1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Zenith Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

54 reviews

Theresa B.
Utah
Aug 29, 2014
Zenith Products M24 Triview Medicine Cabinet
love it!
This bathroom cabinet is all the product specifications said it would be. ATG and Lowe's are great to work with
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark R.
Nashville, TN
Aug 28, 2014
Zenith Products H99 Shower Curtain Rings (12pk.)
the ones i wanted
I had a hard time finding these. Finally found them on this site. Good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JUSTIN P.
Detroit, MI
Aug 25, 2014
Zenith Products 34941 Permanent Mount Rectangular Enclosure Shower Rod, White
hard to find rod
Its always someone out their that is looking for something that maybe different than the normal or what you have in your house.I have been able to fine almost everything that i have been looking for on this site this is the first place i look for anything at.......
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn B.
Winchester, VA
Aug 21, 2014
Zenith Products 9153WW Bath Tissue Cabinet
bathroom toilet paper caddy
Love this product was exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray
Sarasota. FL
Jul 17, 2014
Zenith Products 7780BN Shower Caddy
rust
Bought 2 about 3 years ago and they have both rusted out. BAD investment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry Paul W.
West Allis, WI
Jul 09, 2014
Zenith Products 9114W Country Cottage Wall Cabinet
title for your review*
A decent product, and at least the dimensions were correct. I had purchased another one elsewhere and that one was much larger in one dimension than the specifications stated it was.

This product works for our application, though it could use an option to add a shelf. As it is I will be modifying the unit to add a shelf part way up the enclosure. I was also not impressed with the mounting hardware and instructions. Two short plastic anchors embedded in the plaster and two screws supported by plastic angle brackets seemed inadequate to me, though the product is rather light weight. We opted to devise our own mounting system using four metal angle brackets and molly bolts.

Overall, a light weight product that will hopefully give years of service in a second bath room, but definitely not industrial strength.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheler S.
NY, NY
Jul 07, 2014
Zenith Products 2523NN Pearl Space Saver
title for your review*
For the price a just perfect bathroom additional storage space!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry T.
Lakeland, FL
Jul 03, 2014
Zenith Products 33941 L-Shaped Shower Rod, White
l shaped curtain rod
The L shaped rod works great. Just don't be in a hurry to get it. That's why only 3 stars instead of five. Shipping was dismal... but free.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth E.
League City, TX
Jun 14, 2014
Zenith Products 7605S Bathstyles™ Corner Caddy
title for your review*
It is a nice product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry S.
Norwood, PA
Jun 04, 2014
Zenith Products H28 Vinyl Shower Curtain
shower curtain
Nice and heavy just like the one that came with my new tub suround
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard I.
Location
May 20, 2014
Zenith Products 7566NN Shower Head Caddy
title for your review*
Well made, nice design, attractive and well priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie R.
San Francisco, CA
May 01, 2014
Zenith Products 7803SS Over the Shower Door Caddy
good value
This over-the-door shower door caddy holds quite a bit for being so compact. The only issue is that the top of the hanger is too deep for the top of my shower door so it doesn't hang perfectly, but well enough. Also, the packaging was very flimsy, every corner was broken open and it was sticking out of the box when it arrived. It seems like it got bent out of shape in transit since it doesn't hang straight from the top and the soap rack won't hang flat. It still works fine enough though and I'll keep it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue L.
Phoenix, AZ
May 01, 2014
Zenith Products 7803SS Over the Shower Door Caddy
not deaigned well
This item is not designed to work when hanging over a thin shower wall. Our shower wall is clear plastic and this caddy does not hang well and rhe placement of the suction cups is not designed to support this caddy; the shelves all slant down and cannot support the shampoo, soap, or razor items.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia M.
Azusa, CA
May 01, 2014
Zenith Products 9615W Hartford Wall Cabinet
nice looking
Easy to put together (husband did it) and looks nice for the money. The only negative is the backing, it's a cardboard folded in half. Hubby will put a thin plywood to make it a little study to hang.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clifford A B.
Lake Ariel, PA
Apr 25, 2014
Zenith Products 2130NN Tension Steel Pole Shower Caddy, Satin Nickel
zenith tension steel pole shower caddy
Very easy to assemble. Great size baskets. Does lack stability though. Needs a better design for center pole.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William W.
NY
Apr 25, 2014
Zenith Products 7803SS Over the Shower Door Caddy
title for your review*
Poorly designed, poorly made, arrived with missing (rubber suction cups and rubber tubes) parts, attachment arms not welded properly so entire caddy hung at an angle instead of straight down. Company did send missing parts quickly; can't be bothered calling/returning bent part. Like website design but question quality of merchandise.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
James E.
Schaumburg, IL
Apr 12, 2014
Zenith Products 7013W Towel Caddy
towel caddy
I used the tension installation (floor to ceiling). 7'6" ceiling. The Towel Caddy is what I wanted. Most likely with 8' ceiling the caddy would fit almost perfectly. With my ceiling however, the tension is a little too much and causes the caddy to bow slightly. The biggest benefit of the towel caddy is that it can be set up behind a door (or in a small area). With my small bathroom, that is good. Overall I am happy with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pyne W.
Woodbridge, CT
Mar 23, 2014
Zenith Products 7803SS Over the Shower Door Caddy
very good, not perfect
The caddy looks as advertised and is easy enough to install. But the angle of the soap dish, at least in my shower, is such that when the soap bar gets small, it slides out of the back of the rack. other than that, very nice product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard A.
Ramsay, MI
Mar 06, 2014
Zenith Products 9114W Country Cottage Wall Cabinet
well engineered and fun!
Very well packaged and protected. (Was impressed with the box within box approach, with the shipping box lined with styrofoam and the product box having the different pieces separated with a thin foam like material.)

