1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Quoizel DW8701C Downtown SingleLight Wall Sconce, Polished Chrome

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Maryalice S.
Winthrop, MA
Jul 22, 2011
wall sconces are beautiful!
Quality
Setup
Value
The Downtown Wall Sconces are just beautiful. They are larger than expected as some other customers stated but they look great in my newly renovated bathroom. We had them installed by our electrician and he even liked the fixtures. Delivery was quick and packaging was totally intact.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol E D.
North Tazewell, VA
Dec 07, 2010
review of dw8701c - downtown single-light wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy A.
Simi Valley, CA
Jun 28, 2011
review of dw8701 - downtown single-light wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
Very chic, perfect size for a small bathroom. I love them!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
moira d.

Dec 21, 2012
perfect sconces
Quality
Setup
Value
Crisp clean lines spark of brightness just enough but not too much love them
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce B.
Dallas, TX
Jul 12, 2012
no screws
Quality
Setup
Value
The fixtures were lovely, however, it would have been nice for them to include the screws for installation. We had to buy a package of 50 to get 4. not cool
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew W.
Casper, WY
Mar 27, 2012
review of quoizel dw8701c downtown singlelight wall sconce, polished chrome
Quality
Setup
Value
They look awesome in our vintage bathroom! They are large, so make sure you have the room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margi D.
Derby, KS
Mar 22, 2012
great sconces
Quality
Setup
Value
I was worried after I received these that they may be too large, but are not and have been installed into my bathroom make-over with a rimless beveled mirrior in between!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara G.
Great Falls, VA
Mar 09, 2012
review of quoizel dw8701c downtown singlelight wall sconce, polished chrome
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D.
Glenview, IL
Aug 19, 2011
review of dw8701 - downtown single-light wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/19/2014 8:19:12 AM