1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Redmon
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

37 reviews

Susan H.
Boca Raton, FL
Jun 22, 2010
Redmon R426 Chelsea Wastebasket
rather small, but pretty
I actually purchased this because I was buying another item and would have to pay shipping if I did not buy more things to total over $49 (I think). This basket is smaller than I expected (diameter). Better for a bathroom than an office.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jane
Florida
Jul 07, 2014
Redmon 8002 Green Culture 65-gal Compost Bin with Wingdigger
65 gal compost bin
After 2 year trying to control my compost pile in back yard, fighting invading weeds and grass and trying to turn it.....this bin will be so easy, in comparison. One of the feet was broken off but I managed to get it installed anyway.Easy to assemble and set up in about 20 minutes. The aeration holes will speed the composting and turning the pile will be easier. The pile is contained and will be easier to access the limited times I will have to manually turn the pile. Also, it will keep the weeds from invading the pile. If this works as well as I hope, I will order another one to have continuous supply...as one bin starts producing I'll be filling the other.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maggie w.
Location
Jul 03, 2014
Redmon 123 Elegante Wicker Apartment Hamper
color darker
This is cute, very attractive, and sturdy. The color nutmeg is warmer and a shade or two darker than pictured but that's okay. Beautiful...
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
Not True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula V.
Chester, CT
Jun 18, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
good sized for your larger pets
But needs higher sides for squiggly puppies. I am finding it difficult to weigh the puppies because they moving around and there is no wall to keep them on the scale. Need to be really quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy K.
Zimmerman, MN
Jun 17, 2014
Redmon 9001 Beach Baby Chair With Adjustable Umbrella and Accessory Pouch
really adorable
Was thrilled to find this product because I found it very hard to locate one! I wish it came in more colors. I bought it as a gift for a baby just learning to walk this summer, and it couldn't be more perfect. I felt like the price was a little high, but the shipping was free, so I was happy to pay it. This is sold out of stores everywhere, so thanks for having it! I recommend this product with no reservations!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard D M.
Ophir, OR
May 27, 2014
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
pet scale
Very high quality build... rigid metal frame.

low enough to the ground that the dog will walk on.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra K.
St. James, MO
May 01, 2014
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
very good quality!

I have been breeding Labs for over 30 years. In the photo, the puppy in my lap is my 10th generation.

I have been wanting to purchase a walk on scale for my dogs for a long time. But the prices have always been so high that it held me back. This scale is excellent! And for the price, better then expected. Now I know when giving medication to my dogs, I am giving them the correct amount for their weight.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia R.
Challis, ID
Apr 18, 2014
Redmon 5521 White Louvered Hamper
nice for the price
Well-packaged. Easy to put together. Interior finish smooth so no snagging of clothes. A nice smaller sized hamper. I like the louvered look. Seems sturdy when assembled. Nice painted finish. Good product for the price.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Corcoran, MN
Apr 17, 2014
Redmon 6701 Digital Bird/Small Animal Pet Scale with Perch
woks great for our birds
The batteries that came with the product died after the first couple of uses, but other than that, it works well, with or without the perch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall S C.
Springfield, MO
Apr 11, 2014
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
redmon pet scale model 74-75
The scale is a good size and nice style. I wish they had an option for a remote readout on a 4' cord. The biggest problem I see with it is that the slightest movement causes the digital readout to fluctuate faster than it is possible to read. They need to change the electronics so that the sampling rate is slower, for dogs that are fidgety.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernard K.
Gouldsboro,Pa
Apr 11, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
best deal on a really great product
.....The Vet put my 'Long Coat Female Chihuahua' on a diet. She weighted 7.4 lbs. / 2.2 lbs. overweight. So I started to look for a Pet Scale for use at home. Well, If you're looking for a scale to weight your pet (up to 55 lbs.) Look no further. I was so happy with the first one I bought another. Both units weight my K9 identically. The scale is easy to set up and use. It even has 'memory' indicating if 'Fido' gained weight or lost weight for his/her last weigh in!!! They are both repeatable in the weight display and perform very well. Dispay is in LBS. and OZ. or switchable to international unit measure.It is powered by (2) AAA batteries which are not included. ATG Stores.com has the Best Price on the net for this Quality Scale and they ship fast. I highly recommend ATG Stores.com and the Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale. Thanks!! Semper Fi! Godspeed!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jon S.
Melrose, MA
Mar 13, 2014
Redmon 5521 White Louvered Hamper
really good quality
The written assembly instructions are in a word "pathetic" so the quality of the item itself is a pretty big surprise. It is very very well made and a small touch of common sense helped in the assembly
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARIE HUGHES C/C DOWNRIVER ANIMAL H.
Detroit michigan
Feb 25, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
great scale
Using it at a animal hospital very sturdy and works wonderful. not too big but not too small just the size we need to move from room to room. seller did super fast free shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry H.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Feb 19, 2014
Redmon 2285 European Edition Oval Hamper
very nice
We received the hamper very quickly & are very satisfied! Made very well! & is pretty to look at!
Would recommend!
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea E.
wv
Feb 12, 2014
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
so far so good!
I've only had it a little over a wk and have weighed the cats in the house seems to be on tract. I am a breeder of German Shep. for 22 yrs now and is more to track the weight of the pups and infom the persons buying them and to let them know of weight of their pup until time to pick up and also when they want to know the weight of the Sire and Dam so seems to be doing A GREAT JOB!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana R.
Vernon, Ct
Feb 11, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
pet scale review
So far the product works great. My dog weighs 40 lbs. that 6 pounds over weights. We have to weigh her weekly and record her weight. If we didn't have this scale we would have to go to the vet every week to weigh here. Price of the scale is very good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris K.
Stoughton, WI
Feb 07, 2014
Redmon 6140 Laundry Express Rolling Laundry Bag Hamper
great product
The recipient of this gift was very pleased with it. She liked how the top zipped shut so her boys didn't lose the laundry on the way to the laundry room. Seems very sturdy.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jan 20, 2014
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
small digital puppy scale
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SO LONG AND FIANLLY FOUND A DIG
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mabel P.
Michigan
Jan 16, 2014
Redmon 126 Chelsea Wicker Apartment Hamper
perfect fit
Could not have been a more appropriate description than awesome and is a perfect fit for that apartment bathroom.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  