And I thought the assembly of the cabinet was well engineered, as were the fasteners. Simple, yet strong where needed. It was fun to put together and we loved the results.

A fine piece of furniture? Of course not. But cute and utilitarian? Absolutely. And, I suspect, it will live a long useful life.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edelina R.
Chantilly, VA
Feb 26, 2014
Zenith Products 9820CH Modern Classic Space Saver
matched the color of the bathroom perfectly but too short
The item was easy to put together it just fell short in that it was literally too short to make it over the top of our toilet (and we have what we believe is a standard size toilet). We had to put an inch of wood underneath it so that it would clear the toilet. Otherwise, it works ok. Also, on some of the other over the toilet storage savers, there have been screws to secure it to the wall so it doesn't fall over. Those did not come with this so we secured it to the wall ourselves. Otherwise, it's a nice unit.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vuli A.
Minooka, IL
Feb 20, 2014
Zenith Products 9114W Country Cottage Wall Cabinet
love it
Great product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacy D.
Pataskala, OH
Jan 30, 2014
Zenith Products 9615W Hartford Wall Cabinet
looks great
This is a great addition to our bathroom. The crown molding gives it a nice finished touch and we like the lower shelf to put tissues, etc. on. I would recommend it for others--especially given the GREAT price.

We only have one piece of advice:

We added a 1x2x18 board across the top (inside the cabinet) to give it more support and attached it to the wall using that. We were afraid the little plastic supports just were not enough considering the instructions just have you attaching it with the thin backboard it comes with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori W.

Jan 17, 2014
Zenith Products 2130NN Tension Steel Pole Shower Caddy, Satin Nickel
really, really nice
Bought it for my daughter for her apartment. She loved it. I didn't think it would fit the very large size shampoo & conditioner bottles, but it does. I liked it so much I had to buy one for myself.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael J R.
St Petersburg, FL
Jan 16, 2014
Zenith Products 2130NN Tension Steel Pole Shower Caddy, Satin Nickel
zenith bathtub & shower caddy model # 2130nn
Removing the shower caddy from the carton all parts were there which is important. The assembly was very easy if one takes time to read the instructions enclosed. The poles and baskets were made of good quality and very easy to assemble. Had to cut the pole to the exact size in order to install in my shower stall. Once completing the installation put all my shower needs in the caddy basket. The satin nickel finish should withstand hard water so rust is no issue. The item well constructed and feel the price was a great value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald D.
Sonora, CA
Dec 12, 2013
Zenith Products 370K Bath & Shower Caddy
broke within two weeks
Not good at all. It broke apart after and fell to the shower floor in two weeks. Pay a little more for something that will last.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enrique D.
Douglas, AZ
Sep 18, 2013
Zenith Products 2130NN Tension Steel Pole Shower Caddy, Satin Nickel
shower caddy
Useful product in the walk in shower. Shower items in place out of the way.
Produst was as discribed with fast delivery
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay C.
Stillwater, OK
Sep 17, 2013
Zenith Products 2130NN Tension Steel Pole Shower Caddy, Satin Nickel
excellent value! i purchased 9 units. some for my residence and some for rental property we own.
Easy to assemble. They do not look cheap. Makes your bath and shower feel larger, when all of your shampoo and conditioner bottles are organized and not constantly being knocked off into the floor.

My renters love having the extra storage space in their shower and or bath.

I would definitely buy them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ED - P.
EAST ELMHURST, NY
Sep 16, 2013
Zenith Products 2130NN Tension Steel Pole Shower Caddy, Satin Nickel
useful shower caddy
Have this for a weeks now. it has helped to organize shower products, bath gels, shampoos, etc. easy to put together. did not give it 5 stars or excellent because I do not know how long it will last before showing rust.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan E H.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sep 04, 2013
Zenith Products 371W Bathtub & Shower Caddy
"fills the bill"
This Bath and Shower caddy is just what we needed for our small condo bathroom. Our personal products are right where we use them most!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela B.
north andover, MA
Sep 02, 2013
Zenith Products H27 Vinyl Shower Curtain Liner
perfect for my shower
Oversized which is what i hoped for, good service, nice curtain
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harriet S. C.
Lebanon, IN
Aug 29, 2013
Zenith Products 7617WW Metal Over the Shower Head Shower Caddy, White
shower caddy
We are very pleased with our purchase from the ATG Stores.com. It was delivered in a timely manner and in secured packaging. It arrived in excellent condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/17/2014 5:27:04 AM