1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Philips
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

46 reviews

Karin
Centnennial, CO
Mar 29, 2011
Philips 36275 Roomstylers Adjustable Height Large Pendant
misleading photos of product
A little disappointed... Both the picture on this website as well as on the Phillips box the product came in shows a long chrome down rod above the shade. In reality, the rod is 2.5 inches long and is kind of cheap looking. There is no mention in the product decription that the rod will need to be added by the customer. Fortunately I have left over rods from another fixture I bought from Lowe's that I can add with some minor adjustments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Domer S.
Norman, OK
May 14, 2010
Philips 691123148 Home Lighting Accessories Night Light
simple to set up and use.
This item is easy to use and effective for soft illumination. The electric sensor works very well and permits an adequate amount of time before shutting off. Very pleased with this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kailyn
Los Angeles
Jul 22, 2011
Philips 362331748 Roomstylers Floor Lamp, Matte Chrome
simple contemporary lamp
Although the dimensions of the lamp were clearly written in the description, I somehow imagined the height to be higher on this lamp. It's a bit shorter than I expected, but that being said, it is a beautiful lamp. I purchased two for my living room to flank my sofa. My style is contemporary and uncluttered so these lamps fit perfectly with its clean lines and simple geometric shade. This is a better quality alternative to the cheaper store floor lamps, though I'd argue that the lamps would be better priced between $40-$50.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennie L.
Cupertino, CA
May 16, 2011
Philips 579133148 3 Light Ledino LED Adjustable Directional Spot Light
led light looks great but not very functional
The unit looks great, very clean-lined and contemporary. However, the light is quite dim and with all three on, it barely lit up a very small room. I wouldn't use this to replace a three-bulb ceiling light if lighting is important. Otherwise I am happy with it's energy efficiency, look and installation. The price is a bit steep.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David F.
Traverse City, MI
Apr 27, 2011
Philips 691165548 Home Lighting Accessories 6 Light Imageo LED Rechargeable Color Changing Lights Table Lamp, Multicolor
fun lights that will amuse the children of any age
We saw these at a restaurant in Aqaba, Jordan and just had to have a set. Each time you flip them over they change the color they glow. One of the choices is constantly varying color of the light that shifts through the rainbow. Hold it upside down for 10 seconds and they turn off.
When you're not using them store them on their charger stand and they are ready at a moments notice for any event.

They are plastic. Tough. Tolerate being left in the rain all night long.

If you're looking for a fun conversation piece/decoration this may be just what you need.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline T D.
Amherst, NY
Mar 23, 2011
Philips 31606 3 Light Ledino LED Semi Flush Ceiling Light
great lamp but misrepresented by manufacturer
I looked high and low for a light over the sink on a kitchen remodel. I wanted an energy saver since the light would be used frequently and this seemed perfect. And Philips is known for it's good quality. The manufacturer's photo, however, is deceptive on two counts.
1. The finish looks like it has two different textures separated by a diagonal.. It does not.
2. More important. Even though the photo indicates the electrical mount is centered (and it is advertised as a ceiling fixture), it is to one side. We have to cut a new whole in the ceiling drywall, patch the old, and hire an electrician to rewire.