Dec 20, 2013
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
best deal i could find
I wanted to monitor my terriers' weight but not spend a fortune, and this scale does the trick. It's easy to use, fairly lightweight, and accurate. Because it is close to the surface it's placed on, it isn't scary for the pups. The top surface is a little too smooth, so I place a piece of rubber shelf liner on the scale when I use it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 03, 2013
Redmon 4262 Chelsea Matching Laundry Hamper and Wastebasket Set
very servicable
Theses will be fine for what is needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa K.
Derby, CT
Jul 29, 2013
Redmon 7132 Stars and Moons Hamper with Interior Bag
great product
Perfect for nursery
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa K.
Derby, CT
Jul 29, 2013
Redmon 7132 Stars and Moons Hamper with Interior Bag
great product
Perfect for the nursery
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan T.
Yonkers, NY
Aug 14, 2012
Redmon 1390 Budget Vinyl Hamper
excelllent hamper for my bathroom
Very pleased with my new hamper. description, size & color was just what i reviewed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don B.
Erlanger, KY
Jul 23, 2012
Redmon 123 Elegante Wicker Apartment Hamper
redmon 123 elegante wicker apartment hamper
Excellent hamper, beautiful and well made. Love the size. Even though it's called apt size it holds plenty and fits into spaces in the home that would not accommodate a full size hamper. It would also be wonderful to have one in each bedroom. Very attractive and comes in lots of different colors. My last hamper (also apt size and made like this one) lasted 32 years, hope this one does as good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue C.
Osawatomie, KS
Apr 18, 2012
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
awesome scale
I work in a small Veterinary office, and this scale worked out perfectly! Some of our bigger dogs have a bit of a time getting situated on it before the weight registers, but usually we get it done. The service was great. I ordered it, and it came within two days. Don't see service like that very often. The product is very well made. I shopped around, believe me. Lighting Universe by far had THE best price! Thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb J A.
Blaine, WA
Mar 24, 2012
Redmon 228 Bath Jewelry Rectangular Hamper
hamper
The cardboard backing makes this hamper a major negative. Your laudry towels will warp this backing in no time.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
CESAR L.
BROOKLYN, NY
Mar 21, 2012
Redmon 123 Elegante Wicker Apartment Hamper
review of redmon 123 elegante wicker apartment hamper
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marybeth A.
S, WA
Jan 31, 2012
Redmon 7455-WH Precision Small Digital Pet Scale
review of redmon 7455-wh precision small digital pet scale
Difficult to use because it must be turned on before the pet is put on it. If the pet is already on the scale when turned on, it regards that weight as the tare and doesn't give a reading. My cat will sit on the scale, but will not allow me to put her on it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel P.

Nov 16, 2011
Redmon 7475-BK Large Digital Pet Scale
review of 7475 - large digital pet scale
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip F.
Austin, TX
Oct 18, 2011
Redmon 228 Bath Jewelry Rectangular Hamper
review of 228 - bath jewelry rectangular hamper
Great price, quick delivery excellent service
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/21/2014 7:18:36 PM