1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Neonetics
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

51 reviews

dana w.
navarre, FL
Mar 09, 2011
Neonetics 5CAMARO Camaro Neon Sign
camaro neon sign
I must say that I called just a week or two before Christmas to order this sign. The lady on the phone actually took time to verify that it was in the warehouse (which is in another state!! What wonderful customer support! It arrived in plenty of time and I was a little nervous at first because the box looked a little damaged. Well, to my surprise and relief, the sign was packaged inside of two more boxes, wrapped in foam and bubble wrap! They even took the time to pull the cord through a hole in the inner box and secure it so it wouldn't rattle around on the inside and damage the sign!! I will certainly shop here again and do recommend them for any of your lighting needs!! Thank you for making my Husband's Christmas spectacular!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MRS. M. K.
GERMANTOWN, MD
Mar 07, 2011
Neonetics 4COYOT Coyote Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
moon in the eye?!
Hubby LOVED it once he saw it in a darkened room .. lite up!

HOWEVER when we first opened box, thought it was quite ugly and was getting ready to send it back for sure!

The Moon is in the Coyote's EYE .. argh!

Also the rendition of the Coyote leaves a LOT to be desired!

BUT all was much better once plugged it into the wall and turned the room lights off!

Nice ambiance to meditate by.

Thanks for your great service!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly C.
Tampa, FL
Aug 28, 2014
Neonetics 4BARMA Bar Martini Sculpture Neon Sign
bar martini sculpture neon sign
I received my product within 24 hours. It arrived undamaged. It is perfect and very attractive. It is small enough to fit on a small bar. It is large enough to be seen across the room. This will definitely add a nice touch to my party.
Was this review helpful to you?  
James C.
Pawleys Island, SC
Aug 20, 2014
Neonetics 8CAMRWB Camaro Red, White & Blue Neon Wall Clock
camaro clock
The entire ordering process was exceptional. Delivery was quick and the Camaro clock is just what I expected and I am very pleased. The clock is hanging in my recently renovated garage over my 1979 Camaro! Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly
Florida
Aug 19, 2014
Neonetics 4BARMA Bar Martini Sculpture Neon Sign
title for your review*
Very nice and easy to put together. I would recommend this for either your small event or a bar. No wiring needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly S.
Alachua, FL
Jun 12, 2014
Neonetics 4CACTUS Cactus Neon Sculpture Statue
good product
We ordered this light so it's not so dark in our home if we get up in the middle of the night. My only drawback is the base is kinda cheap looking, but no one sees it anyways because it sits up too high. otherwise a fine little neon light. the second one I've purchased,,,cat knocked over the first one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S.
Defiance, OH
Jun 07, 2014
Neonetics 8CCPLR Coca-Cola® Polar Bear Neon Clock Game Room Decor
cute as a bear!title for your review*
CUTE AS A BEAR ! The Coca Cola Bear clock is a real conversation piece for our basement. Brings back many childhood memories and looks great on our basement wall. The service was excellent too! Highly recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary L.
Deltona, FL
May 05, 2014
Neonetics 4COYOT Coyote Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
bad lamp
No I would not recommend this product...after a few times on it has fizzled out and will not light to 100%
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas H.
Good Thunder, MN
Apr 21, 2014
Neonetics 4CACTUS Cactus Neon Sculpture Statue
cool cactus
My Neonetics Cactus Neon sculpture was shipped quickly and very carefully packed in the shipping box. Im very happy with it. The only caution I have about the light is the transformer (the device that plugs into the outlet and powers the light) gets very warm if allowed to run for a long time. Its not something that should be left going unattended for long periods of time. Otherwise its a very neat, well built fixture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack H.
Grants Pass, OR
Apr 17, 2014
Neonetics 3HAILM Hailey's Diner LED Poster Game Room Decor
led diner
Very disappointed in the quality. Made from very cheap materials, very light weight. might be a $25.00 item at best. The LED lights are bright and the best part of this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy M L.
Harrisburg, PA
Mar 21, 2014
Neonetics 4CATMM Purple Cat Neon Sculpture
neon purple cay
Great product! Quick shipping. Good landmark for someone to find my house!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith R T.
Zelienople, PA
Mar 10, 2014
Neonetics 4GYHEL Green and Yellow Football Helmet Neon Sculpture Game Room Decor
fun item
I bought this item for my wife, a true-to-life Wisconsin fan.
If there was a helmet in the Badgers colors, I may have gotten one of those as well.
In the past months of ownership, I have noticed that the blacked-out portions of the tubing are peeling, and will need to be recoated... sometime.
I don't know what material will do the job in the long term.

