1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Home Solutions by Feiss
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

29 reviews

Marilyn S.
Michigan
Jun 27, 2011
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5701BK 2 Light Woodside Hills Outdoor Sconce
light for side porch
This sconce perfectly complements a very old carriage lamp that lights the front porch!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill B.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
May 23, 2011
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5701BK 2 Light Woodside Hills Outdoor Sconce
beautiful lights
We ordered all three sized for our Cape Cod house. Look great. Be aware that the large size is very big. Looks great on our back patio, but too huge for our cute front porch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne V.
North Carolina
Sep 08, 2014
Home Solutions by Feiss F2770/3PN Malibu 3-Light Large Pendant
not perfect
I loved this lamp in the picture, but it just wasn't as substantial as it should be for the price. I took it down to a beach house in Florida and it fit the decor well. However, the shade looked flimsy and kind of dented in places and the whole thing hung kind of crooked.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan C.
Bristow, VA
Aug 15, 2014
Home Solutions by Feiss F2047/3GBZ Morningside 3-Light Mini Chandelier
bought all three lights in this line
We replaced existing foyer, dining room and dinette chandeliers with these fixtures. They are absolutely beautiful! They arrived in excellent condition, well packaged (very well, in fact). They were installed by our electrician, who had no difficulty.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobby E.
Spokane, WA
Aug 12, 2014
Home Solutions by Feiss FM272 Barrington 2-Light Flush Mount Ceiling Light
great shopping experience
Product shipped fast and when it arrived it was exactly as we pictured. Installation was easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John l C.
Elizabeth, NJ
Mar 24, 2014
Home Solutions by Feiss VS19502-GBZ Emma 2-Light Wall Sconce
rating this fixture
Very high quality. nothing like the big box junk. well worth the extra money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kierstin M.
Lake Quivira, KS
Mar 11, 2014
Home Solutions by Feiss F2771/3BS Kincaid 3-Light Large Pendant
crushed
The shade was dented. Didn't look it over before installing the fixture. Very disappointing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jan 18, 2014
Home Solutions by Feiss F2047/3GBZ Morningside 3-Light Mini Chandelier
great buy
Looks better in reality than in the photo. Absolutely lovely.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara L S.
Marshall, VA
Dec 16, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss OL590 Martinsville Outdoor Sconce
they look beautiful on my front porch
They look terrific and give of a soft light through the frosted glass. They just right.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce F.
Tustin, CA
Aug 29, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5402 Cotswold Lane Exterior Wall Sconce
new garage fixture
Easy to mount, quality construction, looks nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin S.
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 26, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss F2047/3GBZ Morningside 3-Light Mini Chandelier
great light
The light is well made and looks great. Easy to install and is very attractive hanging.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Aug 12, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss SF246BRB Somerset Semi Flush Mount Ceiling Light
feiss sf246brb sommerset semi flush mount ceiling light
After much research I decided on this light which would replace an "ordinary looking" light in my hallway. My electrician installed it. The light was packaged well, and arrived shortly after I placed the order. I love the new look it gives my hallway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
WI
Jul 27, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss SF240 Barrington Semi Flush Mount Ceiling Light
exactly as promised
As expected
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
leah b.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 19, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5402 Cotswold Lane Exterior Wall Sconce
new outdoor lighting
Love them! They are beautiful and great quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah C. T.
Franklin, TN
Jul 10, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss SF241 Barrington Semi Flush Ceiling Mount
looks great
It was challenging installing. The second fixture was easier. Pretty fixture for our butler's pantry.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth K.
Kalamazoo, MI
Jun 24, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss SF295B Merritt Semi Flush Mount Ceiling Light
nearly perfect
I absolutely love this light. It looks gorgeous in my new studio. My only issue is that in the product description it says that the fixture take 3 (100) watt light bulbs. I need plenty of light in this room so one of the reasons this fixture made it into the final choices, was the amount of light I expected it would give off. Imagine my surprise when it arrived and I opened the box to find that it only takes 2 (60) watt bulbs! I hope that i can get a few more lumens by using CFL bulbs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
SYLVIA C.
Wylie, TX
Apr 01, 2013
Home Solutions by Feiss F2758/5BK Nadia 5-Light Chandelier
happy mama tx
Just what I needed the picture does not do this chandelier justice so beautiful when you see it in person,packaging and delivery was excellent planning a huge party to show off my chandelier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry s.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 26, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss VS10501 Claridge 1 Light Vanity Sconce
sconces
Very happy with product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KAREN K.
RANCHO MIRAGE, CA
Dec 20, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss VS12701 Barrington 1 Light Wall Sconce
fa bulbous wall lights
These lights are beautiful. I ordered them in brushed nickel. They are perfect in our entryway. I was thrilled how quickly they were shhipped. The entire experience was excellent. You will be happy to have these light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn Y.
McLean, VA
Dec 17, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5402 Cotswold Lane Exterior Wall Sconce
love lanterns
This is a beautiful outdoor lantern.
it looks more expensive than it is, a great
look if you like lanterns, great color.
I have three in different sizes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria T.
Goffstown, NH
Nov 07, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss OL4007ORB Terrace Post Light
love that light!
Much nicer than expected. Thelantern is mounted on a white vinyl post. It is beautiful. Thank you for such a nice product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet D.
Baldwinsville, NY
Nov 05, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss OL8513SBR Wright House Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light
outdoor ceiling light
I love my light. It came in perfect condition and looks so nice on my front porch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel J E.
Seattle, WA
Oct 30, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss OL8513SBR Wright House Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light
beauty and quality
The Wright House Outdoor Close to Ceiling light was just perfect for my front porch. It is very well made and very beautiful. I like that it is not a common fixture, and it doesn't look like all the neighbors. The price I paid was a good deal for such a well made light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nancy a
seattle
Oct 23, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss F2755/3PBR Charlotte 3-Light Chandelier
not what it was supposed to be
THIS FIXTURE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE THE PICTURE AT ALL. The beads are tiny and very beige not at all white and they are so tiny and poorly attached to each other. The candles are gold colored not white at all. The metal looks like the picture. This was a giant disappointment. I hope other fixtures don't disappoint. There is not substitution for seeing and feeling a product first hand.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan C.
Summerville, SC
Oct 15, 2012
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5702BK Woodside Hills Exterior Wall Sconce
feiss woodside hills exterior fixtures
I have been very pleased with our fixture purchase and the price of the fixtures. This is our 3rd purchase from this site. For future purchases we will be back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin P.
Northern Virginia
Sep 03, 2011
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5701BK 2 Light Woodside Hills Outdoor Sconce
review of ol5701--woodside hills outdoor wall sconce
We love this sconce on our cape cod style house. We also bought the smaller one for an adjacent door and they complement each other nicely. The front pane of glass on this one is actually a hidden door which makes changing the bulbs incredibly easy. We espcially like the effect of the bubble glass -- you can use LED lights and not lose any of the visual appeal. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. There is nothing flimsy about these fixtures and I would recommend them to anyone who likes this style of light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas K.
Duluth, MN
Jun 15, 2011
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5701BK 2 Light Woodside Hills Outdoor Sconce
review of ol5701--woodside hills outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie L.
Passo Robles, CA
Nov 10, 2008
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5701BK 2 Light Woodside Hills Outdoor Sconce
pretty lights!
I am going to purchase 5 more! Very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anya A.
Santa Monica, CA
Aug 26, 2008
Home Solutions by Feiss OL5701BK 2 Light Woodside Hills Outdoor Sconce
great well made product
These lamps are very well made and look great on our home. Expensive and worth it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/16/2014 12:44:00 PM