1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Advantage Plus
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

269 reviews

1
23
9 Next
Susie T.
Vermont
Nov 22, 2011
Advantage Plus 938 Advantage Plus 5 Pull
no brainer
I had originally found these exact looking items locally at $17.00 a pull. Crazy expensive, so I looked online and found these at $2.98 a pull. They are almost exactly identical. Slightly different shape but matched all our needs. The more expensive ones were heavier duty, but once they are on the drawer you can't feel how heavy they are and to be honest, these are still excellent quality. I am all for supporting local businesses, but I had to buy 28 of them, do the math and this is by far better value. Look super on my off white cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William L C.
Flower Mound, TX
May 30, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
exactly what we were looking for.
We had some similar handles from Ikea that we decided to replace because they were difficult to use on heavy drawers - you had to pinch them fairly hard to pull open the drawer. I found these on this site and decided to try them. They look very nice, are MUCH easier to use since they have the lip underneath that your finger tips can grab, save space because they don't stick out 2 inches from the door surface like normal kitchen handles, and we like the style because what you mostly see are your cabinet doors instead of a lot of hardware. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cathy L.
Williamsburg, VA
Oct 01, 2010
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
very satisfied with cup pull
The pulls look great! I hunted a long time for pulls that would cover existing holes in our kitchen drawers, for previous pulls. The holes were 3 3/4 inches apart. This pull worked great as the holes are 3" oc and they covered our existing holes. They look great, very vintage! Solid construction, no complaints.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Upstate, SC
Nov 22, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
clean contemporary knobs
We ordered these knobs as part of our master bath remodel project. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy they were - was afraid for the price they might be lesser quality. Would definitely recommend - they will coordinate great with our other satin nickel fixtures. Was also pleased with how quickly they shipped - expected to have to wait a while for them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B. B.
Lynn Haven, FL
Jul 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
fabulous
Could hardly believe the excellent quality of the pulls when I opened the box - each pull was individually packaged too. Stylish, sleek,high polished, great "quality" weight. Easy install and they look FABULOUS. Only negative is related to the packagaing for mailing ----- the box was squished upon arrival and the pulls were on top of each other with only fluff paper in the BOTTOM of the package.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine L.
Sharpsburg, GA
Feb 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
review of 9890-110-p - cup pull
Good quality pull. Very nice finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya S.

Dec 31, 2010
Berenson Hardware 2056 Pull
the finish wears off!!
We've had these for about a year now . . . the bronze finish wears off . . .not very attractive!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J C.
Weston, MA
Oct 18, 2010
Berenson Hardware 412 Metro Zinc Knob
knob design matches cabinet design
The size of the knob and material were exactly what we needed. When I showed the knob to our designer he said the knob matched the mitred cabinet beautifully! The extra work of searching through multitudes of knobs paid off. The 'compare knobs' feature was helpful. Thank you, Knobs and Hardware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Falls Church, VA
May 14, 2012
Advantage Plus 940 Advantage Plus 7 Pull
nice handles!
These were about half the price of everything else I saw of a similar style. I couldn't find anything wrong with them, and they look great. My father is a cabinet maker (very old school) and he took a guess at the price and guessed more than 2X what I paid for them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
charles J.
salt lake city, UT
Nov 16, 2011
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
exactly what i was looking for.
These were exactly what I was looking for and could not find anywhere else
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rex W.
Austin, TX
Nov 15, 2011
Berenson Hardware 8296 Classic Appliance Pull
berenson appliance pull
Excellent value and quality. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 28, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
review of 9435-2bpn-p - t-shaped bar knob
Those look very nice and solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey W.
Fairfax, VA
Sep 05, 2011
Berenson Hardware 921 Oakpark Artisan Inspired Pull
perfect cover-up
These pulls were ideal for our kitchen cabinets. The original installation was done by someone employed by our kitchen renovation contractor several years ago and many of the holes were drilled in a way that the mounting screws were forced through the doors at almost impossible angles. The original pulls were made of the same wood as the cabinet doors and broke often because of the cockeyed way the mounting holes were drilled.

These brass pulls are far more durable and the design allowed us to correct where the original holes were drilled off-kilter while covering up the mistakes.

