1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Jordan Manufacturing
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

47 reviews

Dolores F.
Corralitos, CA
May 23, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-2GLALP Outdoor Two-Person Alpine Glider
black alpine glider-very disappointing!
I ordered the black alpine glider. It looks like they painted it black over another finish without any preparation to the surface. The paint is full of blisters, peeling off and was packaged without allowing the paint to dry so it stuck to the box and the plastic wrap left lines all over it. Some of the wood is split. We decided it would be too much hassle to return it, so my husband put it together and made some repairs. It didn't have very good instructions and we'll have to re-paint it. I would not recommend this product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane
Pennsylvania
Aug 14, 2010
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-2GLALP Outdoor Two-Person Alpine Glider
if you have lots of time to wait, order.
It took 2 months to receive my glider, never was told it was on back order until a phone call to them right before it was shipped. Was not happy to be billed 2 months before I got my product. Would have liked to know it would have taken that long before ordered. Now summer is almost over, and I just received my glider. Quality, is so- so You get what you pay for, just wish I has it a lot sooner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
16 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenton M.
Lexington, IL
Jul 10, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing UMP903 Wood Market Umbrella
beautiful, but only 8'
When I put up this umbrella for the first time, I was impressed by the smooth fabric and well-constructed pole that allows the umbrella to be more easily extended than many rope-and-pulley systems that I have used before. the light brown color is richer than the picture showed. However, I bought this item because it is advertised as being a 9' unit, when in fact it is really only slightly over 8'. So, I have mixed feelings about this purchase. If you want an 8' umbrella that seems reasonably well-put-together for the price, all is well. But if you want a 9' umbrella, this is not the one for you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay R.
Riverdale, IL
Jun 08, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-2GLALP Outdoor Two-Person Alpine Glider
review of 3n-2glalp - two-person alpine glider
Prior to completing the assenbly the wood feel apart. Very poor quality.
It looked really good online, if I had seen this in a store I would not have purchased it. You get what you pay for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ric s.
chicago, IL
Jul 12, 2010
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BenchC6 Lakewood Curve Back Bench
disparity between picture and actual
The first thing I noticed when I opened the package was the color of the wood. The finish was flatter and darker brown than it appeared in the photo. The packaging left a lot to be desired as well. Almost no packing material at all. There were more pieces to put together than I had expected as well. And they were mostly just wrapped together without any kind of cushioning. But all the parts and hardware were there. And, I found it fairly easy to assemble, though the directions were extremely limited. And, once put together it is sturdy and attractive. And, given the price being so much better than the prices found at any of the numerous other sites that had this item, the value is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GAYNELL G.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Apr 16, 2010
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BenchC6 Lakewood Curve Back Bench
you get what you pay for!!
This item looks beautiful when once you put it together but the wood is not very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan A.
Gahanna, OH
Jul 21, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing UMP903 Wood Market Umbrella
good umbrella!
I was looking for a reasonably priced umbrella for my patio table... and I found it! Perfect. Love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
eric c.
manhattan beach, CA
Jul 06, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing UMP903 Wood Market Umbrella
no contest
Best umbrella for the price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki Y.
Bothell, WA
Nov 05, 2010
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BenchC6 Lakewood Curve Back Bench
broke after one use
The bench broke after one use. The slates in the seat broke - upon inspection the amount of wood holding the slates is 1/4 of an inch or less and is poorly made. We are building plywood seats and more supports under the seat, so we are extremely dissatisfied with this bench. It's a terrible piece of furniture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan Currie
British Columbia, Canada
Aug 16, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3K-GRAV Outdoor Zero Gravity Chair
cord deterioated in 2 years
We only had our Zero Gravity chairs for 2 summers (barely used a total of 4 months) and the "bungee cord" used has rotted so that the chairs are no longer useable. Would like to at least be able to re-string the chairs but cannot seem to get any heavy cord. These chairs were used on a north deck (limited sun)and have always been kept in dry storage in the off season!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn B.
Moon Township, PA
Jul 25, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BISTRSET Three Piece Outdoor Wooden Bistro Set
3n bistrset
The set is a good size, well designed and folds easily. Unfortunately, the finish was very poor. Some of the table top boards were slightly cracked. The yellow paint coating was thin, streaked and incomplete in some areas.

