1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Topex Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

28 reviews

Janis S. B.
Ponsford, MN
Jul 31, 2009
Topex Hardware P2047.16CRLSWA Axle Based Swarovski Crystal Knob, Bright Chrome
classy, beautiful, trendy!
These Swarovski Crystal Knobs are GORGEOUS!! WOW!! They really turned my project around! Because of these 'Beauties' my old, restored vanity looks like a high end piece of furniture. I have mosaic tiles on my floor and the square cuts of these crystals really make it pop. Yes, they aren't that big, but they really pack a punch. Normally, something like this would look cheap, but you can't beat the rich look of Swarovski Crystals. I was thrilled with the price and I'm considering the rest of the line to use elsewhere in my home. Give them a try and you'll be happy you did. You won't find these in your friends house!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph C.
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 14, 2010
Topex Hardware FH007 Square Handle Pull
i like them
Look great. Goes great with stainless anything. One of my favorite parts of the kitchen. Sets it apart from the norm. Little pricey, but worth it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Midland, MI
Aug 18, 2010
Topex Hardware 8-10790 Italian Designs Thin Profile Pull
great pulls
These pulls were perfect with the fixtures I have in my bathroom, which don't have a line of fixtures. They were shipped quickly and packaged well so there was no damage. They were very easy to install and look great!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheryl H.
San Jose, CA
Jun 24, 2010
Topex Hardware Z0112 Flat Edge Pull
substantial
This is a clean-lined pull with a smooth and shiny finish. While the price is on the high side, what you get is substantial in size and weight. I am not rating the instructions and assembly since someone else installed the pulls.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa G.
Port Matilda, PA
Feb 18, 2010
Topex Hardware 8-10410032 Italian Designs Curved Square Pull
great style
These are gorgeous knobs!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jak K.
Houston, TX
Mar 28, 2014
Topex Hardware 8-1071064 Italian Designs Square Pull
cheap screws
The hardware is beautiful... However the screws are very soft and the tops snapped off ... I had to then find screws and pay the installer to drill them out...
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice R.
Savage, MN
Mar 03, 2014
Topex Hardware M1866A160CRLSWA Pull with 3 Square Swarovski Crystals
gorgeous hardware
Topex is my favorite cabinet hardware brand. The quality of their items is amazing (terrific quality and beautiful)!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice R.
Savage, MN
Mar 03, 2014
Topex Hardware 10779 Round Crystal Knob, Bright Chrome
love this knob!
This knob is top quality and is beautiful. Our cabinets look amazing with this hardware!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dec 26, 2013
Topex Hardware 8-11063200 Folding Knob
my all time favorite pull!
These pulls are beautiful, different, clean, contemporary, and all-around fantastic!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dec 20, 2013
Topex Hardware 8-11060128 Italian Designs Folding Pull
beautiful and well made
These are fantastic pulls. Perfect for our modern master bath. Very pleased.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jianwei X.
Chicago, IL
Apr 10, 2013
Topex Hardware 8-11063200 Folding Knob
stylish and good quality
A bit pricy but nice look and good quality
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael C.
Portola Valley, CA
Dec 10, 2012
Topex Hardware 8-10790 Italian Designs Thin Profile Pull
beautiful hardware
Very well made, nicely proportioned, nicely finished.

Topex makes very high quality products.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
SHARON D.
KIHEI, HI
Dec 04, 2012
Topex Hardware Z207904400 Small Rectangular Knob
great product, and they included the right hardware to install
My client picked this knob out and I was wondering what the quality would be like and to my surprise it was great. I would defiantly recommend this product.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly M.
Bellingham, WA
Nov 26, 2012
Topex Hardware 8-1110 Crystal Bow Pull, Bright Chrome
absolutely beautiful
I needed some bling for a high gloss white bathroom vanity and these handles are perfect to add that panache. The photo does not do justice to this door pull.
It is solid, well made and the crystals sparkle.
Worth every penny!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin J.
Calgary, AB
Nov 09, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-1071064 Italian Designs Square Pull
review of 8-1071064 - square pull w/ hole
High quality and they look FANTASTIC! High impact look!
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAMES P.
DES PLAINES, IL
Oct 24, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-10410032 Italian Designs Curved Square Pull
review of 8-10410032 - curved square pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trevor M.
Burlington, ON
Aug 25, 2011
Topex Hardware 1081735C Small Square Knob
review of 1081735c34 - small square knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzan J.
West Bloomfield, MI
Jul 20, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-1071064 Italian Designs Square Pull
review of 8-1071064 - square pull w/ hole
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dane O.
Pasedena, CA
Jul 11, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-10410032 Italian Designs Curved Square Pull
modern quasi asian feel
I put them just below the framing of the doors of shaker cabinets - It updated the look of them(they are new btw) and made them much more elegant and sophisticated.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay C.
Martinsville, IN
Jul 02, 2011
Topex Hardware Z0081 Snake Design Pull, Matte Nickel
z0081
This pull is even better than described. Nicely weighted giving it a good quality feel and look. I ordered 7 of them and the were no variances in looks between the pieces, each looked exactly like the other. That was a benefit in this case as I used them on a small cabinet with stacked drawers. These are expensive, but definitely worth the cost. Great Pulls!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison D.
Hollywood, FL
Jan 25, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-10790 Italian Designs Thin Profile Pull
review of 8-10790 - thin profile pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regitze M.
San Francisco, CA
Jan 11, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-10410032 Italian Designs Curved Square Pull
review of 8-10410032 - curved square pull
Excellent quality and beautiful finish. Exactly what I had hoped for.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maureen b.

Jan 10, 2011
Topex Hardware 8-10450032 Italian Designs Medium Size Square Pull
review of 8-10450032 - medium size square pull
These look fantastic on my drawers in the kitchen however the screws that came with them were not long enough to go through my cabinet drawer fronts. If you are installing them on cabinet doors, the screws sent with them will work. My drawers have an extra panel on the front like so many do which make them thicker than the cabinet doors. Normally not a problem to get longer screws at a place like Home Depot or Lowes however these require metric sized widths which are not available at those stores. Fortunately I found a local hardware store that carried metric sized screws so it was not a major problem just a hassle. I did call ATG first and they were unable to get longer screws from the mfg. The screw size for these are 4 mm width.

The quality is excellent. They are heavy and solid and have a beautiful stainless steel finish to them.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Mission Viejo, CA
Oct 13, 2010
Topex Hardware 8-10410032 Italian Designs Curved Square Pull
review of 8-10410032 - curved square pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine I T.
Overland Park, KS
Sep 26, 2010
Topex Hardware 8-10410032 Italian Designs Curved Square Pull
review of 8-10410032 - curved square pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
maria n.
San Diego, CA
Jan 06, 2010
Topex Hardware Z0034 Dash Pull
great product
This product just fit perfectlly in our bathroom cabinets. I was hesitant at first to buy this product. I always like to see and feel a product first before i buy. This product just have the right weight,feel and looks in our bathroom cabinets.Thank you Knobs and Hardware.You did not disappoint me and the personnel are great to talk to.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffery L.
Miami Beach, FL
Sep 15, 2009
Topex Hardware N105212802M2 Bench Pull, Matte Nickel
bench pulls
They are beautiful but I had to glue the wood back onto the metal as it was lose.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

ventura, ca
Jun 01, 2009
Topex Hardware 8-10580 Wide Appliance Pull, Satin Nickel
perfect handles
I am very pleased with these appliance handles....the quality is great and they go very well with the Top Knob Wellington handles on my cabinets.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/10/2014 3:33:22 PM