1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Tadpoles
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

54 reviews

Kristi K.
Coppell, TX
Feb 26, 2009
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
pink mini plug and swag chandelier
Good, but not great for about $80. I thought the hanging adornments might at least be glass, not plastic. It'll work out fine for my daughter's room, at least while she is still so young.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay C.
Richmond, VA
Mar 08, 2010
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
happy princess
My granddaughter wanted a chandelier for her bedroom, she has
the smallest room about 9x10 feet with a ceiling height around
8 ft and no ceiling light. I work for a lighting sales rep with
over 50 lines and we had nothing, budget was also an issue. I went to the Lighting Universe web site and with just a few clicks
there it was the perfect little chandelier 8x12" with a swag cord. I opted for clear so she would still love it when she out grew princess pink, granddaughter # 2 hasn't seen it yet but i'm
positive i'll be buying another one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly W.
Englewood, CO
Jun 09, 2009
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
this is a great accent piece.
This piece is perfect for a nursury or small child's room. It's small, yet emits quite a bit of light. The crystals are plastic, but don't appear cheap looking. We are very happy with this addition to our nursury.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jill h.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Aug 31, 2010
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
review of cch4pl - four-light flower chandelier
The chandelier came very quickly and was wrapped to perfection. We hung it in a swag manner within minutes. My daughter loves it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa Givens
South Carolina
Jun 23, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
comes plug in ready!
I was shocked because I asked before I purchased this if it had a plug on it or if one had to be added. The answer I got was that it was ready to be hard wired. Well lucky for me it had a plug on it already when we got it!!! so we just had to plug it in and hang it up! It is absolutely adorable in my Daughters room! It even comes with light bulbs! The cord and chain are plenty long enough to reach the plug and swag a short distance.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn L.
Mequon, WI
Jul 12, 2010
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
i love this light
I bought this for a young girls room....love it...the crystals are real glass, not like some I've ordered where they are actually lucite or plastic.....its heavy and has a quality feel to it. The color is bright white, exactly what I wanted! Great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monique H.
dallas, TX
May 31, 2010
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
sweet chandelier!
Great buy, perfect size for my daughters room!
Very happy with purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah K.
Pensacola, FL
Jul 13, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
almost perfect
I love this little chandelier! I bought it to use in my master bath for a little drama and it does not disappoint. The reason I titled this "almost perfect" is that this chandelier is meant to plug into the wall, not to be hardwired. An easy enough fix, even for me who has never had to convert a plug to hardwire before. I watched a couple of youtube videos on how not to electrocute myself, bought some wire cutters and went to town. Took me about an hour (if you're already experienced with this sort of thing, I imagine it would take a lot less time) but now it's in and it's just darling! My only recommendation is that this product be listed as a plug-in light so others don't make the same assumption. But again, it was an easy fix. Love my little chandelier!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
christina b.
walpole, MA
Jan 06, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
what a disappointment
I was impressed by the price of this product after searching for a chandelier for my daughters room. When arrived it, the company did not include a packing slip or printed receipt. The product was NOT at all what I imagined. Then upon attempt to return the company is charging me a restocking fee of 15%. What kind of company actually charges a restocking fee for an item that is chinsy and not well made.

Unbelievable how Lightning Universe can actually advertise this company and sell products of such lousy quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Korin
Orwigsburg, PA
Sep 18, 2013
Tadpoles bstbem229 Butterfly Crib Baby Bedding, Pink
so cute!
Loved this product since i first saw it. this has the best prices, its the cheapest i have found it and it arrived with in 2 days...very fast shipping! great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy K.
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Jun 01, 2012
Tadpoles ctlapl00 Chandelier Kids Table Lamp
delivered quickly!
The lamp was delivered quickly and is just what I was looking for!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Mar 27, 2012
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
perfect fit for a young teen's room
I was looking for a small chandelier to fit a small reading corner. We didn't want anything heavy with lots of crystals, she wanted to add sparkly elements to it in colors that coordinated her room so we were looking for all white. Plus I wanted to hang it from the ceiling, but plug it into the wall, which this one does. It's exactly what I was looking for...just took time to find it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine B.
Leesburg, IN
Mar 27, 2012
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
great buy.
Very cute. Glass crystals really look elegant with light turned on. Hung in my daughter room. She loves it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annamarie W.
Orlando, FL
Jan 21, 2012
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
small chandelier-black
LOOKS GREAT IN MY DAUGHTERS ROOM
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bette M.
NJ
Nov 23, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
cute and playful
This is a cute and playful addition to a young ladies room as well as an adult woman's room. I purchased this for my niece and for the price, you can't go wrong!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherri H.
Franklin, TN
Nov 08, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
review of cch4pl - four-light flower chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amber K.
Maple Valley, WA
Oct 14, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
wonderful light fixture for the price
It's perfect for my daughter's room. It produces a great amount of light, but it is a warm and soft light, so it's calming and not too bright. I was looking for something affordable, that had the look of elegance, but not over the top. My husband was able to wire it, but the only critique I have is that the hole for the wires, in the celing plate cover, was not quite large enough, so he had to drill another hole in order for it to fit through. It's not that noticable unless you are looking for it. The process of purchasing and shipment was quick. All in all, I love this light fixture, and would recommend it for other buyers.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie N.
Banning, CA
Jun 28, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
great value
This was a perfect addition to a little girls room. Packaged really well and ready to install. This had the option of wiring it or just plugging it in. We did choose to wire it in to the center of the room but the option to just plug it in was great. It is beautiful, good value, arrived quickly and we loooove it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa G.
Summerville, SC
Jun 28, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
comes plug in ready!
Comes with a plug already on it ready to plug in and hang!!! awesome value for the money!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chamonix G.
houston, TX
Jun 20, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
very cute for a small bedroom
I ordered this chandelier in white and it is perfect for a small bedroom. It has a nice soft glow but gives off plenty of light for the room, it also makes small rainbows on the walls. I made a white silk cord cover to cover the chain and wire and it made it look even better. The fixture was very easy to adjust for length and hardwire.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Columbus, OH
May 27, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
Very pleased! So is my daughter! Great price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan E.
Deer Park, TX
May 25, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
review of cch4pl - four-light flower chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan B.
Aurora, IL
May 24, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorna H.
Ballwin, MO
May 18, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
Cute piece for the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Howard Beach, NY
May 10, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
margery g.
kansas city, MO
May 10, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
review of cchapl - 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian S.
Greenville, KY
May 09, 2011
Tadpoles cch4pl0 4-Light Flower Chandelier
best price!
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter's redecorated room. She loved it. It was totally the cherry on top!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deysi W.
Dallas, TX
Apr 20, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
accent only
We purchased this as a center ceiling chand for a kids bedroom and it does not put out much light and is setup for a plug in accent light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren F.
New York, NY
Apr 19, 2011
Tadpoles ctlapl00 Chandelier Kids Table Lamp
review of ctlapl - chandelier table lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Roanoke, VA
Apr 19, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
so cute for a baby's room
I bought the clear crystal light for my daughter in law's baby room. It is so delicate and cute; I am very happy with my purchase; price is good for the quality. We hung it over the crib and I think it was a perfect addition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alicia R.
Cabin John, MD
Apr 11, 2011
Tadpoles cchapl0 3-Light Chandelier
perfect for a young girl's room
It's not crystal and the size is small but it's the right size for a chandelier for a girl's bedroom. I bought the clear model which looks very elegant for the price and size. I like that it has three lights that together give a bright light to the room. I am tired if 60 watts lamps that illuminate nothing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/19/2014 6:43:27 AM