1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for 4D Concepts
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

76 reviews

Rita L. M.
Saint Anthony, MN
Oct 24, 2009
4D Concepts 443747 Virginia Storage Bench Ottoman
storage bench
Solid and stable to sit on. Leather-like fabric is flexible and seems durable. Has good storage capacity. I'm using it for guest bedding and it has enough capacity for two king pillows, 2 blankets, sheets and matress pad.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margie G.
Laurelton, NY
Nov 18, 2011
4D Concepts 75650 Ora Oval Ottoman Bench
"ottoman looks good"
What a beautiful ottoman! It looks wonderful in my bathroom. I have received so many complements. Everyone wants to know where did I get it from. It looks even better in person. The color, the size is just great. If anyone needs an ottoman I would definitely recommend this one. It looks good, has nice storage,it's just great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren W.
Shelton, CT
Oct 10, 2011
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
belinda chair
This chair was poorly constructed and the material was put on crooked , no piping. Disappointing as the material and design element was spot on with a subtle unique look.

These were final purchase so they will be sold or given away to a friend.

I know they were not expensive but there is a difference between inexpensive and poorly constructed . These should have ben sold as seconds.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi K.
Lockport, NY
Aug 19, 2010
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
excellent product, great price
This is an excellent product! I highly recommend the shelf. It really is as unique as it looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M. C.
Spring, TX
Feb 25, 2010
4D Concepts 443747 Virginia Storage Bench Ottoman
great find
This product came fully assembled and in perfect condition and quickly. It's just what I wanted and just perfect for the foot of a guest room bed. The quality and appearance are great. It was a great price as well. Good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri Jo R.
Waco, TX
Jan 25, 2010
4D Concepts 263015 Wine Rack
easy to assemble, really stacks up!
I obtained this because wicker goes with my decor, and I was dying to organize the almost 20 bottles of various vintages I had clustered atop my antique cabinet. For the number of bottles you can store, and sturdiness of the structure, you can hardly beat it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josephine S. R.
Troy, TN
Feb 10, 2012
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - coffee table
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was very easy to put the legs on (with your instruction page). I have only had it about two weeks and so far, so good. The price was also reasonable. I'm glad I found you on the Internet.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Lou
Pensacola, FL
Feb 05, 2012
4D Concepts 75650 Ora Oval Ottoman Bench
beautiful ottoman
I bought this for my bathroom and the size is perfect! The fabric is even prettier in person. I trimmed the bottom out with fringe and beading and it is very very expensive looking. I would definitely buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha
Houston, TX
Jan 16, 2012
4D Concepts 77520 Go Go X Bench
very nice piece
I thought this bench was very different and I really like it. The quality of the wood for the legs is very good. I thought the material for the cushion was different but overall it is still a very nice piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra R. S.
Ocoee, FL
Dec 29, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
This was an absolute find. There are so many places to use this in our house that we may want to purchase another.
Assembling was a breeze and the cherry color is beautiful. Thanks ATG - HFS.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
Sebastian, FL
Dec 28, 2011
4D Concepts 556218 Ottoman Upholstered Chair
review of 556218 - chair and ottoman
My experience in ordering this chair was excellent. I love the color, size and quality for the money. The order was handled promptly and efficiently. You have a very satisfied customer !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian N.
staten island ny
Nov 17, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
review of 4d concepts 443745 blackstone storage bench ottoman
Great service and product. Surprisingly fast delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Camarillo, CA
Nov 05, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
fine product but design flaw hinders versatility
This bench is heavy, solid built, material is as stated faux leather and wood (appears to be real wood). The only assembly required is to screw on the legs which requires a little effort. Upon examaning the overall appearance you notice that the top attaches to the body with hinges exposed on the now obvious back side. This requires the bench to be placed with this side hidden from view. I have seen benches built with less quality material and structure that didn't have this particular design flaw. It truly limits the versatility of usage. I assume that this problem is a design flaw and not a defect given the construction of the bench. Now we know why the item has the "no return" tag.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
grace b.
macomb, MI
Oct 31, 2011
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
review of 773511 - belinda accent chair
Great chair for the price except for the fact that discription states it has nailheads and there wasn't . I am very happy with this chair. it is alittle more brown than picture but works in my house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda N.
Baltimore, MD
Aug 29, 2011
4D Concepts Metal Retro Glider Outdoor Lounge Chair
cute but hard to put together
I usually am pretty adept at putting these things together, but I had to buy some different sized screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily D.
Concord, OH
Aug 02, 2011
4D Concepts 161054 Three Drawer Corner Unit Decorative Storage Cabinet
great addition!
I bought this for my dining room and it fits the space perfectly. I actually spray painted the baskets a dark espresso brown so that they better matched my decor, and love the way they turned out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen J H.
West Brookfield, MA
Mar 14, 2011
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - large faux leather coffe table
I had to wait to send a comment as we just were able to open them It took about twenty minutes to assemble the two coffee table. They look more expensive than htey were and we just hope they stamd up with use but so far they are great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Sebring, FL
Mar 12, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
I collect antique, Carnival Glass and have ben looking for a simple shelf for a corner display. This was perfect! It is very simple in design so it doesn't over-power the ornate glass. It was easy to assemble but took two people to put it up as it is quite heavy. I'm going to buy another one to go in the other corner!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene M G.
Schererville, IN
May 12, 2010
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
very nice!
Pleasantly surprised. The item was a bit larger than I expected and works perfect in my living room as a coffee table/foot rest. I had it out of the box and put together in less than 10 minutes. Although not real leather it looks nice and not cheap. Definitely a great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Z.
Little Falls, MN
Jan 15, 2010
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
awesome
Worth the wait! Took a while for the backorder to arrive but love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rahul C.
San Diego, CA
Aug 11, 2014
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
excellent corner shelf !!
Saw this kind of corner shelf on a plane magazine, since then I was looking for it and atgstores has it. Good quality product and perfect space saver for your books and home decor.

