1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Coaster Fine Furniture

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

123 reviews

Felix
Kirkland
Jul 17, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Glass Shelves
above my expectations!
Put it together in less then 15 minutes, super easy to assemble. Feels solid, looks modern, amazing price! Very well packed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony C.
Franklin Square, NY
Jul 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 508006 Storage Bench
title for your review*
Easy to put together but door does not open all the way. The included hardware only allows the door to open about 2/3 of the way. A little annoying but overall a decent product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Arlington, TX
Jul 12, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 101071 Dining Table Base
nice table
Very easy to put together, very nice looking table
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucie ann W.
san Diego, CA
Jul 04, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 100491 Dining Table
great product!
I love this dining table. it fits perfectly in my kitchen and goes well with the chairs I bought. the price was great and it only took my friend 30mins to assembly with distractions. I will refer to many friends without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful to you?  
April C.
La Vernia, TX
Jul 03, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 1800 Bar Stool (Set of 2)
great barstools
These are sturdy and the finish is nice. I've never purchased furniture sight unseen off the internet before, but am pleased with this purchase:-)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A E.
Waretown, NJ
May 27, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 450101T Headboard
great value
Looks great and was the best price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen T.
Vero Beach, FL
May 06, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 7004 Accent Cabinet
accent cabinet/side table
This is a nice cabinet for the price. The color is as represented, and looks very nice. I had a piece of glass made for the top ( cost about $10. and well worth it) . I also put a shelf on the inside, which makes use of the wasted interior space..which is the only reason I gave this product a 4 star. I would recommend it to a friend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norman U.
Nipomo, CA
May 02, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 700007 End Table
coaster end tables700007
I love the design, details and the look of these tables but I dont feel the quality is there.
.
There are little holes in the wood. ATG was a great company to deal with. I would order from them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather F.
Sonora, CA
May 02, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 600991 Charlie Motion Sofa
title for your review*
Great value for recreation room furniture. Very comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne S.
Wimauma, FL
May 01, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 201482 Versailles Nightstand
great nightstand
Received my nightstand yesterday and put it together last night. The feet were a little tricky but once on, I was really happy. It looks great in the room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori M.
Plano, TX
Apr 23, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 901767 Jewelry Cheval
perfect slimline storage
This cabinet holds quite a bit of jewelry. Seems to be well made. Nice dark wood finish. Wish the mirror was more forgiving-LOL!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon B.
lac la Biche, AB
Apr 23, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900465 Cheval Mirror
title for your review*
I am so happy with the floor mirror I ordered. It fits perfectly into my bedroom. Delivery was prompt .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill T D.
Greenbrier, TN
Apr 22, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 1800 Bar Stool (Set of 2)
nice bar stool
Nice bar stool for the money. Looks good and sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret Taylor
Location
Apr 21, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900079 Towel Rack
coaster company
I purchased the Coaster 900079 Towel Rack. When I recieved this item and tried to assembly the screws would not fit. After trying several hours to put the towel rack together I called Coaster Company, where I talked to a very rude person that told me there was nothing that they could do about it and basically told me it was not there problem. My question if you manafacture a product and sell it and it has defects, who responsibility is it to repair, replace or refund your money.
Just to be sure you understand it was not ATG Stores.com falult. I called ATG Stores.com and spoke with Will how was very understanding and helpful. He made sure I recieved a refund for this defective product. Just take my advise and DO NOT PURCHASE anything made by Coaster Fine Furniture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Johnny C.
Weston, FL
Apr 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 101065 Bar Unit
bad
Super bad and poor quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thelma L T.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 10, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 103741 Dining Table
sho-string design
I purchased this perfect size and color dining table for a small apartment. Not only was it extremely simple to assemble but the modern simple design is a compliment to the room. Having a shoe-string budget with champagne taste this table fit the bill. I am so very, very satisfied with this purchase I took pictures and forwarded them to different family and friends., Thanks, ATG, for your wonderful selections, prices, and prompt attention to delivery. Jacksonville Florida
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha H.
Media, PA
Apr 09, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 433 Swivel Bar Stool
good-looking counter stool
Stool is the look I wanted but the stool itself is very uncomfortable. The edge of the seat is sharp and cuts into your legs. I wish I could have been able to sit on one before buying. Also, in talking to customer service, I was assured that the stools would come fully assembled, which was not the case. The legs and swiveling mechanism needed to be installed and seemed a little tricky to me but was doable.
