1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Cliffside Industries
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

27 reviews

diane s.
chicago, IL
Aug 10, 2011
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
Nice quality product, at a decent price. we used this piece as a full-length pull on a subzero side-by-side and to coordinate with bar pulls from amerock/schaub. nice finish. note that there are only 2 mounting posts on this very long pull. three would be better, so there is a bit of movement in the pull as the subzero door is very heavy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry D.
Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
Jan 19, 2011
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
black latches
I must say we love the latches and even though we live in Canada it was worth the wait to order them in. People love them. The only problem we ran into was the quality of the screws to install them. The screws that came with the latches broke when we screwed them on even when we predrilled holes.(We did have maple cupboards so it may be just too hard of a wood) So we ended up sourcing other screws and and worked great. If we had to do it over again we would definitely order again and probably will be ordering more of them for other projects in the house.Thanks again for making it possible to have this product available to us.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana c P.
Denham Springs, LA
Aug 05, 2014
Cliffside Industries BH2A Ball-Tip Mortised Cabinet Hinge
title for your review*
Outstanding product! Beautiful and well crafted hinges. The perfect finishing touch to a time consuming project. The 65' Chinese junk is next. Looking forward to building the interior using your fine products. Thanks again for being there. Sincerely, Dana C Painter
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott R.
Gates Mills, OH
Jul 03, 2014
Cliffside Industries AHI Non-Mortising Armoire Hinge
title for your review*
Good quality hinge. Separates so door can be removed without unscrewing hinge. #6 screws not #4's so you don't need to worry about screws breaking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherre L.
Columbus, OH
Jun 02, 2014
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
exactly what i needed
It's impossible to find these latches in the stores! Thanks goodness you carry them online. I needed to match the existing latches on the old-fashioned medicine cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy H.
Needham, MA
Jun 02, 2014
Cliffside Industries B674-31 Rope Suite Round Knob
round knob
These knobs are of good quality and have a great finish. I was happy with how they matched my Kohler bathroom fixtures.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim C.
South River, NJ
Apr 27, 2014
Cliffside Industries B602 Artisan Suite Cup Pull
great product
Looks very nice and great quality. Solid hardware and the color online is exactly how it looks in real life. Very happy and satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim C.
South River, NJ
Apr 27, 2014
Cliffside Industries B1-3 Classic Suite Pull
love this product
Looks very nice and great quality. Solid hardware and the color online is exactly how it looks in real life. Very happy and satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cherie H.
Bountiful, UT
Feb 24, 2014
Cliffside Industries 105 Criss Cross Scroll Suite Oval Knob
rustic copper egg knob cabinet or drawer pull
The knobs are great... they matched the emtek ones I purchased 10 years ago. The only problem was the bolts that came with the knobs. They were too long for the cabinet doors. They had marks on the bolts that were graduated, leading me to believe they could easily be shortened to the proper length needed. Not the case. I had to go to the local hardware store to purchase the shorter bolts.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn C.
Oakton, VA
May 27, 2013
Cliffside Industries B721 Rope Suite Oval Knob
excellent knob
Great look
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth H.
Roswell, NM
May 09, 2013
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
excellent quality and looks!
I purchased these latches to go on a buffet/hutch I built. They made the piece look very upscale! They were easy to install, all the screws worked perfectly, and they gave me a real look of quality in my finished piece of furniture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Antoinette H.
Cheyenne, WY
Oct 22, 2012
Cliffside Industries IBCL Latch
latch
Beautiful product - very high quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Nashville, TN
Sep 17, 2012
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
appliance pulls,
Pulls are great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JUDITH L.
Poway, CA
May 30, 2012
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
appliance pulls
They look great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
chris m.
charlottesville, VA
Nov 28, 2011
Cliffside Industries B622-12 Artisan Suite Appliance Pull
review of b622ap - artisan suite appliance pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric W.
Springfield, VA
Nov 17, 2011
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan C.
Lineville, AL
Oct 07, 2011
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
great product!!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Newport News, VA
Oct 05, 2011
Cliffside Industries T305 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
pleased
Very quick and prompt processing and delivery. Very pleased with order
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Sep 15, 2011
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of t366 - stainless steel suite pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micajah S.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Aug 01, 2011
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
great pulls
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ann c.
wakefield, RI
Jul 25, 2011
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
latch and knobs
Only complaint was the screws on the latches were poor quality all else
was very nice. Sent promptly. Thanks!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 21, 2011
Cliffside Industries IBCL Latch
amazing
They look outstanding!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Guelph, ON
Jul 21, 2011
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E. E.
Elmhurst, IL
Jul 12, 2011
Cliffside Industries K344-12 Rope Suite Appliance Pull
review of k344-12 - rope suite appliance pull
This was the best price, shipped soonere than expected and quality was as expected. Great overall!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy D.
Jupiter, FL
Jun 21, 2011
Cliffside Industries K344-12 Rope Suite Appliance Pull
rope appliance pull
Love my appliance pulls look super in my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wesley M.
Brooklyn,NY, NY
Jun 16, 2011
Cliffside Industries 100-20 Scroll Suite Round Knob
review of 100-20 - scroll suite round knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice B.
El Cajon, CA
Feb 14, 2011
Cliffside Industries B622 Artisan Suite Pull
nice looking and sturdy pull
We needed a simple pull for a door to our roof and this has worked perfectly. It was much more 'solid' and sturdy than I anticipated... should last a lifetime!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/27/2014 9:33:19 PM