1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Elkay
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

62 reviews

Margaret and Jonathan Sabo
USA Munster, Indiana
Jan 05, 2010
Elkay ELGLB3322 Harmony EGranite Double Bowl All Kitchen Sink
waiting for years for a sink like this
We hated our white Kohler porcelain enamel on cast iron. It stained so easily. Had millions of tiny scratches despite our careful use. Also it was very difficult to wash pots on one side of the double sink. When Elkay came out with the egranite and the lower divider, we ditched the Kohler and have never looked back. It is a breeze to keep clean. It looks really smooth and professional. I can wash the largest pots and cookie sheets with ease. If we sold our house I would beg to have this same sink in the next house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rich R.
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 26, 2008
Elkay ELU2816 Lustertone Undermount Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink
perfect
You can buy larger sinks quite easily, but I find this one to be plenty large. The shallowest one is actually very deep in my opinion, especially since it's under-mount. I definitely would not want one of the deeper ones; I'd be bending way over to reach the bottom! And I'm short!
There's not much to say about a sink like this, except that mine had no flaws or problems. Recommended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 18, 2010
Elkay ELGLB3322 Harmony EGranite Double Bowl All Kitchen Sink
review of elglb3322 - harmony e-granite double bowl sink
I highly recommend this sink. It is very easy to clean, does not scratch, does not make noise when pots are placed in it. With the low divider, big pans, cookie sheets, etc. may be cleaned with ease. I am so glad we chose this sink for our new home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea F.
W. Wareham, MA
May 02, 2008
Elkay LKWRB Wavy Wire Rinsing Basket Sink Rack, Stainless Steel
elkay wavy wire rinsing basket's a.o.k.
The rinsing basket became a necessity, and it serves its purpose well. I was happy to see the discounted price at Fixture Universe, as it's much more expensive on the Elkay site. Why so expensive though, I wonder, for a wire rinsing basket? I did have one of the most positive experiences with an Internet purchase, however, using Fixture Universe. I was constantly updated on the progress of my shipment, which came even quicker than I could have hoped for, and free shipping to boot! I won't hesitate ordering from Fixture Universe again. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily P.
Helena, MT
Jul 25, 2011
Elkay LKWUCSS Wavy Wire Utensil Caddy Sink Rack, Stainless Steel
great, but expensive.
My only complaint is how expensive these products are. The products are high quality but I don't know how a metal sink rack can be worth this much money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jorme G.
Landrum, SC
Jun 15, 2011
Elkay ELGLB3322 Harmony EGranite Double Bowl All Kitchen Sink
very pleased
Great service-price and customer care
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen Q.
Newport Beach, CA
Apr 26, 2011
Elkay LKWUCSS Wavy Wire Utensil Caddy Sink Rack, Stainless Steel
review of lkwucss - wavy wire utensil caddy
Nit is too small and too expensive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra F.

Nov 25, 2009
Elkay LKWERBSS Wavy Wire Rinsing Basket Sink Rack, Stainless Steel
quality at a cost
Item arrived well packed and quickly. is as described online. fits perfectly. a little pricey, but i believe, will be worth it. am satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mandeliene M.
Somerville, MA
Sep 15, 2008
Elkay EGUH2115 Elumina Undermount Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink, Stainless Steel
works well
Love my sink, nice depth, resists scratches. Was the biggest option for the space we had, and those extra 2 inches really help.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
rick s.
Lakeville, MN
Jun 27, 2007
Elkay LKWRB Wavy Wire Rinsing Basket Sink Rack, Stainless Steel
rinsing basket
I was completly happy with the product it fits great and looks amazing with the sink. a high quality product and great service by your site to get it too me in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy A.
Shreveport, LA
Oct 28, 2011
Elkay ELGULB3322 Harmony EGranite Double Bowl Undermount All Kitchen Sink
great sink
Beautiful sink, looks wonderful with my granite countertops. I have always had stainless until now, so I was a little hesitant to get this sink. But my concerns were unwarranted. It is easy to take care of--I have had it for several months and it still looks brand new without anything but rinsing out. The low divider allows even the largest pans to fit and it is much quieter than stainless.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy A.
Shreveport, LA
Oct 28, 2011
Elkay LKWOBG1417 Bottom Grid Sink Rack
review of lkwobg1417 - bottom grid
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ray M.
New Lenox, IL
Oct 09, 2011
Elkay CMR4322 Celebrity Triple Basin Kitchen Sink
elkay stainless steel sink cmr4322
This sink arrived very quickly and in excellent shape. I had it installed so I cannot speak about the installation instructions. Elkay makes high quality sinks so they seem expensive. Although Fixture Universe did have the lowest price on the internet or in the store. The sink looks great in my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matt T.
honolulu, HI
May 20, 2011
Elkay EAQDUH3421 Gourmet Undermount Bowl Double Basin Kitchen Sink
solid sink great service from fixtures universe
Haven't put this in yet. But on inspection this sink: 1) shipped well (no damage) solid packing 2) looks great! 3) is huge (good) 4) well made. Only wish Elkay include mounting clips at this price.