I believe the product was mis-represented as an outdoor set. We wanted a set for outdoor use, but when this set arrived, it had a card saying that for outdoor use it should be coated with with an appropriate exterior finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terrill E M.
Tucson, AZ
Jun 19, 2009
Jordan Manufacturing UMP903-GRN 9-ft Wood Market Umbrella
i like it
A direct replacement for the same one I bought years ago. It is a great umbrella. Only maroons would leave any umbrella up in very windy conditions. Treat it well and it will last. Where the two poles screw together I did a little work to strengthen by adding glue to the surfaces between the metal sleeves and the wooden poles. That connection point is the weak point and should be strengthened. I would buy it again, and probably will, years from now.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry Anne V.
Nantucket, MA
Jun 21, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BISTRSET Three Piece Outdoor Wooden Bistro Set
good value
The bistro set can be transported easily, stored easily and sets up easily. It is simple and attractive
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geraldine O.
Tucson, AZ
May 19, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BISTRSET Three Piece Outdoor Wooden Bistro Set
review of 3n-bistrset - three-piece wooden bistro set
I love this set. It was a great buy. It took a little longer to arrive than I am use to. However, I could contact a live person by email who kept me updated!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy S.
West University, TX
Apr 25, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BenchC6 Lakewood Curve Back Bench
review of 3n-benchc6 - lakewood bench
Although this is a beautiful addition to our garden, it should be noted that assembly was made difficult due to misaligned screw holes (we had to drill new ones) and a slightly off finished curvature, not allowing one seat section to sit completely flat (we were able to force it to "close enough"). Assembly problems aside, it is a beautiful bench and most likely worth the $150 or so price tag.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert J.
Clinton, TN
Apr 19, 2011
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-BISTRSET Three Piece Outdoor Wooden Bistro Set
review of 3n-bistrset - three-piece wooden bistro set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanie J.
McDade, TX
Apr 25, 2009
Jordan Manufacturing UMP903-GRN 9-ft Wood Market Umbrella
what a deal!
Great umbrellas - Reasonable prices - Good Structure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay R.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 14, 2014
Jordan Manufacturing 9925PK1-1636D New Twist Caviar Wicker Loveseat Cushion
very pleased
I ordered this cushion to go in my newly purchased porch swing. I am totally in love with this cushion. It fits wonderfully, constructed well, very thick, plush cushion and the fabric colors and design are even better than I had anticipated! I live in a very hot, dry climate so am hoping these hold up well in these conditions. So far so good! Would recommend this product to anyone. Oh, yes, the price was right...and after ordered came within 10 days.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy I B.
Batavia, OH
Jun 01, 2014
Jordan Manufacturing 9900-1378E Springdale Beachside Wicker 3-Piece Set
good service / product as stated
Received product - no problems at all .
Product was just as pictured and stated at site. Very good nice and thick cushions- great colors.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nichole M.
Long Beach, CA
May 30, 2014
Jordan Manufacturing 3K-GRAV Outdoor Zero Gravity Chair
great purchase.
The boxes arrived very torn so I was nervous the chairs would be damaged & how would I find that size box to return. I did find some very small scratches but luckily they were on the bottom of the chair that would be on the ground anyway.

I purchased two of the chairs in yellow to put beside our pool. While the color isn't spot on to what I expected (a a little too gold) I still think the color is bright & unexpected & looks great with the white frame. I have a bad back & the chairs are quite comfortable & the construction seems very sturdy.

