1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for IMAX Worldwide

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

41 reviews

.Laura
Baltimore
May 11, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
review of 1719 - coq-au-vin pot rack
Very happy with this pot rack made very well
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alice C.
Saint Louis, MO
Mar 28, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 29144-3 Mitchell Wood Birds Bird House (Set of 3)
excellent value
Nicely made. Just what I wanted. Arrived in a timely manner.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith S.
North Tonawanda, NY
Aug 17, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 13455 Myriad Gold Decorative Tray
review of 13455 - ck myriad tray
Tray is truly beautiful. I placed the metallic orbs that I also purchased on the tray and displayed them on a console table in my front entry. Just beautiful. People always remark when they come in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer R.
Loganville, GA
Jul 09, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
review of 1719 - coq-au-vin pot rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jaclyn L.
Kennesaw, GA
Jul 01, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 27665 - Harmony Chandelier Wall Sconce
simple elegance
Very elegant in a simple sort of way!
However, One of the metal bases that holds the
candle, was a little bent when it arrived at my home....but was able
to hammer it back into the proper position with out any problem....
Looks Great!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine G.
Tuckerton, NJ
Jun 26, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 29102 Carthage Bird House with Steeple
review of 29102 - carthage birdhouse with steeple
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey M.
Location
Jun 09, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 97480 White Towel/Wine Rack
love the free shipping
Definitely a good deal for the price. It was exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta W.
San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 1934-3 Jarrow Book Decorative Box (Set of 3)
the best book boxes
I really love these. I have three sets of them. I have quite a few books that I want to display but protect at the same time. They go great in these. I use one of the small ones to hold my cell phone at night. The big one is great for the family bible. The color and style is a perfect accent in my living room. I can't say enough about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya C.
Charlotte, NC
Mar 28, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 30001 Kingsley Rectangle Wall Mirror
just what the dr. ordered
I needed something on my bathroom wall over my garden tub seeing how I wasn't using a curtain. These unique picture mirrors fit the bill. I purchased two of these to place side by side and they look awesome. There were shipped to me in no time flat and very well packaged, which ment to me no worries of having to send them back. Very well made with just the right amount of weight making them feel much more expensive than what I paid for them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L H.
Mahomet, IL
Mar 27, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 8452 Luzon Oversized Recycled Glass Vase
glass vase
This glass vase is absolutely beautiful. It is huge! The colors are gorgeous. I received it in a timely manner and it was packed really well. ATG has some really unique items. Free shipping is always good too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liz De W.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Jan 23, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 25240-3 Denise Finials- Set of 3
denise finials
Ad a touch of panache to room decor. I would wholeheartedly recommend these finials.The Denise Finials are sitting on my coffee table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emilia R.
Hempstead, NY
Jan 23, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 18155 Abydos Small Vase
perfect
Just the right size for where I wanted to place it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy M.
Coshocton, OH
Dec 16, 2013
IMAX Worldwide 1942-3 World Book Decorative Box (Set of 3)
well made and worth the money. the largest is huge. beautiful.
I love my new faux book boxes. They add to my old world decor. I would highly recommend. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary F.
Green Valley, AZ
May 29, 2013
IMAX Worldwide 1519 Tiago Petite Vase
looks great
Ordered several different Tiago vases to group, and they look really good, especially when you consider the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


