1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Momeni

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

33 reviews

Sue S.
Harrisonburg, VA
Dec 05, 2008
Momeni DELHIDL-22BLK Delhi Area Rug, Black
great looking rug!
I used this in my rec room where I am using black, red and white and it really makes the room "pop"! Nice and thick and very dramatic.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C
NJ
Feb 15, 2011
Momeni NEWWANW-37MTI New Wave Area Rug, Assorted
color inaccurate, atg difficult about returning
The colors in this rug are much darker than in the photo. The yellow looks bright, like a primary yellow. So does the turquoise and the greens looks like sage. When I received it, the yellow was actually a very dark mustard color, and all the other colors much darker as well. The greens are more of an olive green.
ATG yanked my chain around about returning it. They promised to email an RGA number and form to send back with the rug within 7 to 10 business days. They never did. I had to get rude with them about obtaining an RGA number before the 30 days return window was up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat C.
Bluffton, SC
Oct 21, 2009
Momeni DELHIDL-22BLK Delhi Area Rug, Black
it pops out
The new rug enhances our foyer and is a stunning in the entranceway. It completes our refurnishing of our home in a manner that is bold black,white and red colors. We are very stisfied with the service, shipment tracking and delivery. Great job
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia Derenda C.
West Seneca, NY
Oct 01, 2008
Momeni CSHAGCS-10RST Comfort Shag Area Rug, Rust
shag in lime
Product was better than I expected. Color was perfect. I am beginning to get a reputation on using shag in my designs. But this was so perfect. And the quality is exceptional. Not like the junk I find in the stores around town.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruben R.
Roseville, MN
Sep 15, 2008
Momeni NEWWANW-49MTI New Wave Area Rug, Assorted
rug review
The rug is of nice quality and it was delivered very promptly
6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanine
Sterlling VA
Jan 05, 2012
Momeni DELHIDL-22BLK2380 Delhi Runner, Black
bath rug runner
I am very satisfied with my purchase. It shipped before the date indicated and only took one day. The rug looks white in the picture but the color is actually tan, which worked out even better for my color scheme. The rug is thick and feels great to the feet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha H.
Chattanooga, TN
Sep 08, 2011
Momeni DELHIDL-22BLK Delhi Area Rug, Black
fantastic!
I selected this rug for my music room. It is perfect for the room and is a great conversation piece. It sheds a little, but vacuuming once per week keeps it looking perfect. I love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen P.
Winter Park, FL
Aug 19, 2011
Momeni NEWWANW-01BUR New Wave Area Rug, Burgundy
review of nw-01 - new wave collection -burgundy
This customer did not write a text review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Middleburg, PA
Jul 12, 2011
Momeni VERANVR-12SND Veranda Outdoor Area Rug, Sand
satisfied for now, but quality could be better.
This rug has a nice pattern and feels good underfoot, but is prone to "runs". If you have cats with claws (as I do), it might not be such a good choice. They can be cut off with scissors ( this is even recommended on the label, and it does restore the looks), but it is a bit of an inconvenience and eventually will compromise the durability. Of course, no rug is entirely cat proof. I cut down the rug to custom fit it over a concrete step. The yarn at the cut edge "unravelled" rather easily. In conclusion, it is a nice rug, but no more than average quality.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane
Broomfield, CO
Jul 11, 2011
Momeni NEWWANW-01BLK New Wave Area Rug, Black
beautiful contemporary rug!
I purchased this rug about four years ago. It's more beautiful than in the photo. It's held up well and has been cleaned twice with perfect results. I highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sasha Rae s.
Rosemount, MN
May 18, 2011
Momeni ELEMTEL-29GRY Elements Area Rug, Grey
review of el-29 - elements grey
Tight yarns. Low profile. Very little shedding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin
Oklahoma
Apr 24, 2011
Momeni NEWWANW-97MTI New Wave Area Rug, Multi
quality product, bad website pictures
This is a quality rug however, the pictures on this site and others make the rug look orange, blue and tan. Instead, the rug is brown, blue and tan. We are having to return this rug due to this discrepancy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol Ennis
Memphis, TN
Jul 13, 2010
Momeni CSHAGCS-10LIM Comfort Shag Area Rug, Lime
lime green shag rug
Very nice product and quick shipping. Thanks much!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy Pryce L.
