1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Prepac Furniture

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

145 reviews

emma e gardner a.
silver spring, MD
Nov 30, 2009
Prepac Furniture Sonoma Two-Drawer Nightstand
honest opinion of your product
East to assemble, beatiful black color, with two spacious drawers. I'm very satisfied with the night stands; They are not bulky, look expensive and, compliment the other furniture very nicely.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
S.
Covina, CA
Mar 15, 2011
Prepac Furniture Four-Shelf Bookcase
good for the price
This was an inexpensive piece, so I didn't expect it to be top quality. We had to wait for a replacement side of the bookcase that had a flaw; however, the part arrived in a short time and we were able to fix the problem.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
New York, NY
Oct 28, 2009
Prepac Furniture Sonoma Tall Two-Drawer Nightstand with Open Shelf
worst piece of funniture ever purchased
The nightstand came in around 50 pieces to assemble and the drawers were broken within the first week. it was a complete waste of money. i strongly recommend not purchasing this furniture.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti M.
Wilbraham, MA
Oct 07, 2010
Prepac Furniture Edenvale Five Drawer Chest
not a good value
Dresser is small and very difficult to assemble (3.5Hrs). Check the dimensions of the drawers as it is smaller than I expected. Bought it for a dorm room but it is not high quality for anything but.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carter Allen C.
Campbellsburg, KY
Jul 12, 2009
Prepac Furniture Edenvale Nightstand
night table ordered
I was upset when I got it due to the fact that it was not assembled by it went together very easy. Two pieces were damaged in the delivery and I received the two pieces about 2 weeks later. All the parts were included and every hole and nail lined up perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul H.
Mathews on the Mobjack Bay, VA
Feb 12, 2012
Prepac Furniture Queen Mate's Platform Storage Bed with Six Drawers
bedroom space saver
Engineered to last. Though the assembly takes some attention to detail, it is evident the design and engineering of assembly pieces were built to last and provide a solid piece of bedding. I became more appreciative of the assembly task as the pieces came together and felt the extra time invested in the assembly was worth the effort. My compliments to the design team at Prepac Furniture.
Best of all, the storage units underneath will eliminate the need for a bureau or two! This was exactly the intent of our purchase of the unit and it came to fruition. The headboard we bought along with the bed unit is a great addition and will provide additional space for books, eyeglasses, etc. as well as a platform for the right lamps. No need for a side bed/lamp table. The platform for the mattress is solid and very well supported to the framing.
This piece should last for years to come! We will return to Prepac Furniture.
The white finish and appearance is a great match for the cottage/beach feel we were seeking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cherie P.
Tulsa, OK
Sep 29, 2011
Prepac Furniture Coal Harbor Six Drawer Dresser
review of ch-6600-k - coal harbor six drawer dresser
The furniture was extremely easy to assemble, parts matched up, etc. Two of us put two nightstands and dresser together in under 4 hours.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald S.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Aug 09, 2011
Prepac Furniture BDC-4829 Sonoma Children's Six Drawer Dresser
review of dc-4829 - sonoma condo sized six drawer dresser
Good quality for the money. The finish is fragile, so care must be taken to protect. Was easy to put together, but time estimates should be doubled for first-timers.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
N Ft Myers, FL
Jun 23, 2011
Prepac Furniture Monterey Two Drawer Nightstand
nightstand
This night stand is very durable, and easy to assemble. I am thoroughly please with the product and would recommend that any one looking for a quality nightstand this is the product to buy.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda
New Jersey
Feb 20, 2011
Prepac Furniture Sonoma Two-Drawer Nightstand
high quality, low price and easy assembly!
I have a weekend home and I don't want to spend high $$$ for bedroom furniture. I've been shopping for nightstands with a height less than 22 inches and price less than $100 each. I saw these and purchased 2 because they looked perfect and the positive reviews (thank you!). I'm not a handy person, but the instructions were so clear and simple, it was like following a recipe. I assembled one, which took me a couple of hours, but that's due to my lack of skill not the product. Anyway, it looks wonderful and I am very pleased with my purchase. Don't hesitate on this one!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca W.
Escondido, CA
Jun 02, 2010
Prepac Furniture Sonoma Two-Drawer Nightstand
great value, looks awesome!
Easy to put together and really looks nice. I changed out the drawer knobs and it looks must more expensive than it is. Good solid construction and materials!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald B.
Washington, DC
Oct 27, 2009
Prepac Furniture Sonoma Six-Drawer Dresser
fine item
Quick delivery, and a fine product.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul D.
Fort Myers, FL
Nov 08, 2011
Prepac Furniture Wall Mounted Desk Hutch
review of hd-1348 - sonoma wall hutch
"Wall hutch" is made of inexpensive soft particle board. The mounting requires screws to extend from the wall into the particle board to support it. The wood is so soft that the unit comes easily off the wall. Loaded with books it is hazardous.
We had a professional carpenter come to check and he agrees.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat M.
Somerset, NJ
Oct 26, 2011
Prepac Furniture Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench
review of 4824 - shoe storage cubby bench
Looks exactly like the website-nice & heavy-took about 45 mins 2 put together-definitely can fit 18 pr. shoes-fits perfectly under window as I had intended-with a cushion on top, provides a comfortable seat for one of my grandchildren-this fits into my bedroom extremely well-I do not have a lot of space
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy Denise R.
Wilmington, NC
Oct 18, 2011
Prepac Furniture Berkshire Five Drawer Chest
looks good but poor quality
I was looking for a simple affordable chest & thought that this chest would be it since I could not find anything locally. It was not difficult to assemble but the drawer glides are the cheapest. May try to find some to replace them at the hardware store. As it is they are barely able to open & close. Do not imagine this will last long.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TOM
BORREGO SPRINGS CA
Oct 08, 2011
Prepac Furniture Platform Storage King Bookcase Headboard
nice when finished
The final product is nice when you finally get it put together..assembly instructions are a bit sketchy and none of the components are marked so you have a hard time identifying them. it took my daughter and i 4 1/2 hours to assemble. one of the pegs that attached the top piece broke throug the vanier and ruined the looks of the top. i cannot repair it..more caution or the holes need to be drilled not as deep. otherwise i would not reccomend some novice buying this product unless they have a lot of skills..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy
Ohio
Aug 20, 2011
Prepac Furniture BPS-6000-K Premier Large Flat Panel Plasma/LCD TV Console with Multimedia Storage
good buy
We bought this several years ago and it still looks like new! The storage is great! And it was easy to put together. A great deal...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally A. T.
Parkville, MD
Jul 29, 2011
Prepac Furniture Four-Shelf Bookcase
i just put them today and they look fantastic. i am extremely happy with my new shelves.
The shelves are very nice, that I am considering buying two more sets. I placed them in the den with children's toys on them. Dolls, doll clothes,Barbies, small dolls etc. Top shelves, are games, magnets, and other toys with small pieces' The maple wood is just the perfect color, and the shelves are very sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leilani S.
Fremont, CA
Jul 21, 2011
Prepac Furniture Edenvale Four Drawer Chest
review of hd-3031-4 - four drawer chest
For the price & quality, I would highly recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane C.
Lansdowne, PA
Jul 20, 2011
Prepac Furniture Platform Storage Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard
great headboard
This headboard is very well made and is a great price. I would definitely recommended this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brenda c.
Ohio
Jul 12, 2011
Prepac Furniture Edenvale Six Drawer Dresser
good value for the money...
I bought the 6 drawer dresser and the 7 drawer tall chest. The parts are not marked, so you need to take your time and sort them out. This will save time later! I would not recommend using these for kid's rooms, as the laminate tops are very thin. But if you use for just one adult and don't abuse them, they should last you a long time.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ross M.
Skipperville, AL
Jul 12, 2011
Prepac Furniture Full Mate's Platform Storage Bed with Six Drawers
i am happy with my new bed and head board
It is together and I am in love with it..and I would shop this way many more times.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerren R.
Auburn, WA
Jun 06, 2011
Prepac Furniture Monterey Tall Two Drawer Nightstand with Open Shelf
monterey tall two drawer night stand review
The only thing that could have made it perfect is if they had numbered the pieces.
I really didn't have a problem but I can see were it might be for some people.
It just took a little longer to make sure what pieces were what, etc.
It did go together very well and all holes were matched up really good.
After I did the first one, I was able to put the second one much faster.
The quality was very good, I was impressed with this. Overall, I am really
happy with this produ t>

