1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Spectrum Diversified Designs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

24 reviews



Dec 24, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 48310CAT Bordeaux 7-Bottle Wine Rack
review of 48310 - bordeaux wine rack - 7 bottle
Very quick delivery- ordered on Monday and received it on Wednesday during the week before Christmas
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank G.
Estero, FL
May 06, 2014
Spectrum Diversified Designs 5370 Seven Hook Key Rack
key rack
Received this great key rack. Easy to install, very strong product. Made very well. Just what I was looking for......
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
Shippenville, PA
Mar 12, 2014
Spectrum Diversified Designs 49170CAT Under Cabinet Wine Rack w/Stemware Holder (6 Bottles/6 Stems)
i love this wine rack!
I have had this wine rack for several years, and I LOVE it! It looks very nice, it's sturdy, and fits perfectly under the cabinets. I just purchased a 2nd one! I highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mimi A.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 10, 2014
Spectrum Diversified Designs 5370 Seven Hook Key Rack
hooks
I like this, yes I would recommend this to a friend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy F.
La Mesa, CA
Jan 02, 2014
Spectrum Diversified Designs 467 Euro HiLo 7-Bottle Wine Rack
exactly what i needed
This Wine rack is the perfect size for the space I have, price is very fair for good quality, sturdy, consistency of black finish, etc. it shipped quickly and I'm very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim Grove
Denver
Dec 04, 2013
Spectrum Diversified Designs 79778CAT Stratford Wood Rack with 4 Double Hooks
hook broke off
The first hook broke in the first month the second shortly after
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles N.
Middletown, DE
Apr 10, 2013
Spectrum Diversified Designs 59770CAT Euro Magazine Basket
magazine basket
I needed a place to store catalogs, that I get in the mail, until I have time to look at them. The "Euro Magazine Basket" is the perfect solution. The handles make it easy to move when I vacuume or want to move it to another room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine M.
Houston, TX
Dec 31, 2012
Spectrum Diversified Designs 5427 Euro Reserve Toilet Tissue Holder
great toilet tissue holder
Good height, good quality, fast shipping. Thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana W.
Staten Island, NY
Dec 18, 2012
Spectrum Diversified Designs 467 Euro HiLo 7-Bottle Wine Rack
excellent wine racks!
These are the few wine racks that are not high which allowed me to fit them on a smaller shelf. Wine bottles with different curves fit in beautifully.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Gillette, WY
Nov 26, 2012
Spectrum Diversified Designs 6337 Windsor Over-the-Door 6-Hook Rack
over the door 6 hook rack
We were having problems finding a rack to fit our daughter's dorm door.
This was sturdy, fit the door well and was perfect for her needs.
The order was promptly placed and delivered.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARGARET W.
MAPLE GROVE, MN
Jul 05, 2012
Spectrum Diversified Designs 48310CAT Bordeaux 7-Bottle Wine Rack
cute wine rack
I was so happy to find your website ... I'd been looking unsuccessfully for a small wine rack and found exactly what I wanted! It arrived in perfect condition and fits exactly where I wanted it to be. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret Ann L.
Portland, ME
Mar 23, 2012
Spectrum Diversified Designs 48510CAT Trellis 21-Bottle Wine Rack
review of spectrum diversified 48510cat trellis bottle wine rack, black
Exactly as advertised and what you'd expect for the price. Nice looking, sturdy enough, no brainer assembly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William C S.
Bellevue, WA
Dec 05, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 49710CAT Townhouse 8-Bottle Wine Rack
review of 49710 - townhouse wine rack - 8 bottle
Good fit. As described.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith A J.
Elkhorn, NE
Nov 27, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 59770CAT Euro Magazine Basket
review of 59710 - euro magazine basket
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kandy K.
Temecula, CA
Oct 26, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 59770CAT Euro Magazine Basket
just what i wanted
This is perfect for our newly remodeled powder room. It is well made with a substantial feel and looks beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deni R.
Chicago, IL
Oct 03, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 890 Twist Over the Door 5-Hook Rack
review of 89010 - twist over the door 5 hook rack
I was a very disappointed that my hook rack did not look like the one I ordered. The knobs were not dark but a cheap looking light pine color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
stephen n b.
Eaton, OH
Sep 28, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 48810CAT Wall Mount 6-Bottle Wine Rack
review of 48810 - wall mount wine rack - 6 bottle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lissett V.
Inglewood, CA
Aug 18, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 79778CAT Stratford Wood Rack with 4 Double Hooks
review of 79778 - stratford wood rack - w/4 double hooks
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank A.
Canandaigua, NY
Aug 18, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 59770CAT Euro Magazine Basket
review of 59710 - euro magazine basket
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
blue bell, PA
Aug 09, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 367 Luna Paper Towel Holder
paper towel holder
I like it but I don't think it was worth the money I paid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARSHA C.
MANCHESTER, NH
Aug 03, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 649 Sweep Over-the-Door 7-Hook Double Rack
good product, sturdy and attractive.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra W.
Argyle, TX
May 19, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 59770CAT Euro Magazine Basket
magazine rack
I love this basket for magazines. I bought it for our new bathroom due to the size (width) and it being chrome. I like it so much Im thinking of buying another for another bathroom!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kara G.
Baldwinsville, NY
May 10, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 14578CAT Sierra Paper Towel Holder
nicer than average -- good accent for kitchen
Nice design; kind of classy looking with burnished metal holder and wood base; There is a felt lining on the bottom of the base and nothing to unscrew or take apart when adding paper towels.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kara G.
Baldwinsville, NY
May 10, 2011
Spectrum Diversified Designs 37810CAT Wire Magazine / Newspaper Caddy
good value; clean simple design
Just what I was looking for; holds lots of papers despite its size, and goes with almost any decor. Not too heavy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/27/2014 9:15:35 PM