1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Vifah

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

53 reviews

Phyllis K.
Little Rock, AR
Aug 27, 2009
Vifah V99 Balthazar Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
it's not suitable for outdoor use
Within a few months of putting outside, the chairs and table were covered in black mildew and mold. Finish was not resistant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa D
Massachusetts
May 21, 2010
Vifah V144 Vista Outdoor Oval Extending Dining Table
decent table - some minor issues
Our table had some minor damage, which didn't surprise us as the box was not in good shape. Most of the damage was on one of the legs and was not worth shipping the table back. The instructions contained no text; only pictures. Opening up the table to insert the butterfly leaf is a bit difficult as the table is only made out of wood - does not slide easily. I would suggest having help when assembling. When we opened the box we noticed some screws extended through the table and their ends were exposed on the top. We manually backed them out so guests would not hurt themselves. We paid $325 - so for that price we put up with the minor manufacturing issues.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert T.
New Port Richey, FL
Jun 19, 2010
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
nice plant stand
I didn't expect it to be this nice and sturdy. The wood is very dense so it is much heavier than it appears which was a plus and it should last a long time. I thought it would fold up but I only needed to fold it up to hide it from my wife since it was for a birthday gift. Once I put it together I discovered that wasn't going to happen so I stuck the whole thing in a closet. I also bought I bunch of herbs and stuff to go with it. It was pretty easy to put together and comes with a couple of allen wrenches to do it. No other tools are needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn L S.
Iowa
Jun 23, 2011
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
I have been trying to buy this for months. Several sites sell the same screen but for a lot more money. Some as much as $100 more. It has been back ordered and could not be sent until early Fall. I saw it on this site and was out but when I tried to save it in my favorites it let me order. It was delivered to my door "Free Shiping" Love it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alja G.
Inglewood, CA
Jun 27, 2011
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
review of v499 - tiered plant stand
This is an excellent stand. I now own three of them. Two are over one year old and and look as good as the new one. I usually varnish outdoor furniture, but I did not varnish these and they are holding up beautifully.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LuDawg
Illinois
Jun 09, 2011
Vifah V144SET1 7-Piece Vista Outdoor Extending Dining Set
perfect for my porch!
I've waited many years to get rid of my old white resin set. I knew exactly what I wanted, and this is IT! The chairs have a nice high back, arms, and they recline. Very cool and comfortable, too. I have a long but narrow screened-in porch, so width was an issue. This set is beautiful, excellent quality, weather resistant, and the perfect proportions. I also like the leaf/insert. I really love everything about this set, and plan to use it for many years to come. Great investment, in my opinion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
u. kristoffy
concord, MA
May 11, 2011
Vifah V209 Baltic Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
very good quality and service.
Thank you for your reliable and prompt service. Packaging was good and chairs arrived in good condition. Assembly was easy.

I would buy from ATG stores again.
Ursula Kristoffy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy B.
Hastings on Hudson, NY
Oct 19, 2010
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
beautiful!
I was looking for a tiered plant stand for about a year. I found this one online and was so excited. I'm happy to say that it's even better in person. The wood is beautiful and the instructions for assembly were easy to understand. I think the price is good for the quality of the item. I would highly recommend this plant stand.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colin Werner
Texas
Feb 04, 2010
Vifah V157 Relaxer Outdoor Chaise Lounge
just junk
Bought one of these and was very disappointed looked nowhere as good as the picture. Was built from some cheap wood with a teak colored stain. Broke first time my wife sat in it.

Just Junk
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
orlando, FL
Apr 10, 2009
Vifah V145 Vista Outdoor Five Position Reclining Arm Chair
would like to have them match
I received two different chairs. The arms are different and one has a cross bar under the seat, the other does not!The slats are ten on one chair and thirteen on the other one.Also the slats have a different thickness.The chairs should have been the same, since I ordered both at the same time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas Q.
Denver, CO
Oct 11, 2011
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J.
East Hampton, NY
Aug 03, 2011
Vifah V169 Eucalyptus 6-Slat Snapping Deck Tile (Box of 10)
easy installation
Great product The tiles were surprisingly easy to assemble,
and finished a 50sq. ft. area, in about an hour!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tania R.
Shelby Township, MI
Jun 02, 2011
Vifah V144SET1 7-Piece Vista Outdoor Extending Dining Set
review of v144set1 - vista 7-piece dining set 1
Husband wanted patio set in wood for entertaining and for the price you can't beat this. Everything is individually packed and strapped together on a pallet. Chairs come assembled, table requires about 30 min of assembly (maybe less without a toddler helping). Nice seat size for average folk and comfy without cushions. Love the reclining backs although it does make it trickier to scooch them up to the table while holding the arms. Like that the chairs fold for easy storage and the adjustable table size, although you lose your umbrella hole if you take the leaf down. Looks sharp with our rectangular umbrella. Overall very happy with purchase, although it is already showing some slight cracking on chair tops, probably due to the extreme weather swings we have been having.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marrije S.
Santa Clara, CA
Feb 08, 2011
Vifah V1104 Outdoor Stacking Square Dining Table
review of v1104 - outdoor wood stacking table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul T.
Bellingham, WA
Nov 09, 2010
Vifah V188 Atlantic Garden Bench
review of v188 - atlantic bench
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert G.
Hendersonville, NC
Jul 21, 2014
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
title for your review*
Extremely well-built, beautifully detailed... and (surprise) ALL of the hardware was included AND it went together flawlessly!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mercedes H.
Park City, UT
Jul 07, 2014
Vifah BCX60P1 Bench X60
bench

