1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Buffalo Tools

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

41 reviews

Rene F J.
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 12, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
buffalo tools adjustable bar stool set
I searched for a long time to find this very good looking Bar Stools for my very modern kichen with granit countertop cooking island that seats 8 people.

I did found many nice looking stools but not in that great price range that I could afford.

The seating area is of the Bar Stool is very cofortable and the backrest fits perfecly to any sice boddy, it makes sitting around the counter very nice experince.

The hight adjusment mechanism works good and is very user friendly.

I'm verry happy wih this product and your easy order and excelent promt delivery within tree days after order, realy an excelent job.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Dec 06, 2011
Sportsman Series GEN4000LP 4000 Watt LP Generator
great price great service
Everything from start to finish we hassle free and I was kept informed all they way from when the order was placed until it was delivered.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs Trejo
Texas
Feb 04, 2011
Sportsman Series PORTPAV Portable Pavilion Carport
review of portpav - 10' x 20' portable pavilion
My son had one of these pavilion and the wind came lift it out of the gound and tore it all up. He only had it one year.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kylee K.
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 18, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
buffalo tools bar stool set
For the price you cannot pass it up especially if you are going for a modern/contemporary look. The only thing I had a problem with was how they were a little flimsy and did not grip my tile floor but other than that they look great in my house and I would not trade them in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason C.
Castro Valley, California
Oct 14, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
simplicity and stylish
For the price and easy installation of these bar stools, I am very satisfied. The installations of the four bar stools only took a total of thirty-five minutes. Very satisfied on how simple the installation were. Simplicity and stylish earn 5-Star from me. Quality and durability earn a 4-Star. Stability earn a 3-Star, when the bar stool was raised to the max for our extra high bar counter. Otherwise a 5-Star, for our kitchen island. The cushion seats are firm and comfortable. Overall, I rate these barstools, a 4-Star.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Memphis, TN
Oct 13, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
great barstools
The barstools are great for the price. They were easy to assemble and look really good. The seating is good and they look great around my counter. Thinking about buying another set.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mitch s.
castle valley, UT
Mar 04, 2011
Pro-Series GSSI Multipurpose Scaffolding
poor quality
I am a general contractor and build custom residential homes. I know good tools and equipment and this is not it. The welds are sloppy, The paint is thin, and the design is flawed. The whole thing almost fell apart while dismantling the top tier. I am quality and safety oriented and this tower is neither. It was not that much less than the good stuff and I am sorry that I bought it. Do not buy !!!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
darlene m.
Southfield, MI
Jun 13, 2014
AmeriHome BS107SET Soda Cap Bar Stools (Set of 2)
the most excellent products.
This the first time that I have bought furniture from ATG. I am so excited about the bar stools and they look so retro. I will be purchasing all my furniture from ATG. Don't forget the free shipping, how cool is that.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie B.
Washington State
Jun 10, 2014
AmeriHome BS030 30-in Metal Bar Stool (Set of 4)
awesome bar stools
We ordered these stools after seeing them at another store but they were sold out. Got a much better price and we LOVE THEM!!!
Prompt delivery and they look and feel great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie B.
Washington State
Jun 10, 2014
AmeriHome BS030 30-in Metal Bar Stool (Set of 4)
awesome bar stools
We ordered these stools after seeing them at another store but they were sold out. Got a much better price and we LOVE THEM!!!
Prompt delivery and they look and feel great!

