1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Oriental Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

67 reviews

DANIEL C.
Manassas, VA
Aug 03, 2009
Oriental Furniture LMPNANTOU Nantou Table Lamp
nice lamp, just one complaint
The lamp is nice and solidly designed, and the shade gives it a rich look. My only complaint is the base. It is a much lighter color than it appears in the photo, and the marbled pattern looks like it was printed off of a home printer. Very nice overall, though.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rod B.
Loudon, TN
Nov 03, 2010
Oriental Furniture LMP-TALLHOK Tall Hokkaido End Table /Shoji Table Lamp
an outstanding product
This table/lamp exceeded our expectations.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine T.
Dallas, TX
Jun 04, 2010
Oriental Furniture FN-1849 Victory of the Peacock Umbrella
peacock umbrella
I have a huge Peacock collection and this was a perfect fit for me. I have it on the back deck and it seems to withstand the wind, however I wouldn't leave it up in bad weather as it seems to have a parasol like construction and I would be afraid that it could get ruined. It is very pretty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna L.
Cashiers, NC
Apr 21, 2010
Oriental Furniture LMPIDO-J061 Japanese Table Lamp
love it
I love my oriental looking lamp, it is an eye candy in the middle of the working desk in the study. The light is soft and the shape is awesome!
The quality did not disappointed me either! No assembly needed. I have a honey shade wood
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
June W.
La Crescenta, CA
Sep 06, 2009
Oriental Furniture LMPIDO-J061 Japanese Table Lamp
great find
I absolutely love this lamp..Ihad been looking for quite some time for this style lamp....perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris S.
Grand Portage, MN
Sep 08, 2014
Oriental Furniture LMPAKIDA10 Akida Table Lamp
really cute lamp
Really cute lamp. Shades direct light well, while still letting enough out the top. Outside is just paper to look like wood and did have some slight damage on one side. Easy fix, just turned it around.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris S.
Grand Portage, MN
Sep 08, 2014
Oriental Furniture LMPIDO-J061 Japanese Table Lamp
cute lamp
Very cute lamp, just as shown. Gives off enough light and yet shades the direct light nicely.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey K.
Stockbridge, GA
Sep 01, 2014
Oriental Furniture CAN-ART-SILK2 Plum Blossoms Canvas Wall Art
great picture
I love the picture expected a picture in a glass frame, not a canvas type picture but still like it. Accent the sofa and other décor that I have in my home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward J.
Ocala, FL
Jul 22, 2014
Oriental Furniture BW-UMBR-RMD 24-in Rose Medallion Porcelain Umbrella Stand
rose medallion umbrella stand
Excellent value
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon H.
HOT Springs, AR
Jul 03, 2014
Oriental Furniture SS-BEAD 6-ft Tall Beadboard Room Divider
title for your review*
Good product! I'm using it to divide my sunroom into 2 spaces. Sturdy enough and gives my room that beachy feel, which is what I was going for. Seems to be reak wood
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn H.
Cardiff, CA
Jun 17, 2014
Oriental Furniture SS4FIBER 4-ft Tall Woven Fiber Room Divider
superceeded my expextations!
I was looking for a divider that was lightweight, good quality, natural looking, easy to use and short so as not to completely close up my ocean view but still give me privacy. These dividers do everything i wanted and more. They are light weight so i can move them easily and they pivot at a 360 angle. Most room dividers only pivot at a 180. I feel that they are great quality and are worth more than what i bought them for. Always nice to get a great reasonable price for an amazing product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn H.
Cardiff, CA
Jun 17, 2014
Oriental Furniture SS4FIBER 4-ft Tall Woven Fiber Room Divider
superceeded my expextations!
I was looking for a divider that was lightweight, good quality, natural looking, easy to use and short so as not to completely close up my ocean view but still give me privacy. These dividers do everything i wanted and more. They are light weight so i can move them easily and they pivot at a 360 angle. Most room dividers only pivot at a 180. I feel that they are great quality and are worth more than what i bought them for. Always nice to get a great reasonable price for an amazing product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin E.
Brandon, MS
Jun 10, 2014
Oriental Furniture LQ-TISSUE2 Black Lacquer Cube Tissue Box
a great tissue box
I love my black lacquer tissue box. It sits in my den next to my comfortable chair and hides my cardboard kleenex box! The colors on it are soft and muted and it has a little clasp on one side that locks the lid down from inquisitive little fingers that visit from time to time! I found it true to size--my boxes fit it perfectly. Would buy again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria S.
Santa Clara, CA
Jun 09, 2014
Oriental Furniture WT-YJ1-8B6 Bamboo Roll Up Blinds
beatiful designed
Very nice blinders. I have them in the terrace outside, they look nice and resistant to weather,

