1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Pulaski Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

58 reviews

Debra T. C.
Florala, AL
Feb 10, 2011
Pulaski Furniture DS-704207 Accent Chest
excited about my hallway accent chest#704207
I had been searching for several months to purchase an hallway accent piece. I was very impressed with the look of this accent chest as well it was the perfect size I needed!

When the chest arrived, and we took it from the box, there was not a scratch on the chest. I would recommend anyone buying this piece for their home because they will not be disappointed.

Thanks,
Debra C.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Florence S.
Leland, NC
Apr 20, 2010
Pulaski Furniture DS-70421 Accents Hall Chest
good value
I had seen a very similar chest in a furniture store.This one here was quite a bit less expensive(saved over $200)and looks just as great!It was well packaged and arrived in great condition-it did take a long time to get it though!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael R H.
Chalfont, PA
Dec 15, 2010
Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio
curio cabinet review
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. The delivery took a bit longer than we had expected but it still arrived well before the holidays. The unit looks great the oak color and the fine details are excellent. The mirrors are set up to make the interior of the cabinet appear to be twice as deep so while it is compact it looks much bigger inside. Plus, it comes in one piece with no assembly required other than putting in the glass shelves. The shelves were packed in a box and strapped undeneath the cabinet and it took me a few mniutes to figure out where they were when I unpacked the unit. I have seen this cabinet at other locations for significantly more $$ and/or with very high shipping costs - ATG Stores came through with the best deal by far. I would highly recommend this piece of furniture to others. Just be aware of the longer than expected delivery times and lack of tracking info to track the shipment yourself so you may want to call the ATG customer support folks who were friendly and helpful when we were inquiring about the delivery status.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven K.
San Jose, CA
Mar 04, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 21222 Corner Curio
great curio
I bought this piece for my wife on Christmas. She absolutley loved it. The construction quality is high and fit/finish are very good also. This is a beautiful design that attracts attention. Note that it has an etched pattern in the glass shelves that you can't see in th picture. I picked this one because it was the size and a style we wanted, but it is very reasonably priced and the overall qulity surpases others at this price level.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daleanne M.
Galesburg, IL
Jan 26, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio
review of 20853 – curio
The curio was really nice for the money but took way to long to arrive, over a month and a half. Tracking of the shipment was not very direct either. If you are not in a hurry to receive your item, then I'd say it's worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra U.
Rio Rancho, NM
Jan 10, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 20544 Two Way Sliding Door Curio
curio
Quite pleased with the curio, not as pleased with the amount of time it took to have it delivered nor was I that it was going to be dropped off at the door, was told I was to remove the box and move the curio myself. This so called "White Glove" servie is questionable...............
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pattie B.
Germantown, MD
Apr 20, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 21220 Corner Curio
exactly what i was looking for
The corner curio is beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
R. Redmayne
Cerritos, CA
Jul 13, 2011
Pulaski Furniture DS-599220 Accent Chest
true finish color differed significantly from picture displayed
The Chest we saw online and ordered was not the same color as the one we received.
The chest was made solidly, but it was extremely dark because the finish glaze that the manufacturer used was a heavily applied brown that covered the red color we saw in the online picture and wanted.
Even the pattern of the floral design was different.
There were no distinct differences in color at the corners and on the top of the chest from the rest of the body of the piece, as was shown online because of the heavy glaze, which made any possible difference disappear making what was to be a distinctive piece look extremely sad and brown.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James r.
Fresno, CA
Jun 24, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 21131 Curio
looks more expensive than it was
Really impressed with quality and fit and finish of this item. The rounded glass looks expensive and the shelves fit very well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn F.
Tucson, AZ
Jun 19, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 20661 Two Way Sliding Door Curio
pulaski curio -
This item was everything I expected and more. Absolutely beautiful, modern appearance, built with quality. The curio was as described. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to purchase or recommend others to purchase from ATG Stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie B.
Buffalo, NY
Feb 26, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio
curio cabinet english oak
This item is absolutely beautiful. The item is exactly what I was looking for! The color looks exactly as it is pictured. The item was delivered about three weeks after I ordered it which I thought was great since I had read that some people thought it took a long time to deliver. The communicate via e-mail with the company was wonderful. They sent me an order confirmation with the ability to track my order. They sent me a notification when the curio was shipped and I was able to track it online to my area. Then when it was available for delivery, I received a phone call and was able to make arrangements for a date and time that was convenient for me for delivery which included Saturdays! I would strongly recommend ordering this product to display special items.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marjorie B.
Newark, DE
Oct 28, 2011
Pulaski Furniture Console
great piece
We had only partially unpacked it, but it is an excellent looking piece, color is as choosen, heavy duty construction and it arrived undamaged without needing assembly. Perfect for what we need it for and just the right size. Not only as described onsite, but better. Looks great in its own spot!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David V.
Tampa, FL
May 23, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 739339 Mirrored Pedestal End Table
mirrored pedestal table
The mirrored Pedestal Table by Pulaski is excellent. It is a little shorter than I envisioned from the measurements given. The picture with this review with the sofa in the picture does help determine how tall is is and would be a good idea to add the sofa in the picture in your catalog.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
HENDERSON, NV
Apr 08, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio
completely satisfied
