1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Linon Home Decor
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

43 reviews

Jan H.
Albert Lea, MN
Nov 03, 2011
Linon Home Decor 86107C124-01-KD-U Anna Console Sofa Table
love it
My sister-in-law had this table and I thought it would be perfect in my new living room. I ordered it and I couldn't believe how heavy it was. The size was perfect and I loved the look. Since it's just my husband and I, I was more worried about the "look" rather than durability. It is very sturdy and a great looking piece of furniture. I couldn't be more please. The quality is very good and and excellent value for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heesoo K.
CARLSBAD, CA
Sep 15, 2011
Linon Home Decor 90368N2-01-KD-U Chelsea Dining Table
great buy!
I bought this table and the bench to use some extra space more efficiently, and I'm so glad I did!!! If you have a small kitchen or have some space that could be used better, consider this! As for the quality, the table is awesome, but the bench needs a little support to be stable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Buffalo, NY
Jan 24, 2011
Linon Home Decor 01858DKCHY-01-KD-U Triena Craftsman Bar Stool
linon bar stool
Great value for the price, Sturdy,
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon h.
bogata, TX
Mar 31, 2011
Linon Home Decor 90367N2-01-KD-U Chelsea Dining Bench
review of 90367n2 - chelsea bench
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deb
Ohio
Mar 24, 2011
Linon Home Decor K86103C124 Anna Shelf Bookcase
nice product!
I ordered this and the matching desk at the same time. Both were delivered promptly and packaged very well. This shelf came in two boxes, both of which were very heavy. I was very pleasantly surprised that nothing was damaged considering the weight. I would strongly suggest putting this together with a partner, it was a bit much for one person. The quality is outstanding for the price I paid. With free shipping it was a great deal. I would certainly recommend this product to any one considering its purchase!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Haydee C.
Saint Cloud, FL
Jan 21, 2010
Linon Home Decor 021 Monaco Bar Stool
great stool
These stools are a great value. They look great and they dont look cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
A Family
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 15, 2012
Linon Home Decor K90305WHT-AB-KD-U Ardmore Nook Dining Set
very poor quality
We had this assembled for less than 24 hours and my husband (180 lbs) sat on the middle of the bench. The entire thing collapsed under him. The bench is held together by 2 wood dowels and 2 quarter inch screws per leg that screwed into particle board. The top of the bench is solid wood. We felt this was a design flaw.

The table and wrap around seating are put together in a different manner from the bench, so they seemed sturdier. However, they were made of the same thin particle board (except for the table top). I was afraid that every time someone sat at the table I would worry about it collapsing.

The seats are hard and we planned on buying pads for the set, which can be an expensive additional cost. We liked the general design and size of the set, but it looked cheap and apparently was cheap, so we returned it and bought a more expensive set with a similar design. If you compare the legs of this set to other sets, you will see how thin these legs are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bijoy j.
Brentwood, TN
Nov 14, 2011
Linon Home Decor 84026BLK-01-KD-U Sutton Plasma Center TV Stand
difficult assembly
Took three hours !! poor instructions . Not for the average person to assemble . Cam locks were impossible. Good value. Finished product looks good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Fayetteville, NC
Oct 13, 2011
Linon Home Decor 84028BLK-01-KD-U Sutton End Table
review of 84028blk - sutton end table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald P.
Palm Coast, FL
Oct 11, 2011
Linon Home Decor 84026BLK-01-KD-U Sutton Plasma Center TV Stand
soooooo happy
Our stand is gorgeous! Perfect fit for our new plasma TV and CD DVD player. Great price also!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J K.
Wausau, WI
Sep 08, 2011
Linon Home Decor 36080 Taylor Accent Chair
review of 36080 - taylor accent chair
Be cautious about the bolts - one chair was mis-packaged and damaged the wood in back. Otherwise, comfortable and love the fabric!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valeria V.
Belleville, IL
Jul 26, 2011
Linon Home Decor RUG-TAPA20 Trio Area Rug
8by10 area rug
I had purchased the smaller 5by7 rug from a local furniture store and loved it. When I went on line with the info I had I was able to find the exact same rug with the help of the associate She walked me through the exact colors and everything Would purchase from you anyday Thanks so much plus the rug was delivered within days great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony T.
Lambertville, MI
Jun 07, 2011
Linon Home Decor K86102C124 Anna Narrow Bookcase
linon bookcase
I received my bookcase well after the first advised date, however, when it finally arrived I was amazed how the bookcase components were carefully packed. Furthermore, I experienced more amazement how each component was identified and how each part corresponded to the provided instructions. It was like completing a jigsaw puzzle but with each piece clearly marked where it fits within the puzzle. Even the screws and bolts were identified and cleanly placed in separate holders.

Once assembled the bookcase was solid and looked as if it arrived directly from the manufacturer fully assembled. One cannot look at it and determine that it was assembled by the homeowner.