I've only had the chairs for about a week so I can't speak to how they wear over the long term, but at $70/each w/ free shipping I will be happy if they get me through a couple years of use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Abbye C.
Clemmons, NC
Mar 21, 2014
Jordan Manufacturing 9502PK1-1637D Fishbowl Seaweed Universal Replacement Chair Cushion
beautiful cushions
For two years I have searched for cushions to fit my odd-sized furniture. Not only do these cushions fit perfectly, they are beautiful!! We received them on a timely basis and they cost much less than having custom-made cushions. I will definitely order from ATG again!!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle L. B.
Cleveland, GA
Nov 06, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9502PK1-1637D Fishbowl Seaweed Universal Replacement Chair Cushion
dont waist your hard earned money!
These cushions faded within a few weeks, I have had them since then end of May and they look like they are 5 years old and have been beaten by the tropical sun, although they are UV sun protected and I live in North Georgia! They look awful and I am so disappointed that I spent nearly $600.00 on these for my outdoor furniture. :-(
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Birmingham, MI
Aug 28, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9552PK1-1383E Springdale Poolside Universal Replacement Chaise Cushion
love these cushions!
These are great cushions. Have them poolside. They repel water great! They were ready for an evening poolside party after enduring rain all day! And....I received them earlier than the expected delivery date - Bonus!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danny B.
Baldwin, MD
Aug 28, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9552PK1-1633D Java Journey Chestnut Universal Replacement Chaise Cushion
chaise cushion
I like this cushion very much and I must say the photos did not do it justice, we were very happy with the color and the comfort. I paid more for the cushion than I did the chaise and I not disappointed.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie M E.
Cambridge Springs, PA
Aug 20, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9552PK1-1633D Java Journey Chestnut Universal Replacement Chaise Cushion
lovely!
The cushions we received were very nice both in looks and in comfort. We were so pleased to have a great product made in the USA. When left in the rain, they dried quickly the next day.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha C.
Denton, TX
Jul 14, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9552PK1-1638D Fishbowl Aquamarine Universal Replacement Chaise Cushion
title for your review*
Very nice product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
lynda g.
littleton, MA
Jun 05, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9552PK1-1383E Springdale Poolside Universal Replacement Chaise Cushion
fits like a glove!!
I am so happy with this replacement chaise lounge cushion! Not only does it fit my chaise perfectly, the colors are so lively. The fabric seems to hold up fine outside in the elements too.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria N G.
Marietta, GA
May 10, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing 9552PK1-1638D Fishbowl Aquamarine Universal Replacement Chaise Cushion
highest quality chaise cushions
The cushions are beautiful and arrived in perfect condition, and on time. The shipping rate was very fair. I had been looking in stores and online for some time, and Jordan Manufacturing along with ATG Stores.com solved a problem for me just in time for summer. All necessary information and dimensions were given. The cushions are even more gorgeous and detailed than I had anticipated. This was a very smooth and comfortable transaction, and I am completely delighted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
S Jatinen
Huntington Beach CA
Mar 04, 2013
Jordan Manufacturing UMP903 Wood Market Umbrella
i got a lemon!
There is no pully system....just a circular rope that doesn't do anything! I have to climb on a ladder, push the umbrella open, then wrap the cord around several times and tie to hold the thing up. Guess you get what you pay for!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Below average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael R.
Walla Walla, WA
Oct 28, 2012
Jordan Manufacturing 3N-2GLALP Outdoor Two-Person Alpine Glider
sliding bench
I got the bench in a timely manner.
it had a chunck of wood taken off
top edge.
I needed it for a show so I just
put it together and went with it.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Below average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nancy a k.
North Haledon, NJ
Oct 02, 2012
Jordan Manufacturing 3K-SBOUQUET Steel Park Bench
seems solid out of the box
Arrived quickly, Assembled easily. Like the look. Some cracked and peeling paint on one leg required touch up with spray paint. Were able to permanently install on concret pads with some storage rafter hooks looped around the legs and embedded in the concrete. Seems solid enough, real test will be how long it lasts in the elements (damp northeast US). Price is so low its scary. We will see.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/17/2014 3:33:51 PM