Product was extremely well packaged and delivered on time as stated.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula D.
O'fallon, MO
Apr 02, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 90027 Snack Table
disappointed
Table is not tall enough to make a good snack table. Should fit over the arm of your couch or chair (I should have measured better) One of the screws attaching the top to the base was laying in the box because it was totally stripped. Paint on top metal part of table uneven. Not the quality I expected for the money I paid.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee W.
Interlochen, MI
Apr 01, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 2388 Retro Dining Table
love this table
It was hassle free getting it too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joann J.
Gilbert, AZ
Mar 26, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 910038 Corner Shelf
wonderful
It is everything I wanted and more. It is more beautiful then the picture. It fits snuggly into the corner I wanted it for. It was very easy to put together, No surprises, No hassles, no missing or not fitting parts.
The color is exact to the picture. I can not say enough of how much I Love this corner shelf. Very sturdy, I am not afraid to place my favorite items on it. The shelfs are solid, so nothing will get hung up in them. it does not wiggle or lean. Very straight. The price was right and I have been searching for a long time. I am so glad I ordered it. And it came way before I was told it would, within a week of ordering I had it at my home. Also it was well packaged so there was no damage in shipping!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Hutchinson, KS
Mar 25, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 950186 Curio Cabinet
good buy
When you put this together make sure you have someone to help you. It would be extremely hard to do by yourself. The only complaint I would have is that the instructions lack details and bigger and better pictures that would help.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie O.
Rockville, MD
Mar 24, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 104113 Harris Arm Dining Chair (Set of 2)
attractive chairs, but....
These chairs match our décor perfectly. They are more beige that the picture indicates, but that was exactly what we were hoping for. The only problem is there is very little padding, so the seat is extremely hard. Hopefully they well get a little better with wear, but I am not hopeful because there's not much there to soften up. Can't soften wood =(
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jackie L.
Webster, NY
Mar 20, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 3079 Swivel Bar Stool
fell apart
Sorry, Could not recommend this product.
After putting it together, it stayed together for only 4 days and then the arms loosed up and back loosened up. This could be dangerous.
We will try Gorilla glue and lock tight where the company should have, but did not glue. The arms came right off the upright posts. Hopefully those measures will keep the arms on.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dmitry O.
Maple, ON
Mar 19, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 90027 Snack Table
ok prodact, perfect packaging.
Looks Ok, not perfect. Chrome parts was scratched all over, like it was used not once; top wood plate has a scratches and, probably, was varnished not properly (had a light matte stains and lines), and in addition It takes almost a month to get it to Canada, Very long time. Customer Service was very helpful, but not everything up to them. :-( Packaging of shipment was Perfect!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly J.
Bowie, MD
Mar 18, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900937 Plant Stand
poor qality
I would not recommend this at all and if I could give it zero rating I would. I was very disappointed at the product. I waited weeks for it and then it finally arrives and I open the box and to my surprise the table top is ply wood. When I went to screw in one of the legs the hole grew larger like saw dust and now it won't fit. I have a table that has three legs and the forth one no longer fits.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M. W.
Indianapolis, IN
Mar 18, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 901011 Snack Table
coaster fine furniture snack table
Very nice product! Exactly what we were looking for. Product was very well packaged for shipment.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derbra O.
Tallahassee, FL
Mar 18, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900723 Grandfather Clock
very good price and it looks good in my bedroom. i love the chime although i wish it was n
Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble. Good purchase!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe
La
Mar 17, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 102991 Liam Dining Table
nice & sturdy! but bad experience
Ok The workmanship is ok and set is solid but it looks badly stain job and the order process was long and wrong info was given out as to when order was comming? I am not happy but I am not disappointed either?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly k.
East Hartford, CT
Mar 17, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 10168 Los Feliz Side Dining Chair (Set of 2)
love these chairs.
These chairs are supurb,color and quality is excellent,they bring excitement to your home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
fran klein
malverne, NY
Mar 16, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 3079 Swivel Bar Stool
came in pieces and fell to pieces
My husband liked the Bar stool until it fell apart under him.
Poor construction to use. Nice to look at.
Sorry we had to buy a replacement but we are satisfied with the prompt service we received when we explained the problem to ATG STORES.
We will continue to deal with this company in the future.
Thank you ATG STORES.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha M.
Mansfield, OH
Mar 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 501008 Storage Bench
love this
I am happy with my recent purchase of the Storage bench. The only issue that I had with this was the directions to put this item together was not very clear and I had issues understanding what went where as the picture was not a great help at all. Other than that I love this piece and would reccomend this to my friends and family
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/26/2014 7:20:29 AM