1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Coaster Fine Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

145 reviews

Gary G.
Brentwood, TN
Sep 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 103992 Lawson Side Dining Chair (Set of 2)
great chairs
Well designed and sturdy chairs. Use care when attaching the seat... it's a little wonky.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary G.
Brentwood, TN
Sep 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 103991 Lawson Dining Table
solid and beautiful
The table is lovely. Well designed and constructed. You will not be disappointed. The company that makes the table has not designed the box it is shipped in very well... We had to return our first table... Do not accept delivery if box has any damage as table will likely have damage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris F.
Wadena, SK
Sep 14, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 600166 Deluxe Glider with Ottoman
great chair.
I use this chair in my infants room. It is fantastic, comfortable & easy to assemble. This chair is perfect for those late night and early morning feedings. It glides with ease and soothes my son back to sleep. This chair is also stylish enough that it will be a great addition to our other furniture in the future.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P. W.
Orinda, CA
Sep 11, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900993 Chairside Table
a good value
We were a little disappointed that the drawer front was just that. A real drawer would have been nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri L M.
Anaheim, CA
Sep 09, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 102723 Dining Bench
dining bench.
It was perfect for what we needed. Sturdy and easy to assemble. I would highly recommend it especially for large families.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheri E.
Paulden, AZ
Sep 08, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 800983 Corner Desk
pretty but a pain
I would not recommend this item! Especially for the price. It looks fairly nice but the construction is poor. It was difficult to put together and it fell apart in place as we were trying to put it together. Specifically the threaded inserts pulled out when we tried to insert the horizontal braces. We had to use glue to keep it all together. I would have sent it back but we were half way thru putting it together and it wasn't worth the hassle of sending it back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sep 08, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 1019 Circle-Back Swivel Bar Stool (Set of 2)
title for your review*
Very good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose T.
Garland, TX
Sep 06, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 700469 Sofa Table
title for your review*
Such a beautiful sofa table. I was concerned at first especially with how some time's on line furniture look great on picture than the actual product once you receive it; not with this product. Way worth the money, and very easy to assemble it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose T.
Garland, TX
Sep 06, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 700469 Sofa Table
title for your review*
Such a beautiful sofa table. I was concerned at first especially with how some time's on line furniture look great on picture than the actual product once you receive it; not with this product. Way worth the money, and very easy to assemble it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lillian R.
Flint, MI
Sep 03, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 100959 Jaden Counter Height Dining Stool (Set of 2)
title for your review*
Nice chairs seat a little small. Other wise nice chairs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce D.
Cherokee, NC
Aug 28, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 800094 Storage Rack
pleased
The cabinet is of high quality and I'm very pleased with it; however, it was difficult to put together. My daughter did it and she was complaining the whole time, and she is excellent at assembling products. Also, the thin panel in that goes in the back was cracked at the corner, I think from shipping. It is not too noticeable so I didn't return it because we had already removed everything from the box and it would have been a major task to re-pack it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris G.
Clarkesville, GA
Aug 27, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 150097 Atlas 41-in 5 Piece Counter Height Dining Set
nice dining set
Very happy with this purchase. Delivery driver was great communicating his arrival time and helped me get the set into my kitchen. Assembly was very easy and no issues whatsoever. The set looks great and is exactly as described and is good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wyona O.
Waynesboro, PA
Aug 21, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 201652 Grove Nightstand
great quality and service
I had ordered tables from another company. The whole experience was awful. It even cost me money to dispose of one of the tables and I had to return the other. It was heavy and difficult for me to handle. The company did refund the cost of the tables. I then order table from your site. They were delivered fully assembled and are very nice. The cost was a little more but well worth it. I wish I had ordered from you in the first place !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen Van H.
Santa Rosa, CA
Aug 19, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 101561 Louise Dining Table
coaster fine furniture 101561 louise dining tabletitle for your review*
Coaster Fine Furniture 101561 Louise Dining Table: this table arrived and Is just what I was looking for: a sleek, well-made table in black to fit in with the modern, clean-line look in the living-dining area of my newly upgraded 70s home. Easy to put together. Solid wood. I now wish this company made a consul table--I would order sit in a flash.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen L. S.
