1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Enitial Lab

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

41 reviews

Marilyn R P.
Washington, DC
Jun 22, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
title for your review*
I just love my enitial lab occasional table, it was perfect for the corner in my home. I would recommend anyone to get it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brittany B.
Kokomo, IN
Jun 05, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-10375CT Micca Coffee Table
title for your review*
Love this table! It is sleek and modern. We've gotten so many compliments on this table! It is sturdy but lightweight so it moves with ease. It took a bit of time to put together but well worth it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maggie S.
Lynwood,, CA
Jun 04, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-10368 Rippa 60-Inch TV Console
60inch tv console
I would not have bought/purchased this unit if I realized it looked like it belonged in a dollhouse.
It's not that sturdy and much lower then I pictured it being, my advise would be don't buy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric J.
Winnipeg, MB
Jun 02, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-10370C Califa Corner Display Stand
corner shelve review
Nice looking corner shelves that are fairly easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline W.
Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-11397 Olivia Writing Desk Bookshelf
great buy
I bought this Desk Bookshelf because I wanted something that would not take up alot of space. I love this purchase, it took me a while to put this together and where the flap extends I need to replace because I don't know how the side pieces are suppose to supprt the flap but it keeps fallng off so I will just but something to replace those pcs. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chundra J.
Ypsilanti, MI
Apr 28, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29308 Pierre Occasional Table
console table
This table looks exactly like it does in the pictures. The top portion is black and the rest is chocolate brown. I wish it was all brown. The materials are a bit cheap. And the holes were not well drilled for assembly. I was a bit disappointed with the quality, but it will serve the purpose.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty S.
Redwood City, CA
Apr 17, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-12554-3 Kranze End Table
great chairside table
I purchased this table for my husband's office. It fits perfectly next to his reading chair where there is only a small narrow space available. Assembly was quite easy and intuitive with the diagram provided. It is quite sturdy and there is just enough room for a lamp, a cup, and small plate on top. Below is a shelf that can hold a nice stack of books. The styling is Transitional and would work with a variety of decorums. Good value for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris S.
San Diego, CA
Apr 16, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-10368 Rippa 60-Inch TV Console
great product easy to put together
Nice and sturdy, easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alejandra S.
Moline, IL
Mar 30, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-11456 Dixon Versatile Dining Buffet
excellent and sturdy
I was hesitant to buy furniture online but I couldn't pass up the bargain and the measurements were perfect for the space. My husband put it together in no time and it was flawless! But the more I looked at it the less I liked the hardware so we just swapped it out with nicer handles and I have gotten so many great comments about it. It also holds two sets of stemwear and anything I need for dinner parties. It's really great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee A.
Seattle, WA
Mar 28, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-12551 Hudson Sofa Table
satisfied
This little console is just as it looks in the picture. It was very simple to put together, no problem with delivery and looks good in my apartment. I use it to hold a favorite piece of pottery and underneath and I use for baskets with my linens. Its working out well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debi M.
Arlington, WA
Mar 10, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-12550 Gene Demilune Sofa Table
solid
Very nice, well made table. Easy to put together, they had all the parts in order with easy directions.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David Nickolas P.
Pueblo, CO
Mar 03, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-125-6 Kiri Circular End Table
great product
Sturdy, looks great, stylish.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth P.
Fayetteville, NY
Jan 23, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-12551 Hudson Sofa Table
nice console table
Wanted a console table for a small space - this fit the bill. It was easy to put together, but needed a level to make sure the shelf was level(holes were not drilled correctly). Not a big deal. Its made of particle board. The only issue I see is the color. It is a very dark brown - almost black. I don't think the picture shows this very well. I knew what the color was going to be as I already have a coffee table from Enitial Lab in the same "brown". All in all, I think it is very stylish and a pretty good deal for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane Walker P.
Memphis, TN
Jan 22, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
great look
This table was easy to put together and looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
vikas m.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Jan 20, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-11430 Tarciano Elevated Shelving Display Stand
looks great, serves the purpose
Very good quality for the price, looks great -friends dig it and ask where did we buy it from.

Easy to assemble and sturdy.

Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karine B.
Vercheres, QC
Jan 17, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-131-1 Felicity Multi-Storage Bar Table
exactly has described
Product met our expectations. It took like 2 hours to assemble but easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha V.
Miami, FL
Jan 08, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29308 Pierre Occasional Table
ocasional table id-29308.
The tables was more than I expected. Is a table that have a several uses including using it as a desk, as it has a drawer. I highly recommend it to anyone and the price is amazing! Thanks ATG for having the opportunity to deal with you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha V.
Miami, FL
Jan 08, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29308 Pierre Occasional Table
ocasional table id-29308.
The tables was more than I expected. Is a table that have a several uses including using it as a desk, as it has a drawer. I hihgly recomend it yo anyone and the price is amazing?=!Thanks ATG for having the oportunity to deal with you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris M.
Baltimore MD.
Jan 07, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-232-1 Kenzo Multi-Purpose Chest with Mirror Shoe Cabinet
missing parts & door does not fit a same angle
The material is a good but an instruction is very poor.
8 pic. of screws are missing so I spent extra money.
The door does not fit (Left & Right) a same angle.