Not sure how much weight it can hold but a good buy for home decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol A. B.
Altona, NY
Aug 07, 2014
4D Concepts 601608 Three Plant Stand
three plant stand.
Bought this product for my daughter. She is pleased with the quality. It looks very nice. The picture makes it look larger than it is. You just have to read the dimensions. It was very easy to set up. I think I would like one for myself.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jude O.
Rocky Hill, CT
Jul 15, 2014
4D Concepts 76423 Storage Tower
inexpensive linen closet
Purchased this product because I do not have a linen closet in my upstairs bathroom, and it's compact size w/laundry basket, cabinet and shelves made it a good fit. Although it is a relatively cheap piece of furniture, the price was right, and customer service was great when some parts were damaged in shipping. They quickly sent out replacement parts.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suett W.
Millbrae, CA
May 29, 2014
4D Concepts Magnetic Shelves Wall Mounted Shelf
nice product with good value
The shelves are well built and easy to install. The only reason it's not five star is the surface of the shelves are not smooth, it's a matte surface with a fine sandy texture to it. I wasn't able to see that online. But overall it's not a deal breaker.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S.
Eugene, OR
May 29, 2014
4D Concepts 911861 Shelby Table Lamp
pretty
Nice looking lamp that puts out plenty of light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda E R.
RIO Rancho, NM
Mar 26, 2014
4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest
nightstands
My husband and I are very pleased with these tables. We are using them as nightstands. We did change the knobs for something more attractive but overall are extremely pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer W.
MD
Mar 14, 2014
4D Concepts 443747 Virginia Storage Bench Ottoman
different color
This bench arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. on my computer it looks like a brown color, the actual color is a dark brown, espresso color
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Knoxville, TN
Mar 13, 2014
4D Concepts 08699 Swivel Top Entertainment Cart
beautiful piece
I love it.Great value and a great piece of furniture.It takes a little while to put it together but it is worth it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha B.
Chester, VA
Jan 23, 2014
4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest
three drawer chest
I was looking for something that was narrow, but could also help w/organization for desk supplies, and also blend in as a nice piece of furniture, as I have an open concept kitchen and living room. It is perfect for my needs, and works well to coordinate both spaces. It was easy to assemble and in perfect condition. I was hesitant to buy furniture from an internet sight, sight unseen, but am so glad that I did.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darrell T.
Cape Canaveral, FL
Jan 18, 2014
4D Concepts 76157 Deluxe Single Shoe Cabinet
hide away shoe cabinet by 4d concepts
Good product. Pretty easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul K.
Palmdale, CA
Jan 06, 2014
4D Concepts Multimedia Storage
will work
This product is average in quality. The Magnets for the doors do not line up.
The Magnets will need a spacer to make work. Concerns about how long it will last,
but it will work for now.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/20/2014 9:33:06 PM