1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Jeremiah Lighting

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

58 reviews

Irene K.
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 19, 2009
Jeremiah Lighting 25323 3 Light Raleigh Bowl Large Pendant
love it
Purchased this for my dining area. Simple and classy. Gives great light. Exactly what I wanted for that area. The price is a big plus!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie B.
Parkland, FL
Jul 24, 2010
Jeremiah Lighting 21723-AGT 3 Light Preston Place Foyer Light, Augustine
small changes
It was a small inexpensive change that made the entry feel warm and attractive. It was easy to put together and hang. No missing pieces!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 22012-FM 12 Light Sheridan Chandelier, Forged Metal
lovely
Just a lovely fixture! Fantastic value for the large size!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
April V.
Post Falls, ID
Jun 24, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25231-MB Highland Place Wall Sconce, Mocha Bronze
review of 25231 - highland place 1-light wall sconce
They look great above my fireplace wall. The wall itself is small in comparison to most walls with a fireplace so they look large but they still look great. The pictures make them look skinnier than they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Libby M.
Omaha, NE
Apr 11, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
review of 26329 - linden lane 9-light chandelier
Love this light. Looks fantastic in my dining room. I would recommend this to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Libby Mills
Omaha, NE
Mar 24, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
review of 26329 - linden lane 9-light chandelier
This chandelier looks awesome in my dining room. My husband had no trouble installing. It even arrived a day early! That was a bonus.
I would recommend to friends
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula R.
Elmwood Park, NJ
Mar 01, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25022 2 Light Cordova Wall Sconce
review of 25022 - cordova two-light wall sconce
Everything is absolutely gorgeous. I am very pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnn F.
Lake Charles, LA
Sep 21, 2010
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB 3 Light Highland Place Island Light, Mocha Bronze
review of 25233 - highland place 3-light island pendant
Beautiful light! Compliments my kitchen well! My only complaint is the globes do not sit level. We will have to do some adjusting to make the globes line up. But love the light!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie R.
Canton, CT
Jun 12, 2010
Jeremiah Lighting 26329 9 Light Linden Lane Chandelier
elegant and classy
The chandelier was easy to install and looks lovely. The globes have a very elegant glow to them. Looks more expensive than it is!I was also very impressed with how quickly the chandelier arrived. I told them we needed it ASAP--and it was shipped the next day!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie M.
Roswell, NM
Mar 27, 2010
Jeremiah Lighting 25333 3 Light Raleigh Semi Flush Ceiling Light
beautiful fixture!
We installed this in our entryway of our new home. It's gorgeous. It's the perfect combination of sleek & unique!

