1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for American Heritage Billiards
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

14 reviews

Joann S.
Canton, OH
Sep 22, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Jensen Bar Stool (Set of 2)
great product for the price.
First time I've ordered from this company and I was very satisfied. Loved the free shipping. The stools were very well made And...Comfortable. Will not hesitate to order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David W.
Burien, WA
Aug 24, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Winston Bar Stool
not made in america
These stools are not made in America. The legs were not even. The description said it was not distressed, however there were several distress marks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky G.
Schererville, IN
Apr 21, 2014
American Heritage Billiards 11111 Easton Bar Stool
sturdy chair
Attractive and fairly easy to put together
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine C S.
Johns Island, SC
Apr 17, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Cardiff Stool (Set of 2)
great value!
We purchased these stools for our daughter's new apartment and they look great! They are of excellent quality, and the assembly proceeded nicely until it was time to attach the seats. Even using a drill, we were not able to fasten the seats to the frames as intended. Despite this, they are very sturdy and appear as if they will withstand a lot of use.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia M S.
Wilson, NY
Mar 26, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Liberty Bar Stool
worth the price
Well made product, very sturdy. Price is on the high side, but you get what you pay for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Silvia V.
Whitestone, NY
Mar 11, 2014
American Heritage Billiards 134849PP-L32 Treviso Bar Stool
bar stools
Love the chair for my brand new bar and I recommend the product because of the quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana B.
Crestline, CA
Mar 08, 2014
American Heritage Billiards 11113 Amelia Bar Stool
barstool
Very happy with this purchase. The price was good, delivered to my door. My husband said it was quite a chore putting them together, but they are very sturdy and very attractive. Recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda C.
McDonough, GA
Mar 06, 2014
American Heritage 130837 Salvatore Bar Stool
beautiful
These barstools are so magnificent that we bought 2 more for a total of 8 around our bar. The craftsmanship is just fabulous, customer service was great and delivery was timely!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa Y.
Blue Springs, MO
Mar 06, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Winston Bar Stool
solid chairs
I've had a lot of counter stools over the years. What I like about these stools in comparison is their stable base and comfort level. What I dinged the stools on is the fact that the covering is already crinkling where it meets the framework. This tells me the padding is inferior to the level of the stool and the price point.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti G.
Montville, NJ
Feb 17, 2014
American Heritage Billiards 11113 Amelia Bar Stool
much nicer in person
Much nicer in person than pictures. Stong, sturdy, looks much more expensive . My only complaint is that it's a bit higher than expected. I usually buy 24 inch stools for my counter, these are about 26 inches.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul H.
Burlington, VT
Feb 06, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Classic Bar Stool (Set of 2)
just what we wanted
Kudos to ATG. We ordered 30 of these stools for a brewery tasting room. After our inquire about quantity pricing ATG quickly got back with a good price and and were patient with us before we decided to actually order them. They stools shipped very shortly after our order confirmation and arrived unassembled. Assembly was quick and easy, you just need a torx screw driver bit and a hand drill. They seem very sturdy and should hold up. Only complaint (minor) is that the round seat is on the small side.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Phil R.
Johnstown, CO
Jan 31, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Silvano Swivel Stool
well built bar stools
These stools are well designed. They are substantial, look good, are very comfortable and meet all the requirements of a bar in a family room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
ray M.
Mandan, ND
Jan 07, 2014
American Heritage Billiards Silvano Swivel Stool
great bar stool
Very sturdy chairs. Have been looking for a while and came across these online and so far we are very please with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael w.
fredericksburg, PA
Dec 23, 2013
American Heritage Billiards Silvano Swivel Stool
mike
Very well constructed product and easy to assemble. have had many good comments about how nice these bar stools are
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/30/2014 6:27:39 PM