1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for American Drew

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

20 reviews

Nevin Ashamalla
East Brunswick
Feb 16, 2011
American Drew 908-273 Jessica McClintock Couture Dressing Armoire with Castered Stool
american drew armoire
This item's quality was horrible and the item contained multiple sctraches and dents. The paint contained multiple stains and the picture is misleading, the item looks nothing like the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Jacksonville, NC
Feb 16, 2011
American Drew 920-830 Camden-Light China Buffet/Credenza
review of 920-830 - camden-light china buffet/credenza
Nice piece of furniture. Love the light in the cabinet and the optional light settings.

I have actually rated this EXCELLENT in all categories (the website won't process the information)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janell F.
Orinda, CA
Nov 27, 2011
American Drew 091-760 Cherry Grove Oval Dining Table
solid value
This table is going to be in the family a long time...it's construction is impeccable and it looks way more expensive than it was. Shhh...our secret...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LaVerne C.
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 26, 2011
American Drew 919-925 Camden-Dark Console Table
review of 919-925 - camden-dark console table
I HAVEN't heard one word about my sofa table I've called and am suppose to hear soon. It's been almost one month. Ridiculous are you sure you want a review
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ermin B.
Queens Village, NY
Sep 14, 2011
American Drew 908-760 Jessica McClintock Couture Antique Mirror Leg Dining Table
viva la glam
I waited on baited breath for what would be a Jolly Gift to myself and it arrived 3wks later as stated in their website. The shipping company brought it in to my dinning room and laid it flat. I am in the process of re-designing my dining room and this is the BEST topper to start with, it screems Wowwwwwwwww

I made sure to check every piece and it is in marvelous condition. Not a scratch on the mirrors a little chipping on the paint but who will notice and I can run to Home Depot to match it. Then again for that price they could have added a little vile so it would be easier to match, but who cares, I digress.

THE TABLE IS MAGNIFICENT, now I have to hunt down the right chairs. I wasn't too crazy about the chairs that came with it. Overall GREAT experience, I will definitely go shopping with ATG and Decor Universe again.

Many Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
vickie
florida
Jul 12, 2011
American Drew 920-925 Camden-Light Console Table
not white!
Ordered the piece because it shows as white, described as white but it is not white...creamy white maybe but NOT white! So bummed...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
vic
florida
Jul 11, 2011
American Drew 920-925 Camden-Light Console Table
not white....
Ordered thinking it would be "WHITE" as it is described but it is dark creamy white....bummed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwendolyn S.
Fairborn, OH
Jun 14, 2011
American Drew 091-942 Cherry Grove Home Office Credenza
pleasantly surprised
It doesnt always turn out to be a happy experience when you order merchandise online from a company you have never dealt with. I was looking for an office credenza that would meet some specific needs. This credenza was laid out exactly as I wanted. But it was a lot of money to pay for a piece of furniture and have no clue of the quality. There were a couple of ship date delays but when it got here it was a huge surprise! The desk is a heavy, well made piece! And there was not a mark on it! It took 2 strong men to move it into the house! If I were looking for office furniture in the future, I would definitely check these out again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
June L. W.
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 13, 2011
American Drew 791 Cherry Grove 45th Pediment Poster Bed
cherry grove 45th pediment poster ped--beautiful and worth the purchase
The Cherry Grove 45th Pediment Poster Bed is a high quality four poster bed that conveys regalness and luxury. The craftsmanship is admirable and it conveys attention to detail. The finish is deep and even over the entire frame. The siderails and the middle metal structure that is attached to the frame supports the boxspring and mattress well and overall the assembly was easy and the instructions well written.

I would recommend the purchase without reservations. One caveat: if you're looking for more of a bed than conveys an Early American style, I think this maybe not exactly to your liking. The posts have a wheat sheaf design rather than a pineapple motif, which if you're okay with that, you'll be very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie J. K.
FL
Dec 16, 2013
American Drew 920-830 Camden-Light China Buffet/Credenza
credenza
Well, the color is a darker, creamer white than the picture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol G.
Grand Rapids, MI
Aug 28, 2013
American Drew 920-915 Camden-Light Side Table
love, love it
Wow...this table is wonderful, so happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas A D.
Warrenville, IL
Jun 27, 2013
American Drew 919-636 Camden-Dark Splat Side Chair
sturdy
Needs assembly out of the box. Note that you get two chairs per order. Nice thick cushion. Finish is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A. H.
Yardley, PA
Nov 12, 2012
American Drew 912-913 Tribecca Round Cocktail Table
very nice!
For the money..this coffee table is a good buy! It looks great and is a substantial piece of furniture. Dealing with this site was a pleasant experience too. Their service was fast and efficient.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norma m. f.
the villages, FL
Mar 30, 2012
American Drew 920-915 Camden-Light Side Table
american drew end table
End table delivered exactly as pictured. I am most pleased with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allan M.
Peabody, MA
Feb 10, 2012
American Drew 919-915 Camden-Dark Side Table
camden dark black end table
Great value - great quality - well built
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy Marchesani
Bergen County, New Jersey
Feb 07, 2012
American Drew 091-911 Cherry Grove Oval Cocktail Table with Glass Top
so, so pleased
We received our table,today, and the packaging was fantastic. Nothing chipped on the table, nor the glass scratched. Instructions included and my husband had it together in no time at all.
Would we buy from you again, OH, YEAH!!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis W.
Charlotte, NC
Sep 06, 2011
American Drew 091-228 Cherry Grove Bachelor Chest
review of 091-228 - cherry grove bachelor chest
Met and exceeded our expectations.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Jul 20, 2011
American Drew 931-69 Antigua Round Swivel Bar Stool
review of 931-692 - antigua round swivel stool
Saw this in a store for double the price-- was glad to find it here online!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice F.
Henrico, VA
Jul 15, 2011
American Drew 091-916 Cherry Grove Oval End Table
review of 091-916 - cherry grove oval end table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann S.
Longport, NJ
Jul 12, 2011
American Drew 901-33 Ashby Park Banana Leaf Weave Bed
love this bed!!
It is a beautiful bed and was easy to assemble. I was looking for a bed which would not require a bed skirt and this one fit the bill perfectly. The quality of the "weaving" is great and I think was a great value for the $$.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/23/2014 12:26:12 PM