My husband has been trying to find me a curio cabinet for several month's. He came upon this web site asked me if this is the one. I called the next morning to ask a few question's. They where so nice, pleasant tried to answer all my question but one and said they would call me back Monday morning with the answer. They called first thing in the morning, It's just as beautiful as in the picture. Not only will we buy more products, we recommend them to our friend's. It's nice to deal with a honest company who CARES... Thank you Mike & Anna
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn O.
Orlando, FL
Feb 07, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 20855 Curio
curio of keepsakes
The curio looks like the picture. The finish is nice and the glass shelves ar.e sturdy. If you have large items to show, I would choose a bigger curio. Good buy for nick nacks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jeff c.
dayton, OH
Jan 10, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2121 Curio
I only gave this one star because I cant give it zero. ATG is the worst company I have ever dealt with. They want me to give you feedback, well here it is. I ordered my item 40 days ago and have not recieved it yet. Was meant to be a Christmas present, it's now January 10. When you call ATG they have no idea about the shipping, I paid a ton for shipping, over $100. ATG uses shipping company HOME DIRECT USA, takes over 40 days to get from N.C. to OHIO. What a joke, notice every real company uses FEDEX or UPS, not ATG. Please save yourself the headache
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jeff w.
coarsegold, CA
Jan 05, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 20819 Two Way Sliding Door Curio
satisfied customer
My order showed up before i expected it. not bad for free shipping and the holidays. product was well packed and in great condition upon arrival. would not hesitate to recommend or to use again. i shopped around locally but could not come close on price. thank you. it looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
konstantina p.
NY
Oct 24, 2010
Pulaski Furniture 20855 Curio
review of 20855 – curio
It looks very nice and elegant in my finished basement,but it can look nice in a living room too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cristal e. y.
riverside, CA
Nov 21, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 599213 Accent Chest
deceptive color
If you're looking for the red color as pictured, do not order this. In actuality, the entire chest is a deep expresso color just like the top and legs in the picture. I was disappointed as a result. The other thing is make sure that you save your original box if you want to return or exchange. The company makes it difficult and expensive since there's a 20% restocking fee and they may require that you use freight to ship which is VERY expensive. Lesson learned,- make sure you've seen with your own eyes what you order BEFORE your order it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert N.
Davis, CA
Jul 29, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2085 Half Round Curio
review of 20857 - half round curio
The curio is a companion to another Pulaski model in the same room. Fit, finish, consistency between products is quite good. The product meets expectations.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
YOLANDA C.
HIALEAH, FL
Jul 11, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio
review of 20853 - curio
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph Q.
Howard Beach, NY
Jun 01, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 21215 Curio
How could I have only a few days left for any damage It was only delivered on 5/31/11 today is 6/5/11
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa B.
Mabank, TX
Feb 05, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 21000 Curio
curio cabinet
Nice display cabinet with plenty of shelving. Only problem was conflicting info from maker & shipper on delivery timeframe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristen S.
Bridgewater, NJ
Jan 24, 2011
Pulaski Furniture 2121 Curio
satisfied customer
I purchased two of these curios through a local furniture store for Christmas gifts. Another child lives out East, so I purchased her curio through this website. It arrived at her home in perfect condition. The transport company called her and set up an appointment convenient to her. The curio is well made and perfect size for all spaces in your home. I would not hesitate to purchase through ATG stores again. Great communication with the company and fast followups through email.
Not a single complaint!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
irmalyn p c.
perry hall, MD
Sep 07, 2010
Pulaski Furniture 599213 Accent Chest
review of 599213 – accent chest
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara K.
Ormond Beach, FL
Jul 09, 2014
Pulaski Furniture DS-517126 Accentrics Console
not as expected
I thought I was ordering a grayish console table suitable for my coastal condo but this piece looks like a ten-year-old spilled some brown paint. The painted-on distressed or weathered look is so fake looking. Also, the table itself is light-weight. Would never have knowingly ordered a table that comes with brackets to attach it to the wall so it won't fall over. Stay away!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles G.
las Vegas, NV
Jun 11, 2014
Pulaski Furniture 2071 Two Way Sliding Door Curio
curios
Delivery was good.Product Good Quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 12, 2013
Pulaski Furniture DS-739276 Hall Chest
beautiful, sturdy chest of drawers
This is a strong piece of furniture. There are no metal glides for the drawers, but the chest of drawers is beautiful, and quite heavy. The color is green with a sand-colored antique effect around the edges. The drawers are not that big, but it is a nice piece as an accent, or to hold lingerie, etc. I would recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deputy's wife
Lancaster, CA
Apr 25, 2013
Pulaski Furniture 20661 Two Way Sliding Door Curio
almost perfect, but...
Delivery was a few days shy of a month. The wait was worth it because it is a beautiful curio, very well made and looks very classy. Excellent delivery, very professional. The only reason it is not completely perfect is because the color is more cherry than chocolate. The picture makes it appear to look darker than it really is, at least the one that was delivered to me is. Overall, it is very beautiful curio.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason
New York
Dec 19, 2012
Pulaski Furniture 21222 Corner Curio
good product
I bought this product last week and was amazed. It looked pretty good on actually viewing from near.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald S.
Jupiter, FL
Nov 05, 2012
Pulaski Furniture 2121 Curio
pulaski lighted curio - oak
Unpacked curio was in excellent condition except for my following complaints ;
1.)sticker on each glass was quite difficult to remove, and left a sticky, gooey residue which was a pain to remove. 2.) light was crooked - 1 inch lower on left than right, and not shielded from mirror or from viewer resulting in a lot of glare. The light does have a heat shield on it's top. Two mini downfacing spotlights would be better from a glare and viewing standpoint.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/18/2014 6:15:20 AM