1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Q.M.I.
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

107 reviews

Steve Terry
El Dorado, Arkansas
Dec 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
a beautiful finish
We just had Uba Tuba granite counter toops installed in our kitchen. We bought and had the Uba Tuba cabinet pulls and matching drawer pulls and installed. What a great combination. The wife and I could not be happier with beauty of these pulls and the way they match the installed granite. And with the brushed nickel base, the pulls provide a supurb finish to our kitchen. After all, it is in the details that excellence lives.

The company that cut and installed the cabinet tops thought the pulls were so unique and beautiful they asked me for, and I provided, the web site from which I procurred them (Cabinethardwareuniverse.com). They were so impressed with the match that they ar going to "push" these items to their customers. And, with the pulls coming in various types of granite many different installations can be matched.

Our interior design consultant also was astonished with the pulls and has stated over and over that they really provide the detailed finish the kitchen needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANITA G.
LAKE WORTH, FL
Jun 16, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
my bathroom is now complete
After faux painting my master bathroom, i wanted cabinet knobs that would complete my beautiful new room. i found just the right ones at knobs and hardware.
delivery was faster than i expected.
what a pleasant way to shop

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita R.
Torrance, CA
May 13, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product and customer service too.
These matched my kitchen counter perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kari-Lynn H.
Prince George, BC
Jun 22, 2010
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
beautiful and solid
These are good solid pulls. They even have a bit of weight to them. The only thing I didn't like about them is when you stick your fingers in the under side to pull them, the finish isn't smooth. Some are actually quite rough underneath. I ordered 12 and 6 had the rough finish in the inside where the tips of your fingers touch. The other six were completely smooth. I would have preferred them all to be smooth inside. Would have been a little nicer on the fingers ;.) Outside looks great. They were really effective to the look I was after. The polished chrome finish looks fabulous against my dark cabinets and drawers. I would have given them an EXCELLENT if the inside texture was more consistent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karey S W.
Chester, SC
Mar 11, 2010
Q.M.I. KB-6 Round Knob
beautiful
I purchased these knobs in copper to match my kitchen backsplash and sink. They are such a deep beautiful burnished copper and are so stylish.They look beautiful on my cabinets. This is not my first order and as usual the service and products are excellent. I'll be back. You can be sure of that.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosann G.
San Diego, CA
Aug 03, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product, great value and beautiful too
This product matched my granite blue pearl counter - they arrived very promptly, very well packed, and are very beautiful. I would highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy E. J.
Stafford, TX
Jul 15, 2009
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
cup drawer pulls
The pulls are beautiful. They arrived sooner than I expected and in perfect condition. I used the site for online help and it was great. Would definitely buy from this site again and recommend to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie D. L.
Racine, WI
Nov 21, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
blue pearl granite knobs
I bought 6 of these knobs for my bathroom vanity, they match the vanity top perfectly. They are absolutely gorgeous! I would tell you not to hesitate buying them, they may be a little more than some knobs but they're worth it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Gaylord, MI
Oct 11, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
This purchase was everything you hope for in buying on the internet. I needed to find knobs to complete a bathroom cabinet project and these knobs perfectly matched the granite counter top on the vanity and the bases matched the finish on the faucets. Quality and price were both outstanding and delivery was very fast. If I ever need knobs or pulls in the future this will be the first place I will go.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Redondo Beach, CA
Sep 22, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
review of kb-gr - 1 1/4" round knob
Love them... They look fantastic on the cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara M.
Taunton, MA
Sep 12, 2011
Q.M.I. KB-Q10 Round Roped Knob
excellent knobs
I looked for several weeks a local stores and online for replacement knobs for a chest I was repainting. What I found was very $$$$. I just about gave up, when I found this website. The knob seclection was great. The prices were low and they arrived at my home within days.
I will recommend this site to all my friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth G.
Akron, OH
Jan 25, 2011
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
nice handles at a good price.
These handles went on my refinished dressers. They are well made, probably a little thin for dresser drawers because they are meant for cupboard handles, but they are doing just fine. They look good. I could not find the size spacing almost anywhere but at this site. The shipping was fast and well packed. I like the variety I found at this site and these handles were the style I wanted to find.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christa H.