Its a fun thing without much more purpose than being fun.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Shanna H.
Bellingham, WA
Feb 25, 2014
Neonetics 4ALLIG Alligator Neon Sculpture Statue
great neon!
I purchased this neon sculpture for my nephew, and he LOVES it! I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly A H.
Tullahoma, TN
Feb 20, 2014
Neonetics 8FTRUC Ford Trucks Neon Wall Clock
the right 'garage gift' for a ford truck guy.
We left my husband's other neon clock when we moved (he got it years back with cigarette points) and gave it to our favorite neighbor. I didn't realize how much he missed that clock overall so I purchased this one on the sly for his upcoming birthday, as he is a fan of Ford trucks (and, he gave up cigarettes many years back!). Checked everything once it arrived and it works as great as it looks and at a fair price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony T.
Glen Cove, NY
Feb 05, 2014
Neonetics 4MARTX Martini Glass Neon Sculpture
great neon
I've bought three Neonetics fixtures from ATG and love them all. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William B.
Morton, PA
Jan 25, 2014
Neonetics 4GECKO Gecko Neon Sculpture
neon gecko lights up our night
This is a nicely made and good looking neon sculpture. I bought it as a present for a gecko fanatic. Delivery was fast and the unit was well packaged.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dudley P.
Prince Frederick, MD
Jan 20, 2014
Neonetics 8CHRCW Chrome White Neon Wall Clock
chrome white neon wall clock
The clock was exactly as advertised and I am entirely pleased with it. The neon tube ring makes the clock readily visible in low or no light conditions - again this is exactly what I wanted. My only criticism is the hands could be larger, more in keeping with the style of the numerals on the dial. I recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald H.
Casselberry, FL
Jan 13, 2014
Neonetics 8BUDLI Bud Light Neon Wall Clock
no time for this
The power adapter connection for the neon is at best lousey. Half the time it doesn't come on. Hard to see the hands against the dark background.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances G.
Charlevoix, MI
Jan 11, 2014
Neonetics 8CCGRN Coca-Cola® Evergreen Neon Clock Game Room Decor
green coke clock
Very happy with this one, ordered two different ones the other one red, wing coke did not show the numbers good enough to read. This green was real clear.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances G.
Charlevoix, MI
Jan 11, 2014
Neonetics 8CCWNG Coca-Cola® Wings Neon Clock Game Room Decor
coke clock red lighting
This is going to be sent back if I can can't read the numbers , red light drown s them out on this clock. Wing coke design.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary E.
Atlanta, GA
Jan 09, 2014
Neonetics 4HOCKY Hockey Neon Sculpture Statue
perfect for a hockey kid's room
My 11 year old son plays ice hockey and wanted a hockey lamp for his room. This came up in the search and I thought is was cooler than a lamp and it was cheaper. It is really a great piece and he loves it. It is fragile. He grabbed it by the tubes to stick it into the holder and it shattered so I ordered another and was more careful in assembling it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee V.
Oldsmar, FL
Dec 29, 2013
Neonetics 8CORV6 Corvette Neon Clock Game Room Decor
corvette clock
GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE.

THANK YOU.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter D.
Petaluma, CA
Dec 27, 2013
Neonetics 4GAMEX Game Room Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
neon game room light
Shipping was prompt, well packed, and am very satisfied with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debi E.
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 26, 2013
Neonetics 4POTLF Pot Leaf Neon Sculpture Statue
great!
I love this light! It gives off a nice green glow to my "girl cave", when the lights are off. A must for any fan of the herb. Its a nice size and can be mounted on the wall.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 28, 2013
Neonetics 4TQCAC Tequila Cactus Neon Sculpture Statue
exceptional!
Nicely done by Neonetics. I have several of their neon pieces incorporated into my home bar and I would say this one is the best. Colors (3) are vibrant and sharp (not fuzzy as some neon product made by other companies). When illuminated it appears 3-dimensional which gives it extra appeal.

Would recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  
curtis mcquinn jr
georgia
Jul 11, 2013
Neonetics 8FRACE Ford Racing Neon Wall Clock
great clock
The neon is pretty blue. it keeps great time which is rare. I will buy more of these clocks!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
Hamburg, NY
Mar 21, 2013
Neonetics 8CORV1 Corvette Neon Wall Clock
clock
Overall great product and fast shipping. Thanks, Mike
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allan J. H.
caledonia, MI
Dec 17, 2012
Neonetics 4BUTTX Butterfly Neon Sculpture Statue
great service!
Replaced defective product immediately with new one that was perfect.
Could not have asked for more effective service! Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Gibsonton, FL
Oct 01, 2012
Neonetics 8DARTC Darts Neon Clock Game Room Decor
wall clock
Very nice item!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sondra L. M.
Micco, FL
Aug 22, 2012
Neonetics 4PALMX Palm Tree Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
neon palm tree lamp
Excellent packing and speedy delivery. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael w.
Golden, CO
May 18, 2012
Neonetics 8OLDSM Oldsmobile Neon Wall Clock
oldsmobile garage clock
ATG provided this clock for $20 lower than any other provider found, they also shipped quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/16/2014 12:52:39 PM