1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Waterwood Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

104 reviews

Linda J.
Kennewick, WA
Aug 29, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
lizard doorbell exceeds expectation!
I was so pleased with my Lizard Doorbell for our new home, I wish I could have more front doors! It is just beautiful more a piece of art than I expected!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

fl
Sep 13, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
fun and good looking
I did buy the pewter and I am a little disappointed that the push button is white which does not blend in.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula I.
STARKE, FL
May 21, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
lizard - lizard
At first the lizard was shocking, we thought it was too big. But after having it on the house for 5 months, we love it and so does everyone who comes to the door. It is made of heavy weight material and looks like it will last a life time.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clark R.
Cortland, OH
Jun 16, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
lizard doorbell cover
I am very pleased with the lizard doorbell cover - we get a lot of compliments. Very fast service and was packaged well with no damage. I would highly recommend the lizard doorbell cover and this company.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 26, 2009
Waterwood Hardware WW157 Dragonfly Doorbell Button and Cover
decent quality, larger than i expected
The dragonfly doorbell is of decent quality along the lines of what I would have expected. The package contained only the doorbell cover and 2 screws w/ anchors to mount it. There were no printed instructions. Most worthy of note is that the doorbell is quite a bit larger than I expected - the wingspan is at least 6" across.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen J.
La Jolla, CA
Nov 08, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW151 Seahorse Doorbell Button and Cover
loved this!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M. B.
Kensington, CT
Sep 20, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW151 Seahorse Doorbell Button and Cover
love it
I love it and so does everyone who sees it !
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael H.
Tucson, AZ
Aug 29, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 150 - lizard doorbell cover
A wide selection of door bells not available at the big box stores.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney D.
Fenton, MI
Mar 01, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
love the design - poor quality button
The actual button in the very nice palm tree fell apart during installation. Standard button can be replaced.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie D F.
Bradenton, FL
Feb 28, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 160 - palm tree doorbell cover
Nice size for the outside lanai area. Large enough to find in the dark. Very nice looking and stylish for the home.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael P.
Lutz, FL
Feb 15, 2011
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
great product
Great product, price, and delivery. What more can you ask for.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nikki H.
Gautier, MS
Dec 15, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW156 Avalon Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 156 - avalon doorbell cover
Only negative is that there is a gold ring around the button otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonja M.
Broomfield, CO
Nov 10, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW154 Starfish Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 154 - starfish doorbell cover
Good service, good product
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamey J.
Pitkin, LA
Sep 02, 2010
Waterwood Hardware WW153 Fleur de Lis Doorbell Button and Cover
review of 153 - fleur de lis doorbell cover
I had a professional electrician install the doorbells. He has had to return twice due to the front doorbell having a short in it. You have to mash the button a certain way for it to ring. Highly disappointed.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
S.
Macclenny, FL
Oct 19, 2009
Waterwood Hardware WW159 Lone Star Doorbell Button and Cover
awesome doorbell
Love it !!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill V.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jun 23, 2014
Waterwood Hardware WW152 Fleur de Lis Doorbell Button and Cover
fleur de lis doorbell
Great quality. Easy to install. Would recommend. But no installation directions included.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lloyd W.
Miami, FL
May 08, 2014
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
palm tree doorbell in pewter
Exactly as appears. Heavy duty construction. Easy install. Better than expected!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don T.
Winterville, NC
Mar 22, 2014
Waterwood Hardware DBP-074 Gecko Cover Doorbell Button
recommended
Easy installation and works as expected.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason B.
Costa Mesa, CA
Mar 03, 2014
Waterwood Hardware WW012 Solid Brass Sunflower Doorbell
quality and good looking
Very happy with this product!! Quality and good looking.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbette S.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Jan 27, 2014
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
just the right beachy touch.
Great look
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noel H.
Dupont, WA
Jan 21, 2014
Waterwood Hardware DBN-082 Turtle Cover Doorbell Button
turtle doorbell!
I haven't put it up yet but its very pretty! Shipping was as described except for the bad weather that held it up in the Midwest! Looks nice!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Henry H.
Naples, FL
Dec 18, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
great selection of doorbells
The delivery was fast and the product was great. It is a nice way to put your personal touch on your house.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ginger P.
Hernando, FL
Dec 17, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
gecko is great. instruction on how to install (i'm a novice) would have been helpful
Thanks to knowledgeable friends I got a cement drill bit of the proper size, suggestions on how to drill a hole next to/NOT in the existing hole in the cement block wall where the electrical wires were from my previous blah door bell. Attaching wires is easy then marking holes for anchors and screws went well even though I had to tape the gecko up so no strain was put on the wires. It would have been OH so helpful had the company sent along list of supplies needed for attachment: DRILL BIT(didn't even check number on the bit so I don't know size. Size should be included in instructions!) so "bump" on ventral side of gecko can fit in and allow the gecko's body to fit flat and solidly on the wall. Phillips screw driver. Yep, that's all! Once I got past how to get the gecko to lay flat it was a piece of cake. And it works!
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori K. W.
Hurricane, UT
Sep 13, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW155 Veda Doorbell Button and Cover
good choice
Good quality, easy to install. Arrived on tracking date projected. The black cover looks really good on our stucco beige desert house. Button with light is easy to see. Makes me feel good to look at it, especially compared to the standard plastic doorbell that it replaced. Told my husband that I wanted to take it to our next house if we moved. He said, "We will just get another one, just like it."
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Twyla J.
Location
Sep 11, 2013
Waterwood Hardware DBP-002 Cover Doorbell Button
too cute
The color was questionable on line but once it arrived I fell in love. The colors blend in so well.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy S.
Ruskin, FL
Aug 15, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW160 Palm Tree Doorbell Button and Cover
a great product
Really liked the product. Excellent quality and size. Very attractive in our entry way. Have had several compliments on it. My husband had no problems installing it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon M.
San Diego, CA
Aug 06, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW150 Gecko Doorbell Button and Cover
solid and stylish
Very happy with this doorbell. Installs easily. Very hefty and well constructed and looks great on the house.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
r.
California, CA
Jul 23, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW155 Veda Doorbell Button and Cover
excellent!!
Very true to the picture, and the craftmanship is really great. very pretty!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia D C.
Omaha, NE
Jul 17, 2013
Waterwood Hardware WW157 Dragonfly Doorbell Button and Cover
grandma in omaha ne
The Dragonfly Doorbell Button and Cover is exactly what we wanted. It will accent the entry to our home. It is very detailed and being lite adds to it being a great decorative accent. Dragonflies are suppose to be "good luck" in the Craftsman style and our decor is Mission/Arts & Crafts style. We chose the Oiled Bronze color to match the hardward throughout our home.
I would certainly recommend this item.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Waldo, FL
Aug 16, 2012
Waterwood Hardware WW152 Fleur de Lis Doorbell Button and Cover
exactly what we wanted
The fleur de lis doorbell button is
beautiful and is perfect for our
French style house. It is exactly
as pictured, color and all.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne D.
Maurepas, LA
Jun 25, 2012
Waterwood Hardware WW152 Fleur de Lis Doorbell Button and Cover
fleur de lis door bell button
Beautiful. Everything I expected.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/11/2014 7:55:55 PM