1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Chloe Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

120 reviews

Goldie M
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 12, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B441GA19-DT4 4 Light Birds Harmony Table Lamp
disappointment...
I was not happy with this lamp. The night light birds are clumsy looking, very unattractive, not delicate. Also, the birds lighting didn't make for a good nightlight because the glass was to dark. The lamp in general is hugh and awkward in appearance.

Chloe Lighting does not respond or return phone calls.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOEL W.
Hillside, IL
Jul 22, 2010
Chloe Lighting CH1B440GA20-TL2 Leafs/Grapes Table Lamp
definitely a beatiful lamp
My husband and I was in San Fransciso last month and we saw this lamp in a store in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The retail price was $5900 with a liquidation price of $700. My husband was so excited and he wanted to purchase this lamp on the spot. I convinced my husband that I would research this lamp online and Lord and Behold, I found the exact lamp for $350 and no shipping charges. My husband and I are truly glad that we waited to purchase this lamp. This lamp is absolutely beautiful and it is sitting in our bay window in the kitchen. Thanks so much for having reasonable prices and extremely fast delivery.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa D.
Spartanburg, SC
Sep 06, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B889AD18-FL2 2 Light Dragonfly Floor Lamp
simply beautiful
This is the most beautiful tiffany style lamp I have ever seen. The lamp arrived safe and snug as a bug in a rug. The carton was well insulated and heavy. The lamp itself is easy to put together and incredibly heavy at the base as well as throughout. The lampshade is well made and gorgeous. The only thing I would improve on is the little top that screws on to hold the lamp shade on and steady - it is plastic and I plan to replace it with a metal one soon. Surprisingly it does not match the quality of the rest of the lamp. Overall it is an investment piece and it "made" the room. We love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken McCoy
Indiana
Jan 15, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1A631RV16-UF2 2 Light Victorian Reverse Hanging Semi Flush Ceiling Light
victorian reverse hanging lamp
Had this lamp up and wired, but the final step was to mount the canopy to the cross bar. The bolts furnished were about 3/16" too long. By trial and error I raised the bolts heads and double nutted them. What should have taken 45 minutes, took about 90 minutes. Looks good though...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esther
Michigan
Dec 20, 2010
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
fantastic
The lamp is beautiful, the assembly instructions were simple and easy to follow. the workmanship is excellent. Good value for the money and the free shipping was great. Packaging was superior, the lamp arrived in perfect condition, fast shipping.

Do not hesitate to purchase this beautiful floor lamp!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia C B.
Live Oak, FL
May 20, 2012
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-DT3 3 Light Victorian Double Lit Table Lamp
love them!
The lamps are absolutely beautiful! Wish they were a tad taller but getting use to that! No problems whatsoever in shipping and delivery! Thank YOU!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K. L.
Champaign, IL
Mar 27, 2012
Chloe Lighting CH13004AM16-FL2 Marvel Mosaic Mission Floor Lamp
beautiful tiffany style lighting
This floor lamp is beautiful. Very easy to assemble. And I really the shipping details....Free Shipping + I received it in about 2-3 days.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David & Chun
Menifee, CA
Nov 19, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B896AV19-DF3 3 Light Victorian Double Lit Floor Lamp
the best value stain lamp you can buy.
It shows lot more beautiful color than the picture of website.
It's color is so standing out that every single of my visitors
are supprised and turned their heads.
Free shipping adds big plus.
Packing is more than five stars I would like to give.
Once you turn the light on, you will be in your own palace.
I just received table type one also which is match to this one.
I really would like to recommand to purchse a pair.
You will be really suprised at the moment turn a pair.
Excellent all around categories should be reward.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne S.
Greendale, WI
Oct 19, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH14001GD24-DH3 3 Light Dragonfly Hanging Large Pendant
not the best quality
With in a day one of the glass pieces fell off
it was lucky we were very careful when we opened it it was VERY Fragile!
almost not able to handle it much because it was si delicate
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank J S.
Galveston, TX
Aug 30, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B518BV18-TL2 2 Light Victorian Blue Table Lamp
review of vt18b517 - victorian blue table lamp
Excellent value and quality. Very pleased with the light that it projects and well as the decor it adds to the room. We used it in a bedroom on the bed side table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donerine W.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Jun 01, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH11674BV16-TL2 2 Light Victorian Table Lamp
review of vt16a74 - victorian table lamp
Excellent customer service - fast shipping that was beautifully packed. I think this lamp is gorgeous and has wonderful construction. Real value for the money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
goran g.
NEW YORK, NY
May 23, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH19052BF19-DH2 2 Light Iris Hanging Large Pendant
review of hl19052h - iris hanging lamp
Nice product, good quality ,shipping on time
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brenda jones
otis oregon
May 19, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B441GA19-DT4 4 Light Birds Harmony Table Lamp
my annivesarry lamp
I love all of it it is just beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LINDA S. H.
OCALA, FL
Mar 24, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
instructions
Have had a lot to trouble assembling the lamp. I now must call an electrician. Two others have tried to assemble it. 2hrs. So far it still isn't together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Minden, LA
Feb 17, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B440GA20-TL2 Leafs/Grapes Table Lamp
tiffany-sytle lamp addict
I have over a dozen Tiffany-style lamps in our home. This is my new favorite! The colors of the grapes, leaves and the background are perfect in our side entry. I love the details of the glass leaves at the base of the tree trunk and the birds on the limbs and the finial. I thought it was going to be a round shade, but it is oblong, which I like because most of my lamps have unusually shaped shades, which adds to their artistic design. It is gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARITZA B.
Tampa, FL
Feb 10, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH1B145PD19-TL2 2 Light Dragonfly Table Lamp
my beautiful dragongfly lamp.
I was delighted with my purchase. It is a lamp much more beautiful than
the picture shows. Easy to put together and fast delivery. Every night I enjoy the soft, beautiful and colorful light it gives me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOSEPH F.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Jan 11, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
esther s.
Michigan
Jan 04, 2011
Chloe Lighting CH18780VI18-FL2 2 Light Victorian Floor Lamp
review of fl18780 - victorian floor lamp
Very easy assembly, the lamp is georgeous
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Henry T.
Houma, LA
Sep 30, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH21611 Havana Divine 1-Light Outdoor Wall Sconce
they light up my home front door
I wanted to replace the two 3 bulb sconces by front door with a one light reachable from the open bottom of the sconce and not have to take apart and unscrew and the whole sconce. I also wanted to replace six 40 watt bulbs in the two sconces with eco friendly two 13 watt bulbs @60watt ratings. I now have more light coverage with less power usage and longer lasting easy to replace bulbs. the ordering was easy with large selections and fair prices. delivery was fast and installing was easy. taking old sconces down was harder.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Walter G K.
Bartlett, IL
Sep 30, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH33226MI14-UF2 Progressive 2 Light Semi Flush Ceiling Light
beautiful light
Great price on a fantastic looking light.

