1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Alno A726 Classic Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Kara F.
San Rafael, CA
Aug 09, 2011
review of a726 - classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Order was easy, service great - love the online chat for questions. Order came just as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee H.
Evergreen, CO
Mar 26, 2010
cabinet pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent in service and product. Easy website to use; good prices and immediate shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Potomac, MD
Feb 26, 2009
beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice heavy construction. Beautiful handle pull.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne B.
San Antonio, TX
Aug 09, 2013
nice!
Quality
Setup
Value
Haven't seen these anywhere else. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa I M.
Canton, GA
Dec 19, 2012
classic pull - satin finish
Quality
Setup
Value
I love these drawer pulls. We remodel our master bath and ordered these pulls. When we remodeled the hall bath, I ordered these same pulls. Quality product. Solid and heavy item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
K. T.
Roseville, CA
May 18, 2012
should have ordered two sets with original order
Quality
Setup
Value
This pull looks lovely on the cabinets. In fact, I'm going to order another set. They are a nice quality and weight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth A.
Troy, NY
Nov 22, 2011
review of a726 - classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natale N. P.
Greensburg, PA
May 25, 2011
review of a726 - classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Apr 25, 2011
much better in person!
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered these pulls for my boys' bathroom. I wanted something that would keep their fingers away from the cabinetry but not protrude incredibly far. These pulls exceeded my expectations. Substantial feel with a delicate look beautifully finished (chrome in this case). I haven't used them yet, so no comment on ease of install. I have the 4" pulls. Arrived the next day with regular shipping, incredibly well packed!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
jeanne g.
Rosemount, MN
Apr 04, 2011
review of a726 - classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
VIOLETA B.
ALLEN, TX
Mar 07, 2011
review of a726 - classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aaron M.
Anchorage, AK
Feb 28, 2011
a726 pull hardware review
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
keith m.
san antonio, TX
Nov 01, 2010
review of a726 - classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey Hollingsworth
Northridge, CA
Jun 17, 2010
classic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
The Classic pull by Alno arrived so quickly and they are beautiful. They have a very rich look. The pulls look better in person than I expected. I would definitely recommend this hardware. They are exquisite.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 4/20/2014 6:09:14 PM