1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Organize it All

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

25 reviews

Beth G.
Selah, WA
Oct 13, 2009
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
modern bath shelf
Awesome product, easy assembly
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian D. R.
Woodbine, MD
Dec 15, 2010
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
wall shelve
Very nice product. Heavy Satin Nickel hardware.

How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alyse C.
Rochester, PA
Nov 19, 2010
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
review of 16905 - wall mounting glass shelf with towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane Y.
Avon, CT
Jul 08, 2014
Organize It All 53585W-1 Riviere Wastebasket
very attractive
I bought this wastebasket to use in our family room next to the computer desk. It is very attractive, a good size and I am happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry C.
Bel Air, MD
Jun 11, 2014
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
great product
I don't know why it is so hard to find a towel rod with a shelf, but this is perfect. It was easy to install, holds 2 hand towels perfectly. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline T.
Dayton, OH
Jun 04, 2014
Organize It All 1762W-1 Over the Door Towel Organizer
perfect for small spaces
This rack is perfect for tiny bathrooms that don't have a lot of wall space for towel racks. I also love that even with the door hangers my bathroom door still closes (the one we had on it before made that difficult).
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean A.
Port Townsend, WA
Apr 21, 2014
Organize It All 62443 Acrylic Three Bar Towel Rack with Bottom Shelf
excellent inexpensive towel rack
This is just what we were looking for, a chrome rack with one shelf. It easily holds 2 large bath towels. They do hang almost to the floor, and three would not provide a lot of drying room. It is not flimsy. We are pleased with it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas H.
Store 2367
Mar 22, 2014
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
customer satisfied!
Special ordered this product for a customer. She was extremely happy with this product when it was received. Very sturdy and solid construction. Exactly as described.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betsy T.
East Greenbush, NY
Jan 15, 2014
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
just the thing!
Love this little towel bar! It is just the thing to hang over the toilet in my new bath. Beautiful in itself, I can also place some essential and decorative things on top, while hanging some hand towels from the bar. It offers a finishing touch to the bathroom.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy S.
NC
Sep 12, 2013
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
perfect shelf with towel bar
I have been trying to find a shelf and towel bar combination for several months and have been to all our local department and building material stores and could not find what I was looking for. I Goggled what I was trying to find and found this wonderful online store called ATG Stores. I was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. And I love the contemporary style of this item.
Thanks for stocking what I have been looking for!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meghan C.
Mason, MI
Aug 16, 2013
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
perfect for extra storage
I needed something that would give me extra storage in a small bathroom. I also wanted it to look good. This fit the bill. It is hanging above the toilet and gives the bathroom a very high-end-hotel-chic vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce A. B.
Roswell, NM
Aug 06, 2013
Organize It All 62443 Acrylic Three Bar Towel Rack with Bottom Shelf
very nice
This towel holder is very nice...the ordering process was easy and it arrived earlier than estimated (a plus)....very easy to put together and looks great in the bathroom. Very Happy!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip K.
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2013
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
beautiful but somewhat difficult to mount
This is a beautiful shelf, elegant in its simple, clean lines, and exactly what I wanted. I found it somewhat diffcult to mount, however, and was afraid I was going to break the glass in the process. One has to hold the pieces all together when putting in the final screw, so a second person would help. Also, there are two very tiny screws that I would have been unable to insert had I not already posessed a tiny screwdriver meant to repair eyeglass frames. This might be something to consider.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P.
Huntington, WV
Jan 02, 2013
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
easy fit
Easy to assemble and looks great!!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles L.
Brighton, MI
Nov 12, 2012
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
bathroom shelf
The shelf went together easily and had no defects. We like the look.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa B.
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 30, 2012
Organize It All 16954 Glacier Four Tier Shelf
what you see is what you get
I purchased an Organize It All 16954 Glacier Four Tier Shelf for my newly remodeled powder room. After looking in every store that I could think of, I resorted to the Internet and found this company . I was a little concerned with buying something without being physically able to see it but I am glad that I took the chance. The picture of the shelf is nice, but in actuality it looks much better in person and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It was delivered in less time than I was told and I am very happy with it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberley B.
Watertown, NY
Aug 15, 2012
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
repeat customer
We had this shelf in our old house and I was thrilled to find it again now that we have renovated our new bathroom. It has lots of room for storage and the classic look we were looking for. I'm so happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nesco J.
Maryland
May 27, 2011
Organize it All 0312-B Blouse Tree (24-Pack)
review of 0312-b - blouse tree
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri R.
Reno, NV
Mar 23, 2011
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
this product worked good for me. it was exactly what i wanted and was easy to install.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie S.
Centennial, CO
Feb 10, 2011
Organize It All 16905 Wall Mounting Glass Shelf with Towel Bar
good looking and useful bathroom shelf
We have one mounted in both bathrooms in our house.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice N.
Luling, LA
Oct 20, 2010
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
best i have seen so far
I love it Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
Blowing Rock, NC
Aug 23, 2010
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
review of 1753 - 2 tier shelf with towel bars
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer B.
Toledo, OH
Aug 20, 2010
Organize It All 1753 Wall Mounting Two Tier Shelf with Towel Bars
overall satisfied
For the price, this is a fantastic shelf. I love that it has two towel holders underneath and two spacious shelves. I looked around a lot online for shelves and most were much more expensive for a lot less shelf.

I only have one concern about the shelf and I honestly don't know if it's us or the shelf. When my boyfriend installed it, he said that, despite his best efforts, the vertical bars are at a slight angle (if he had made the bars straight, he says the horizontal shelves would have been at an angle). I don't know if it was him or the selves, but it does look slightly askew (approx. 5 degrees angled). It's not a lot and I don't mind, but if you are truly anal retentive and must have perfectly straight horizontal bars, spend the money on more expensive shelves. For me, these were perfect for the price. :)
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George C.
Saylorsburg, PA
Aug 04, 2010
Organize it All 16901-1 Glass Shelf with Chrome Rail
The website picture to order from does not show the mounting brackets. I have an unusual mounting area so I needed adjustable brackets. When the shelf was received I found the brackets were not adjustable and I could not mount the shelf.

Nothing wrong with the product or the service, both are good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary W. R.
Panama City Beach, FL
Mar 31, 2010
Organize It All 1750 Wall Mounting Shelf with Towel Rack
bathroom towel fixture
I had searched for a fixture like this in several places and was unable to attain one. Fortunately I went on line and was successful. This company was easy to shop with and also took Paypal and shipped quickly. Would definitely shop with them again. Rosemary
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 7/22/2014 1:47:55 PM