1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Advantage Plus

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

260 reviews

Susie T.
Vermont
Nov 22, 2011
Advantage Plus 938 Advantage Plus 5 Pull
no brainer
I had originally found these exact looking items locally at $17.00 a pull. Crazy expensive, so I looked online and found these at $2.98 a pull. They are almost exactly identical. Slightly different shape but matched all our needs. The more expensive ones were heavier duty, but once they are on the drawer you can't feel how heavy they are and to be honest, these are still excellent quality. I am all for supporting local businesses, but I had to buy 28 of them, do the math and this is by far better value. Look super on my off white cabinets.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William L C.
Flower Mound, TX
May 30, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
exactly what we were looking for.
We had some similar handles from Ikea that we decided to replace because they were difficult to use on heavy drawers - you had to pinch them fairly hard to pull open the drawer. I found these on this site and decided to try them. They look very nice, are MUCH easier to use since they have the lip underneath that your finger tips can grab, save space because they don't stick out 2 inches from the door surface like normal kitchen handles, and we like the style because what you mostly see are your cabinet doors instead of a lot of hardware. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cathy L.
Williamsburg, VA
Oct 01, 2010
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
very satisfied with cup pull
The pulls look great! I hunted a long time for pulls that would cover existing holes in our kitchen drawers, for previous pulls. The holes were 3 3/4 inches apart. This pull worked great as the holes are 3" oc and they covered our existing holes. They look great, very vintage! Solid construction, no complaints.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Upstate, SC
Nov 22, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
clean contemporary knobs
We ordered these knobs as part of our master bath remodel project. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy they were - was afraid for the price they might be lesser quality. Would definitely recommend - they will coordinate great with our other satin nickel fixtures. Was also pleased with how quickly they shipped - expected to have to wait a while for them.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B. B.
Lynn Haven, FL
Jul 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
fabulous
Could hardly believe the excellent quality of the pulls when I opened the box - each pull was individually packaged too. Stylish, sleek,high polished, great "quality" weight. Easy install and they look FABULOUS. Only negative is related to the packagaing for mailing ----- the box was squished upon arrival and the pulls were on top of each other with only fluff paper in the BOTTOM of the package.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine L.
Sharpsburg, GA
Feb 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
review of 9890-110-p - cup pull
Good quality pull. Very nice finish.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya S.

Dec 31, 2010
Berenson Hardware 2056 Pull
the finish wears off!!
We've had these for about a year now . . . the bronze finish wears off . . .not very attractive!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J C.
Weston, MA
Oct 18, 2010
Berenson Hardware 412 Metro Zinc Knob
knob design matches cabinet design
The size of the knob and material were exactly what we needed. When I showed the knob to our designer he said the knob matched the mitred cabinet beautifully! The extra work of searching through multitudes of knobs paid off. The 'compare knobs' feature was helpful. Thank you, Knobs and Hardware!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Falls Church, VA
May 14, 2012
Advantage Plus 940 Advantage Plus 7 Pull
nice handles!
These were about half the price of everything else I saw of a similar style. I couldn't find anything wrong with them, and they look great. My father is a cabinet maker (very old school) and he took a guess at the price and guessed more than 2X what I paid for them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
charles J.
salt lake city, UT
Nov 16, 2011
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
exactly what i was looking for.
These were exactly what I was looking for and could not find anywhere else
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rex W.
Austin, TX
Nov 15, 2011
Berenson Hardware 8296 Classic Appliance Pull
berenson appliance pull
Excellent value and quality. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 28, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
review of 9435-2bpn-p - t-shaped bar knob
Those look very nice and solid.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey W.
Fairfax, VA
Sep 05, 2011
Berenson Hardware 921 Oakpark Artisan Inspired Pull
perfect cover-up
These pulls were ideal for our kitchen cabinets. The original installation was done by someone employed by our kitchen renovation contractor several years ago and many of the holes were drilled in a way that the mounting screws were forced through the doors at almost impossible angles. The original pulls were made of the same wood as the cabinet doors and broke often because of the cockeyed way the mounting holes were drilled.

These brass pulls are far more durable and the design allowed us to correct where the original holes were drilled off-kilter while covering up the mistakes.

