brand new bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darryl M.
Warrenton, VA
Apr 04, 2014
Woodland Imports 21606 Adjustable Metal Easel
slightly irregular bottom
The easel is very good, I only would say that it is stands slightly irregular. I suppose it is from the rounded shape of the metal bottom. But it looks great in the corner of a room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harriet R.
Plainview, NY
Mar 30, 2014
Woodland Imports 62282 Wooden Leather Box (Set of 2)
woodland leather boxes
The boxes arrived in excellent condition and was just what I expected. They look exactly as pictured.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin H.
Tacoma, WA
Mar 26, 2014
Woodland Imports 52517 Metal Wall Clock
very nice
Nice, elegant piece. Does not look or feel cheap. Great addition to any room. It did come with a small ding in the metal, but I let it pass since it is the "rustic" style... And hanging instructions (what size screws) would have been helpful since it is quite heavy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry G.
Winter Springs, FL
Mar 25, 2014
Woodland Imports 61735 Ceramic Container with Decorative Handle
ceramic container
It's definitely attractive, everyone who comes in mentions how beautiful it is. Unfortunately, it's a bit bigger and heavier than I was expecting, so probably wont use it for the purpose I intended. It will, however, have a permanent display place on a shelf and large enough to hold all the "stuff" we all accumulate, but don't know where to put it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie C.
Wilmington, DE
Mar 23, 2014
Woodland Imports 69493 Polystone Chef Décor
awesome!
Bought with two coordinating "chefs". Looks awesome on the mantel above my range top.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric M.
Brandywine, MD
Mar 21, 2014
Woodland Imports 56471 Metal Coat Rack with Net Basket
my coat rack
An well constructed wrought iron coat rack that is heavy and stable. A great purchase for anyone....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
RAY K.
NEW JERSEY
Mar 19, 2014
Woodland Imports 78703 Wood Ship's Wheel Decorative Mirror
cheap and overpriced
Quality of the product very poor, assembly poor, rough finish made out of cheap pine, not worth the $50 + paid for it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn G.
Weston, WI
Mar 19, 2014
Woodland Imports 27606 Aluminum Utensil Statues (Set of 3)
the perfect wall hanging for our kitchen
Better than expected. Exactly as described.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean D.
Davidsonville, MD
Mar 16, 2014
Woodland Imports 55835 Accent Collection Metal and Wood Chest Table
good look,poor quality
I ordered this for a look in a seldom used room. The look is just what I wanted. The quality is very poor. Don't order if you really want to USE this piece. I will need to put a finish on the top of this to prevent damage. Anything spilled on this would soak in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean D.
Davidsonville, MD
Mar 16, 2014
Woodland Imports 55811 Iron and Wood Chest
looks good poor quality
I ordered this for a look in a seldom used room. The look is just what I wanted. The quality is very poor. Don't order if you really want to USE this piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toni V.
Location
Mar 11, 2014
Woodland Imports 9275 Weathered Beveled Wall Mirror
wall mirror
Saw this mirror at a really great price and decided to get it. It was a color and designed that was close to what I wanted. When it arrived it was absolutely gorgeous. I wanted to turn it sideways and it was made to do so. It worked better then I anticipated! Very happy with it!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda C.
Kennedale, TX
Mar 10, 2014
Woodland Imports 51532 Rustic Wood Candle Holder (Set of 3)
arrived broken
I would not recommend these. One Candle Stick was broken at the top and the tallest one was so crooked, it had a hard time standing up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vivian M.
Flushing, NY
Mar 09, 2014
Woodland Imports 50936 Royal Decorative Mirror
love this...
I received this mirror and was so happy since I have been online searching for mirrors. I found this, however when I opened the box the mirror frame was damaged, cracked on the top part, i knew it because it was not well packed.
the top part was in the bottom, there is no sigh that would indicate "this side up and fragile". I have to hire a person
to repair since the mirror is heavy to be returned.. but i still love the mirror coz it looks classic. This is not white it is kinda off white or beige....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gabriela K.
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 03, 2014
Woodland Imports 55421 Clever Key Wall Panel with Hooks
great value for the money
Very sturdy and well made wall mounted coat rack/hanger, a nice piece both functionally and aesthetically.
Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Feb 28, 2014
Woodland Imports 93744 Intricate Bird and Tree Metal Wall Art
a bit disappointed
The piece itself is lovely. I love the 3-D look. My only complaint to the quality of the purchase is the material used to glue the frame together is showing. My biggest disappointment is the damaged product. Two areas of the frame are chipped, one the size of a dime. Will need to touch up. And one of the birds was broken off the branch. It is too much of a hassle to return so I will make the most of it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/10/2014 5:27:14 PM