1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Signature Design by Ashley
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

106 reviews

Rachel G.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Oct 15, 2014
This bed works well for us because we were looking for a wingback upholstered headboard that wasn't too high on the back because it was going to go in front of our window. It is LARGE, adds a few inches around a standard king mattress- this may be typical of king beds I'm not sure but I wasn't expecting it. I think its a good looking bed and in general we are happy with it. Assembly wasn't too difficult either.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Bedford, TX
Oct 14, 2014
These chairs exceeded my expectation. They are very sturdy. I like them a lot and the price was great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane Boldrick
Florida
Oct 10, 2014
We are so impressed by these tables. The cherry finish is perfect. Directions to attach the legs and base are easy to follow. The drawer has a metal slide and works smoothly. They are so stylish in our traditional home. Ordering was easy and I was sent tracking emails. They arrived so quickly and were well packed. The price is amazing for these high quality tables. I also appreciate the very specific measurements offered on the website, right down to the size of the drawer.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie K.
Keller, TX
Oct 07, 2014
Love this lamp! It is perfect for outlet son's nursery that is sport themed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne Van H.
Seal Beach, CA
Oct 04, 2014
I was looking for End Table with storage space. This is exactly what I was looking for, and very good price compare to other company that I was look in to. It is beautiful peace of furniture and easy to assemble it. Delivery was fast, no damage on Table. I am very satisfied customer of ATG
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T864-7 Hatsuko Chairside End Table
great looking but drawers aren't very practical/sturdy
Handsome units but one of the drawers broke while putting them together and they are small....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T864-7 Hatsuko Chairside End Table
great looking but drawers aren't very practical/sturdy
Handsome units but one of the drawers broke while putting them together and they are small....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky R.
Newark, DE
Oct 03, 2014
My new apartment had minimal lighting. My Mom sent me this lamp set. It was very easy to put together, looks terrific and best of all fully illuminates my apartment! I have moved the lamps from room to room trying to figure out where they look best....and they look amazing wherever I place them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa T.
Issaquah, WA
Oct 02, 2014
I had been looking at end tables for about six months. I was searching for the right height and length this table fits my criteria. I wanted a lighter colored wood to complement my espresso colored furniture. Another check for the criteria. The table top was also another concern for me. I did not want to worry about water rings on solid wood surfaces. I was leaning toward glass to meet this criteria. I have a lodge style vacation home with slate steeping stones. I saw this table and thought perfect. I can continue slate theme inside. Plus the slate tiles solves my water rings dilemma. The wood seems to be Mahogany. I would have given the table five stars out of the box BUT the tile glue was dripped on the tile in two places.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan P.
Arlington, VA
Oct 01, 2014
Matrix chair is a nice little leather chair that fills a corner of my living room that will provide an extra comfortable seat. I chose the ivory color due to my other furniture, multi-color rug and black piano. Goes well in the room. It was much cheaper to order online than to buy in the store plus it was in stock and shipping was free.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
terry s.
East Setauket, NY
Sep 30, 2014
We were nervous about ordering online. We looked at about 12 different companies and were getting discouraged by the bad reviews. Then we called ATG and knew that we were safe buying from them. There were no bad reviews, AND they were backed by Lowe's. Our order actually came in just a few days. Our concern was returning damaged items - they assured us that would be no problem. The chairs arrived in perfect condition. We will definitely purchase from ATG again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Abel I. A.
Hemet, CA
Sep 30, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley 7560 Durapella Zero Wall Recliner
xdurapella reclinertitle for your review*
Product was delivered on time. This is a quality recliner and very comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi J.
Katy, TX
Sep 30, 2014
Loved my new table! It looks beautiful and so handy to have the lift top.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim
Gardner, Kansas
Sep 27, 2014
I've shopped for chairside tables at several discount furniture outlets. This is by far the best value I found. It goes with our other Mission furniture very well, even matching the color. The piece is very well constructed, surprisingly so considering its attractive price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nelson C.
Newport, NC
Sep 22, 2014
Great price and fast shipping.
Super easy to put together, no cams (I HATE cams!) and only four fairly large screws. It has some hinges, so take it out of the box, open the sides and slide the back piece in the slots, slip the shelf in, then the top goes on and is held by the screws.
Absolutely no colorful language required. Easiest piece of small furniture ever.
Great color, matches the other mission-oak entertainment center and hutch.
I highly recommend the Ashley products and the ATG Stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
Danielson, CT
Sep 18, 2014
We got one in july 2014. loved it so much we got another one. the ottoman really helps out when we have a lot of people over.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph W.