The bookcase fits just right into a confined space, but still permits ample room for placement of my reading materials. Even room for a knickknack. Very pleased with my purchase and will consider future purchases from ATG and Linon Furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline K.
Hesperia, CA
May 13, 2011
Linon Home Decor K86102C124 Anna Narrow Bookcase
very nice piece
Putting baskets on shelves to hold things next to my vanity. Pretty.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Y.
McKinney, TX
Dec 04, 2010
Linon Home Decor RUG-TA088 Trio Area Rug
nice rug, but colors were not what showed on my monitor
Very nice rug, but the colors were not like the colors that showed on my monitor at all. I thought this was going to be a lighter beige/cream with teal and chocolate brown accents. It is actually a dark golden beige (much darker than it shows) and the "blue"branches are gray (not blue at all) and the brown is very plum-like, almost burgundy in color. A friend thought it was purple and gray. I had to return it. The manufacturer delayed the shipping and I waited more than 2 weeks for it to ship to me even though it says 2-3 days on the website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa
Nashville, TN
Jul 28, 2014
Linon Home Decor 83985WAL-01-KD-U Cynthia Storage Bench
great, but doesn't come with the right parts
I got this and was really happy with the look and function, but the parts for the opening are not right. There should be one for the left and different part for the right side, but they are identical. So, only one side holds it up, but it works fine... as long as the one side doesn't mess up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J H.
Westhampton Beach, NY
Mar 25, 2014
Linon Home Decor 86107C124-01-KD-U Anna Console Sofa Table
positive
It's nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
Wisconsin
Feb 20, 2014
Linon Home Decor 01858DKCHY-01-KD-U Triena Craftsman Bar Stool
great value!!
The chairs are very nicely constructed and a great value for under $100 each. I would recommend this for a residential setting, not so much if I was looking commercially.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra j W.
Owego, NY
Feb 06, 2014
Linon Home Decor 83985WAL-01-KD-U Cynthia Storage Bench
junk
The top doesn't open all the way. The bottom is already falling off. It's a piece of crap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff L.
Acton, CA
Jan 20, 2014
Linon Home Decor 85001WALZ-01-KD-U Split Seat Storage Bench
love this bench
Beautiful finish and easy assembly. Used to hold our lap blankets in our living room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda M.
Akron, OH
Dec 27, 2013
Linon Home Decor 36110 Claire Bench
pretty and strong and best price.
I love this ottoman.Bought 2 of them and they are just sooooo nice.Have had so many compliments.I would recommend this to anyone.I love the butterfly fabric which goes great with my colors,the legs are so pretty and it is very comfy to sit on.Have one at the foot of my bed,and one in front of my picture window for my norfolk terrier.Wish they came in more than 2 patterns,I would buy more for other bedrooms.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erin
NC
Jan 26, 2013
Linon Home Decor 85001WALZ-01-KD-U Split Seat Storage Bench
affordable
This bench requires a little more to put together than the hardware that comes with it. We used glue in some of the pre-drilled holes for stability and added a couple of wood screws as well. The bench is solid, but the hardware strips easily. If you are able to add some wood screws of your own to the assembly, then this is a great bench.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark G.
Harleysville, PA
Dec 31, 2012
Linon Home Decor 83985WAL-01-KD-U Cynthia Storage Bench
nice solid decorative storage bench
I was surprised the interior floor board was rather flimsy. It only holds about 30lbs so I wouldn't store your bowling balls in there. But extra shoes, blankets or towels? Perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne M.
Corvallis, OR
Dec 11, 2012
Linon Home Decor 01858DKCHY-01-KD-U Triena Craftsman Bar Stool
linon bar stools
These are pretty nice, sturdy bar stools. There were a few dings in the wood but nothing terrible. There were fairly easy to assemble. The wrench provided for assembly was immediately unusable but we used our own and it worked fine. We bought two and the seats are totally a different size. Sort of odd but not really noticeable unless you really look. One fits further back against the back of the chair and the other has a bit of a gap back there but they are comfortable and you really can't see or feel it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clark B.
Traverse City, MI
Nov 26, 2012
Linon Home Decor 1405 Vega Bar Stool
vega chairs are poor quality
I recently purchased the Linon Vega Bar Stools. I am very unhappy with the quality of workmanship on the chairs. Of the 8 shipped, 6 had damaged parts yet the shipping box and wrapping material was in perfect condition. It leads me to beleive the damage occurred prior to them being packed. The finish on the wood is soft and gets marked up by the slightest bump. The varnish has runs in every chair as well as scratches. the frames are constructed from a poor quality lumber which will likely break if the stools have alot of use. The instruction booklet listed the maximum capacity weight at 200 lbs. I could not find that listed on the website.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
New York
Dec 01, 2011
Linon Home Decor 1405 Vega Bar Stool
review of 14053 - vega stool
Love the chairs, they are extremely comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
marie d.
Magnolia, NJ
Nov 27, 2011
Linon Home Decor 01825ESP-02-AS-U Triena Mission Back Set Folding Chair
triena mission back folding chair
Loved this set of folding chairs because they match the dark wood of my dining set so well. At a holiday meal when setting extra places at my table, having chairs that take up a little less space is a great help to me. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Blanca I K.
Bronx, NY
Nov 23, 2011
Linon Home Decor K90305WHT-AB-KD-U Ardmore Nook Dining Set
nice quality
Nice quality of furniture. Lovely appealing to the eye and very easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Riverdale, NJ
Nov 23, 2011
Linon Home Decor 01825ESP-02-AS-U Triena Mission Back Set Folding Chair
review of 01825esp-02-as-u - triena mission back folding chair (set of 2)
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dl
Utah
Nov 19, 2011
Linon Home Decor 02850ESP-01-KD-U Tavern Three Counter Pub Set
solid buy
We've owned this table for four years now, and it works quite well in our galley kitchen.

The wood is a veneer, which has held up well enough, but it starting to show its age. The stools are also starting to get a little wobbly, but like I said... four years. It's done what we thought it would.

My only big complaint is that the height combined with the narrowness has led to a couple close calls with a toddler grabbing the edge of the table. It could be more stable, but given the width, I'm not sure what more you could do.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B. K.
Churchville, MD
Nov 16, 2011
Linon Home Decor 84026BLK-01-KD-U Sutton Plasma Center TV Stand
review of 84026blk - sutton plasma tv center
Product was delivered within a reasonable time. The plasma stand is solid and looks great. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/27/2014 7:11:30 AM