1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Couristan

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

19 reviews

Thelma W.
charlotte, NC
Jan 04, 2008
Couristan 664800280 Oasis Rainbow Area Rug, Gold Burst
rainbow by couristan
I loved this rug so much...I ordered another one to compliment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary S.
Stockton, CA
May 27, 2011
Couristan 07665860 Everest Hamptons Area Rug, Sahara Tan
very pleased
Bought this rug as looked great on the web page, and one reviewer said it looked the same in actuality as was represented. That helped us go with buying it. One word of advice, that is true, but the rug really takes on a hue related to the surrounding colors, and can be a gold, or can be almost kakai like in color depending on reflections from other light or colors in the room. Very subtle hues,

But has been the best buy in terms of quality and value we have come across, and we have looked extensively
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
Oklahoma City, OK
May 01, 2008
Couristan 07665860 Everest Hamptons Area Rug, Sahara Tan
very pleased
I could not be happier with this rug. It was better looking in real life than on the web site, and it not only fits the space well, but looks extraordinary in it. Great value and great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura F.
San Diego, CA
Mar 23, 2007
Couristan 07665860 Everest Hamptons Area Rug, Sahara Tan
looks great!
I got exactly what was pictured on the website. The colors are even more rich and the quality of the rug is excellent. I was so happy with the value for the price - much better than I could find in any store!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicola N.
Fort Stockton, TX
Feb 21, 2007
Couristan 07665860 Everest Hamptons Area Rug, Sahara Tan
great rug!
The picture didn't do this rug justice. It is so beautiful in person. I've gotten lots of compliments on the rug.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody J.
Metairie, LA
Jan 03, 2007
Couristan 685704020 Caribbean Vista Area Rug
beautiful rug!
The rug is perfect! It's thick and the colors are lovely. Everyone comments on how nice it is! I would order this rug again if I had to do it over. Good customer service from this vendor keeping me informed the entire time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arthur B.
Minneapolis, MN
Oct 14, 2012
Couristan 70880001 Izmir Floral Isfahan Area Rug, Ebony
everything offered
Fast delivery, product in excellent condition and color as advertised. Completely
satisfied!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari
Chesapeake, VA
Oct 13, 2012
Couristan 63166333 Everest Retro Damask Area Rug, Grey/Black
beautiful rug!!!
I ordered the 5'3" x 7'6" size and the measurements were accurate. It is a beautiful and elegant rug, looks like the picture but the gray is like a grayish beige to me, but that was no problem. It looks great in my livingroom with my gray sofa and black accent pillows. The quality is excellent and it looks more expensive than it is. Very soft underneath my feet. I defiantly would buy again and I would recommend this product to others.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
San Antonio, TX
Mar 28, 2012
Couristan 100520000 Recife Checkered Field Outdoor Rug, Black/Cocoa
thrilled with outdoor rug
Great product, shipped quickly, and love it!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine C.
Saint Louis, MO
Nov 11, 2011
Couristan 70160001027710U Izmir Floral Bijar Runner, Ebony
great rug!
I am using this runner in my newly remodeled kitchen. It looks great and feels great. Color is fantastic and works well with our new hardwood floors!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth S.
Danbury, CT
Oct 08, 2011
Couristan 13270001 Royal Luxury Winslow Area Rug, Linen-Beige
exceeds my expectations!
This rug wasn't my first choice for my dining room, but the one I liked was too big for the space. So I wasn't sure I would like it too much. Boy was I wrong!

This is one BEAUTIFUL rug! Every time I walk by it I smile :) ! It is plush, understated, yet elegant. I got an Ulti-mat for it also and it lays perfectly still and flat and adds to a nice thick feel. I am over the moon happy with this rug and only hope the rug I got for my living room makes me smile this way too!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
vmhoffers
St. Louis, MO
Jul 25, 2011
Couristan 81814040 Anthians Area Rug, Grey
nice carpet but color was not like photo
This is a very nice quality rug. However I was disappointed in the shade of gray and I am aware that different monitors give different shading, so I looked at this particular rug at various sites and they all seemed somewhat blue-gray. This rug is very, very charcoal gray.
I was very nervous about ordering this rug, afraid to be disappointed and I was. Not in the quality or the customer service but in the ability to be able to make an informed choice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth R.
Princeton, NJ
Jun 08, 2011
Couristan 104350000 Recife Summit Area Rug, Blue/Black
colour
Rug appeared red in picture - is actually rust.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew S.
Fairfax, VA
May 05, 2011
Couristan 21509500022079U Super Indo-Natural Austin Runner, White
review of 2150/9500 - austin runner
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne Fourie Z.
Olney, MD
Apr 21, 2011
Couristan 07665860 Everest Hamptons Area Rug, Sahara Tan
great area rug for living room.
Very think plush carpet, colors are rich and blend in very well with hardwood flooring, while the red border gives a nice contrast. I like that this carpet is not made in China, is good quality, and is something different from your average carpet for the same price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald H.
Waterville, NY
Apr 13, 2011
Couristan 07665860 Everest Hamptons Area Rug, Sahara Tan
review of 0766/4875 - hamptons
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc S.

Mar 21, 2011
Couristan 104350000 Recife Summit Area Rug, Blue/Black
perfect
Super Smooth Traction...exceptional value
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A K.
Newan, GA
Aug 18, 2010
Couristan 104350000 Recife Summit Area Rug, Blue/Black
will shop your site again!
Prices and free shipping amazed me! Delivery was quick and I will use your web site in the future!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela M.
Bloomfield, NJ
Apr 11, 2008
Couristan 215080000 Super Indo-Natural Textured Squares Area Rug, Beige-Natural
fantastic!!
I'm very happy with the quality of this rug. It's so heavy I don't need a carpet pad. It is standing up to 3 cats and a 115 lb dog. Awesome customer service too!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 6:42:41 PM