1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Signature Design by Ashley
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

90 reviews

Joseph W.
Bradenton, FL
Sep 18, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T753-20 McKenna Storage Cocktail Table
title for your review*
Looks great and well made. The only issue I have is that it does not have any type of locking for the top. It slides open very easily.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glory D.
Carmel, NY
Sep 18, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B139-31 Bostwick Shoals Dresser
title for your review*
Verry happy with this purchase. Love the clean lines and deep drawers that move smoothly. Dont hesitate on this one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glory D.
Carmel, NY
Sep 18, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B139-31 Bostwick Shoals Dresser
title for your review*
Verry happy with this purchase. Love the clean lines and deep drawers that move smoothly. Dont hesitate on this one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Rochester Hills, MI
Sep 16, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D442-124 Larchmont Upholstered Bar Stool (Set of 2)
after they are assembled!
I think these chairs were a bit difficult to assemble. I had to very loosely assemble the backs and legs and then flip upright and have my daughter sit in the chairs in order to do the final tightening of the fasteners because I could not get the chairs too sit flat on the floor otherwise. But onec they were all together they look great and are very comfortable. Not at all rickety. I ended up putting pieces of felt on the bottom of the legs because they were marking up my white tile floor. Now they slide effortlessly and don't mark up the floor!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Rochester Hills, MI
Sep 16, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D442-32 Larchmont Butterfly Extension Counter Height Dining Table
very nice table but...
When I received the shipment everything looked OK on the outside so I accepted the shipment. But after opening the box I discovered that there was damage to the leaf. It looked like the box had been dropped and had broken a big piece off the backside of the leaf. And the brace that holds the leaf to the table, I am guessing it is for hiding the leaf when not in use, was broken and missing screws. I called ATG customer service, and they were not able to replace only the leaf, so they gave me a partial refund for compensation.
The rest of the table looks awesome. It is very sturdy, heavy, and the legs are THICK. It is rustic looking and I really like the dark brown color. I would totally buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel M.
Tallahassee, FL
Sep 14, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T479-7 Henning Chairside End Table
henning chairside end table
Changing decor, wanting to replace existing bulky square tables, and purchased one table to see how it would look in the space. Very pretty detailed table, as shown in the on-line picture. As it worked great in the space and I liked the table I decided to purchase another and use them as end tables for a small couch. The table is a little too tall for the recliners but work perfectly for end tables. Packages arrived in good condition, assembly was easy. Great price and purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel M.
Tallahassee, FL
Sep 14, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T479-7 Henning Chairside End Table
henning chairside end table
Changing decor, wanting to replace existing bulky square tables, and purchased one table to see how it would look in the space. Very pretty detailed table, as shown in the on-line picture. As it worked great in the space and I liked the table I decided to purchase another and use them as end tables for a small couch. The table is a little too tall for the recliners but work perfectly for end tables. Packages arrived in good condition, assembly was easy. Great price and purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esther C.
Hamilton, MI
Sep 08, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-319 Chairside End Table
signature design by ashley t007-319 chairside end table
I am very satisfied with my purchase of this end table.
I wanted just a smaller size to fit by my chair, and it is perfect.
It is definitely a good value if you are looking for a sturdy smaller table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
gentry d.
Baldwin Louisiana
Sep 07, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B233-21 Stages Dresser
excellent
Love the size of the drawers, color and stability of the dresser. Overall I'll give it an A+++
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward P L.
Monument, CO
Sep 05, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B233 Stages Poster Headboard
looks nice but quality is questionable
I own the Stages bedroom set for my son's room. It looks nice. We recently upsized the bed headboard/footboard from twin to full. The full frame is much less secure and solid. I worry about the frame breaking with a 10 year old jumping on the bed. While it looks nice I worry about the quality. The bed rails also arrived slightly damaged.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa M.
Truckee, CA
Sep 04, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B104-31 Constellations Dresser
title for your review*
More beautiful they I expected. Very professional people to deal with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert B.
Hernando, FL
Sep 04, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T353-7 Toscana Chairside End Table
good looking
Good product and easy to assemble. Directions were easy to understand. Because if the natural stone tile don't expect perfection, and they will scratch. One of the tiles was put on with a little too much glue but it a dark glue and isn't too noticeable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
ava M.
Jericho, NY
Sep 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B219-31 Bittersweet Dresser
better than i expected!
Excellences quality and truly a beautiful piece! Very well made !!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc Y.
Riviera Beach, FL
Sep 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B117-5 X-cess Panel Headboard
product review
We had a king size version of this headboard and thought the queen would be similar but it is not. It is cheaply made pressed board, overly expensive compared to another headboard we bought for another room for the same price, and the color was not the same as the king headboard but both were called Merlo. It also was not accommodating for a headboard only because apparently you shipped the headboard that goes with a frame bed without the frame. And there was a big gouge out of the corner with flaking pressed board. Very disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christi B.
Elkhart, IN
Aug 29, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D313-01 Plentywood Upholstered Side Dining Chair (Set of 4)
perfect match for my 20 year-old oak table
These were a pleasant surprise. I kept thinking, how can I get 4 chairs for this price? I wanted a new dining set, but just couldn't give up the quality of my 20 year-old oak pedestal table. My husband had them put together in about 90 minutes. Sturdy, comfortable and a perfect match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie T.
NH
Aug 29, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T233-7 Antigo Chairside End Table
great product
Received my tables and they were very easy to assemble by myself. They are the perfect size for my area, the only thing I did not realize was that the stone top is NOT a solid piece or grouted together you lay the stones in specially sized squares on the top of the table, it was a little strange but completely fine after it was together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca W.
Colorado
Aug 28, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley L235334 Fallon Table Lamp (Set of 2)
rustic lamp
Sturdy pair of lamps, great for the price. Love the turned wood base. Requires a 3 way bulb.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca W.
Colorado
Aug 28, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley L235334 Fallon Table Lamp (Set of 2)
rustic lamp
Great price for this set of two lamps. Sturdy and love the turned wooden base. It's a three way switch so requires bulbs for that.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia Yvonne B.
Brownsville, TX
Aug 21, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley A2C00073 Rosemond Five Piece Accessory Set
rosemond collection
Wonderful, worth the wait. Got the matching lamps, room looks very beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
gentry d.
Location
Aug 20, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T516-2 Holloway End Table with Storage
excellence
Love this end table. Great conversation starter. Would recommend this product to everyone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sacha K. C.
BC, Canada
Aug 11, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D550-0 Trishelle Upholstered Side Dining Chair (Set of 2)
"winning transitional design at a fair price"
The Trishelle is a smart, sleek, solidly-built chair in perfect finishes. The dark wood legs complement the silver-grey of the upholstery. I placed 6 of the chairs around a modern espresso-coloured wood table with a glass insert centre, all under a crystal chandelier and the resulting look was insanely good. The price is very fair for the quality appearance and feel.

