1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Rusticware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

117 reviews

James Y.
Odessa, TX
Jun 23, 2010
Rusticware Utica Towel Bar
nice product
Product is as advertised, well made and substantial. Installation was easy with all required hardware supplied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ron c.
pottsboro, TX
Nov 16, 2010
Rusticware Midtowne Towel Bar
midtowne towel bar
Great looking and easy to install!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy L.
St. Rose, LA
Jul 12, 2010
Rusticware 990 Traditional Cabinet Backplate
good quality
I wanted to update the look of my china cabinet and I used these to replace brass back plates on it. These look very nice and the back plate is of good quality. I am not good at doing "handyman" things but these were pretty easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy L.
Sammamish, WA
Jul 01, 2011
Rusticware 8222 Midtowne 26.25-in Double Towel Bar
very nice!
Haven't installed yet (still renovating), but they look great in the box and the service was very fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 07, 2011
Rusticware 950 Traditional Knob
review of 950 - traditional knob
I was not able to use these due to the fact they looked oval in the picture to me.Otherwise they are great quality and I would recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine A.
Georgetown, TX
May 13, 2011
Rusticware Modern Square Knob
furniture knobs
We used these knobs on a hand crafted bedroom furniture set. We had to use different screws because our wood was a little thicker but not a problem. They look fabulous on the furniture and work great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen B.
Great Falls, MT
May 06, 2011
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
great knobs, great price
We bought these knobs to redo our kitchen cabinets and ended up replacing all the knobs throughout our entire house with them. They are great. Good quality, heavy feeling and great price. Much better than what you could get in the box stores locally.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan p.
lake ozark, MO
Jan 18, 2011
Rusticware Modern Square Pull
purchasing these drawer pulls was super fast and easy
The hardest part about this purchase was deciding which drawer pull to purchase! Everything else was wonderful and easy! The ordering process was simple and we received these almost immediately ... or at least that it seemed that way. The pulls arrived much quicker that I thought they would ... I was very pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend this website to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed H.
Tucson, AZ
Oct 11, 2010
Rusticware 990 Traditional Cabinet Backplate
fast service - nice product
We were very pleased with both the very fast shipment and the product we received.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale J.

Sep 16, 2010
Rusticware 905 Traditional Knob
review of 905 – traditional knob
Great quality and detail. Well made and provided two screws for thicker cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Omaha, NE
Sep 13, 2010
Rusticware 8222 Midtowne 26.25-in Double Towel Bar
review of 8222 – midtowne double towel bar
Love it, durable and good value
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly M.
Omaha, NE
Sep 13, 2010
Rusticware Midtowne Towel Bar
review of 8218 - midtowne towel bar
Very happy with the towel bars I purchased. Good value for the money
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody C.
Chapin, SC
Jul 31, 2010
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
beautiful knob at very affordable price
Am updating cabinet hardware to coordinate with black and stainless appliances and granite countertops. I purchased the knobs and pulls in weathered pewter. I forgot that I needed a backplate for the knob and Rustic Ware does not make a round one, therefore, I had to buy one from another company in hopes that it would blend. I did find one but it ended up costing me more than the knobs and pulls combined. I am pleased with the quality, the looks and have received numerous compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody C.
Chapin, SC
Jul 31, 2010
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
beautiful pulls
I decided to replace the knobs and pulls in my kitchen since it has primarily black and stainless appliances and granite counter tops. They look amazing. I purchased the weathered pewter and absolutely love it and have received so many compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 17, 2010
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
bedroom furniture hardware
First of all, we were so pleased to find this site had matching hardware in different sizes. We had two dressers that each had two different size pulls on the same piece of furniture - we used a fixed pull and a drop handle pull, as well as matching knobs. The actual items are exactly, and even better, than the pictures on the site. The coloring (we chose antique pewter) is perfect for use on black furniture - yes, we stepped outside the box and painted our 36-yr old furniture black to update it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharron E.
Cape Coral, FL
Sep 09, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
not what i was expecting
These are nice, but overall thinner, less bulk than I expected. I did not return them, but will not be using them either.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina M.
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 01, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
beautiful hardware
This is a really nice looking cabinet pull. I felt the next size up lost it's rope effect so I chose this size and it's perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian V.
Humble, TX
Aug 27, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Pull
title for your review*
Fit in with the mega-molding style of the late 80s kitchen we inherited and should transition nicely when we can update. Nice weight with plenty of room for fingers and no sharp corners.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Ocala, FL
Aug 25, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
great customer service
Great customer service and fast shipping and great packaging.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven B.
Mc Lean, VA
Aug 20, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
exactly what we had in mind
The design is simple, rustic, but with enough flair to add interest. The brown is darker than most rubbed bronze hardware finishes and is proving difficult to match up with a hinge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward R.
Odessa, TX
Aug 07, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Rope Pull
title for your review*
Well made, reasonably priced
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin M.
Canonsburg, PA
Jul 22, 2014
Rusticware 8707 Utica Euro Toilet Tissue Holder
very happy with it
I bought this to use in a somewhat unusual situation- I had made a bathroom vanity out of an antique workbench. I wanted something rustic to go with it, and I wanted it to be good quality- nothing flimsy for such a solid piece of furniture. And yet, it also needed to be something simple and timeless to let the focus remain on the beautiful wood. It's all of these things and looks perfect with the bench. I'm very happy with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen W.
Lake Tapps, WA
Jul 21, 2014
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
exactly as advertised
These knobs were exactly what I was looking for. They have a nice weight and the finish matches perfectly with my black/ stainless steel appliances and sink hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene H.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jul 08, 2014
Rusticware Modern Square Pull
title for your review*
Nice shape and weight; projection is almost 2" -- a little big. One of the base parts was misshapen -- not a square but cut on an angle (that's why the 3 rating). It did arrive very quickly, though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald A. H.
Ray Brook, NY
Jun 12, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Double Knuckle Pull
new pulls
We replaced about four dozen early 60's pulls in our kitchen cabinet doors and drawers with these Rusticware pulls. They are comfortable to use, nicely finished, individually and securely packaged and have large bosses that cover mounting marks from the old pulls. We are very pleased with both the item and ATG support.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamada G.
Calera, AL
Jun 10, 2014
Rusticware 8222 Midtowne 26.25-in Double Towel Bar
perfect
Great product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamada G.
Calera, AL
Jun 10, 2014
Rusticware 8286 Midtowne Towel Ring
love it
Great product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamada G.
Calera, AL
Jun 10, 2014
Rusticware 8203 Midtowne Robe Hook
perfect
Great product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fran F.
Laporte, MN
May 29, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Pull
perfect look!
Wanted a heavy duty door pull that would fit in our rustic log cabin and these fit the bill beautifully. The design is simple; the size is just right even for men's hands; and the material very durable. I would definitely purchase more when the need arises.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah J.
TX
May 26, 2014
Rusticware 921 Traditional Knob
title for your review*
Were even more beautiful in person than online. They arrived quickly and the price was great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cullen N.
Indianapolis, IN
May 14, 2014
Rusticware Traditional Pull
great product
Great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/21/2014 6:52:35 AM