1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Monarch Specialties
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

117 reviews

mikedan78
Feasterville, PA
Feb 21, 2012
Monarch Specialties I 134 Counter Height Table
excellent quality. highly recommend
We love our new bar. This is made of great quality and is extremely sturdy. The storage shelves are perfect for barware but we use this in the kitchen as a breakfast table so we put dishes and glasses. It has an awesome finish and assembly took me a few minutes. We highly recommend this for it's quality, delivery and price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
harveyk212
Pittsburg, PA
Feb 21, 2012
Monarch Specialties I 1 Counter Height Table
highly recommend
We love our new bar set. This is perfect for the kitchen and the table is very sturdy and has a great finish. The entire transaction was quick and easy. We really enjoy eating at the table. The stools are super comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jen
Indiana
Jun 04, 2012
Monarch Specialties I 7 Left or Right Facing Corner Desk
review of monarch specialties inc i 7019 cappuccino hollow-core l shaped computer desk
I LOVE ATGStores. Great customer service and imagery, but this product is awful.. This took over 4 hours to assemble. After three broken pieces of hardware (one damaging the desk severly as it broke) I couldn't even enjoy it when I was finished with it I was so furious. After the first hour of not having even the drawers finished I was readyto put it back in the box as it was and ship it back. It is poorly made using very low quality fiber board material. Loved the look, but the quality is a 0 out of 10 unfortunately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara Q.
Rochester, NY
May 09, 2012
Monarch Specialties I 7983S Sofa Console Table
sofa table
I have opened my table and everything looks good. Nothing was damaged and I am very pleased with the table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim L.
Tomball, TX
Sep 17, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 23 Spacesaver Bar Table
highly recommend it!
This pub table is great!! Sturdy and easy to assemble. Well-made..One slight problem was that the screws marked "B" were really "C" screws and vice versa, but this was minor..Love it! I placed it perpendicular to my bar and it fit perfectly under the bar counter. Now I don't have to look at the stove while I'm eating at the bar.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian L.
Land O Lakes, FL
Sep 16, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3 Cocktail Table
title for your review*
Great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeannine M.
Dallas, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3055 Sofa Table
monarch 3055 sofa table
This beautiful sofa table of glass and wood fit perfectly under large wall painting in my modern decor home. Quality is excellent and the product was package well and easy to assemble.
I love it and would highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy A.
Montreal, QC
Aug 28, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3309 Folding Accent Table
title for your review*
Great small end table. And I love that I can just fold it up and store it away when it calls for it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
Volo, IL
Aug 27, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 125 Swivel Bar Stool (Set of 2)
highly recommend
Beautiful chairs. Excellent craftsmenship, and were a perfect match for my kitchen cabinets and new hardwood floors. A bit on the pricey side, but overall I am very satisfied with these luxurious chairs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlanda P.
Charlotte, NC
Aug 22, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3039 Sofa Console Table
console table
Love the table the right size and easy to assemble !!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine L.
Aurora, ON
Aug 21, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3384 Accent Side Table
title for your review*
Just the right size!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent C.
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 21, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 1 Bar Stools (Set of 2)
monarch counter stool
Great looking modern stool! Easy to put together and very sturdy. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?  
gentry d.
Location
Aug 20, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3825 Bombay Cabinet
excellent
Perfect height and width for my bed. Love the color and pattern. Would greatly recommend this product to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen R.
Fairbanks, AK
Aug 19, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3 Nesting Table Set
not as gray as in the pictures
The nesting end tables are wonderful! Definitely the easiest furniture to assemble that we've ever purchased. The lines of the legs work very well with the rest of our furniture. The color description is Dark Taupe. The pictures all looked very gray to us, but the actual product definitely has some brown in it. Luckily with the various shades of gray in the living room and the fact that there's natural wood throughout the house, the pieces work.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucille S W.
Banning, CA
Aug 05, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 805 Accent Chair and Ottoman
title for your review*
It was just what I was looking for, small and easy to screw the legs on. I am a small person and this was perfect, not good for a big man or woman. Wish it had a seat cushion.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne G.
Weeki Wachee, FL
Jul 19, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 24 Hydraulic Lift Bar Stool