Note: My client thought the upholstery was a bit slack on the seat of 1 chair as it puddled a little after being sat on. The other chairs seats were tight.

There is some assembly required, but its not difficult to do.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne B.
Wentzville, MO
Jul 17, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-371 Chairside End Table
new end table
Love our new purchase! The end table arrived in perfect condition. Packaging looked to be original from the manufacturer. The cost was quite a bit cheaper than the store and shipping was free, no delivery fee like the stores. The color was true to the photo. Assembly was easy. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely use ATGstores again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin B.
Bridgeport, WV
Jul 15, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T588-20 Shepherdsville Rectangular Cocktail Table
great service and product
ATGstores really impressed me with our order. The price was great and I saved a lot of money by purchasing from their website versus in the furniture store. Also, the shipping was excellent. The furniture arrived even sooner than we expected and the delivery service was great. I am very happy with our purchase!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin B.
Bridgeport, WV
Jul 15, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T588-3 Shepherdsville Rectangular End Table
great service and product
ATGstores really impressed me with our order. The price was great and I saved a lot of money by purchasing from their website versus in the furniture store. Also, the shipping was excellent. The furniture arrived even sooner than we expected and the delivery service was great. I am very happy with our purchase!! Some assembly was required, however we were able to complete in under 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alice F.
Endwell, NY
Jul 15, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley W319-28 Cross Island 50-in TV Stand
nice tv stand- great customer service!
I ordered this tv stand and it arrived even before the original shipping date they gave me. It was very easy to put together and it looks beautiful. Despite double packaging and styrofoam, one of the corners on the top (in the front where its most obvious, of course!) had gotten damaged in transit. I contacted ATG customer service and requested a new top. Within a week the new top arrived in perfect condition!

This is not the usual "pressed board" furniture you buy and assemble but solid wood with a nice finish. It came partially assembled with the front and sides (including the doors, hinges, etc.) all put together and folded down. All I had to do was unfold it, insert the shelves, back and top, The pieces were very well labeled with removable stickers. The top was the only thing that required screws, everything else fit together perfectly. We had to make some minor adjustments to the cabinet latches so they closed easily.

I was concerned about the free shipping as some companies won't unload it or bring it in your house, but the delivery was great. The company called to schedule delivery and they brought it right inside and put it where I wanted it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty Jo B.
Camden, AR
Jul 10, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D357-0 Charrell Upholstered Side Dining Chair (Set of 2)
love my new parsons chairs!
Love my chairs! They are very comfortable and they look great! The only problem I had with them was the legs were not level. I bought some felt pads , and now, they are level!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Georgene K.
MD
Jul 07, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T334-3 Deagan Rectangular End Table
title for your review*
Love these tables! Look beautiful in my daughter's apartment!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha M.
Roosevelt, UT
Jul 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley L603186 Caron Lamp Set
nice lamps
Lamps look as good as picture and are easy to puy together
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
p S.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
Jul 01, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T705-4 Ledelle Sofa Table
title for your review*ledelle table
Great item. wonderful quality. Will be back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene C.
Temple, TX
Jun 27, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley 7500 Darcy Loveseat
design by ashley darcy loveseat
I am very pleased with my loveseat purchase. I especially liked the price and the free shipping. It is very comfortable and I even take naps on it. I would certainly recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rena M.
Baltimore, MD
Jun 25, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D328-00 Lacey Large Upholstered Dining Bench
awesome bench!!!
This bench completes my dining room set from Ashley furniture and my dining room now looks like a showcase and very fast shipping!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/20/2014 12:06:23 PM