Darien Center, NY
Aug 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 10226 Carter Side Dining Chair (Set of 2)
coaster fine furniture carter side chair
Excellent quality for the money! I paired these chairs with a solid oak table. I would have liked to see photos of how solid black chairs would pair up with a wooden table, and was a little hesitant. However, the final result is amazing. I couldn't have made a better choice. The chairs are beautiful, sturdy and exactly what I had in mind, and also a great price. After seeing photos, my coworkers said "you must be rich"; I am not, but that is the look these chairs have given my dining area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna S.
Mt Washington, KY
Aug 14, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 1002 Mix & Match Wheat Back Bar Stool (Set of 2)
bar stools
Great price and style. Looks expensive and very happy with the product received. Easy to assemble. Will also purchase the table and chairs to match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances G.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Aug 13, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 4222 Side Dining Chair (Set of 2)
title for your review*
Love the chairs...they look great and are made well.....easy to put together and packaged very well.....they make my kitchen bright and cheery....very pleased......
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
Plano, TX
Aug 12, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 103 Addison/Cameron Dining Chair (Set of 2)
almost perfect
I received two of these dining chairs. They arrived unassembled, but were packed well and not damaged in any way. My husband put them together without difficulty. They are heavy and sturdy and look nice with the table, The only complaint I have is that the cushioned seat is very hard. The cushioning for the seat is the reason I chose this chair instead of the one with the plain wood seat. As they are, I don't think they will be comfortable to set on, I may have to recover the seat using a softer foam under the fabric. You may want to consider this when choosing the cushioned or wooden seat version of this chair. Otherwise I like them very much.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Hurricane, WV
Aug 12, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 702009 Sofa Table
title for your review*
Love this table . Came quickly and was packed well . I love that it's all wood and beautifully stained . Easy to assemble . I will be purchasing from ATG again .
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen R.
Burke, VA
Aug 12, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 70072 TV Stand
tv stand
Could not wait to receive the TV stand. It is so rich looking and very versitile. I made a good choice when I picked this. It fits just perfectly in the area we needed it for. I would definitely buy more products from this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
San Antonio, TX
Aug 06, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900360 Accent Cabinet
end table
This is beautiful piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
San Antonio, TX
Aug 06, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 900360 Accent Cabinet
end table
This is beautiful piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Indian Head Park, IL
Aug 06, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 100 Upholstered Bar Stool
good looking bar stools
VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.STOOLS ARE STURDY AND VERY COMFORTABLE.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy M.
Fresno, CA
Aug 01, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 901006 Snack Table
looks nice, but not as described
Table looks nice, but stated that the shelves were glass. They are actually partial board with a shiney coating. Will most likely scratch pretty easily & eventually have to be replaced with real glass
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlos G.
Parker, CO
Jul 26, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 801015 Garson Bookcase
looks nice but slightly damaged
Received with a couple of small cracks in the frame and small dings in the wood. Otherwise, it looks nice and isn't enough damage to hassle with an exchange.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlos G.
Parker, CO
Jul 26, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 801014 Garson File Cabinet
good file cabinet
Received this file cabinet and had issues with the bottom drawer. After pulling the drawer out, I noticed the left drawer slide was loose and the screws needed to be replaced with larger ones. Once that was done, this is a good file cabinet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica J.
Kirkland, WA
Jul 22, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 150181N Five Piece Dining Set
great little set
The set was shipped and delivered to my home in about 6 days which I was happy with. The set all came in one heavy box so my boyfriend had to help me carry it to the dining room. I assembled the whole set on my own and it was pretty easy! All you need is a phillips screwdriver and the rest of the tools come with the set. The finish is a smooth black. The picture makes it look espresso but it's not. Small set perfect for an apartment like mine. I would be worried if I had kids or friends that leaned back in the dining chairs. Not a set made for generations but'll definitely do the job for now. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Felix
Kirkland
Jul 17, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Glass Shelves
above my expectations!
Put it together in less then 15 minutes, super easy to assemble. Feels solid, looks modern, amazing price! Very well packed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony C.
Franklin Square, NY
Jul 15, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 508006 Storage Bench
title for your review*
Easy to put together but door does not open all the way. The included hardware only allows the door to open about 2/3 of the way. A little annoying but overall a decent product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Arlington, TX
Jul 12, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 101071 Dining Table Base
nice table
Very easy to put together, very nice looking table
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucie ann W.
san Diego, CA
Jul 04, 2014
Coaster Fine Furniture 100491 Dining Table
great product!
I love this dining table. it fits perfectly in my kitchen and goes well with the chairs I bought. the price was great and it only took my friend 30mins to assembly with distractions. I will refer to many friends without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/17/2014 9:07:24 PM