Bradenton, FL
Sep 18, 2014
Looks great and well made. The only issue I have is that it does not have any type of locking for the top. It slides open very easily.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glory D.
Carmel, NY
Sep 18, 2014
Verry happy with this purchase. Love the clean lines and deep drawers that move smoothly. Dont hesitate on this one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glory D.
Carmel, NY
Sep 18, 2014
Verry happy with this purchase. Love the clean lines and deep drawers that move smoothly. Dont hesitate on this one.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Rochester Hills, MI
Sep 16, 2014
I think these chairs were a bit difficult to assemble. I had to very loosely assemble the backs and legs and then flip upright and have my daughter sit in the chairs in order to do the final tightening of the fasteners because I could not get the chairs too sit flat on the floor otherwise. But onec they were all together they look great and are very comfortable. Not at all rickety. I ended up putting pieces of felt on the bottom of the legs because they were marking up my white tile floor. Now they slide effortlessly and don't mark up the floor!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Rochester Hills, MI
Sep 16, 2014
When I received the shipment everything looked OK on the outside so I accepted the shipment. But after opening the box I discovered that there was damage to the leaf. It looked like the box had been dropped and had broken a big piece off the backside of the leaf. And the brace that holds the leaf to the table, I am guessing it is for hiding the leaf when not in use, was broken and missing screws. I called ATG customer service, and they were not able to replace only the leaf, so they gave me a partial refund for compensation.
The rest of the table looks awesome. It is very sturdy, heavy, and the legs are THICK. It is rustic looking and I really like the dark brown color. I would totally buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel M.
Tallahassee, FL
Sep 14, 2014
Changing decor, wanting to replace existing bulky square tables, and purchased one table to see how it would look in the space. Very pretty detailed table, as shown in the on-line picture. As it worked great in the space and I liked the table I decided to purchase another and use them as end tables for a small couch. The table is a little too tall for the recliners but work perfectly for end tables. Packages arrived in good condition, assembly was easy. Great price and purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel M.
Tallahassee, FL
Sep 14, 2014
Changing decor, wanting to replace existing bulky square tables, and purchased one table to see how it would look in the space. Very pretty detailed table, as shown in the on-line picture. As it worked great in the space and I liked the table I decided to purchase another and use them as end tables for a small couch. The table is a little too tall for the recliners but work perfectly for end tables. Packages arrived in good condition, assembly was easy. Great price and purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Esther C.
Hamilton, MI
Sep 08, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T007-319 Chairside End Table
signature design by ashley t007-319 chairside end table
I am very satisfied with my purchase of this end table.
I wanted just a smaller size to fit by my chair, and it is perfect.
It is definitely a good value if you are looking for a sturdy smaller table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
gentry d.
Baldwin Louisiana
Sep 07, 2014
Love the size of the drawers, color and stability of the dresser. Overall I'll give it an A+++
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward P L.
Monument, CO
Sep 05, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B233 Stages Poster Headboard
looks nice but quality is questionable
I own the Stages bedroom set for my son's room. It looks nice. We recently upsized the bed headboard/footboard from twin to full. The full frame is much less secure and solid. I worry about the frame breaking with a 10 year old jumping on the bed. While it looks nice I worry about the quality. The bed rails also arrived slightly damaged.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa M.
Truckee, CA
Sep 04, 2014
More beautiful they I expected. Very professional people to deal with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert B.
Hernando, FL
Sep 04, 2014
Good product and easy to assemble. Directions were easy to understand. Because if the natural stone tile don't expect perfection, and they will scratch. One of the tiles was put on with a little too much glue but it a dark glue and isn't too noticeable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
ava M.
Jericho, NY
Sep 03, 2014
Excellences quality and truly a beautiful piece! Very well made !!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marc Y.
Riviera Beach, FL
Sep 03, 2014
We had a king size version of this headboard and thought the queen would be similar but it is not. It is cheaply made pressed board, overly expensive compared to another headboard we bought for another room for the same price, and the color was not the same as the king headboard but both were called Merlo. It also was not accommodating for a headboard only because apparently you shipped the headboard that goes with a frame bed without the frame. And there was a big gouge out of the corner with flaking pressed board. Very disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christi B.
Elkhart, IN
Aug 29, 2014
These were a pleasant surprise. I kept thinking, how can I get 4 chairs for this price? I wanted a new dining set, but just couldn't give up the quality of my 20 year-old oak pedestal table. My husband had them put together in about 90 minutes. Sturdy, comfortable and a perfect match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 10/19/2014 6:44:37 PM