Lexington, MA
Jun 11, 2010
Momeni NEWWANW-71NAT New Wave Area Rug, Natural
beautiful, soft, perfect for tying several neutral colors together
Believe it or not, we use this as a door mat since it hides dirt so well. It is a soft, luxurious welcome to our guests. The best part is the color palette and modern pattern. It ties together our gold wall color, bluestone floors, and cream trim beautifully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Therese T.
Oak Point, TX
Dec 19, 2008
Momeni NEWWANW-88TQS New Wave Area Rug, Turquoise
new area rug
Customer service during purchase was excellent, rug looked exactly like picture, arrived on time, and looks beautiful in room. Thank you!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cynthia c.
jupiter, FL
Dec 17, 2008
Momeni SERENSG-03ICE Serengeti Area Rug, Ice
very disappointed
The color is a teal green instead of ice blue.The other color is more yellow/brown than beige.It is shedding like crazy not all what I expected from a rug at this price point.I am very diappointed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
zaydely c.
North Miami, FL
May 01, 2014
Momeni LSHAGLS-01CHM Luster Shag Area Rug, Champagne
title for your review*
A beautiful rug
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill b.
marco island, FL
Nov 24, 2011
Momeni VERANVR-13EAR Veranda Outdoor Area Rug, Earth
review of vr-13e - veranda earth
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy D.
New York, NY
Nov 21, 2011
Momeni GRAMEGM-06MTI Gramercy Area Rug, Assorted
area rug for son's room
The rug looks nice, came quickly, and was very inexpensive. It's soft, but sheds a bit. I imagine that will end after it's vacuumed a few more times.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie C.
Boca Raton, FL
Oct 10, 2011
Momeni DELHIDL-22BLK Delhi Area Rug, Black
review of dl-22-black - delhi
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julanne T.
Fairfax Station, VA
Sep 05, 2011
Momeni LMOJULMJ-4DNM Lil Mo Whimsy Kids Rug, Denim
great for completing sports theme
Nice thick area rug, vibrant colors. Baby boy (now 1 year) has sports theme and this is perfect and a great complimment to existing decor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan L.
Derwood, MD
Jun 20, 2011
Momeni DELHIDL-19GLD Delhi Area Rug, Gold
really nice!
I like the thickness and the sculpting as well as the colors. It goes nice in the new baby room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alissa A.
NY
May 10, 2011
Momeni LMOJULMJ-4DNM Lil Mo Whimsy Kids Rug, Denim
great kids room rug
We got the 5" round and it looks great in our babys sports room.... It not to baby like, it adds sophistication to his room...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cristi T.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 05, 2011
Momeni METROMT-19OAT Metro Area Rug, Oatmeal
nice quality rug
This is a very pretty rug with excellent quality. I would have given it a higher rating, but the color is not close to what the picture on the website shows. It is a chocolate brown with darker brown squares. I never would have purchased such a dark rug, but the quality of it is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia L. A.
Surprise, AZ
Feb 23, 2011
Momeni NEWWANW-07IVY New Wave Area Rug, Ivory
multi-color
Love the small area rugs ordered (2 identical). They have great colors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara K.
Willow Grove, PA
Feb 01, 2011
Momeni ELEMTEL-18BRN Elements Area Rug, Brown
very nice area rug
This is a very nice rug. The color of the background (brown) was more of a dark chocolate brown than what is pictured, but the overall colors are very rich. It is soft and feels great when walking on it in bare feet!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stuart G.
Whitby, ON
Jan 20, 2011
Momeni DELHIDL-22BLK Delhi Area Rug, Black
review of dl-22-black - delhi
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachael O.
Calgary, AB
Nov 25, 2010
Momeni LMOJULMJ-7GRS Lil Mo Whimsy Area Rug, Grass
review of lmj-7 - lil mo whimsy small - grass
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irina F.
Glenview, IL
Oct 15, 2010
Momeni LMOJULMJ-2IVY Lil Mo Whimsy Kids Rug, Ivory
review of lmj-2 - lil mo whimsy ivory
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
lucia d.
Cornwall, ON
Jul 20, 2010
Momeni LMOJULMJ-3IVY Lil Mo Whimsy Area Rug, Ivory
excellent quality
From the moment I put the carpet down I was impressed with the high quality and it's been a breeze to clean with a little spot remover. I would highly recommend the purchase..not to mention my daughter and granddaughter just love the lady bugs!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey Z.
Johnston, IA
Jun 28, 2010
Momeni LMOTWLMT-5MTI Lil Mo Hipster Area Rug, Multi
lil mo hipster rug
So many compliments and fits our house perfectly! Still looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 7/12/2014 9:20:52 PM