1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Howard Miller
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

21 reviews

Ken M.
ValleyCenter, KS
May 24, 2011
Howard Miller 625317 O'Brien Wall Clock
review of 625-317 - o'brien wall clock
I like the clock but it was listed as an outdoor garden clock. But nowhere on the box or product does it say it can go outdoors. It shouldn't have been in the garden section if it has to be indoors.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca B.
Troy, MI
Aug 31, 2011
Howard Miller 625313 Pisces Wall Clock
great clock!
We bought ten of these clocks so we could see what time it was at each of our locations around the globe. Then we realized we didn't have one in the right place for most of the people so we ordered another. They look AWESOME!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard E.
Somerset, MA
Jul 15, 2011
Howard Miller 680479 Andreus Curio Cabinet
excellent
Very fast efficient service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne B.
Minersville, PA
Jun 09, 2011
Howard Miller 625498 Atwater Wall Clock
great clock
Excellent experience with an excellent company! Very high quality product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
Iola, KS
Mar 16, 2011
Howard Miller 625249 Shore Station Weather & Maritime Wall Clock
disappointed in the barometer
A unit of this value should have at least a "marker" to mark the current barometric reading so as you could compare the change in the pressure. Disappointing to say the least.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Parveen M.
Mission Viejo, CA
Mar 02, 2011
Howard Miller 620441 J.H. Gould & Co. III Wall Clock
review of 620-441 - j.h. gould & co. iii wall clock
First time to shop at ATG stores and I am very pleased.
Thank you ATG.

P. M
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela R.
Schwenksville, PA
May 08, 2014
Howard Miller 680396 Bradington II Curio Cabinet
very nice modern curio
The picture represents the product well. It is well made and looks very contemporary with my modern furnishings. The display space is great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saundra A.
Butler, PA
Apr 16, 2014
Howard Miller 625468 Continental Wall Clock
howard miller wall clock
I love this clock and so does my mother, I bought it for her. The chime is unobtrusive but can still be heard well. I love that it has an automatic shut-off for the night. We haven't had it for long but so far it is keeping perfect time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth C.
Youngsville, NC
Mar 13, 2014
Howard Miller 625418 Kalvin Wall Clock
not exactly a wood framed clock
This clock looked to be just what I was looking for. Visually, it has all the elements I wanted & the size as well. The product write up stated "select hardwoods & veneers/metal/glass." This product has none of those things. The clock hands are the only metal the rest is all plastic. For the price, it is an excellent value & certainly I could not find something even close to this in the stores. The numbers are an easy read & the clock does keep accurate time. The clock arrived well packaged & protected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard Hoos
White Rock British Columbia
May 29, 2013
Howard Miller 630161 Mason Mantel Clock
howard miller mason mantel clock
Excellent clock wonderful westminster chime
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward A M.
Rensselaer, NY
Dec 04, 2012
Howard Miller 625399 Crowley Wall Clock
quartz clock
This Clock Is A Very Nice Clock In Its Appearance And Working Actions Its 1/2 The Price Of The Winding Unit A Little Light But Didnt Want To Wind A Clock Every Month As It Sits Fantastic Clock
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irit L.
Waterville Valley, NH
Jun 05, 2012
Howard Miller 625401 Cyrus Wall Clock
perfect wall clock
It is just what I was looking for......sleek, simple and fits into a small space!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen R B.
Fort Washington, MD
Feb 18, 2012
Howard Miller 625401 Cyrus Wall Clock
chic cyrus wall clock
This clock is so chic and sleek. It looks great in my study and I almost want to buy a second one for another room. You will be delighted and the pendulum consistently rotates. I love this clock. Great product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois K.
AVENTURA, FL
Feb 10, 2012
Howard Miller 625403 Hudson Wall Clock
review of howard miller 625403 hudson wall clock
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glen Smith
Euless, TX
Jan 24, 2012
Howard Miller 625498 Atwater Wall Clock
poor quality
Received the clock and the minute hand was laying in the glass. Apparently the small nut that secured it had not ben tightened. The rubber gasket that went around the glass cover was loose and about one third off the glass. It appeared that the clock had been thrown together with any regard to quality control.
Howard Miller has a better reputation than this and I was very disappointed in this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory M.
altamonte springs, FL
Oct 25, 2011
Howard Miller 625468 Continental Wall Clock
great clock, great price.
This clock is beautiful and is keeping great time. It is a great value for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise R.
New York, NY
Oct 10, 2011
Howard Miller 635164 Gerhard Mantel Clock
very pretty, but........
Two things that I like about the clock are the size of the clock face, and the mirror in back of the pendilum(I think I spelled that wrong). One thing that I did not care for was the timepiece numbers and hands of the clock were all in gold, making it very hard to see the time. When I received the clock, I noticed tiny pieces of wood behind the glass in front of the clock face. So what I did was, I opened the back of the clock, took out the clock face, removed the tiny pieces of wood and with a black magic marker, VERY CAREFULLY, painted half of the hands of the clock black, so now I could see the time more clearly. I did a nice and neat job, thank goodness, and now it is perfect. I wish it would have been in a little lighter color wood, but hey, we can't have everything. All in all, I am very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
J.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 08, 2011
Howard Miller 625279 Bergen Wall Clock
very happy!
From start to finish, it was a good experience. Easy ordering and fast delivery, Quality product as well, I was very happy with your company, and will order again! Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nataly F.
Lehavim, CA
Jul 04, 2011
Howard Miller 625400 Yvonne Wall Clock
review of 625-400 - yvonne wall clock
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise C.
Clare, MI
Jul 03, 2011
Howard Miller 625406 Postema Gallery Wall Clock
review of 625-406 - postema gallery wall clock
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Lou W.
Salisbury, MA
May 31, 2011
Howard Miller 625390 Alexi Wall Clock
review of 625-390 - alexi wall clock
Love the style and colors of this clock. I wanted a pendulum clock for the kitchen in these colors. Only con, for me anyway, is that if there is any glare from windows or lights, the numbers are difficult to see on this clock, especially if viewing from an angle. The purchase was received in good condition, and shipping was timely. Would order from this company again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/2/2014 1:53:24 AM