May 28, 2013
IMAX Worldwide 70608 Norfolk Throw Blanket
looks better in pic
I am somewhat disappointed with throw, in person it looks more abstract and glittery than photo. Also not crazy about material, it feels dusty, leaving a feel of dust/dirt on hands. It also has to be hand washed.
Just my opinion.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
Not True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
J.
Texas
May 23, 2013
IMAX Worldwide 74228 Gilbert Galvanized Occasional End Table
trash can lid look
Not sure if I like it or not, yet. It looked more refined online. The top remind me of a trash can lid without a handle, but w/ rivets added. It appears dirty. If I can clean it & add some polish, it would look nicer. Other websites had this same table priced 40% higher.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue
Ontario, Canada
Aug 19, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 74000 Tilman 3 Drawer Storage Trunk
beautiful storage trunk
The picture doesn't do this justice. It's much nicer in person. However, the drawer stop is just a piece of wood attached to the front inside of the drawer which was broken off on all 3 drawers. The bottom corners of the second drawer was slightly damaged. Perhaps during shipping they should put some Styrofoam around each drawer to protect it better. So that's why I am giving it a slightly lower rating. If it came undamaged I would have given it a better rating. Also, note the drawer slide is wood not metal with a stop on it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale I L.
Cathedral City, CA
Jul 10, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 29102 Carthage Bird House with Steeple
a charmer
Our new birdhouse was everything we expected and more. The birds are happy and we're happy. A charming new addition to our backyard. Whimiscal and practical all at the same time and the tall slim shape was exactly what we needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sondra S.
Lenexa, KS
Jul 02, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 6948-2 Hammered Mirror Wall Sconce (Set of 2)
wonderful price - great quality!
I am so pleased with these beautiful sconces. My decorator was going to charge me $215.00 per sconce not including tax and freight. I found the set of two on your site at $79.00 for BOTH with free shipping. I ordered them and was amazed to receive them the very next day - perfectly packaged. The quality is higher than expected - well made, sturdy and quite beautiful! I am pleased with the prodcut and the exceptional service. I can't wait to hang them and will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen F.
Oyster Bay, NY
Jul 01, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
nice rack!!!
I ordered the IMAX " CoqauVin Pot Rack.
It was delivered in a timely manner the service staff were very helpful AND
it was in excellent shape when it got here. It looks great!

The only thing I would recommend is the info on were to find more hooks? can you help? I would not hesitate to order from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHY B.
WACO, TX
Mar 30, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 10689 Counterflory Towel Wine Rack
towel/wine rack
Ordered this rack and received a phone call saying is was backordered.
i was given a date it would be in and it was right on the money. received the rack and love it. would reccomend this company to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy C.
La Mesa CA, CA
Feb 13, 2012
IMAX Worldwide 12002 Round Black Accent End Table
review of imax worldwide 12002 round black accent end table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer A.
Martinez, CA
Oct 12, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 27577-4 Kincaid Bird Canvas Art (Set of 4)
review of 27577-4 - kincaid bird canvas - set of 4
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith S.
North Tonawanda, NY
Aug 17, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1589-4 Metallic Finished Orbs Statues (Set of 4)
review of 1589-4 - metallic finished orbs - set of 4
These metallic orbs are absolutely beautiful. The texture is perfect and the value is exceptional.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tiffany j.
bowie, MD
Aug 01, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 3203 Wine Rack
i really like it
I really like it; it’s a gorgeous piece that sits in the corner of my dining room that gets a lot of attention from guest. The price for it in my opinion was a little steep but it is a solid, heavy, sturdy piece that will last for a long time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris T.

May 04, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 8425-2 Cypress Park Gazebo Bird House (Set of 2)
review of 8425 - cypress park gazebo birdcages - set of 2
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ciara O.
Atlanta, GA
Apr 27, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 29144-3 Mitchell Wood Birds Bird House (Set of 3)
review of 29144-3 - mitchell wood birdhouses - set of 3
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dena K.
Saint Peters, MO
Apr 26, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 12246 Orleans Galicia Embossed Metal Glass Wall Sconce
review of 12246 - orleans galicia embossed metal and glass sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
summer l.
richlands, NC
Apr 01, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 64140 Ithica Oversized Silver Shell Decorative Bowl
damaged, not packaged properly!
Item was NOT wrapped/packaged correctly! This bowl is ceramic and very fragile. It was broken completly in half and in a thousand little pieces! The outside of the box did NOT have "FRAGILE" stamped on it! Very poorly packaged for this fragile of an item.I did speak with someone from the company and they had me take a picture of the damage and are going to send a replacement. But I am afraid this one might be damaged too!! Very dissapointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl L.
Belle Chasse, LA
Mar 15, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 29098-3 Carthage Birds Bird House (Set of 3)
review of 29098-3 - carthage birdhouses - set of 3
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Antoinette F.
Ridley Park, PA
Feb 28, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 7790 Orleans Candle Holder
review of 7790 - orleans candleholder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/9/2014 10:11:10 PM