We're extremely pleased with the outcome.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Jul 10, 2011
Berenson Hardware 8296 Classic Appliance Pull
classic appliance pull
Quality product. I couldn't be more pleased. I used it on the drawer of a custom built cabinet. It not only serves as a drawer pull but as towel holder. LOVE IT!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen W.
Haymarket, VA
Jun 02, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
review of 1052-4bpn-p - finger pull
Arrived on time and packaged well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald L.
Bark River, MI
Oct 20, 2010
Berenson Hardware 401 Art Nouveau Zinc Knob
zinc knob
I have been looking for knobs and pulls that would go with my Venetian Bronze faucet. This knob has beautiful color. It coordinates very well with my Venetian Bronze items. I received my order within five days. The price was within the range of our local stores. I enjoy the product and appreciate the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda D.
Oakland, IA
Sep 23, 2010
Berenson Hardware Wire Pull
simple drawer pulls
I love the simplicity of this design. There are no grooves to collect dust, etc..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen W.
Gainesville, FL
Sep 01, 2014
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
love them.
After obsessing over pulls for our beautiful new kitchen for a month I found these. They are exactly what I wanted. Classic but Modern. High quality at a great price. Easy to order and delivered on time. I looked at thousands to find these and I am so glad now that I kept looking and did not settle for something I would not have liked as much. Would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda C.
Palm City, FL
Aug 28, 2014
Berenson Hardware Skyline Uptown Allure Knob
skyline uptown allure know
Looks nice and seems to be well made, but too small for my needs. Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a small but stylish knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy H.
Canton, MA
Aug 25, 2014
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
elegant
I love these handles. They are simple and elegant. I can't wait to see them installed on my new cabinets. The quality is excellent and it comes in 3 different sizes which I liked because some of my needs are for a smaller space. I checked out many handles in stores and on line and purchased samples. I knew right away that this was the right one for my contemporary taste.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caitlyn W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 18, 2014
Berenson Hardware 924 Aspire Classic Comfort Knob
beautiful and modern!
This hardware is like adding a diamond necklace to finish off your look! We just installed white cabinets and this adds and extra showpiece to our kitchen.
Good weight and great quality finish
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caitlyn W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 18, 2014
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
gorgeous!
This hardware is a very good quality piece. It has a good weight, beautiful polish, and looks great against our new white cabinetry. Very high end at a affordable budget
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann w. C.
Richmond, VA
Aug 14, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
berenson finger pulls
This was exactly what I wanted for my
New cabinets which are all white with a
Plain front. These pulls add greatly to the
Modern look and are clean and slick
Looking......that make me soooo happy...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valentina Parisi J.
Revere, MA
Aug 13, 2014
Berenson Hardware 924 Aspire Classic Comfort Knob
berenson hardware 924 aspire classic comfort knob
I couldn't be happier with the knobs. Ordering and delivery time were excellent.
The knobs look even better than any picture could portray.
Excellent quality, beautiful looks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel D.
Birdsboro, PA
Aug 08, 2014
Berenson Hardware 921 Oakpark Artisan Inspired Pull
title for your review*
I had looked for 6 months for hardware for my new kitchen cabinets. It needed to be nickle, affordable , have rectangular shaping to mimic the cabinetry design AND coordinate with the stained glass inserts for a few of the cupboard doors that were being made. These handles, along with the matching knobs, were it! Boy, was I glad!!!
The hardware is lovely, heavy & feels good in my hands. But it has a really nice feature & that is that the backside of the handle is rounded. When you go to pull on this handle it fits smoothly into your palm & becomes part of the continuous flow with the gliding of the drawer. NICE JOB!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louisa Young B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 15, 2014
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
berenson "timeless charm" pulls
Just received these drawer/door pulls for my new cabinets (sooner than I expected). Always have to wonder about accurate 'color match' and appearance when ordering on line. These items are exactly what I hoped for. The color, weight and style are beautiful. Can't wait to see them installed on my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie W.
Spring, TX
Jul 09, 2014
Berenson Hardware 304 Twisted Pull
title for your review*
These pulls are heavy looking and are very sturdy once mounted. Great color especially against my golden oak cabinets and my black granite countertops.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leon S.
Sarasota, FL
Jun 30, 2014
Berenson Hardware Opus Pull
love the product 2
I looked carefully for just the right handles. I have big hands so the pulls had to be comfortable. I paid for top quality and style and love them in my new kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leon S.
Sarasota, FL
Jun 30, 2014
Berenson Hardware 717 Zinc Opus Knob
love the style 1
Bought the knobs as a compliment to the handles.
ATG was less expensive than their competitors and had them in stock ready to ship.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla C.
Kissimmee, FL
Jun 25, 2014
Berenson Hardware Solid Brass Pull
beautiful cabinet handle
This cabinet handle is not only beautiful, it is high quality and I am very happy with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve M.
Hollywood,, FL
Jun 24, 2014
Berenson Hardware 279 Pull
berenson hardware pulls
These were very nice Drawer Pulls at a very reasonable price. They were 3.5" Pulls and I had trouble finding that size. I am happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/21/2014 8:56:36 AM