1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for WORX
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

24 reviews

John
Albuquerque
Feb 27, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
cleans flower beds and bushes with ease.
This product really shines in the above mentioned areas. Often flowerbeds, espcially, have new growth that requires a great deal of care when cleaning. When using this blower/vaccum I blow the debris out with the blower function and then pick it up with the vaccum mode. Fast, easy, efficient.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
21 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David Johnson
Cloquet, MN
Oct 07, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
works great but
The blower/vac/mulch features work great. Very powerful. A caution when in vac. mode. Be careful around small to medium rocks as the suction is powerful enough to suck them up and damage the propeller. Large twigs will usually be ok but if large enough can jam the prop,and maybe damage it as well. Mulches as advertized. I feel the zipper could be larger. The mulch is very fine and the zipper clogs easily. My bag has ripped probably due my picking up something I shouldn't have. Overall, I would recommend to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward Decker
Arkport, NY
May 21, 2011
WORX WG303 16-in Electric Chain Saw
best saw i have ever had.
This is the best electric saw I have ever owned so far. I have had a 12" Black and Decker, and a Remington 14". The Remington was really noisy, and on both of them the chain was always coming loose and the manual oilers did not work. But the Worxs Auto oiling and chain tensioning work great. It cuts fast for an electric, and is fairly quiet. The only Con is the chain derails if it gets pinched. Only takes 30 seconds to put it back on. Safty brake works good too, Just remember to reset it or the saw won't run. I have trimmed a huge oak tree with 10" branches, abought 2 face cord. And cut up a 70' pine up 30" in Diameter. Cut straight down through all 16"s of bar nose and all for each 1st pass, and then down the other side to complete the cut, with no sweat. All in all, It is a great light duty, saw that that would be great for projects around the house or near an electical supply.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Northville, MI
Dec 02, 2010
WORX WG430 Leaf Mulcher
review of wg430 - leaf mulcher
Equipment was easy to assemble. All the parts were present. Very easy to use. Very easy to change the plastic shredder lines. I did not read the "fine" print, if you will, and it does not accommodate small twigs and branches. I was very impressed with how it handled wet leaves though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harvey D.
Anderson, SC
Mar 15, 2011
WORX WG430 Leaf Mulcher
easy does it
I like the weight of the WROX and the fact that I can attach a plastic bag and clean and mulch in different parts of the yard and then dump the composed leaves where I want them to mulch or compost. I guess it would be perfect if it would handle little twings better and not break the plastic strings so easily if a twig or to gets in but they are easy to change out and once again very convenitnt to use.......Would have liked it if they included at least one paper bag to try......
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
COACH35441
KENT OHIO
Aug 17, 2011
WORX WG303 16-in Electric Chain Saw
better than pulling
Just bought the w303 and gave it a good workout then my wife played with the small stuff got a good price on it i will buy another one down the road keep building good products !!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
luigi i.
st-leonard, QC
Dec 05, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Milton M. Stanton
Johns Island, SC
Aug 27, 2014
WORX WG782 24V Cordless 14-in Lawn Mower
used three times and it went bust
I liked the mower initially but it would not cut for the fourth cut. I called the factory and could not get through to Customer Service so left my number and they called back after 11/2 hours. I was told that credit would be issued after prorating the time that I had the mower in my possession. ( I received it on June 11) When I asked what I should do with the broken down unit the young lady said to junk it. A real mess and disappointment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alla K.
Pittsburgh,PA
Jul 21, 2014
WORX WG782 24V Cordless 14-in Lawn Mower
not as good ad i expected
Not a powerful mower. Small size so it takes longer to finish work. Would be ok for a small flat yard. You cannot adjust height on it. I do like the fact that it's cordless and light.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald B.
Location
Jul 14, 2014
WORX WG953.5 Combo Kit with Blower, Hedge Trimmer, String Trimmer, and Battery
dependable
I bought these for my dad and he said that every thing is working great .
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan N.
East Hampton, NY
Apr 25, 2014
WORX WG430 Leaf Mulcher
leaf mulched
Worked fine
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack Arnold
Ft. Lauderdale ,Fl.
Aug 29, 2013
WORX WG151 18 Volt 2-in-1 Li-Ion Grass Trimmer
buy one , you'll love it !
I purchased this trimmer at Sears on clearance . I was a bit skeptical about the small line spool and 0.65 line and the battery duration . I am surprised at both! My B&D used a spool of line every two uses on this tough Florida St. Augustine grass .I am still cutting the sixth time on the same spool. This is the best trimmer I have owned . All adjustments are simple and the battery charge lasts just fine .I regret not buying online so I could get free line spools for life .Simply a great product !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Apr 07, 2013
WORX WG502 120V TriVac 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum
great tool
I have had my WORKX for 2 years and it preforms as advertized, very handy. The only problem I have had is thhe zipper on the trash bagh. Mine came apart and I am trying to locate a new bag for my machine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duria Jackson
Wharton,Tx
Mar 20, 2013
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
trivac
It works like a dream. light weight. I love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DONALD T.
SHELBYVILLE, IN
Dec 27, 2012
Worx WG25 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
free at last!!!!
Finally after years of wrestling an extension cord over the entire lawn..NO MORE!!! No more, always hastling with the cord to prevent cutting it into.
I like the fact that is lighter in weight, that really pays off if you have a lot of trimming to do. I can even trim my forsythia bush that is over 10 feet high.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Dec 19, 2012
WORX WG308 120V Electric JawSaw™
jawsaw
Works fine. Pretty heavy when using extension. Bucks up the small stuff handily. I like it.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
donald w.
Sanford Lowes
Dec 11, 2012
WORX WG502 120V TriVac 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum
worx wg502
I have recommended this product to many valued customers already and have placed orders on -line through ATG. The positive of this product that our customers look for when ratings is the fact and reliability of the metal impellar
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip M.
Villas, NJ
Dec 05, 2012
WORX WG502 120V TriVac 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum
good product
I have been using my leaf blower for a week now and I am quite satisfied with its performance. For the people who have had trouble keeping the bag connected to the trash can I solved this problem by putting bungee cords around the bag on the trash can
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
steve kucheran
beaverton ont
Nov 10, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
The tri vac is a great deal. i bought one today and now i have to say it is all the best picking up leaves a breeze. blowing is great at lower presure great for the garden as they say it will pick up all you put the nossle on even pop cans in tall grass i dindt see it but it did i shut it down and it ungloed easy set up was done in 5 second and i was HAVING FUN PICKING UP LEAVES if this was around when i was young i would have loved picking up leaves the strap goes over the sholder and if you set it just right it holds the vac too the bag disconnects easy and reconnects easy to
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Sterling Hts, MI
Aug 30, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph B.
Chicopee, MA
May 27, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arnold R.
Nevada, NV
May 13, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
buck r.
Newport News, VA
Feb 28, 2011
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DEBORRAH H.
CLEVELAND, OH
Dec 03, 2010
WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/18/2014 8:47:17 PM