Install directions a little flaky.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda F.
Ramah, CO
Sep 30, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH16780VG16-TL2 Amor 2 Light Table Lamp
beautiful
The lamps arrived very-well packaged and without any damage. They are well-made and beautiful. I am using them on the night stands in a bedroom and they are so attractive and give plenty of light. I love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin M.
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 26, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH16780VR16-TL2 Amor 2 Light Table Lamp
beautiful lamp!
Beautiful lamp!
I received my lamp and was disappointed at first because it felt and sounded like plastic. I felt like I had been misled, but I really liked the lamp -- plastic OR glass. I still liked the lamp, but I didn't want to be a sucker who fell for what I thought was false advertising. But before I returned the lamp, I did some research and found that the process by which "Tiffany" glass is made makes it seem like plastic. The small size of the pieces and the way the glass is wrapped/treated/soldered give it that 'thunk' feeling. I learned that if you lightly tap the glass with a fork, you will get that 'clink' that glass has. And if you drop it . . . it will break. After having found this information, I feel so much better about my purchase and can now love it freely knowing I wasn't misled!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Seymour H.
Cranberry Lake, NY
Sep 25, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH18780VG18-DH2 Liaison 2 Light Large Pendant
just ok
We bought 2 of these for our loft. They're pretty, but sort of cheaply made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret B.
King George, VA
Sep 24, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH33293MS16-TL2 Kinsey 2 Light Table Lamp
my lamps
I love love love these lamps. Had a bit of a problem getting them but ATG took care of the problem. These are fabulous lamps and less expensive than any other place that you can buy them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Sep 21, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH16780VR16-TL2 Amor 2 Light Table Lamp
beautiful lamp, but . . .
The lamp is beautiful, but I'm puzzled by the description of "glass". The lamp I received looks and feels like hard plastic. I gave it three stars because of what I consider a misleading description. It's still very pretty, though.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael
West Bloomfield , Mi
Sep 19, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH33290MS16-TL2 Farley 2 Light Table Lamp
tiffany style lamps
This is the first time I used ATG Stores , but not the last.

The lamp was exactly what I expected.

The order was received in a very timely manner.

I am planning on ordering 2 Semi Flush Ceiling Lights to complete the room.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cassie P.
Saratoga, WY
Sep 17, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH22021 Franklin Outdoor Sconce
just what we're looking for
Super fast shipping and just what we needed to update the look of our outdoor lights. The holes on the back plate (where the screws attach to your bracket) weren't drilled level on 3 out of the 5 lights we ordered. So they would have looked crooked once mounted. But my husband simply drilled new holes to fix the problem. Overall we're really satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol J.
Corydon, IN
Sep 16, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH21611 Havana Divine 1-Light Outdoor Wall Sconce
elegant
I love my new outdoor sconces. They are perfect. Really give the place a new look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard C.
Myrtle Creek, OR
Sep 04, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH33359MR16-DH2 Innes 2 Light Large Pendant
good product
Very happy with this. Well packaged and the price was sure right. Looks to be well made. I don't think you can get a large pendant light like this for less anywhere. The colors go great with our modern Spanish style decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian O
Massachusetts
Sep 04, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH31315MI18-DH2 Belle 2 Light Large Pendant
nice light great service
My light arrived on time and in perfect condition considering it is almost entirely made of glass I was surprised when it arrived unbroken. The shipping carton is almost entirely Styrofoam and protected the lamp perfectly. The only issue which was remedied with a little windex and a couple of paper towels is the entire shade is lightly covered in oil. There where no issues in installation and the lamp looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elwyn Bone
Kilgore, Texas
Sep 01, 2014
Chloe Lighting CH18780VT18-DT3 3 Light Victorian Double Lit Table Lamp
love all three chloe lamps i have bought!
I have purchased 3 of these lamps. The first did not have the lighted base and the last two do. I love all 3. They are beautiful and perform exactly as promised. Many of my guests have liked them so well that they have ordered them. They bring added beauty to any room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/2/2014 1:32:29 AM