Kerren R., Auburn, WA
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather T.
Phoenix, AZ
May 19, 2011
Prepac Furniture Four-Shelf Bookcase
great bookcase
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this bookcase was. The wood is nicer than expected and my teenage daughter is very happy with it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy D.
Starke, FL
May 04, 2011
Prepac Furniture Sonoma Two-Drawer Nightstand
review of dc-2422 - sonoma two drawer night stand
I am very pleased with this product
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aislinn S.
Detroit, MI
May 15, 2012
Prepac Furniture Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench
handy, but needs some improvement
This fits great into the space, but the feet and back could be sturdier. They are fragile when the cubby is moved for cleaning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William S.
Glassboro, NJ
Jan 17, 2012
Prepac Furniture King Mate's Platform Storage Bed with Six Drawers
happy me
Very happy with the store and my new bed ,Drawes are smaller then i hoped but still a great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sheila m.
myers flat, CA
Nov 27, 2011
Prepac Furniture Queen Mate's Platform Storage Bed with Six Drawers
storage bed purchase
We love our bed easy to put together my wife did it herself great product.quick deliver no regrets thanks ATG
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tricia L.
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 23, 2011
Prepac Furniture Living Room Console
better than i imagined
I'd heard some pretty awful things about Prepac but I have to say that I ended up being pretty happy with the results. I mean for the price it's great! The quality is better than other put together furniture I've ordered. Of course there is always a thing or two that could be changed such as the board that covers the back matching the whole piece. I don't have it hidden behind some other piece of furniture & so I'm having to get some wood stain to cover the back side. The drawer could have better casters - they're kind of sticky instead of smooth. Buyers need to also make sure to align the drawers up before finalizing any of the drawers guides - which by the way they tell you to put on at the wrong time - at least in my opinion.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy V.
Tacoma, WA
Nov 21, 2011
Prepac Furniture Platform Storage King Bookcase Headboard
looks great!
Easy to put together. The cherry color is warm and beautiful, a perfect addition to our home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauris W.
Kew Gardens, NY
Nov 20, 2011
Prepac Furniture Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench
review of 4824 - shoe storage cubby bench
Very convenient. This was easy to put together, looks good, and seems sturdy. The cubbies are just a little small, so it's a little difficult to put some adult size shoes in. Nevertheless, I'm very happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW30 Created On: 7/25/2014 12:07:26 AM