I'd recommend this to anyone!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mon O.
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 17, 2009
Jeremiah Lighting 25025 5 Light Cordova Chandelier
love it
Me and my Husband realy love it after hug on in place. We leave it in the box 3 weeks after got it because I don't like the finish and try to re-finish but we don't. We bought it because we love the design of fixture.
Now, look at every day and realy love everything
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine H.
Kingwood, TX
Aug 11, 2009
Jeremiah Lighting 24239-MB 9 Light Barret Place Foyer Light, Mocha Bronze
foyer light
Selecting and ordering the light for our Foyer was very easy. The picture of the light we ordered looked exactly like the one we received. It was not difficult to install. We are so pleased. The price was 50% less than lights we looked at locally.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy A. W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 02, 2009
Jeremiah Lighting 25024 4 Light Cordova Chandelier
good values and selection on chandelier
Chandelier arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Very pleased with purchase. Looks great in my dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer N.
Concord, NC
May 29, 2014
Jeremiah Lighting 24239-MB 9 Light Barret Place Foyer Light, Mocha Bronze
very happy...
The light is exactly what we were hoping for in our foyer. Great quality. Quick delivery. Very Satisfied!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna G.
Westmont, IL
Mar 06, 2014
Jeremiah Lighting X313 2 Light Flute Pan Flush Mount Ceiling Light
beautiful!
A very night light fixture for the price! I purchased three and they look beautiful. The fluting on the edges is a nice touch. Easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Oct 10, 2013
Jeremiah Lighting 3 Light Surrey Park Bowl Large Pendant Light
surrey park large bowl pendant
Very pleased with the appearance and quality. Does have plenty of cord and chain for high ceilings.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
jude
texas
Oct 06, 2013
Jeremiah Lighting 3 Light Surrey Park Bowl Large Pendant Light
large pendant lighting
This is a pretty chandelier. fix well in my formal dining room. the light itself is very heavy, I had to mount it in a stud in the ceiling, too heavy to just hang in sheet rock. very well made and weight approx. 25 pounds or more. very pleased with my purchase of this chandelier, made of rod iron. would advise anyone to purchase this lighting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert A.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Jan 04, 2013
Jeremiah Lighting 26322 2 Light Linden Lane Island Light
great fixture
Purchased this light to use over the table in my newly remodeled kitchen. It is the perfect fit and exactly what I'd hoped for. Excellent quality. Not one bit
disappointed! I would buy another or recommend without hesitation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Madelene L.
Katy, TX
Dec 11, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 24233-MB 3 Light Barret Place Chandelier Foyer Light, Mocha Bronze
beautiful foyer light
It is a beautiful light that gives that Tuscan rustic feel we were looking for. Don't know if it is rated for outdoor use, but we used it to replace our 20 year old porch light (covered porch). It looks great! My only concern regarding this purchase was the fact that the cord arrived damaged in the box. It was supposed to have a plastic sleeve on it where it comes out of the fixture (on top), but it seemed to have fallen off and the cord had been cut by the metal neck of the light. Hope it is still safe to use? Despite the damage it works great. Installation was straight forward but it was hard to thread the nut on the ceiling pin (it was too tight/small).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin L.
Walpole, NH
Oct 23, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25121-ET Stanton Mini Pendant, English Toffee
everything i expected it would be........ and so much more.
The pendants are great. I needed long chains and cords because of abnormally high ceilings and this was the perfect choice, plenty of cord and chain. The rest of the pendants were good quality as well. I would recommend this product to a friend and not just that asshole friend eveyone has but an actual real good friend, that says alot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William R.
Arnold, MD
Jun 26, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 20015 Jeremiah 3 Light Flushmount Flush Mount Ceiling Light
nice theme light
Our new kitchen took on an Old World style and this light fixture fit the decor. Also, our ceilings are lower than the usual eight feet and we needed something stylish, understated, and would not hang too low. Perfect on all accounts.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy Elwell
New Jersey
Apr 24, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 22422-ET 2 Light Sutherland Island Light, English Toffee
perfect !
I love, love, love, this light it is so beautiful ! Easy to install with no problems, and looks fantastic in my kitchen ! Packaged well and shipped beautifully ! I'm very pleased with this product and will recommend Lighting Universe to all my friends Thank You !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa D.
Spokane, WA
Mar 26, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25231-MB Highland Place Wall Sconce, Mocha Bronze
would definitely recommend and purchase again!
Both wall sconces were EXACTLY as described and photographed on the website.
Quality lights at discount prices. Both of these lights were less than one similar at various other sites.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hope K.
Peachtree City, GA
Feb 13, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB 3 Light Highland Place Island Light, Mocha Bronze
review of jeremiah lighting 25233-mb 3 light highland place island light, mocha bronze
Sturdy light, well packaged, detail even prettier in person. Excellent company to work with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald R. G.
University Place, WA
Jan 02, 2012
Jeremiah Lighting 25231-MB Highland Place Wall Sconce, Mocha Bronze
good choice
We had been looking for bedroom fixtures for some time. All four fixtures arrived on schedule and were installed on Christmas Day. They are an excellent choice for the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy A S.
Delaware
Oct 31, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 26321 Linden Lane Mini Pendant
great design for the price
Received these pendants and hung to match an existing bronze chandelier in kitchen. Match is great and pendants are very elegant. I researched pendants for many weeks before making my purchase and am extremely pleased. These are an excellent value and were easy to hang. Waiting for a replacement globe from manufacturer for one as it had a small chip upon removing from packing. LU was very prompt and easy to work with in replacement.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 22031-FM Sheridan Wall Sconce, Forged Metal
lovely
This is a lovely fixture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle S.
Frisco, TX
Jul 19, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25521-BBZ Ferentino Mini Pendant, Burleson Bronze
review of 25521 - ferentino mini pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria P.
WAYNE, NJ
Jun 25, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25722-BBZ 2 Light Devereaux Wall Mirror, Burleson Bronze
One mirror was delivered broken...We have already notified AGT and they are in the process of correcting the problem....Thank You
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lance W.
Waterloo, IL
Jun 11, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB 3 Light Highland Place Island Light, Mocha Bronze
love it!!
We had a hard time finding an island light that would not hang down so low since our ceilings are only 8'. The ones that we found were not traditional (too contemporary looking for our kitchen). This one works perfectly and looks great! Couldn't be happier!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugene B.
Granger, IN
Jun 10, 2011
Jeremiah Lighting 25742-BBZ 2 Light Devereaux Island Light, Burleson Bronze
review of 25742 - devereaux two-light island pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/29/2014 4:32:18 PM