1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Fresca
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

47 reviews

Teresa C.
Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2011
I bought a Fresca faucet over a month ago and really liked the brand. When I realized the company made other fixtures, I was ecstatic. This toilet is a wonderful addition to any contemporary themed bathroom, with its clean and simple lines. It has two flushing buttons, one for a lighter flush and another for flushes requiring more water. The quality is better than what you might find at big box stores and comparable to some brands you'd find at higher end stores. The only minor complaint I have is that the toilet seat and lid are not made of porcelain like the rest of the toilet. However, that being said, the toilet cover makes up for it by being self-closing so it doesn't make a loud bang when you put it down. Which would be perfect for homes with children who have a tendency to drop the cover. Overall, this is a great purchase for the price and other Fresca products are equally good!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bert N.
Rhinebeck, NY
Feb 18, 2011
This medicine cabinet is well-made and is mirrored both inside and ouside. It is easy to install and is highly recommended for any bathroom -- new or old.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beata B.
Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2011
Very modern, eco friendly and inexpesive toilet. I got two of them and the best quality for me is its size. Highly recomend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mar 17, 2011
It's much smaller than most american toilets and that's not a problem. Out of the box it performs very well. My problem was that I was not made aware that screws had to be placed in concrete to stabilize the toilet. That is problematic to me. Overall it's still a good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric A.
Orange, CT
Jul 27, 2011
Fresca FSP8010SL Novara Massage Shower Panel, Silver
review of fsp8010sl - fresca novara shower massage panel
The plumer had to remake the connections in the back because there were some leakages.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sofya R.
Boston, MA
Feb 28, 2011
Nice corner medicine cabinet; at a fraction of the price of other similar items.

The item arrived very quickly. The box had doodles on it, which suggested that the item was previously returned (or that the delivery staff likes to draw).