We're extremely pleased with the outcome.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Jul 10, 2011
Berenson Hardware 8296 Classic Appliance Pull
classic appliance pull
Quality product. I couldn't be more pleased. I used it on the drawer of a custom built cabinet. It not only serves as a drawer pull but as towel holder. LOVE IT!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen W.
Haymarket, VA
Jun 02, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
review of 1052-4bpn-p - finger pull
Arrived on time and packaged well.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald L.
Bark River, MI
Oct 20, 2010
Berenson Hardware 401 Art Nouveau Zinc Knob
zinc knob
I have been looking for knobs and pulls that would go with my Venetian Bronze faucet. This knob has beautiful color. It coordinates very well with my Venetian Bronze items. I received my order within five days. The price was within the range of our local stores. I enjoy the product and appreciate the service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda D.
Oakland, IA
Sep 23, 2010
Berenson Hardware Wire Pull
simple drawer pulls
I love the simplicity of this design. There are no grooves to collect dust, etc..
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie W.
Spring, TX
Jul 09, 2014
Berenson Hardware 304 Twisted Pull
title for your review*
These pulls are heavy looking and are very sturdy once mounted. Great color especially against my golden oak cabinets and my black granite countertops.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leon S.
Sarasota, FL
Jun 30, 2014
Berenson Hardware Opus Pull
love the product 2
I looked carefully for just the right handles. I have big hands so the pulls had to be comfortable. I paid for top quality and style and love them in my new kitchen
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leon S.
Sarasota, FL
Jun 30, 2014
Berenson Hardware 717 Zinc Opus Knob
love the style 1
Bought the knobs as a compliment to the handles.
ATG was less expensive than their competitors and had them in stock ready to ship.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla C.
Kissimmee, FL
Jun 25, 2014
Berenson Hardware Solid Brass Pull
beautiful cabinet handle
This cabinet handle is not only beautiful, it is high quality and I am very happy with my purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve M.
Hollywood,, FL
Jun 24, 2014
Berenson Hardware 279 Pull
berenson hardware pulls
These were very nice Drawer Pulls at a very reasonable price. They were 3.5" Pulls and I had trouble finding that size. I am happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lewis K.
Newport, RI
Jun 24, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
just as pictured
These pulls are nicely crafted and well priced.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S.
Dallas, TX
Jun 23, 2014
Berenson Zurich Wire Pull
as advertised
Great value for a great product
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert F.
Arnold, PA
Jun 17, 2014
Berenson Hardware Overture Pull
excellent quality copper hardware for kitchen cabinets
It took me many hours of searching the internet for copper cabinet pulls that both covered the old holes (4.25 centers) and also covered back plates indentations left in my old dark oak cabinets. These pulls look stunning coupled with the Berenson Hardware 2949 cup Pulls. They also coordinated well with my copper backsplash constructed from Aspect peel and stick 3 x 6 metal tiles. The Berenson hardware was very high quality and helped to transform our kitchen into an eye catcher. Word of advice re drilling new holes: make a template, tap a sharp nail in the center, use a small drill bit to predrill followed by a 2nd drilling with correct size bit to match the hardware screws. This prevented drill bit creep, eliminated splintering, and allowed me to position the hardware down to a pin point.
.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
shawna s.
Elk Grove, CA
Jun 17, 2014
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
remodel
Love the design and the finish. great product
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan V.
Birmingham, MI
Jun 09, 2014
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
berenson 923 aspire classic comfort pull
These pulls are beautiful in brushed nickel and compliment the glass/metal knobs on doors. We went with the with a different knob as the aspire knobs were very small. The first time everyone sees the kitchen they remark on how beautiful the pulls are.

Our contractor installed the pulls and had no complaints.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugene Richard F.
Littleton, CO
May 27, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
berenson finger pulls
Exactly like pic. Looks great on my bath vanity drawers and doors. Nice sleek look, easy to install. Would definitely recommend (I am very picky).
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary-Patt E.
Burnet, TX
May 26, 2014
Berenson Hardware 4081 Zinc Knob
title for your review*
Very pleased with this product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda B.
Deltona, FL
May 26, 2014
Berenson Hardware Skyline Uptown Allure Knob
very nice larger than expected
I had to match some pulls that I had purchased and I need a knob that matched... these were perfect larger than I anticipated but worked great and match perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela W.
Vero Beach, FL
May 26, 2014
Berenson Hardware 304 Twisted Pull
love!
We love these pulls. The finish and workmanship were just what we were looking for on our new cabinets. They're hefty and the depth means no more finger prints on the cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/22/2014 1:32:36 AM