Tyler, TX
Jun 16, 2010
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
good affordable purchase
Very easy to install! Simple drawer pull that looks great at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cristy C.
CO
Nov 19, 2009
Q.M.I. BLP-GR Rectangular Granite Pull
beautiful pulls
Theses granite pulls are beautiful...so different than anything I was able to find in the big box hardware stores (or mall hardware stores). They are the perfect jewelry for my cabinets and match my new black galaxy granite floors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Nov 17, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-Q10 Round Roped Knob
master suite redo
The product was just as it was pictured and the coloring was true. I will buy this way again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
suzanne s.
grand rapids, MI
Mar 05, 2009
Q.M.I. KB-23-SN Ringed Round Knob, Satin Nickel
sudsm
Product is great; customer service was awesome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cleve M.
Franklin, TN
Aug 05, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-GR Granite Cup Pull
ubatuba granite cup pulls
Look great and arrived on time for a good price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce A.
Broadview Heights, OH
Jun 23, 2014
Q.M.I. BR-410-0 Cabinet Pull
perfect ... exactly what i wanted for exactly what i wanted to spend!
My cabinet pulls that I had through out the house were all tarnished and looked awful. I started looking for replacements and lost interest because of the cost involved. Than I came across these and was thrilled. They look awesome and the price was excellent. Free shipping was the icing on the cake. Thanks ATG stores for the great product and prompt service! Definitely will be a repeat customer!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martine S.
New York, NY
Jun 13, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
happy kitchen
The pulls are gorgeous and feel wonderful. My only criticism is that they came with screws too short. Had to go out and buy longer screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanita L. G.
Aurora, CO
Jun 10, 2014
Q.M.I. BLP-GR Rectangular Granite Pull
elegant pulls
I was delighted to find these granite pulls, just what I had envisioned but never thought there would be such a thing. They make my inexpensive builder-quality oak kitchen cabinets look richer, tying them to my granite counter tops. The finish was better than I expected, only 2 out of 28 had a tiny chip on the end, so I put those on the higher doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maggie S.
Bulverde, TX
Jun 02, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-19 Cone Post Knob
cute knobs at a great price!
I ordered these knobs to dress up a piece of Ikea furniture we had purchased for our baby's nursery. They ended up fitting perfect, the quality is great, and the color blends well and does not look like a cheap gold color at all. The knobs really make this *cheaper* piece of furniture look more luxe easily!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances N.
Port Charlotte, FL
May 27, 2014
Q.M.I. BH Pull, Stainless Steel
title for your review*
Handles worked out perfectly. Out of 30 handles, two had the threads not cut deep enough. Suggest running the bolt in and out prior to installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna B.
Sacramento, CA
Apr 03, 2014
Q.M.I. BLP-GR Rectangular Granite Pull
classy pull
We used these granite pulls, along with matching knobs on our new kitchen cabinets. They provided a lovely contrast, and added a custom look to our grey Ikea cabinets. The installers were very impressed as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb B.
Auburn, NY
Mar 20, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-41-SN Rope Back Plate Knob, Satin Nickel
kitchen knobs
Very satisfied with these knobs...changed the look of my kitchen. Their pricing is very good also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marguerite Q.
Avon, OH
Mar 03, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
great product!
They match my countertops and really dress up the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis D S.
Lewes, DE
Mar 03, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-GR Round Knob
matching knobs
The granite knobs match the counter really close
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn J. W.
, ME
Feb 13, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-4-SN Contemporary Cup Pull, Satin Nickel
poorly made
These door pulls are very thin and low quality. Would not recommend these at all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori J.
Sparks, MD
Feb 05, 2014
Q.M.I. KB-FB Football Knob
exactly what i ordered!
Distinguished, perfect & exactly what we ordered!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Mulberry, FL
Feb 02, 2014
Q.M.I. CP-3 Shallow Cup Pull
white pull
The handles were a great quality and ATG is a very "customer concerned" company. I have added them to the top of my vendor list for home improvement.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne M.
Victoria, TX
Sep 07, 2013
Q.M.I. KB-23-SN Ringed Round Knob, Satin Nickel
gorgeous knobs
These are absolutely beautiful knobs. Bought them for some new living room furniture and I like them so much I ordered some more to replace the knobs on my bedroom furniture!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin N.
Granite Bay, CA
Sep 06, 2013
Q.M.I. ZP-25S-SN Pull, Satin Nickel
nice, small, sleek profile
This drawer pull worked out perfectly for our needs. We had to replace a drawer pull from a lovely old bedside table that was having new life as a decoupaged "Star Wars"-themed piece. We needed sleek, thin, and a narrow width. This piece was perfect and was installed easily.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/28/2014 11:34:07 PM