1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Creative Images International

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

59 reviews

k y.
south pasadena, FL
Mar 09, 2011
Creative Images S102 Elena Bar Stool
firm seat
Base is heavy, since it's suede like fabric can't slide on/off. foot rest could be a little wider.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
duy n.
metairie, LA
May 21, 2011
Creative Images HB907 Emperor Platform Bed
no complaint
Very nice and stylish.. Excellent shipping and handling from the seller... Definitely will buy again. Thank you.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ELVIS C.
miami, FL
Jul 23, 2011
Creative Images C5033 Vitalia Dining Chair (Set of 2)
review of c5033 - vitalia dining chair, set of two
It's is beutiful dining chair,high quality and modern stylish,I love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian K.
Huntingdon, PA
Jun 28, 2011
Creative Images S6049 Geneva Bar Stool (Set of 2)
bar stool
More than I could have hoped for! Beautiful, functional, and super easy to assemble at a cost below most single stools!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roseanne M M.
Webster Groves, MO
Nov 22, 2011
Creative Images S6049 Geneva Bar Stool (Set of 2)
most comfortable bar stool ever!
Chairs arrived earlier than expected, that was great! My husband had no trouble putting them together. I wanted them to be comfortable since I would be using at a kitchen island when preparing food that takes up to 1 hr or more sometimes to make. I've only had them for a couple of weeks but I love them so far. They swivel easily and smoothly--the same can be said for the adjustability up & down. We paid more for them than others but I think they will be worth the price :-)
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria A.
Coal Gables, FL
Oct 24, 2011
Creative Images SB004 Splendor Buffet Table
too much to assemble
Even though the finished piece looks wonderful in the space it was destined for, the assembly was a nightmare. It took two skilled guys a whole day to put it together, having to sort out, measure and count every screw, piece of wood in order to understand the brief instructions. The measurements came in milimeters not a conventional way to sort out the sizes, which meant a board was 4281x2190 and we couldn't figure out for our life, what this meant, even though I grew up in the metric system but using centimeters. Very confusing!

If the furniture came assembled or if you were told before hand how much assembly it really involves (IKEA is easier) I think the price was too steep for the amount of time and effort put in to assemble.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine B.
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 03, 2011
Creative Images C5033 Vitalia Dining Chair (Set of 2)
review of c5033 - vitalia dining chair, set of two
Chairs arrived earlier than expected - I was very happy that they were already fully assembled. small black lines on back of 2 chairs but no problem
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie N.
Lake Stevens, WA
Jan 03, 2011
Creative Images G8014-W High Rise Single Door Curio
assembly was a nightmare
I really liked the product, but the assembly was a nightmare. The instructions were just pictures which weren't very clear. When I tried to put it together based on the picture instructions, the screws kepts getting stripped and the legs kept falling apart. I had to make a run to the store to get super glue just to be able to use the cabinet. I do like the cabinet and it is being used. but I would not recommend this to my friends, I would be embarrassed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna T. R.
Ashburn, VA
Oct 11, 2011
Creative Images S6049 Geneva Bar Stool (Set of 2)
contemporary counter/bar stool -- exceptional value & design.
We are extremely satisfied with these stools. The delivery packaging with appropriate and assembly was completed in less the five minutes. The stools are super comfortable, stable & sturdy and represent the kind of forward/transitional design we wanted. The price -- it can not be beat.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucy W.
Kirkland, WA
Oct 10, 2011
Creative Images S102 Elena Bar Stool
great counter/bar stool
I ordered 2 of these bar stools and they are lovely. For some reason I thought the seats would be round, but they are oval (wider than they are deep). They are quite comfortable and the foot/heel rest is nice. We love that they can go up and down so that for the kids at the counter they can be raised so they don't have to sit on their knees. They spin quite freely (to make these stools even better, there would be a mechanism to stop the ability to spin - again for the kids!).
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda P.
Kenmore, WA
Sep 30, 2011
Creative Images W140-W Elevator Curio
review
WE did get the cabinet set up, we did find that the instructions were terrible to follow. We did have one broken clip that s hold the shelf in place, odd they do not supply one or 2 extra, how do we get a replacment?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jon L.
Fort Wayne, IN
Jul 18, 2011
Creative Images T047 Marinella Dining Table
solid material, great follow through!
My first experience with this company was very pleseant. the material ariived when expected, however, it is the logistical updating that really shined through here. I ordered this material knowing it was out of stock. ATG followed up with intermittant updates via email just to let me know the status of the order. When it shipped I received updates as it hit each shipping terminal.