Tom and Melly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry K
Tucson AZ
Jun 05, 2014
AmeriHome BS103WSET Bar Stools (Set of 2)
exactly what she was looking for
My wife was looking for a really modern look in the new house. These white barstools (and we bought the white barstool table to go with them) did the trick! They are so easy to put together even a caveman..er..no I cant say that can I? lol I put 4 together in just a few minutes. No tools!!! They look great, they feel great..good job!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norine K.
Oxford, IN
May 20, 2014
AmeriHome BS1002 Padded Adjustable Bar Stool
title for your review*
Very well made and so useful to have several different stool heights.
Was this review helpful to you?  
marco
maine
Mar 24, 2014
Sportsman Series GEN4065 4000 Watt Portable Generator
the green machine
This gen set has been ran a few times and is very accurate machinecly and electricly I just dumped the oil after 10 hours and added synthetic oil that will prolong the engine life. after 25 hours I will reset the valve lash which is 15 intake 20 exaust that's metric.overall its been as good as my Honda the only thing I had to do is put on a wheel kit.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia W.
Florida
Feb 26, 2014
AmeriHome BS2304 Adjustable Height Shop Stools (Set of 2)
great adjustable height shop stools
These stools are a nice addition to my shop. The height adjustment is great. At the top height you sit at table height.
The stools comes with casters or flat pads so you could roll the chairs or slide the chairs. The casters work best on a smooth floor like a garage floor. Tried on a tile floor, but doesn't roll quite so easily.
The chairs arrive needing to be assembled. They are very easy to put together. The instructions are very clear with good pictures to guide you through the assemble that took about 20 minutes.
What was really a plus was getting two chairs for this price.
If there is one negative, it would be the size of the seat itself. It could be slightly larger. But remember these are a task chair and designed to not interfere with your movement.
Overall a great buy!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey W.
Young, SK
Feb 25, 2014
AmeriHome BS1002 Padded Adjustable Bar Stool
very pleased with these stools
These bar stools were delivered quickly, were very easy to assemble and look exactly as they do in the photo. So far quality seems great. They adjust easy and are very comfortable. Im very pleased with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia K.
Milton, VT
Feb 17, 2014
AmeriHome BS103 Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
review of set of 2 ameril-home bs 103 adjustable bar stools
They're beautiful....however, had to call because one of the stools adjustable element did not work....they are supposed to send a new bottom attachment that will supply the air pump action.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca D.
Kingman, AZ
Feb 16, 2014
AmeriHome BS1002 Padded Adjustable Bar Stool
enjoyed these!
My husband & friends enjoyed this so much in his garage shop. He gave 2 away before i could get them to the kids.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul G.
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 16, 2013
AmeriHome BS1002 Padded Adjustable Bar Stool
i like the bar stools !!!
Very sturdy good material excellent for the price
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy Lynn G.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Dec 08, 2013
AmeriHome BS1002 Padded Adjustable Bar Stool
this is a winner!
Just remodeled my galley kitchen to open it up and make it look like a bar. I wanted a backless and contemporary bar stool so as not to ruin the view. Also wanted the single chrome leg because I have stonework on the bar. This bar stool fit my needs perfectly!!! I reviewed many others at many websites. I chose this one largely because the specs say that it will hold up to 320 lbs while others said only 200 lbs or didn't say at all. Putting these chairs together was a snap even for an over 60 year old who is all thumbs. I initially bought 8 and after the first bar stool it only took about 90 seconds a piece to put together. An amazing design. I am totally stunned at the quality, beauty, comfort and sturdiness of these chairs. I bought two more before writing this review. These are great chairs at an low price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lance
Ohio
Nov 26, 2013
Sportsman Series GEN7000LP Propane 7000 Watt Generator
sold!!!
I had a gas generator for years and the second time I went to use it after it had sat for a year or so, it was impossible to start. The gas had gone bad in it and it was basically an expensive anchor. I took a chance on the lp generator and I am SOLD on it. MAN!!..It was easy to hook up, easy to start, ran like a charm for the 2 days I was testing it. No gas to go bad! Not being a spring chicken I really like the electric start feature..only issue is you have to buy a battery for it. Got one at my depot store. Like that I can move it easily and that it has 240 outlet too.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Celeste W.
Boston, MA
Jul 24, 2013
AmeriHome BS107SET Soda Cap Bar Stools (Set of 2)
awesome!
I simply love these little red stools. They are sturdy, very easy to assemble, and fit perfectly in my small office space. Very pleased!! A great find and a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben
NewYork
Dec 11, 2012
Sportsman Series MHSS5 Sausage Stuffer
review of buffalo tools mhss5 sportsman sausage stuffer
Meat squeezes out around plunger. Little to NO meat comes out of the filler tube. The ONLY thing this might be good for is to tie a line to it and anchor your row boat! Complete waste of money!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Not Good
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
henry w.
walterboro, SC
Dec 07, 2012
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
bar stools
Backs aren't as high as i thought , and they are a tad flimsy, but I do like them. And for the price would buy them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles S.
Cathedral City, CA
Nov 26, 2012
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
excellent stools
These stools are quite adequete for my use.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve A.
New Canaan, CT
Oct 18, 2012
Pro-Series LEDWL60 Rechargeable Portable Work Light
light for bbq site
I bought this for using at a BBQ contest where you are cooking all night. I was a bit disappointed that it was not as bright as I had hoped for LED and it sort of got in the way of where I originally wanted to put it (hung too low and kept running into in), but moved it off to the side and it was ok. I like that I didn't need a cord a power is at a premium at these sites. I think I am actually going to order three more so use at the corners of the tent as general lighting and use something else over the food prep area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of Instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith
Virginia
May 09, 2012
Pro-Series CMG5 Gas Cement Concrete Mixer
no assembly instructions provided
With 50-60 hardware parts in the bag, you might think assembly instructions would be included. You would be wrong. None, even at distributor. If you get it wrong, you could easily destroy it, or could be unsafe. Do not recommend this to anyone
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  


Mar 13, 2012
AmeriHome BS103 Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
great new look
These stools added a great pop to my bar area. I'm a bigger person and was a little worried about the quality for the price but its a great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Al D.
OLNEY, MD
Dec 01, 2011
Buffalo Tools TWPUMP Trash/Water Pump
review of twpump - 5.5 hp trash/water pump
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken Hall
Brookings, OR
Oct 01, 2011
Pro-Series GSSI Multipurpose Scaffolding
good value!
I've had mine for three years and have found them to be strong, easy to use, and reliable. From hanging siding on a two story shed to putting up crown molding 14 feet above the floor, these have worked well. For the price they are a bargain.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim W.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 21, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
review of buffalo tools bs1060bset adjustable bar stool set
Nice looking however not as well constructed as I had hoped Very light weight/ has a cheap feel to it. Concerned about how long they will last.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trecia R.
Kingsland, TX
Sep 12, 2011
AmeriHome BS1060BSET Adjustable Bar Stools (Set of 2)
bar stools
They look good, and their nice for small people or light weight people. not very confortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/10/2014 1:13:32 PM