tops
These are the greatest. Comfortable, don't take up much room, swivel, nice color, adjustable for different bar heights and people heights. They are stylish with all decore, can be cleaned with soap & water.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley C.
Palo Alto, CA
Jul 18, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 125 Swivel Bar Stool (Set of 2)
title for your review*
The bar stools are great--handsome and functional. The first one went together easily but the 2nd one had holes that were not quite aligned between the seat and the back and I had to get a guy to help me "seat" it properly but I did the rest myself. Pretty good for an 83 year old woman!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Arlington, TX
Jul 12, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 89 Tufted Cube Ottoman
looks nice
Good size, perfect for seating, a bit lighter weight than I expected
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sacha K. C.
Blaine, WA
Jul 09, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3 Cocktail Table
fantastic
I''m an interior decorator, and just finished a job where I used this table. I''m happy with the quality. It requires some assembly, but the instructions are easy to follow and include numbered pictures. The finish on the top is really nice a bit weathered looking, but not too rustic for a modern setting. Its very solid, smooth and well finished. The client was happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah R.
Palm Harbor, FL
Jul 04, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 307 Snack Table
title for your review*
We love this c shaped table as we share it when we eat dinner on our trays to hold our tray and drinks! It slips under the sofa and provides the exact size we need for our meal.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas M. K.
Casper, WY
Jul 02, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 4503 Swing-Arm Lamp Magazine Table
table lamp
I didn't realize that the lamp was not a 3-way lamp when I purchased it. We have an older model just like this one and it has a 3-way lamp. However, I really liked the ease of putting it together, and it looks great. The magazine rack beneath the table on the lamp is very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Crystal M.
Sumter, SC
Jun 24, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 2520 38-in TV Console/Bookcase
looks good! excellent price
Looks like great quality furniture. Solid modern color and style. Will work well for book case as well as TV stand in extra room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia N.
Overland Park, KS
Jun 18, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 1567 Dining Chair (Set of 2)
perfect chairs!
I love my new kitchen chairs. I have restored a gate leg table and they work perfectly with it. Would definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen D.
Center Line, MI
Jun 12, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3103 Secretary Desk
title for your review*
The first one came damaged. ATG was polite and rapid in correcting the issue and sending a new one right away. The second one came and it is beautiful. I am extremely pleased with the product and ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
adrienne k.
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
May 21, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3035 Accent Table
perfect reclining sofa tables..
I was looking for tables that could be reached from a reclining chair position.. And these tables do just that...They are also very clean looking and the tops are large enough for 2 drinking glasses..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela F.
Taunton, MA
May 14, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 17 Parsons Chair (Set of 2)
very stylish
These chairs definitely complete the look I was going for. I ordered 6 chairs along with the Havana Round dining Table. This set is modern and extremely stylish. The chairs seem to be of good quality and the color was even better in person (light tan swirl) I love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ms. Satisfied
USA
May 13, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3054 Cocktail Table
excellent product
Easy to assemble. I'm a single woman who did it myself. Matched my furniture perfectly for a chic sleek look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie S.
Morris Plains, NJ
May 01, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3702 Mirrored Accent Cabinet
mirrored accent cabinet
I love this piece. I wanted it for under my sink but I measured wrong so now it's in my extra bedroom and looks great. This piece can go in any room. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kim p.
Hoover, AL
May 01, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 3 Cocktail Table
great modern coffee table
First of all - easy to put together. Secondly- it looks like it costs more than it did. Love it. Can't wait to see it in room with other furniture
Was this review helpful to you?  
Muhammad M.
Richmond, BC
Apr 23, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 1591 Nesting Table Set
disappontmentmonarch specialties i 1591 nesting table settitle for your review*
This nesting table set is not what it looks in picture.
Dull color, even the wood is not up to the mark.
To return is expensive, therefore i kept it against
my will. Naturally i cannot recommend to buy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zbigniew G.
Williston Park, NY
Apr 22, 2014
Monarch Specialties I 910 Click-Clack Futon with Removable Armless
title for your review*


Yes, I am very happy with this product. Arrived on time,good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/20/2014 2:34:23 AM