How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darla S.
San Antonio, TX
Jun 05, 2014
Oriental Furniture ST-FS102 Fishbowl Stand Pedestal
almost perfect
My plant stand arrived quickly and it was just like what I expected. It looks lovely in the corner with my plant/vase on top. I do wish it was a bit higher, but it knew the dimensions, so I can't fault the product. I worried that it might be too dark, but it is a nice deep brown with a reddish hue, just like the picture shows. Perfect match to my dining room furniture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
william Miller
Trenton, NJ
Jun 01, 2014
Oriental Furniture FUZEG442 Chinese Art Design Golden Flower Stool
title for your review*
I recently purchased this product. It is not at all worth the price sale price or not. POOR QUALITY
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet J S.
St. Augustine, FL
May 06, 2014
Oriental Furniture FB-4DMND 4-ft Tall Fiber Weave Room Divider
4 ft. wicker screen
I was disappointed at first when I received it...only because I did not pay attention to the height of the screen when I ordered it. Therefore, it was my mistake. But, once I started looking around my home I found the perfect place for it! I have a desk at the top of my upstairs over look onto our living room. You could always see the back of the desk which really bothered me. So I decided to try this screen there. It was perfect! I am so glad that the mistake I made was a great one. I would still be looking for the perfect piece for that area...Now I found it. The divider is sturdy, wonderfully made and a real asset to my home. If the height is what you are looking for...you will love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maharanie H.
Queens Village, NY
Apr 15, 2014
Oriental Furniture LCQ-31 Blossom Stool Plant Stand
very beautiful !!
This blossom stool is absolutely gorgeous, I have it in my living room it looks so beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Apr 04, 2014
Oriental Furniture BW-BALL2-BLU 3-in Blue & White Decorative Porcelain Ball Set
found what i wanted the first time
The Oriental blue and white decorative porcelain ball set, was received and they are beautiful and I think this company is wonderful. The price was right and I will enjoy them for a very long time. Thank you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marty S.
Melbourne, FL
Apr 01, 2014
Oriental Furniture LCQ-210 Birds & Flowers Pedestal
perfect!!
Had a small area in the foyer and it looks great. Love the colors and the detail. May order another one to have a set.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy S.
Seymour, CT
Mar 26, 2014
Oriental Furniture WTPF09-02 Sakura Blossom Bamboo Blinds
beautiful accent
The perfect final touch to our newly painted bathroom.
How would you rate the actual color of the product?
True to Photo
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
robin o.
Oceanside, CA
Feb 25, 2014
Oriental Furniture CAN-DOOR 6-ft Tall Double Sided Doors Canvas Room Divider
flimsy
Really thin canvas, wobbly frame, cheap looking close up.
Pakaging was thin cardboard and was ripped . Returning this asap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan F B.
Trophy Club, TX
Feb 14, 2014
Oriental Furniture LMP-JCO-X6019 Cherry Blossom Vase Table Lamp, White
just what i hoped for
The lamp is exactly what I wanted and really looks great. ATG makes it really easy to get the lamps you want.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
NMG
San Antonio, TX
Feb 11, 2014
Oriental Furniture BW-UMBR-RMD 24-in Rose Medallion Porcelain Umbrella Stand
nice addition to foyer
Very pleased with the service from Oriental Furniture and ATG Sales. Quality of stand is excellent. I only wish the background was a lighter color. Actual stand has darker background than example on website. Stand is in darker corner of my foyer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert c.
orlando, FL
Dec 30, 2013
Oriental Furniture DCSP Double Cross Shoji Screen Special Edition Room Divider
surprise
I thought I had ordered a very simple, plain room divider and was greatly surprised when I opened it up. what I got is a beautiful, stylish, simple yet very interesting in design "will go with anything" room divider. am very very pleased with this purchase
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph K.
Seal Beach, CA
Dec 26, 2013
Oriental Furniture XA-CAB2 Classic Design Nightstand
oriental furniture xa-cab2 classic design nightstand
It met my expectations. It's not high quality but looks good and the price was right. It also was exactly the size they stated, as I was looking for something as high as my bed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
claradenise y.
CHICAGO, IL
Oct 05, 2013
Oriental Furniture CBLSS Cherry Blossom Shoji Screen Room Divider, Black
cherry blossum oriental room divider
My this item came fast, less than a week. I love it so much I am going to order the matching blinds for my kitchen. I believe it will give enough privacy even though it is made of rice paper. I would highly recommend this to family and friends.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sean P.
Hondo, TX
Aug 13, 2013
Oriental Furniture FUZEG466 Chinese Art Design Flying Emperor Storage Box (Set of Two)
cool look and functional
I really like these boxes. Perfect size for what I needed them for
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francia F.
Cartersville, GA
Jun 28, 2013
Oriental Furniture LT-CAB Olde-Worlde Euro Two Drawer Cabinet
cabinet
The cabinet is really quite beautiful, wish I had the room for more pieces like this one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellouise R.
Dallas, TX
Jun 05, 2013
Oriental Furniture FB-OPDMND 6-ft Tall Diamond Weave Fiber Room Divider
quality
Purchased an Oriental Screen, The color and quality was very good. The pictures were accurate for the look of the product. I am very satisfied with the product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tester12
Idaho
Nov 28, 2012
Oriental Furniture FB-OPDMND 6-ft Tall Diamond Weave Fiber Room Divider
nice!
I got the dark mocha one. It looks just like the picture. It is wicker so it's very light weight. It's slightly see through in between the woven parts but I don't mind it still looks very nice. Because its so light weight you can easily move it around and adjust it. The shipping was very quick and the item was not damaged at all during shipment or the box it came in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/21/2014 1:50:08 AM