1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Ace Bayou Classic Video Rocker

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

George P.
South Lyon, MI
Jun 21, 2010
great chair for kids -
Quality
Setup
Value
Kids chair not too expensive, confortable and easy to use, also the kids turn them on their sides and they make great nurf gun forts! Small and not cumbersome. Recommend +
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer R.
Springboro, OH
Mar 24, 2014
great product for kids.
Comfortable and the perfect size. We have three of these and the kids love them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen S.
Orange Park, FL
Mar 18, 2014
grandma
Ordered this for my 10 year old granddaughter and she loves it. She and her brother each have one and they
use them to watch TV and play video games together. My daughter even uses it to study in front of the fireplace when my granddaughter isn't home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike C.
Mundelein, IL
Oct 18, 2011
review of 51 - classic video rocker
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Lebanon, VA
Aug 02, 2011
it is as it appears
Quality
Setup
Value
It's basically exactly what it looks like, which is a fairly comfortable little rocking chair that sits directly on the floor. I keep my TV low to the floor, too, so it works well for me. I find that I need a pillow or other cushion to be able to sit in it for long periods, though. It also doesn't really have much back support. Still, for the price, it's a good deal if all you need/want is a thing to sit on for a couple of hours at a time while you watch a movie or play video games.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela C.
Farwell, TX
Mar 02, 2011
review of 51 - classic video rocker
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Franklin B.
Green River, WY
Jan 17, 2011
my grandkid just love them
Quality
Setup
Value
The kid enjoy the chairs.They sit in them all the time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula C.
Smithtown, NY
Dec 31, 2010
review of 51 - classic video rocker
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
stephanie w.
hermitage, PA
Dec 31, 2010
review of 51 - classic video rocker
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/17/2014 9:02:46 PM