1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Milliken
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

69 reviews

Valerie W.
Brookville, IN
May 26, 2010
Milliken P/7421-C/43-2 Pastiche Barrington Court Area Rug, Cocoa
very happy
I love this run and the colors are perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
San Diego, CA
Oct 14, 2008
Milliken P/7529-C/602-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Royal
living room rug
This rug is beautiful and well made. It is soft but sturdy and perfect for all the traffic in the living room. The color is good and the white accents pull in other parts of the room to make them pop without being "too white" as to overpower the blue.
It is easy to vacuum and so far shows no signs of wear. I really am glad I chose this rug for my house. It was a good decision.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john c.
Macon, GA
Mar 17, 2008
Milliken P/4559-C/11000-2 Signature Jungle Safari Area Rug, Emerald
beautiful rug
This rug looks great in our dining room. My wife picked it our for her birthday and it's fantastic.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elmer M.
Orange Park, FL
Feb 05, 2008
Milliken P/7517-C Modern Times Bailey Area Rug
great rug
Very Nice rug, better looking than I excepted
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sean S.
New York, NY
Jan 25, 2008
Milliken P/7529-C/24-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Ebony
a gold star for this item.
Not only is this rug beautiful, classy and fashionable, but it is very easy to maintain. The prompt delivery was a bonus.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Hornbeak, TN
Sep 10, 2007
Milliken P/7980-C Modern Times Harmony Area Rug
nice rug
Nice, soft rug. GREAT price!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
SUSAN J.
GRAFTON, MA
Oct 20, 2011
Milliken P/7530-C/24-2 Modern Times Cameroon Area Rug, Ebony
review of modern times - cameroon - p/7530-c/24
I'M VERY PLEASED BY THE STYLE, HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS HOW IT FITS IN WITH THE NEW LOOK OF MY ROOM THE PILE IS SHORT BUT SOFT.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
trish d.
street, MD
Sep 20, 2010
Milliken P/7516-C Modern Times Palm Area Rug
palm rug
Everything about purchasing my rug to laying my rug was perfect.The only thing that would make this rug the best deal ever would be if it was treated with stain guard.All the tropical themed rugs I looked at were not stain guard,which is very important for any room.The price was great and the size perfect.I love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
alexis f.
greenwood lake, NY
Aug 07, 2010
Milliken P/533321-C/1075-2 NFL Homefield Pittsburgh Steelers Sports Rug
better price then the big box store that carries them
Loved It! It matches our Steeler room perfect and was more detailed then I expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Newark, DE
Feb 25, 2010
Milliken P/7517-C Modern Times Bailey Runner
runners that work!
We have a long hall way leading to the kitchen(we selected an oval Bailey Rug for under the table) and the runners we purchased set the tone and continues the flow as well as protects the hardwood floor.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Constance C.
Tulsa, OK
Jan 26, 2009
Milliken P/4559-C/11000-2 Signature Jungle Safari Area Rug, Emerald
i ordered 2 rugs
They are VERY thin, and look like they came from Lowe's or Walmart.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy J.
Towaco, NJ
Sep 11, 2008
Milliken P/7529-C/24-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Ebony
milliken rug
We really like the rug, the coloring on the design in one spot is not exactly what we expected but it works. Not to fond of the way it is finished off on the edges, concerned about how long it will last, but all in all for the money it's a decent buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Muskegon, MI
Dec 31, 2007
Milliken P/7980-C Modern Times Harmony Area Rug
area rug by miliken
Beautiful color and great area rug for wood floors or carpet. Shows little or no dirt for a Navy and also very true to internet projection in color and fabric
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Muskegon, MI
Dec 31, 2007
Milliken P/4883-C/8501-2 Signature Symphony Solid Area Rug, Brick Solid
area rugs by miliken
Arrived in perfect condition. Wears well. Easy to clean; very true to appearance of the internet photos
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Cocoa, FL
Nov 03, 2011
Milliken P/4559-C/11000-2 Signature Jungle Safari Area Rug, Emerald
excellent
This rug is perfect for our decor and was received earlier than promised. We are very satisfied with the quality, also.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica A.
Kalamazoo, MI
May 03, 2011
Milliken P/7534-C/24-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Ebony
review of modern times - mirin - p/7534-c/24
This customer did not write a text review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff K.