Thanks team!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LEE R G.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Mar 19, 2011
Creative Images CT683-W Downtown Coffee Table
ct683 - downtown coffee table
The table arrived in a timely fashion and appears to be of excellent quality. On the other hand, if I had not been well experienced in assembling items without good instructions I would have had to return it to you. The instruction sheet was totally useless as it appeared the printer used to print it was totally without ink. Please include in your instructions to the persons responsible for packing the tables for shipment to be sure the instruction sheet is legible!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
clarisa h.
phoenix, AZ
Dec 21, 2011
Creative Images SB004 Splendor Buffet Table
review of sb004 - splendor buffet table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Y.
Tyler, TX
Dec 15, 2011
Creative Images S1038 Milano Bar Stool (Set of 2)
pleased as puch!
I adore my new stools. They are chic, functional, and surprisingly comforable. I did have to call the manufacturer about the pistoning of them as it wasn't clear how to move them up & down from the instructions provided, but they soon set me straight. One of my favorite purchases from my remodel, and excellent value for money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lena S.
Lancaster, CA
Nov 23, 2011
Creative Images S20G Giovanna Bar Stool
review of s20g - giovanna bar stool
Iam disappointed with your product. They're beautiful, but the tabs
on the post were off. Had to find glue to glue them on. Don't know
how well it is going to hold up. I just hope they will not tarnish
after a while.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARTHA G.
MIRAMAR, FL
Nov 17, 2011
Creative Images CT412 Annex Coffee Table
great coffee table.
EXCELLENT COFFEE TABLE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY EASY TO CLEAN.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Palm Spring, CA
Nov 07, 2011
Creative Images K55 Boutique Buffet Table
a very good buy.
A good deal. Just open carefully. There should be box opening instructions on the box.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Galveston, TX
Oct 24, 2011
Creative Images ET804 Trophy End Table
sturdy retro side table
EXCELLENT TABLE ONCE ASSEMBLED. NO WRITTEN JUST PHOTO INSTRUCTIONS & THE SCREWS & NUTS WERE HARD TO IDENTIFY BASED ON THE PHOTO. LOOKS GREAT AND IS SOLID AS A ROCK.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bintou K.
New York, NY
Oct 17, 2011
Creative Images G8027 Exhibition Double Door Curio
once assembled great cabinets
The Cabinet is a beautiful piece of furniture, once assembled. However, the instructions are basic, with no details, so if you are not used to assembling furniture it will be very difficult for you. It took about 6 hours to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie C.
McLean, VA
Aug 29, 2011
Creative Images CT412 Annex Coffee Table
beautiful table
Everything about this order was stellar. From the moment I ordered it to the time of delivery. I absolutely loved and appreciated the communication I received throughout the entire process.

I do have one small issue though. I was told that I would be called about 30 minutes prior to delivery. I never received a phone call which delayed things just a bit. I would so appreciate a call to be ready for delivery!

Other than that, it was a perfect process and I love my table!

Thank you!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natascha S.
Seekonk, MA
Jul 15, 2011
Creative Images G8014-W High Rise Single Door Curio
great when done, but a pain to put together
Some holes for the screws were not even drilled. Understand these are self-drilling screws, but determining placement was an issue.
Holes for the shelf holders were too small for the pieces so were near-impossible to get in.
There is nowhere to hide the cord for the light so you will see it running from the top to bottom
instructions were not clear and instructions for light assembly were non-existent. My husband and I are both engineers and we still had issues.
Other than the cord showing, it does look nice after being put together so it's not all bad... Good price compared to other curios I looked at.
Just a note that is not clear on the site: the "wenge" color is almost black (I'd call it ebony).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne L.
The Villages, FL
Jul 05, 2011
Creative Images ET804 Trophy End Table
great side table

Lightweight, easy to clean, moves easily, perfect table for side of a chair, or couch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki G.
Glendale, AZ
May 03, 2011
Creative Images ET804 Trophy End Table
wonderful little table
I love this table. Really easy to assemble and love the enclosed edges so things won't slip off. Love the black color and lover the magazine reack to keep magazines off the table for other things.
It is a great little end table!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dave a.
HOUSTON, TX
Apr 12, 2011
Creative Images ET804 Trophy End Table
review of et804 - trophy end table
Very easy to assemble, very stlish and contemporary.Did not take too much space, will recommend to anyone interested in style and budget!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adnan R.
Dearborn, MI
Apr 29, 2014
Creative Images T806-M Effulgence Dining Table
perfrect
Great Table Looks Just like the picture,
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl de B.
Snohomish, WA
Feb 17, 2014
Creative Images S1068 New Yorker Bar Stool (Set of 2)
swivlers!!
The chairs look good, and are what we wanted. We wanted to have stools that did not swivel. On the listing it indicated that the bar stools did not swivel, but they do, so we were disappointed about that
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S.
Oakhurst, NJ
Dec 24, 2013
Creative Images C5075 Dining Chair (Set of 4)
beautiful and modern
These chairs are very comfortable the only thing is the the back is low, and it was hard to assemble, sometimes you need two people to hold the legs so the holes align.
They are easy to clean since my grandchildren come over often. The price is very reasonable I would recommend those chairs for a Modern kitchen.
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lori b.
new rochelle, NY
Sep 02, 2013
Creative Images S6049 Geneva Bar Stool (Set of 2)
perfect
We love these stools. They look great, are comfortable and practical. They adjust in height and have a place to put your feet. They are not too big so they fit nice and snug to the counter. My neighbor is returning the ones he just purchased and buying these.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas W.
Amherst, MA
Sep 02, 2013
Creative Images S102 Elena Bar Stool
s102 elena bar stool a great value
Clean and elegant design. Comfortable. Sturdy but light in weight. Easy to assemble. Bend the attachment tabs on the seat bottom slightly as needed to allow for slightly short attachment bolts.

Great chair for more than $100 less than many comparable. We bought three.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl J. M.
Howell, MI
Jul 23, 2013
Creative Images S102 Elena Bar Stool
cheryl m.
This is an excellent bar stool for the price. It is a quality product with super quick delivery and extremely easy to assemble. I bought 3 of the them and had all assembled within an hour. I bought the dark brown microfiber color seat with the black base, very nice. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 7/25/2014 11:08:08 PM