1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for RK International
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

83 reviews

WENDY L.
FT. LAUDERDALE, FL
Oct 05, 2010
RK International CP 8 Lined Rod Pull
quality!!
Beautiful pulls but they don't really match the knobs of same petal type. Wish they were closer in color but they are still beautiful and quite substantial.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Bossier City, LA
May 26, 2010
RK International HK 5801 Plain Coat Hat Hook
great value!
These are great coat hooks for the money. I am a home builder and ordered these for mud cabinets installed in our homes and they are heavy duty and look way more expensive than the actually are! Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy S.
Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2010
RK International CP 80 Ornate Curved Drop Pull
nice pieces, just a tad over priced
We were just looking for something to fit a refurbished cabinet, and these worked. T
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cassandra P.
McKinney, TX
Jul 17, 2014
RK International CP 657 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
you'll love it to.
This pull is classic, rich and elegant. It is comfortable to the touch when handeled. The beauty is outstanding without demanding to be the focal point of the area in which it is place. The weight is sturdy and does not at all feel cheap. This pull is going in my kitchen where there is a chandelier containing crystals, so I needed a pull with subtle beauty that compliment the space. I purchased the Brushed English pull with no regrets. I highly recommend this product. I also purchased this pull in different sizes as well as the knobs. I give it 5 A's.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah R.
Amherst, NH
Jun 13, 2014
RK International CK 3250 Smooth Melon Knob
gorgeous cabinet hardware
I purchased RK International knobs and pulls in hopes to update my old cherry kitchen cabinets. I searched through the products of many, many manufacturers and resellers and found the perfect hardware! ATG customer service was amazing to work with and I do not give such compliments easily. My experience was easy and swift and pricing was better than other resellers. And the hardware from RKI is of excellent quality. I installed all without a hiccup. My look of my cabinets has been completely refreshed. Thanks ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katie H.
Lupton, MI
May 19, 2014
RK International CP 401 Branch Pull
branch pulls for the cabin!!
I order these pulls for our new cabin that we are building, the pulls are fantastic heavy weight with great detail, the company keeps you posted with when they will ship, shipping status, backorder, or if you want another choice due to a time constraint. They even called to tell me that another knob I order was on back order and the status of the shipping date. YES I WOULD order from them again!! Happy Camper in Michigan :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill V.
Arlington, TX
May 16, 2014
RK International CP 409 Rugged Texas Star Pull
awesome kitchen
We remodeled our kitchen and I was looking for a drawer pull with a texas star on it that would go with gray stained cabinets and a shimmery black counter. These look absolutely fabulous!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Derrick B.
Elmont, NY
May 04, 2014
RK International CP 656 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
title for your review*
Surprisingly, the actual product (satin nickel) looks better than the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
vicki j.
fresno, CA
May 01, 2014
RK International CP 661 Pull w/ Middle Lines
love em
I ordered these cabinet pulls from the internet...the measurements and descriptions were perfect and accurate...the product is sturdy and beautiful...i love these pulls...order time was fast
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Veronica C.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Apr 28, 2014
RK International CP 657 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
great selection, great customer services, great prices
I would highly recommend this web site and the products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Minh L.
Lititz, PA
Apr 20, 2014
RK International CP 662 Pull w/ Middle Lines
looks nice on the dresser
Replace one missing handle with this set. Most places we looked only carry handles with mounting holes a bit bigger than 6" on centers, which would be a problem since this handle has a small foot profile on the dresser drawer. No margin for error.
Handle came with 2 standard length screws, plus 2 long ones with option to cut to different lengths.
There is no need for instruction so I will give it an average rating.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CK 155 Knob w/ Swirl Edges
rk international ck155 knob
Love it….I'm happy with the product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CP 657 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
rk international cp 657
Recommend this product and ATG Stores… Great customer service.. GREAT PRICES!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CP 655 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
rk international cp655
Love the product and the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara Jo T.
Roseville, CA
Mar 26, 2014
RK International BP 1789 Contemporary Plate Cabinet Backplate
we got the oil rubbed bronze
It's very high quality. Heavy, matte finish. It looks even better than I hoped it would. It goes on with nails.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven W.
Yorba Linda, CA
Mar 24, 2014
RK International CP 80 Twisted Pull
just what we wanted
The pull that we ordered is for furniture that we are having made. It perfectly matches the furniture style and our builder found the product a perfect fit for the pieces he made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary G.
Sulphur Springs, TX
Mar 04, 2014
RK International CP 409 Rugged Texas Star Pull
rugged texas star pull
These look great on my medium oak cabinets...are the perfect size...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy W.
Lincoln, NE
Feb 07, 2014
RK International BP 7822 Beaded Single Hole Cabinet Backplate
a good product for a much lower price than the competitors
We were very pleased when we received our back plates for some cabinet knobs we were installing. They were of very good quality and about half the price of their competitor's product. We would buy from this company again in a heart beat.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary M.
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 30, 2013
RK International HK 5820 Triple Pronged Hook
love my hook.
Perfect. Looked at many options for my kitchen towels, have limited space. Fit the bill. Looks like an antique made for my one hundred year old house, and sturdy, hefty quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberlee P.
Newport Beach, CA
Dec 30, 2013
RK International CP 371 Half Moon Pull
great handle
Very substantial. Feels good in the hand. Simple and elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce B.
Atlanta, GA
Aug 05, 2013
RK International CK 9315 Solid Round Knob with Divet Indents
knobs &pulls
I had no problems finding what I was looking for on this site.
The order came quickly and was accurate.
Need better instructions regarding any returns.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
New Braunfels, TX
Jul 30, 2013
RK International CK 209 Rugged Texas Star Knob
timely delivery
The knobs I ordered showed up very fast, well before my doors are ready!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JESUS R.

Jan 04, 2013
RK International HK 5820 Triple Pronged Hook
a+
A+
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike A M.
Matthews, NC
Dec 31, 2012
RK International BP 385 Ornate Edge Pull Cabinet Backplate
very pleased
Item looks even better than it appears on the web site. Great decorative piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meagan A.
Denver, CO
Dec 18, 2012
RK International CP 37 Indian Drum Vertical Pull
great product
If you are looking for an inxpensive 12" pull, this is a great one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIMOTHY J T.
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI
Dec 17, 2012
RK International CP 634 Rect Pull
rki pulls and knobs
Great design, great quality, fast service, good value. Can't ask for more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard O.
Youngstown, OH
Dec 12, 2012
RK International HK 5820 Triple Pronged Hook
sturdy & functional
Good looking too. high quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Surfside, CA
Dec 10, 2012
RK International CK 115 Hexagon Knob
kitchen knobs
They look good. They came with extra screws---wonderful
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothea M.
Spanaway, WA
Nov 26, 2012
RK International CP 81 Plain Pull
great for bifold doors!
I ordered the RK International CP 81 Plain Pull for my newly installed Bifold doors. They are great looking and are easy to pull on to open the doors. Since they are meant for cabinet doors I had to use longer screws to fit an interior door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
R H Poole
Great Falls, VA
Aug 14, 2012
RK International HK 5801 Plain Coat Hat Hook
hooks
Sorry to say: over priced and poor quality!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 17, 2012
RK International CP 370 Beaded Middle Vertical Pull
t bar cabinet pull
Pulls came in record time... Exactly what I wanted. Will use this merchant again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/22/2014 3:21:27 AM