University Heights, OH
Apr 28, 2011
Milliken P/7534-C/24-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Ebony
review of modern times - mirin - p/7534-c/24
This customer did not write a text review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth V.
metuchen, NJ
Apr 07, 2011
Milliken P/7534-C/24-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Ebony
love my new rug
Just as the picture on the website, looks great, quality is very good.very happy with the purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Waynesboro, VA
Jan 31, 2011
Milliken P/4882 - Sea Life-C/4900-2 Signature Area Rug, Coral
rug
I received my rug in a timely manner and am very happy with it. The colors and pattern are exactly as pictured and look great. I would rate the quality as excellent - no imperfections, loose threads, bad seams, etc.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael P.
Elkins, WV
Dec 08, 2010
Milliken P/534711-C/63909-2 Realtree Camo Santa Area Rug, Multi
must buy
If your looking for a Christmas rug, thisone is awesome.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Newark, DE
Feb 25, 2010
Milliken P/7517-C Modern Times Bailey Area Rug
kitchen rug
This rug works very well for under our kitchen table. We have rolling chairs and with the low pile, the rug protects our hardwood floors. Looks good! Works well! Right price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vincent T.
Hallandale, FL
Jul 21, 2009
Milliken P/7529-C/602-2 Modern Times Calypso Area Rug, Royal
nice online shopping experience
My rug arrived on time & what I expected except in the photo thoughI will say it did not show as much black, especially the trim but the photo did note the color may not be exact...overall its a good valvue for this product I think,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gene G.
St Louis, MO
Sep 30, 2008
Milliken P/4500-C/7000-2 Innovations English Floral Area Rug, Lapis
great value
After looking all around this is the place to shop.
Excellent service and value
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith F. A.
Centerville, UT
Mar 20, 2008
Milliken P/4989-C/4000-2 Innovations Tanzania Area Rug, Brown
area rugs
My husband and I are very pleased with the quality and look of our Tanaznia area rugs. They go well with our furniture and make the room look very rich.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn L.
Bear, DE
May 02, 2007
Milliken P/4883-C/8501-2 Signature Symphony Solid Area Rug, Brick Solid
blue oval area rug - fantastic!
The rug is beautiful. The online picture doesn't do it justice. It's just wonderful and looks great in my home!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
Overland Park, KS
Jan 29, 2007
Milliken P/4510-C/7000-2 Signature Persian Palace Area Rug, Lapis
persian palace
Beautiful quality for the money. I liked it so much that I bought two more. The new carpet looks good enough that I have placed it in the hall near my 30-year-old oriental which I paid thousands for!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark P.
Thornton, CO
Sep 09, 2014
Milliken P/533321-C/1030-2 NFL Homefield Denver Broncos Sports Rug
go broncos! (or your team here)
This may be a seasonal item, but for 4-5 months (yes, Broncos may go to the big dance again in 2015) I love sitting at the 50 yard line in my own living room. Looks great, feels great, and is the perfect PEP for the living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
West Hempstead, NY
May 02, 2014
Milliken P/8564-C/6006-2 Design Center Maiden Area Rug, Peridot
beautiful rug!
I love this rug. It was more beautiful that I expected. It came tightly packaged in a clear plastic wrap and easily rolled out onto my floor. It is very soft to walk on and vacuums easily. It seems to be a very good quality and the price was better than I could find anywhere. I am definitely ordering a second rug for another room. The only problem is that the color green is a little different shade that I thought it would be so does not exactly match my wallpaper. It is difficult to see the true colors of the rugs on a computer. It was more of a blueish green than a true dark peridot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary G.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Jun 23, 2013
Milliken P/7534-C/154-2 Modern Times Mirin Area Rug, Stucco
love it.
I love the color and delivery was quick! Looks great with my comtempo dining set.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARYANN M.
Newport News, VA
Jun 09, 2013
Milliken 4613-2 Hillendale Ashbee Area Rug, Arbor
by milliken...ashbee rug
My rugs came in a timely fashion and were packaged great. The quality is excellent and the rug is for my bathroom at my ski house. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel B.
CA
Dec 11, 2012
Milliken P/7324-C/1000-2 Innovations Rose Damask Area Rug, Pearl Mist
beautiful carpet at great price
We are very happy with our dining room area rug we ordered. It's beautiful and of good quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/19/2014 8:34:12 AM