it was received and assembled in no time. It is a perfect complement to our entrance. Seems to be great quality, we'll see how it holds up.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerry B.
South Windsor, CT
Jun 08, 2014
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
perfect size
Great stand for a smaller deck. I have nine mediums sized pots that fit nicely, 3 on each tier. Solid and very good quality.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan
Everett, WA
May 24, 2014
Vifah V1453 Atlantic Bench with Pop-Up Table
nice product!
Item arrived in less then a week and was all that was expected and more! Only downfall was the instructions were not the best, still it was easy enough to assemble. Item is sturdy and the "pop up" table is a very nice feature.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol v.
St Augustine, FL
Apr 29, 2014
Vifah V1130 Outdoor Lutyens Bench
great addition to the front of my home
This piece of furniture art looks absolurely beautiful. It was easy to put together. I started to read the instructions but common sense stepped in and it was completed in a short time. I have received a lot of complements on it. It just blends in so well with my home front and was delivered on time. This website is my new "go to" site for looking for items for my home.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan S.
Nashville, TN
Feb 22, 2014
Vifah V416 Nobi Outdoor Bench
vifah has dramatically cheapened its products!
This was a 70 lb bench, now its 45 lbs. The prices are the same, but their products are now light weight flimsy junk.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane k.
Hampstead, NC
Dec 16, 2013
Vifah V04 Glaser Outdoor Folding Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
nice folding chairs
Chairs came quickly, no assembly required. They seem sturdy and look cute with a bistro table on our front porch.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane k.
Hampstead, NC
Dec 16, 2013
Vifah V1130 Outdoor Lutyens Bench
beautiful bench
This bench was well priced, easy to assemble and looks beautiful in our garden.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William K.
Cedar Falls, IA
Jul 01, 2013
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
great product
We love our tiered plant stand. I would have given it 5 stars but we had to redrill the holes for one of the shelves. The original holes that were drilled for that shelf were not even close to being in the correct place.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E. F.
Cicero, NY
Jun 10, 2013
Vifah V275 Marley Two-Seater Bench
bench vifah v275
The bench came with scratches along the top and also one of the slates on the back is lighter in color than the rest. It did not look as good as the photo. I was disappointed.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Len H.
Ashland, OR
May 28, 2013
Vifah V437 Taha Outdoor Backless Bench
vidal v437 taha outdoor backless bench
Excellent value,nice design,very function. Exceed expectation.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
West palm beach, FL
May 28, 2013
Vifah V100 Balthazar Outdoor Three-Seater Bench
great stuff
Awesome
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria K.
Fairfax, VA
May 15, 2013
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
love it!
GREAT Value! Sturdy, beautiful and easy to assemble!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyceanne F.
Boise, ID
May 15, 2013
Vifah V1130 Outdoor Lutyens Bench
just what i wanted
This bench is great, it really dresses up our front porch. I purchased two toss pillows to finish off the look I wanted to achieve and WOW! When I saw an almost identical Lutyens bench in another catalog for 5 times the price, I knew I purchased from the right vendor.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven E.
Pompano Beach, FL
May 10, 2013
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
outdoor plant shelves
Easier to assemble than I thought it would be and sturdier than I expected. Stained nicely, look great!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Below average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Beth S.
Tupelo, MS
May 06, 2013
Vifah V100 Balthazar Outdoor Three-Seater Bench
garden bench review
Everything is great once I got the bench put together. I had to drill out some of the holes to receive the screws provided for the main frame and then had to find some smaller wood screws to use to attach the seat as the ones provided were way to large. I love it once I got that problem resolved!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/30/2014 7:50:44 PM