I hope buyers of this lamp read this review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 11, 2012
Philips 691086048 Home Lighting Accessories Imageo CandleLights
philips rechargrable candle lights
We like the product but, after receiving you sent us info on different brand 4 lights for $29.99. We paid 3 for $39.99.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Warm Springs, GA
Aug 21, 2011
Philips 66704 Ledino LED Directional Wall Sconce
review of 66704 - ledino led directional wall sconce
Love the way it looks and the great, cool light it makes. Now I can read in bed and have the light right where I need it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol H.
Walnut Creek, CA
Aug 11, 2011
Philips 316003148 Ledino LED Flush Mount Ceiling Light
let there be light
I mounted this light above my kitchen sink which has never had adequate lighting. The quality of the light is just perfect--no glare, a soft glow, and for the first time in 17 years I can tell if a pot or a glass I'm washing is really clean. The fixture is handsome and adds subtle style to my kitchen, blending nicely with its spare aesthetic. The price is right, too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane G.
Austin, TX
Jul 06, 2011
Philips 66704 Ledino LED Directional Wall Sconce
love this reading lamp!
LED's don't get hot! WE mounted this beside the bed and don't have to be afraid of getting burned. Light is strong enough to read, but discrete enough not to drive my husband crazy. He likes his too. Easy transaction and quick shopping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gini H.
Cincinnati, OH
Jul 09, 2014
Philips 37481 3 Light Roomstylers Semi Flush Ceiling Light
happy client
This ceiling light was bought as part of a kitchen renovation for a client. Vast improvement over the "granny fixture" that it replaced, with significantly more light and still satisfied the requirement to be close to the ceiling. Great value for the money and easy to install. It even takes easy to acquire bulbs, unlike a lot of the new fixtures.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne K.
Darien, IL
May 22, 2014
Philips 691106048 Home Lighting Accessories 6 Light Imageo LED Rechargeable Lights Table Lamp, White
patio lights
These are very handy for outdoor dining. Small, not fancy but give out nice light. Easy to turn off with a flick of a wrist and charging is fast. Only thing is that one seems to charge while the other doesn't on the charging unit.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline Z.
Edison, NJ
Mar 15, 2014
Philips 400963448 KidsPlace Flower Butterfly Kids Ceiling Light
beautiful
Quality and cute and looks beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela M.
Tampa, FL
Mar 12, 2014
Philips 301105548 KidsPlace Sky Flush Mount Ceiling Light
beautiful light for our son's nursery!
We put this light up in our son's transportation nursery and love it! Great value for a great product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter H.
Arcata, CA
Mar 10, 2014
Philips F608059 Beacon Flush Mount Ceiling Light
ok for the price
These lights look pretty good once installed, but they are made in china, hence they're not the highest quality, but considering the price I would recommend them. They were pretty easy to install. I used them in a hallway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin S.
Fairfax Station, VA
Mar 08, 2014
Philips F51049 4-Light Urban Oasis Large Drum Pendant
beautiful light
We had the light installed in our lake house over the dining room table. It looks just as good as I imagined it. With 4- 100 watt light bulbs, it also provides very good lighting. We have it on a dimmer, so we have options.
I am very pleased and would choose this light again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Haley M.
Fenton, MO
Mar 06, 2014
Philips FN00038 Hula 1-Light Wall Sconce
wall sconce
Very classy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony D.
Maurice, LA
Mar 04, 2014
Philips F849141NV Hollywood Hills Medium Outdoor Sconce
accessibility
The accessibility of products is enormous, ATG let me view so many different vendors. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annetta C.
Marshall, VA
Feb 05, 2014
Philips 407431 Matrix LED Island Lighting
terrific looking light
We are very pleased with the look of this light, and we think it was a good value. It was nicer than we expected it to be - always a plus.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephane B.
Location
Dec 14, 2013
Philips 706140648 Kidsplace Sun Flush Wall Sconce, Yellow
sunlight
It worked great as a sun for my daughters bedroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
West Chester, PA
Sep 18, 2013
Philips 691086048 Home Lighting Accessories Imageo CandleLights
love it!
My husband doesn't let me burn real candles, these are the next best thing. I have them on the table in our enclosed porch.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha C.
Stockton, MO
Sep 02, 2013
Philips 691086048 Home Lighting Accessories Imageo CandleLights
great product
These little lights are even better than I expected.
The charge lasts several evenings without a recharge. The light flickers just a little like a real candle. It puts out enough light for safe moving around the screen porch without glaring or lighting the whole place up. Just what I was looking for. In fact I ordered two more sets...one for the porch and one for inside night lights or emergency lighting. The only down side is they are a little pricey but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol G.
Tenafly, NJ
Aug 21, 2013
Philips 316003148 Ledino LED Flush Mount Ceiling Light
ideal for small areas
What a great find. Needed a flush mounted fixture for a restaurant and we bought 3 of them. It is better than I expected and would highly recommend this product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
hampton, VA
Dec 28, 2012
Philips 691123148 Home Lighting Accessories Night Light
works as stated.
My wife and i both love it and it works perfect.We're getting the grandkids one also--this one we kept for ourselves.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phyllis S.
Winston Salem, NC
Dec 27, 2012
Philips 691106048 Home Lighting Accessories 6 Light Imageo LED Rechargeable Lights Table Lamp, White
terrific solf lighting
I found so many uses for these little lights! Whether to set a relaxing mood or be sure a house-guest can find their way without turning on harsh over-head lights in the middle of the night. All my friends ask, "What are those and where can I get some?"
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jasna F.
West Vancouver
Dec 14, 2012
Philips 40340 Ecomoods Energy Efficient Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Matte Chrome
flush mount modern
Fantastic lighting for minimalist modern home.. Received tons of compliments already...Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia B.
Michigan
Oct 23, 2012
Philips 402283348 Adjustable Height Large Pendant
awesome!
This fixture is amazing... and at great value!
I have paired it with a modern round chrome/glass table
in front of a bright wall color. WOW.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noel K.
Garrison, NY
Sep 23, 2011
Philips 66704 Ledino LED Directional Wall Sconce
review of 66704 - ledino led directional wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey K.
Linden, NJ
Aug 10, 2011
Philips 401785548 KidsPlace Floral Adjustable Height Large Pendant
review of 40178/55/48 - kidsplace floral adjustable height pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Luray, VA
Jul 13, 2011
Philips 691165548 Home Lighting Accessories 6 Light Imageo LED Rechargeable Color Changing Lights Table Lamp, Multicolor
review of 69116/55/48 - philips imageo led rechargeable color changing table lights with c
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia W.
Fort worth, TX
Jul 06, 2011
Philips 66704 Ledino LED Directional Wall Sconce
review of 66704 - ledino led directional wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/22/2014 6:17:01 PM