Fixtures Universe had the best shipping price considering I live in Hawaii and had the BEST support staff!

I will report back once sink is installed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris F.
Mount Pleasant, TX
May 20, 2011
Elkay ELGLB3322 Harmony EGranite Double Bowl All Kitchen Sink
nice sink , no template
Everything was good with the sink. We love it. The sink was supposed to have an installation template. It was not in the box.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chad M.
Lakewood, CO
Feb 16, 2011
Elkay LKS35 Sink Drain
bad fit
This strainer has a hump in the design that causes the water to pool in the sink and not drain completely. Have not had this problem with any other brand that installs the same way.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith F.
Pawleys Island, SC
Jan 05, 2011
Elkay LK943C PreRinse Commercial Kitchen Faucet
husband was pleased with faucet purchase
We had added an extra kitchen in our downstairs and used it quite often to avoid heating up the kitchen, especially during summer months. We had always wanted to add a commercial faucet. that's what I decided to give my husband for Christmas. He was delighted! I was ecstatic that my research paid off and I feel I got what I paid for and exactly what we wanted. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Silvio S.
Washington, DC
Jun 28, 2010
Elkay GECR2521 Celebrity Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink
excellent
Good product and excellent service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jake M.
Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2010
Elkay LK940AT Centered Arc Tube Commercial Kitchen Faucet
as expected
The product works and functions as expected. Reasonable time for shipping. Don't forget to order the mounting kit if you need too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita L.
Wheeling, IL
Dec 10, 2009
Elkay ELGU250R Gourmet Egranite Undermount All Kitchen Sink
brown sinks
Our sink is so unusual that we have received many favorable remarks. It blends so well with our granite counter...much better than a stainless or ceramic sink. The appearance is warmer with the coldness of granite. Our kitchen is still be completed but I'm looking forward to many happy hours at the kitchen sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry A T.
logan, OH
Nov 17, 2008
Elkay CR4322 Celebrity Bowl Double Basin Kitchen Sink
yes
Looks like it work well once installed
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd T.
Yorba Linda, CA
Oct 21, 2008
Elkay ELU714 Lustertone Undermount Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink
bar sink
Love the new bar sink. It has a classy look with my new granite.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorna L.
West Roxbury, MA
Oct 14, 2008
Elkay LKWBG Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Sink Rack, Stainless Steel
love it!
Great product. I thought it was expensive but worth the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L J.
Anchorage, AK
Oct 11, 2008
Elkay LK126 Faucet Hole Cover Sink Accessory
nice piece
Fastening turned out to be too short for thickness of countertop, so we just placed it over the hole without being able to tighten in place. Looks great though, very nice material and smooth look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irene I.
Pittstown, NJ
Aug 20, 2008
Elkay ELU2115 Lustertone Undermount Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink
a-ok
The sink is great. It still looks good after a year's use. Easy to clean; installed with no problems. All in all it was a great choice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela P.
St. Louis Park, MN
Sep 26, 2007
Elkay ELUH9 Lustertone Undermount Bowl Single Basin Kitchen Sink
dental office
Thank you. The undercounter sink looks fabulous with the new granite.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F.
Philadelphia, PA
May 10, 2007
Elkay BPSR Pacemaker Bowl Hospitality Double Basin Kitchen Sink
happy railroading
I want to thank you sending the bar sink,it is going to look great once I finished the bar in my basement with the multiple trains sets displayed inside a glass counter. If I need any future items, I would keep your company in mind as I already told my family and friends your website infomation. Once again guys, Thanks.

Tom Frederick
Frederick1916@comcast.net
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tiffany S.
709
Aug 26, 2014
Elkay EZS ADA Barrier Free Cooler Drinking Fountain
fountain
Received product in a very timely manner customer was very pleased with item
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
E.
Vienna, VA
Jan 02, 2013
Elkay ELUH3119 Lustertone Undermount Bowl Double Basin Kitchen Sink
love this sink!
The sink is sleek and shiny as well as quiet. I love the shape, which provides extra space in the splash zone to help keep the counter dry. Also gives more space on the floor of the sink for larger pots and pans. Winner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
james n t.
grand rapids, MI
Dec 20, 2012
Elkay LK99 Drain
elkay drain
Fits perfectly and looks expensive
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David R.
Chicago, IL
Sep 18, 2012
Elkay EDFP19C SemiRecessed Drinking Fountain
amazing!
Easy ordering and quick shipping!!! Will buy from again!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/15/2014 7:09:57 PM