1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Myterra Gemstone Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

27 reviews

Janet M.
Excelsior, MN
Apr 26, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.LABR Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
review of c30 - myterra gemstone cabinet knob - labradorite
Very little fire compared to the pictures. Very expensive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Washington, IL
Jan 04, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.LABR Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
so pleased
I was ecstatic to find a natural stone for a new bath construction. They match my granite perfectly and I love the beauty of the colors as the light bounces off them. I haven't seen them installed yet...but they are just what I was looking for. They are a little pricey but if you are looking for that something special...these are it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn H.
Lakeland, TN
Sep 14, 2010
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Septarian Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
stone knobs--high quality
After I convinced my husband to "go the extra mile" and purchase more expensive hardware--they are the jewels of furniture--for drawers on the bed we were having made, I ordered 6 different stones for 6 handles (same finish) and prayed the stones themselves would be "good cuts," especially the septarian, which is my husband's favorite. They arrived on time, but more important was the quality. ALL of the stones on ALL of the handles were WAY more beautiful and perfect than the photos online depicted. Additionally, the heft of the metal was heavier than I expected (a good thing), and the finish had uniform lustre. I don't know how the stone spheres are mounted on the handles, but the construction is solid--and invisible! The quality is superb! Thank you!
I'm only writing this lengthy review for the septarian, but I also purchased ruby zoisite, carnelian, China jade, tiger eye, and smoky quartz. They are consistently excellent. One final note: I've purchased multiple, rare handles & knobs from this site, and every single one has been outstanding. We get compliments all the time on our furniture and unique knobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sherilyn s.
Parkland, FL
Jun 28, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.LABR Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
amazing
Artist called personally to verify details and determine appropriate connectivity needs. Absolutely amazing addition to our cabinetry. Works of art all around the room!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Desiree C.
Grimes, IA
Jun 20, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.LABR Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
myterra gemstone knobs
Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet R M.
Knoxville, TN
Jan 31, 2011
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Crystal-qtz Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
whimsical door pull
Beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra C.
Fort Myers, FL
Mar 05, 2014
Myterra CB40.SEPT Gemstone Cabinet Base Knob
beautiful
These were very expensive but we needed them to make boring cabinets POP and they did that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhetta S.
Racine, WI
Jan 06, 2014
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
beautiful!!!
These knobs are beautiful. I purchased them for a custom cabinet that is mounted permanently in a wall. They are installed horizontally to match the curve of the entrance door hardware next to it. Outstanding!!! The gemstone ball gives it that extra little "kick". They are definitely a conversation piece. I did not give them a 5 star rating because they did not come with a template for installation, this made the installation time, at least for me, much longer. However, the beauty and workmanship of these pieces is extraordinary. I would recommend ATG Stores and their products. Ordering and delivery are great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnn D.
Williamstown, NJ
Sep 12, 2013
Myterra Hardware DS Door Stop
door stop
Great looking. They are a bit longer than a normal door stop but worth the look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn Alisa N.
Maumelle, AR
Mar 21, 2013
Myterra Hardware C50.AMON Ammonite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
exactly what i wanted
I have medium brown, wooden bathroom vanities with golden onyx tops and limestone floors. I wanted to keep everything natural. Love these and packaging was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tracy w.
nashville, TN
Sep 14, 2012
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
beautiful unique hardware
This is such a unique item , I was very impressed with the selection. The web site was easy to use and sort and the follow up phone call to check knob positioning I was going to use in order to get the best color showing when installed, was going that extra mile for me. As a Customer Service Rep myself, this expirence gets the highest marks !!! Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia B R.
Alexandria, VA
Sep 05, 2012
Myterra Hardware C50.AMON Ammonite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
cabinet knobs
The knobs are beautiful. While I did not unpack then myself, my son did, and he told me it was a miracle they made it because of the packing
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deana M.
Boston, MA
Sep 14, 2011
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Crystal-qtz Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
c4 - myterra gemstone 4" cabinet pull knob - crystal quartz
I LOVE my new knobs. The quality of the item was excellent. The only downfall is there were NO screws with the knobs and I had to search for screws that fit. I ended up using 3 washers for the screws because I couldn't find the proper ones to fit.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
E. Merrill C.
Winnipeg, MB
Aug 10, 2011
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
review of c4 - myterra gemstone 4" cabinet pull knob - labradorite
These are absolutely wonderful finishing touches to any cabinetry and bring out the flashes of color in my new granite counter top. I will definitely be buying these again for our next bathroom reno.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn T.
Norwalk, CT
Jul 05, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.PYRT Pyrite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
review of c30 - myterra gemstone cabinet knob - pyrite
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ursula L.
Annapolis, MD
Jun 19, 2011
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
handsome piece
The knobs are rather large and make a great statement. I used them on my bathroom vanity cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
s r p.
new canaan, CT
May 11, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.CARN Carnelian Gemstone Cabinet Knob
review of c30 - myterra gemstone cabinet knob - carnelian
Love having genuine stone knobs. i know with natural stone, each piece is different, but I wish they would have tried to match the knobs a little better. I have two that are completely different looking and are on a cabinet front where the knobs are side by side, so it looks a little odd. the product itself is good quality though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael s.
short hills, NJ
May 10, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.AMET Amethyst Gemstone Cabinet Knob
review of c30 - myterra gemstone cabinet knob - amethyst
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian M.
Zionsville, IN
May 07, 2011
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
awsome pulls
The labradorite pulls were the perfect thing to complement our cabnets. The cabnet design was simple and we needed just a touch of pazzaz to liven it up. The labradorite brings out the blue highlites in our blue eyes granite tops. Our contractor was very impressed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Denver, CO
Apr 21, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.PYRT Pyrite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
outstanding look
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
K H.
Conifer, CO
Mar 17, 2011
Myterra Hardware C30.PYRT Pyrite Gemstone Cabinet Knob
beautiful knob
I was excited to find these knobs - I'm a bit of a rock hound. They are beautiful and unique and look great in my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy A.
Bedford, NY
Oct 11, 2010
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Tiger Eye Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
review of c4 - myterra gemstone 4" cabinet pull knob - tiger eye
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff A.
Dallas, TX
Sep 22, 2010
Myterra Hardware C30.SMQZ Smokey Quartz Gemstone Cabinet Knob
very nice
A bit pricey, but worth it. The stone is lighter than I expected, but takes on the color of the wood cabinet when installed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori U.
IA
Sep 15, 2010
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Labradorite Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
review of c4 - myterra gemstone 4" cabinet pull knob - labradorite
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn H.
Lakeland, TN
Sep 14, 2010
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Tiger Eye Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
outstanding quality
See detailed review by Kathy H under septarian pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia L.

Jun 22, 2010
Myterra Hardware C30.NEWJ New Jade Gemstone Cabinet Knob
screws too short...gorgeous knobs
Have used Myterra all through my house. It is a show stopper.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ramona Colas
Houston
May 16, 2010
Myterra Hardware C4 4-in Smokey-qtz Gemstone Cabinet Pull Knob
beautiful, but short
I ordered the 4" cabinet pull knob in Smokey quartz. It looks different on the website, in reality, it looks like two half stones glued together. There is a line down the middle, but still beautiful. I will use them for my French doors in the master bedroom. Just wish they were a little longer, 6 inches would be perfect. Overall, they are nice and I would recommend them to anyone. They should come in drapery rods!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 7/24/2014 1:13:37 PM