How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Not Good
Was the product packaged well?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd M.
Lexington Park, MD
Jan 01, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-13623 Audrey Chic Console Table
awesome!
This table is perfect in every way. It's stylish, of good quality, and easy to put together. I have nothing but good things to say. I recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Johnny G.
Chicago, IL
Dec 17, 2013
Enitial Lab IDI-11462 Caroline Buffet Table
enitial lab idi-11462 caroline buffet table
I would have given a 5 stars, but I decided 4 stars and made it into a 5 stars after replacing the screws (8) for the bottom panel.

I felt the screws were to thin and 1/4 inch to small, to support the bottom panel.

If I went with the screws it came with, it only enter 1/4 inch into the part to be attach.

I replaced it with "Grip Fast" Construction Screws #7 x 2"

I know the legs also support the bottom panel, I still decided to replace the screws.

Now the Buffet is perfect and give it 5 stars.

Oh! make sure when you attached the magnets, they are placed more to the front, otherwise it will not magnetise to the door plate.

The piece looks great and solid, great price at $200 due to a sale, other sites wanted $300 to $350.

I see the piece is on big demand, its out of stock and the price went up.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla
Houston, TX
Oct 03, 2013
Enitial Lab 27091 Shante Rich Black Bookcase/Display Stand
lovely and durable!!!!!
I purchased this bookcase/display about 3 years ago for my formal dining room that was getting a new look. It was well-packaged for delivery and arrived with no damage. I put it together myself without any help. It took about an hour. The shelves are not the same size and do not extend all the way across, so you do have to follow the directions carefully to make it work the first time. The instructions were easy to understand. It is very attractive with the unique design. The unit carries a lot of weight on each shelf as is evidenced by the dinnerware pieces I have stacked in it. The shelves do not sag and the unit remains sturdy and upright. I do not regret this purchase at all and would purchase another.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta A M.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Sep 19, 2013
Enitial Lab IDI-12550 Gene Demilune Sofa Table
beautiful product.
We ordered the table for our entry way and it worked out beautifully. The description, including color and measurements, were right on. We would not hesitate to shop with them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deidre L.
Herndon, VA
Sep 02, 2013
Enitial Lab UPS-ID27138CT Craftsmanship Coffee Table
love this table!
Love this coffee table, it is the perfect size and love having the bottom shelves to put pictures and décor. Very easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Houston, TX
Aug 19, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-11430 Tarciano Elevated Shelving Display Stand
display shelving
I found this product was easily put together and was depicted just as the picture shows. I was very pleased with the shelving
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryann S.
South Plainfield, NJ
Aug 13, 2013
Enitial Lab YNJ-201-1 Dolphi Collection Coffee Table with Removable Duo Fabric Bins
great coffee table
I love this coffee table. It is the perfect size for my average family room. I love the black and brown together and the fabric drawers. It matches my room perfectly. I wish the shelf between the bins and the table top was a little bit higher but it is do-able. Otherwise it is great and I do love it! I definitely recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcel B.
Pleasant Hill, IA
Jul 08, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
entry table

I love this. Nice design. Unique and because I have a small entry it fit perfectly.
Definitely would recommend
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael L.
BRISTOW, VA
Jun 13, 2013
Enitial Lab UPS-ID27138CT Craftsmanship Coffee Table
coffee table
Good quality product at a great retail price, easy assembly instructions, fast delivery great packing materials. Amazing selection of furniture styles and prices highly recommend this vendor to anybody.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Precious M.
Lithonia, GA
Jun 05, 2013
Enitial Lab IDI-11456 Dixon Versatile Dining Buffet
love it!!!
This item was just like the image online.....absolutely beautiful!!! It looks great in my dining room. It was easy to put together and I did it all by myself so it can be done with just one person. Be careful when putting on the brackets that hold the glass on the doors. If you over tighten, the bracket will snap. I am very satisfied with this product and I highly recommend purchasing it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  


May 22, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-29303 Marco Entertainment Console
love it
I love this entertainment console. I bought one of the Enitial Lab coffee tables and the colors match perfectly.
Only thing I didnt like is it did not come with some sort of touch up paint or something to hide scratches. I had another tv stand that came with that so it would have been nice. But its so dark its not a big deal.
You have to cut out the holes for your electronic cords. I didnt do that and it still looks good and can be hidden pretty well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn S.
New York, NY
May 14, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-10350ET Leveled End Table
great table
This table looks great and is great. Very easy to assemble. A partner at my firm needed a table to fit between his desk and windowsill, that he can put a label marker and small scanner and hide all the cords. He loves it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 7/24/2014 8:46:07 AM