Great value/money ratio.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berit
Hawaii
Jan 05, 2011
Fresca FVN8010 Senza Modern Bathroom Vanity
review of fvn8010 - fresca mezzo modern bathroom vanity w/ medicine cabinet
It took 30 days from the date I ordered this cabinet to the date I received it, even though they claimed it was in stock when I placed the order!! Also, when it arrived, it was the wrong finish color. The wall mounting instructions are a joke ... pictures only. And, not all the mounting hardware was included in the shipment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard
San Francisco
Mar 05, 2012
Fresca FVN8010 Senza Modern Bathroom Vanity
very good quality for the price!
The vanity feels very solid with high quality materials. And the price is excellent considering everything that you get in the package. Looks great in our guest bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dan lombardo
philadelphia
Feb 12, 2012
I don't like the ideal of shopping at homedepot or stores like that i really had a very good expereince from ordering intill the vanity was shipped to my door it was packed well built very nice everything was included the legs are really sturdy and are adjustable the faucet is very nice easy to hookup all in all a great deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine M.
Cape Coral, FL
Sep 06, 2011
The toilet paper holder in this set is fine. This particular product I would recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juan S.
San Juan,
Sep 05, 2011
Fresca FSP8009B Geona Thermostatic Massage Shower Panel
review of fsp8009 - fresca geona thermostatic shower massage panel
Great product, great price and quick shipping. The shower panel looks great and high quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard J D.
AZ
Aug 25, 2011
Fresca FAC1401 Ellite Robe Hook
stylish and sturdy
No "cons" on these. Very modern and unique. They will look great without any robes/towels/etc. on them. Also,"hook" portion is long enough and its depth wide enough to securely fasten any clothing item.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terence O.
Bryants Cove, NL
Aug 17, 2011
Fresca FAC1401 Ellite Robe Hook
excellent service, as always
I use ATG a lot; even with duties and customs, it's still a good deal for me. The updates and order tracking is exceptional, and the products I have ordered for my new house have never been disappointed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
SUSANA S.
AVENTURA, FL
Aug 15, 2011
It looks nice and important; my granddaughter loves it and enjoy a lot.
Functionality: poor. For me it works like a regular shower. The jets do't have enough pressure it is like you are receiving water from another side not only from head to foot
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa S.
Bellaire, TX
Jun 21, 2011
Fresca FAC0437 Ottimo 26-in Towel Bar
review of fac0437 - fresca ottimo 26" towel bar
The quality of the product is great. I was a bit surprised at the screws used to attach the items to the wall. I will purchase a stronger molly bolt from the hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dallas W G.
Bonita Springs, FL
May 26, 2011
I have a large shower and these shelves are perfect for all the things I need to have in the shower. They are attractive. Every part is first class. I spray them with 'Shower Clean' just like the other metal and ceramic parts of the shower and they always look perfect the next morning when I use the shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Boris M.
New York, NY
May 22, 2014
Fresca FAC0802 Alzato Robe Hook
title for your review*
Good product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosane C. R.
NEW York, NY
Apr 10, 2014
The medicine cabinet is overall as we had expected and we are pleased with this purchase.The only disappointment was the depth of the shelves. The cabinet depth is listed as 5" but shelf depth is only 3 5/8" which was too narrow for some items that we had planned to put inside the cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
RIck Martins
Virginia
Apr 25, 2013
Fresca FFT1040CH Tartaro Single Hole Faucet
did not work at installation
Bought two facets, one of which was the FFT1040CH Tartaro single hole facet. It did not work after installed by my contractors and was advised by my building engineer that the cartridge or inner cylinder is either not functioning. I am trying to get a replacement cartridge and not having much luck on the Internet parts search. I will call vendors and maybe they can help. Facet looks good but I would not recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert G.
Altus, OK
Dec 04, 2012
Great product. easy to install and looks and works beautifully. was worried that the water pressure would not be enough but i was wrong. i can have the top spout, the three massage jets, and the hand held wand all on at the same time. i love that when i turn on shower hot water comes out instantly because of the temp valve.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
felix r.
ridgefield, NJ
Aug 26, 2012
Got item for my customer she's very happy
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kurt S.
La Mesa, CA
Jul 18, 2012
Very nice quality hook.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
UN
CA
May 01, 2012
When the vanity arrived one of the legs was broken off. Since the leg is part of the frame it could not be easily replaced. The break revealed the material of the leg/frame. It is pressboard, made out of cardboard. The item description made no mention of this; it states "Materials: Plywood/Veneer/Ceramic/Chrome."
While the style is beautiful and met our expectations, the material misrepresentation dld not. We returned the vanity and received a credit to our credit card.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vince P.
Tarzana, CA
Mar 26, 2012
I bought two and they look great in our master bathroom, a touch of class
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renate F.
South lake Tahoe, CA
Dec 15, 2011
Fresca FAC0427 Ottimo Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
well made, easy to enstall, and looks great!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron F.
Flower Mound, TX
Dec 08, 2011
Fresca FSP8002B Lecco Thermostatic Massage Shower Panel
review of fsp8002 - fresca lecco thermostatic shower massage panel
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon Y.
Belle Mead, NJ
Nov 18, 2011
Fresca FSP8009B Geona Thermostatic Massage Shower Panel
product looks better on photo than in person
Product looks like a refurbished item which showed erased marks on back.
Water leak fron thermal control found after installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew L.
Reston, VA
Oct 22, 2011
Fresca FST1040ES Linen Cabinet, Espresso
review of fst1040 - fresca bathroom linen cabinet w/ 4 storage areas
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ivana K.
Hoboken, NJ
Oct 07, 2011
Fresca FAC0101 Magnifico Robe Hook
review of fac0101 - fresca magnifico robe hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine M.
Cape Coral, FL
Sep 06, 2011
This towel bar does not attach to the wall well unless you use studs. It could easily be pulled from the wall with normal use. And the bars are quite close together. Looks good though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine M.
Cape Coral, FL
Sep 06, 2011
The hardware to attach the ring to the wall is not very sturdy and if you don't have a stud to attach it to, it will come out of the wall with regular use. Not thrilled with it, but it looks good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/20/2014 10:31:44 PM